Platinum Living Realty

Platinum Living Realty was founded due to the shortcomings of the classic real estate model. Our office’s are a high-energy, collaborative place for agents to work together, and we believe that a team approach benefits both our agents and our clients. At Platinum Living Realty, we strive to exceed your every expectation. We think our high quality of service should be the norm in the industry, not the exception. Client feedback shows that our service really is extraordinary, and our satisfaction rate is among the top in the Southwest. Home buying and selling can be stressful and time consuming, but it doesn’t have to be. When you put your trust in Platinum Living Realty we work with you to ensure you are (a) excited about and (b) satisfied with your home buying or selling experience. We are one of the fastest growing real estate firms comprised of premier real estate professionals in the DC Ranch section of North Scottsdale as well as in Cave Creek and coming soon to Scottsdale waterfront. Buying and selling Houses in today’s complex Phoenix and Scottsdale Real Estate market requires knowledge, creativity, experience and enthusiasm. Let the real estate professionals at Platinum Living Realty assist you every step of the way. Specializing in luxury real estate services for DC Ranch, North Scottsdale, Cave Creek and Paradise Valley, we offer a diverse collection of properties from cozy single family residences in welcoming neighborhoods like Anthem to ultra luxury estates in Scottsdale and Paradise Valley such as Silverleaf in DC Ranch, and Mountainside Properties in Paradise Valley with prices ranging from the $100 thousands into the millions, Platinum Living Realty provides unparalleled service & expertise. Marketing and selling property in our economy today requires a specialist. The extensive roster of highly skilled and multi-talented sales associates are ready to assist you.

Share

Recommendations (327)

2 days ago

Richard H. Demir, MD recommends Justin Miller

Justin is a Super Real Estate agent. He is thorough, timely and on the ball. We have used Justin three times in seven years and recommend him highly to anyone in search of a quality agent who puts the client's interest first.
Oct 12, 2018

Jess Blake recommends Mark Van Dyke

Personal Trainer

Mark was integral in the sale of two of our properties within the last six months. The first was an investment property, in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. He has a multitude of contacts all over the place! He found us a buyer and had the deal closed across the country at our desired price within a few weeks of our initial contact. He patiently and knowledgeably walked us through the process, which is different than a normal property sale. When we wanted to sell our personal home in Atlanta, Georgia, I contacted Mark, who referred us to a local agent who we had not heard of or interviewed previously. We respected Mark's marketing expertise and selected his referral team to sell our home. The house was sold and closed within 3 weeks of being listed at 100 percent of our asking price. Mark is personable, patient, has a world of contacts, and really knows his stuff. We have become life-long clients and friends.
Sep 21, 2018

Matt Anderson recommends Mark Van Dyke

Iron Man

Mark is a pleasure to work with. We planned on selling our home and we were very anxious concerning the whole procedure. Mark just made every step so easy and the sale went so smooth. Mark was very professional and kept us up-to-date with all the details. I recommend Mark Van Dyke and the Van Dyke Group to all of our family and friends.
Sep 21, 2018

WB recommends Mark Van Dyke

Photographer

Mark Van Dyke's priority is to make sure that all parties in the real estate transaction get respect and fair treatment. Up front and honest, Mark Van Dyke closes the transaction with expert negotiating skills even when unexpected elements popup... and they always do. Feel confident working with Mark.
Sep 21, 2018

Steve White recommends Mark Van Dyke

Home Buyer

Mark and his team at The Van Dyke Group are the best in the business! I have known Mark and Grant for several years and they have always lead the field with Integrity, timely response to their customers needs and honesty! I would recommend The Van Dyke Group proudly to all of my family and business networks!
Sep 21, 2018

David Rosenbaum recommends Mark Van Dyke

Home Seller

I have done a couple of deals with The Van Dyke Group. In my experience working with Mark which has been nothing but the best, his professionalism and experience in the real estate industry is a cut above the rest. Mark was very responsive to all my questions that I asked. Mark returned my calls and would follow up in a timely manner. Mark is very professional and I would highly recommend Mark's services at The Van Dyke Group!
Sep 21, 2018

Tom Van Dyke recommends Mark Van Dyke

Best Selling Author, "A Cowboy Christmas - An American Tale"

Working with Mark Van Dyke and The Van Dyke Group at Platinum Living Realty was a stress-free and highly enjoyable experience. I worked with other REALTORS in the past that never really listened to my needs. They went out of their way to take all of my requests and researched the whole market for just the right home for me. I Highly recommend Mark Van Dyke and Van Dyke Real Estate. My Home Buying experience was first rate and I will continue to refer all of my friends and family to them! Thanks Mark!
Sep 21, 2018

Kelly Githens recommends Mark Van Dyke

Real Estate Investor

Mark has been of invaluable assistance in helping find investment properties not only in the Phoenix area, but around the country. He is a great team player with an impressive back ground. His in-depth knowledge of both the wholesale and retail aspects of the real estate field enable him to stand head and shoulders above his peers. He is an excellent communicator who has the ability to drill down to the heart of the matter. I freely recommend Mark to anyone who has an issue to deal with real estate, whether it be research, buying, selling or listing.
Sep 18, 2018

cheryl dahl recommends Justin Miller

buyer looking for a home in the phoenix area.

Justin is the best realtor around. I am new to the area and he was happy to drive me around through many different neighborhoods. He was attentive and responded immediatley to calls and text messages. He is a good guy and made looking for a new house in the middle of the Phoenix summer heat bearable. He helped me through the entire process, including being there at the closing. He was patient when I changed my mind about what I wanted. I would highly recommend Justin to friends and family. You will be glad you chose him as your Realtor!
Cheryl D
Sep 11, 2018

Carol klagge recommends Justin Miller

Owner

Justin is the best. I’ve been using him for over 10 years. Justin is very responsive and knowledgeable. If you want the very best then you should call Justin. He IS the very best. Guaranteed. !!!!
Sep 7, 2018

Julie Meidam recommends Justin Miller

Designer

Justin was a Rockstar! He helped us find our new home and close the deal within 55 days (our rental unit was sold and we needed to vacate). Looking at both rentals and homes at the same time, Justin was incredibly professional, patient and knowledgeable, helping us throughout the process. Also, he was always on top of responding to any text, phone call or email. He definitely goes above and beyond for his clients! We love our new home, thank you Justin. —Jules and Kim
Sep 5, 2018

Lorin Rosenblum recommends Dru Bloomfield, MS MBA

Cashier

Dru was a true professional in both selling our old home and buying my new home. She was very easy to talk to and was more like a friend than a Real Estate Agent. We truly loved working with her, and I would recommend her to anybody looking to sell or buy a new home.
Sep 5, 2018

Dawn Allen recommends Dru Bloomfield, MS MBA

Retired

Dru was awesome to work with. She took the time to understand the style of home that we were looking for. Once we found what we wanted she took the lead making sure all of our expectations were met. Dru’s coummunication is outstanding and thorough with all parties that she is working with. I would absolutely recommend Dru to anyone looking for a new home.
Aug 23, 2018

Tiffany Di Modica recommends Justin Miller

Justin was great in my search for a new rental home. He always responded quickly to my numerous messages and helped me find a compromise in the terms that would work for both myself and the property owner. He even rearranged his schedule to accommodate me for a showing! It's nice to have someone in real estate who is this professional and honest.
Aug 15, 2018

Matt and Chris Jones recommends Stacey Grandon

Previous Home Owner

Stacey was AMAZING! We have sold several homes over the years, and with that comes with a wide array of realtors. She is by far the BEST we have ever had the pleasure of working with. We had an unusual property with acreage (not a typical cookie-cutter), and she worked hard to get it sold for us! I would not think twice to refer her to any of our friends or family! We will utilize her again for sure!
Aug 8, 2018

Mark Goodson recommends Sheri Jones

Partner, Sikich LLP

I highly recommend Sheri Jones as a real estate agent for anyone searching for a home in the Phoenix/Scottsdale/Cave Creek area.

I met Sheri at one of her open houses and she quickly made me feel comfortable with her knowledge of the area and her ability to find the type of home I was looking for and was able to quickly identify several to look at.

I found Sheri to be highly attentive. She returned all phone calls, texts, and emails quickly. I never felt neglected or unimportant.

As a business owner and not local to the area, these transactions can sometimes be more difficult. Sheri was great with the contract negotiations, helping to find the right local financing resource for me, inspections, title company, etc. Throughout this home buying process, she never lost her cool. If it wasn't for Sheri and her drive and passion to help me close on this home, it likely would have not happened.

I would not hesitate to recommend Sheri to my family and closest friends. She's awesome!

Jul 17, 2018

Mark Wilson recommends Dru Bloomfield, MS MBA

Seller

I liked working with Dru so much I came back for a second run. She originally helped me buy my home eight years ago. She listened to me, did it my way, and satisfied in every way. So, when I wanted to sell my home, I called Dru. Same deal: she listened to what I wanted, did it my way and best of all, sold at my price. Top notch if you want someone to listen and do it your way.
Jun 10, 2018

Daniel recommends Justin Miller

Cohen

Justin represented me on the sale of an investment condominium in the Toll Brothers community of Aviano. I can truthfully say that Justin was the quintessential professional real estate agent. Justin guided me through the entire process – from the initial listing agreement to the final closing – with amazing communication. Justin was always very responsive to text messages, email inquiries and calls and he immediately responded to any questions I may have. He demonstrated incredible insight into pricing the property as well as performing targeted marketing. Further, he was always gracious at performing open houses and was very collaborative with other agents. In fact, he was so effective in selling my property in record time, that other agents have called him and asked for insight on his strategy and approach.
Jun 6, 2018

Allan C recommends Justin Miller

investor

Justin continues to be an amazing Realtor that supports me in all of my real estate needs. I just purchased my second property through Justin, and he continues to provide services above and beyond all other Realtors that i've worked with.

I first discovered Justin by reading online reviews, and i was skeptical about all the great reviews that I saw. After working with Justin for the past two years, I can attest to the validity of all the positive remarks. I do not write reviews often, but i think it's worth me sharing my praise of him so that others can benefit the same as I have. Justin provides extremely professional and helpful services that can assist any home-buyer or investor with their real estate needs.

You cannot beat his customer service abilities, and you will certainly feel satisfied with how responsive he is in working with you and the other party through any real estate transaction.
Jun 4, 2018

Michelle Buonincontri recommends Sheri Jones

Certified Financial Planner (CFP®), CDFA™

Sheri Jones is an outstanding Professional. Her years of experience in Real Estate as well as her personal experience during divorce make her a trusted expert. Sheri is thoughtful, empathetic and resourceful – a true partner with clients and in my work with divorcing families. Many agents are all about the sale. Sheri listens; always putting her clients, their needs and priorities first. She truly is looking to find her client(s) a “Forever Home” - making her a needed resource when selling or buying, particularly if you are facing divorce or separation
Jun 4, 2018

Michael Killion recommends Justin Miller

Justin was able to find me a great rental in the Phoenix area. He was professional, honest, fast-acting, communicated well, and had great customer focus. Really excited to use him in the future!
Jun 3, 2018

Lydia Timko recommends Justin Miller

Justin’s review

Justin is always a pleasure to work with and goes over and above- always exceeding our expectations! He helped us through the process of renting out some properties and literally took care of everything. Having never long term rented properties before, Justin made sure to keep us informed about landlord laws and what we could or couldn’t have in the lease, helping to ensure we were handling everything properly. He handled all the paperwork, background checks, applications, etc between us and the tenants. He was extremely knowledgeable and informative and taught us so much about the process. He was always reachable and able assist. He rented our properties out fast, while taking into consideration the rental income we were looking to obtain.
We highly recommend Justin for any rental or real estate needs. He’s phenomenal and we will be using him again!
May 16, 2018

Denise E George recommends Justin Miller

Justin was everything I could have asked for in a realtor! He helped me find the perfect rental house in a difficult market. Justin was attentive, knowledgeable, personable, and professional. He was very considerate of the criteria I was looking for in a home and worked hard to help me find exactly what I wanted in a strict time crunch. I will definitely be back in touch with him later down the line when I am looking to purchase a home. Thanks again Justin!
May 10, 2018

Eileen Mladineo recommends Sheri Jones

Sheri was not only professional, it is my opinion, she is the ONLY reason my house sold so quickly, I can't thank her enough and will recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell in Arizona.. Thank you for all you did Sheri!!!!
May 10, 2018

Burt and Sue Stern recommends Sheri Jones

prospective home buyers

Sheri was a delight to work with. She spent quality time with us and showed us areas we were not familiar with. She is very open to showing us what we are looking for and although we haven't yet found the perfect house/lot we are still hanging in there.
Sue and Burt Stern