Platinum Living Realty

RE/MAX Platinum Living was founded due to the shortcomings of the classic real estate model. Our office’s are a high-energy, collaborative place for agents to work together, and we believe that a team approach benefits both our agents and our clients. At RE/MAX Platinum Living, we strive to exceed your every expectation. We think our high quality of service should be the norm in the industry, not the exception. Client feedback shows that our service really is extraordinary, and our satisfaction rate is among the top in the Southwest. Home buying and selling can be stressful and time consuming, but it doesn’t have to be. When you put your trust in RE/MAX Platinum Living we work with you to ensure you are (a) excited about and (b) satisfied with your home buying or selling experience. We are one of the fastest growing real estate firms comprised of premier real estate professionals in the DC Ranch section of North Scottsdale as well as in Cave Creek and coming soon to Scottsdale waterfront and the Business District at Biltmore. Buying and selling Houses in today’s complex Phoenix and Scottsdale Real Estate market requires knowledge, creativity, experience and enthusiasm. Let the real estate professionals at RE/MAX Platinum Living assist you every step of the way. Specializing in luxury real estate services for DC Ranch, North Scottsdale, Cave Creek and Paradise Valley, we offer a diverse collection of properties from cozy single family residences in welcoming neighborhoods like Anthem to ultra luxury estates in Scottsdale and Paradise Valley such as Silverleaf in DC Ranch, and Mountainside Properties in Paradise Valley with prices ranging from the $100 thousands into the millions, RE/MAX Platinum Living provides unparalleled service & expertise. Marketing and selling property in our economy today requires a specialist. The extensive roster of highly skilled and multi-talented sales associates are ready to assist you.

Share

Recommendations (307)

Aug 15, 2018

Matt and Chris Jones recommends Stacey Grandon

Previous Home Owner

Stacey was AMAZING! We have sold several homes over the years, and with that comes with a wide array of realtors. She is by far the BEST we have ever had the pleasure of working with. We had an unusual property with acreage (not a typical cookie-cutter), and she worked hard to get it sold for us! I would not think twice to refer her to any of our friends or family! We will utilize her again for sure!
Aug 8, 2018

Mark Goodson recommends Sheri Jones

Partner, Sikich LLP

I highly recommend Sheri Jones as a real estate agent for anyone searching for a home in the Phoenix/Scottsdale/Cave Creek area.

I met Sheri at one of her open houses and she quickly made me feel comfortable with her knowledge of the area and her ability to find the type of home I was looking for and was able to quickly identify several to look at.

I found Sheri to be highly attentive. She returned all phone calls, texts, and emails quickly. I never felt neglected or unimportant.

As a business owner and not local to the area, these transactions can sometimes be more difficult. Sheri was great with the contract negotiations, helping to find the right local financing resource for me, inspections, title company, etc. Throughout this home buying process, she never lost her cool. If it wasn't for Sheri and her drive and passion to help me close on this home, it likely would have not happened.

I would not hesitate to recommend Sheri to my family and closest friends. She's awesome!

Jul 17, 2018

Mark Wilson recommends Dru Bloomfield, MS MBA

Seller

I liked working with Dru so much I came back for a second run. She originally helped me buy my home eight years ago. She listened to me, did it my way, and satisfied in every way. So, when I wanted to sell my home, I called Dru. Same deal: she listened to what I wanted, did it my way and best of all, sold at my price. Top notch if you want someone to listen and do it your way.
Jun 10, 2018

Daniel recommends Justin Miller

Cohen

Justin represented me on the sale of an investment condominium in the Toll Brothers community of Aviano. I can truthfully say that Justin was the quintessential professional real estate agent. Justin guided me through the entire process – from the initial listing agreement to the final closing – with amazing communication. Justin was always very responsive to text messages, email inquiries and calls and he immediately responded to any questions I may have. He demonstrated incredible insight into pricing the property as well as performing targeted marketing. Further, he was always gracious at performing open houses and was very collaborative with other agents. In fact, he was so effective in selling my property in record time, that other agents have called him and asked for insight on his strategy and approach.
Jun 6, 2018

Allan C recommends Justin Miller

investor

Justin continues to be an amazing Realtor that supports me in all of my real estate needs. I just purchased my second property through Justin, and he continues to provide services above and beyond all other Realtors that i've worked with.

I first discovered Justin by reading online reviews, and i was skeptical about all the great reviews that I saw. After working with Justin for the past two years, I can attest to the validity of all the positive remarks. I do not write reviews often, but i think it's worth me sharing my praise of him so that others can benefit the same as I have. Justin provides extremely professional and helpful services that can assist any home-buyer or investor with their real estate needs.

You cannot beat his customer service abilities, and you will certainly feel satisfied with how responsive he is in working with you and the other party through any real estate transaction.
Jun 4, 2018

Michelle Buonincontri recommends Sheri Jones

Certified Financial Planner (CFP®), CDFA™

Sheri Jones is an outstanding Professional. Her years of experience in Real Estate as well as her personal experience during divorce make her a trusted expert. Sheri is thoughtful, empathetic and resourceful – a true partner with clients and in my work with divorcing families. Many agents are all about the sale. Sheri listens; always putting her clients, their needs and priorities first. She truly is looking to find her client(s) a “Forever Home” - making her a needed resource when selling or buying, particularly if you are facing divorce or separation
Jun 4, 2018

Michael Killion recommends Justin Miller

Justin was able to find me a great rental in the Phoenix area. He was professional, honest, fast-acting, communicated well, and had great customer focus. Really excited to use him in the future!
Jun 3, 2018

Lydia Timko recommends Justin Miller

Justin’s review

Justin is always a pleasure to work with and goes over and above- always exceeding our expectations! He helped us through the process of renting out some properties and literally took care of everything. Having never long term rented properties before, Justin made sure to keep us informed about landlord laws and what we could or couldn’t have in the lease, helping to ensure we were handling everything properly. He handled all the paperwork, background checks, applications, etc between us and the tenants. He was extremely knowledgeable and informative and taught us so much about the process. He was always reachable and able assist. He rented our properties out fast, while taking into consideration the rental income we were looking to obtain.
We highly recommend Justin for any rental or real estate needs. He’s phenomenal and we will be using him again!
May 16, 2018

Denise E George recommends Justin Miller

Justin was everything I could have asked for in a realtor! He helped me find the perfect rental house in a difficult market. Justin was attentive, knowledgeable, personable, and professional. He was very considerate of the criteria I was looking for in a home and worked hard to help me find exactly what I wanted in a strict time crunch. I will definitely be back in touch with him later down the line when I am looking to purchase a home. Thanks again Justin!
May 10, 2018

Eileen Mladineo recommends Sheri Jones

Sheri was not only professional, it is my opinion, she is the ONLY reason my house sold so quickly, I can't thank her enough and will recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell in Arizona.. Thank you for all you did Sheri!!!!
May 10, 2018

Burt and Sue Stern recommends Sheri Jones

prospective home buyers

Sheri was a delight to work with. She spent quality time with us and showed us areas we were not familiar with. She is very open to showing us what we are looking for and although we haven't yet found the perfect house/lot we are still hanging in there.
Sue and Burt Stern
May 2, 2018

John and Cherie E recommends Stacey Grandon


Stacey Grandon has represented my husband John and myself with several unique and hard to sell properties over the past two years. One of the properties was located in Williams, Arizona. It had been listed prior to Stacey’s listing with several different real estate companies in Williams and Flagstaff which unfortunately were unable to procure a sell. The home and horse property was overbuilt for the area but Stacey advertised and showed the property several times, driving up from Phoenix before a buyer was found. While in escrow my husband had a stroke and I was unable to be in Williams. Once again Stacey came to bat for us and saw the movers packed the house, barns and shop. She did a tremendous job, far above what we could possibly ask.

Once the Williams property sold we gave Stacey several other parcels in Rio Verde which she sold and once again representing us with the up most professionalism.

Stacey was readily available, if she was unable to answer a phone call she always texted to tell us when she would be available and always contacted us when she promised.

My husband and I would highly recommend Stacey to anyone seeking a trustworthy and professional real estate sells person.

John and Cherie Eberling
May 2, 2018

Christine C recommends Stacey Grandon

After using several other agents, we were recommended to Stacey. She helped us lease our home and eventually sell it. The process was at times very stressful but her ability to take control and get the job done was incredible. She was always available to us, day, night, weekends, holidays..she always responded within minutes. We felt as though we had our best friend handling our sale. Always felt as though she had our best interest in mind and that we were her only client!! We will always use her for any future sales or purchases. The entire Grandon staff is terrific!
May 2, 2018

ZA recommends Stacey Grandon

CEO

Stacey and I go back a while. Over the years she has helped me purchase a home as well as rent numerous properties. If you want an agent who will always show up on time, treat you with courtesy and respect, always look out for your interests then she is most certainly the one to go with. Her patience goes unparalleled in this industry, I'm saying that as someone who has looked at an insurmountable amount of properties with her
May 2, 2018

Lacey recommends Stacey Grandon

She is amazing! Fast, honest and has the buyers interest as priority. She was the best agent to deal with both personally and professionally.
May 2, 2018

ND recommends Stacey Grandon

Stacey was always available to answer our questions and there were many of them. She was very patient with us given the long distance relationship.
May 1, 2018

Julie Daniel recommends Stacey Grandon

Horse Trainer

Stacy was super efficient and accommodating. She knows her stuff and has your best interest in mind. Amazing with Horse properties and residential.
Apr 25, 2018

Paul Bigelow recommends Sheri Jones

Managing Partner Texas Roadhouse

Sheri made the home purchasing process a breeze! No stress, great communication and a joy to work with her. Sheri is a top notch professional with real-estate. She was quick to respond to all my question and she is a very pleasant person. I will be recommending her to everyone I know. Sheri makes you feel as though you have known her for a long time. She is on your side and she works hard to make you a happy home owner. Thank you Sheri, I appreciate all time and energy you put into making sure I was and remain happy.
Apr 16, 2018

Dr. Fesshaye Embaye recommends Sheri Jones

Senior Auditor for the State of Arizona

4/18/2018

Dear Prospective Homeowners:

It is my immense pleasure to recommend Sheri Jones as a real estate agent for any individual or family searching for the ideal home for their unique situation.

Sheri Jones had an initial meeting with me and took diligent notes regarding my specific needs in a single family home as well as my budgetary limitations. She is highly talented technologically and made excellent use of the relevant search engines and real estate databases to quickly find me a variety of homes for sale.

She did not waste my time with homes that were out of my price range or not in line with my needs.
A master with the contract negotiations, Sheri Jones came up with a deal that was good for me and made the seller happy as well. Throughout this home buying process, she never loses her coolness. She knows metropolitan phoenix and the environs like the back of her hand. There is nothing that escapes Sheri’s attention when it comes to property for sale in this area.

I found Sheri to be a highly attentive agent, almost as if I was her only customers, although I know that was not the case. She returned all phone calls and emails the same day. Never felt neglected or unimportant. She is also highly personable with an engaging personality. Sheri Jones was honest about some minor changes that we needed to make now and then and her advice worked like a charm.

She took the initiative to handle my finance, negotiation with the seller, with the inspector, with the appraisals, with the title company even with my banks. She did the whole thing as if she was buying home for herself. I feel that I found a real estate agent for life...

I am pleased to recommend Sheri Jones to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She is hands down the best in the business in my opinion and if I ever need to move, again she will be mine, my friends, my family member’s first choice in real estate agents. If you want to discuss our experience in more detail please feel free to contact at 602-677-6775 or by email at [email]

Regards,
Fesshaye Embaye
Dr. Fesshaye Embaye




Feb 23, 2018

Bill Taylor recommends Jason Grandon

Self Employed

Met Jason when I moved to Phoenix. He helped me find a rental home when other agents did not want to deal with it. I was not sure where I wanted to live. Jason made sure I knew about the incredible areas. I loved to golf, I wanted privacy, yet I did not want to be secluded. I ended up renting a home in Cave Creek, per Jason advise. I could not be happier. 2 Years later, I just closed on a home near 56th and Dixileta. I love my new home. Jason did a spectacular job.
Feb 5, 2018

Amber B recommends Justin Miller

AZ First Time Homebuyer

First time homebuyer! Justin went above and beyond and got us EXACTLY what we were searching for in the exact area we wanted to be in.

Justin is professional, personable, knowledgeable, trustworthy, responsive, patient, reliable, hardworking and supportive. I can’t recommend him enough. Justin negotiated an amazing deal for us, and provided the best customer service from start to finish. As first time homebuyers, he walked us through the entire home buying process every step of the way. Justin knows what he is talking about! We couldn’t be more pleased with our entire experience. Thank you for everything Justin! Not only are you an excellent agent, but a great friend.
Jan 26, 2018

Pam Burton recommends Dru Bloomfield, MS MBA

Buyer

Dru went above and beyond for us. From negotiating our price to sitting with us at the house while we looked at tile. She was thorough and precise in our contract. Since we are living in Ohio, she took matters in her own hands several times since we could not be there.
Jan 18, 2018

Shane Sanders recommends Justin Miller

Some guy

Justin was very helpful during the entire process, he was reliable and very dependable. If i could not get a hold of him he returned my calls and texts in a very short amount of time. He had great patience even when I was most unsure, in the end I found a home I really liked and it was due to his hard work ethic and determination that I was able to close on the home as it already had a few offers in the first couple days it was on the market. The competition was very difficult but again it was his resolve that in the end helped me get the house I wanted.
Jan 9, 2018

Pamela Murphy recommends Dru Bloomfield, MS MBA

Buyer

Dru helped us find and purchase a condo. Every aspect of the process went smoothly. She has much knowledge about the area and the process, and she was a delight to work with. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new place.
Jan 4, 2018

Hilari Weinstein recommends Justin Miller

I had never sold a house before and Justin made it easy.

I found myself needing to sell my house quickly. I trusted friend for guidance. I’m so grateful that he recommended ReMax Agent Justin Miller, with whom he has worked when buying rental properties. “He’s a real go getter.”

Justin is easy to work with and communicates well. In addition to providing sound counsel, he went above and beyond to be helpful.

Within a few weeks, we received a great offer that closed four weeks later.

I’d gladly recommend Justin if you are in need of an Agent who cares, gets the job done and makes life easier for you.