Reach150 Social, Inc

Reach150 is a referral management system for those in relationship businesses. We help our customers by giving them a systematic and simple way to grow their business through referrals.

Reach150's referral management system helps business professionals in three ways:

- Build their reputation by providing an easy way to collect recommendations, providing online validation of their work.
- Promote themselves to a broader audience including business partners and people in their social network
- Nurture their sphere of influencers to stay “top of mind” by delivering targeted and highly relevant messages.

If you want to see your referrals grow check out Reach150 today!

Share

Recommendations (485)

a minute ago

Siaosi Liua recommends Reach150 Social, Inc

Customer Success Manager

Chris Grim always has a customer first mentality and has been extremely helpful in taking the Customer Success team in the right direction. Under his leadership, we have been able to rework our processes to better our customers, gain more insight into their status, and increase efficiency. I highly recommend Chris Grim for any and all Customer Success roles.
Sep 17, 2018

Patsy Rogers recommends Chris Gallagher

REALTOR, SRES

Thank you Chris for your professionalism, yet friendly and personable attitude while explaining the REACH 150 program. I came away with a clear understanding of how this program can benefit my online presence, and in turn, help build my business. I look forward to getting my profile completed and having the online presence we discussed.
Thanks again,
Patsy
Sep 15, 2018

Ryan recommends Chris Gallagher

Realtor

Chris did an excellent job of explaining "Reach150" and showed how using the app is simple, easy, and very beneficial.
Sep 15, 2018

Jobey Thomas recommends Chris Gallagher

Realtor/Broker

Chris did a great job of helping me understand how to get the most out of their program. He was extremely responsive and was able to answer any question I had. Thanks Chris!
Sep 14, 2018

Jamie McAuley recommends Chris Gallagher

Managing Broker

Chris did a fantastic job of explaining the advantages and ways to use the Smartzip program for my business. I am looking forward to using the system and if I have further questions, I'll be sure to contact Chris directly!
Sep 11, 2018

Dale Schiff recommends Chris Gallagher

Licensed broker

I found Chris very easy to talk to. His presentation was clear and concise and he often paused to ask if I had questions. He seems genuinely interested in providing a high level of service and customer satisfaction. Without his personable attitude, I probably wouldn't give this a try, but I liked him so I am.
Sep 10, 2018

Brent McDonald recommends Chris Gallagher

Senior Loan Officer

I've been using Reach150 for maybe three years and LOVE it. They do a tremendous job at helping a professional capture reviews to use for marketing purposes.
Sep 6, 2018

JULIE CONSTENIUS recommends Chris Gallagher

Realtor, Broker Associate

Chris is very helpful and informative. Thank you
Sep 6, 2018

Scarlett Johansson recommends Malik Dunbar

M.D.

I loved working with Malik. Him and his team were the most professional group of realtors I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I will give Malik my business time and time again! 5 stars!
Sep 4, 2018

Billie Sue and Tim Kyger recommends Malik Dunbar

With a vision of casual elegance, five-star quality, and exceptional custom design, we chose to build our dream home at Loch Lomond Hills in Powell, Ohio. Our expectations were high, and we wanted this next home to be special in every way. They have an exceptional staff that I would call "The Dream Team." Denise Price is the "first lady" of the team. She is extremely knowledgeable about luxury homes and helps you with each step of construction in a very personal, friendly, and professional manner. Denise tries to learn your personal style and design preferences in order to create the beautiful retreat that you look forward to coming home to each day. Paul Cugini is the developer, builder and ultimate brains of the community. He envisioned a community of maintenance free living, unique design and total personalization for Loch Lomond Hills. On several occasions, Paul sat down with my husband and I to help blend our creative vision with his construction design and engineering knowledge. He listened carefully and then designed our floor plan to align with our desires. Finally, the general contractor, Dave, is everyone's go to person and an all-around talented and good guy. He is on site early each day and takes great pride in making this community exceptional, different, and beautiful. All three members of this dream team have made our experience positive and our outcome special. The cost was always clear for each step and they helped us optimize our investment. Our vision for a beautiful, customized, and well-designed home is now a reality due to the talent, personalized creativity, and expertise of Denise, Paul and Dave. As is often the case, the success of any business is directly related to the quality of the leadership. Loch Lomond Hills exemplifies a great leadership team and has made this community a highly desired place to live and enjoy.
Aug 31, 2018

Jaynette Lancaster recommends Chris Gallagher

Global Real Estate Advisor

Chris is Amazing! Very professional and knowledgeable. He kindly walked me through the services and gave me a better understanding of how I could Reach150 could best benefit me and my business. I would recommend both Chris and Reach150 to all my colleagues!
Aug 31, 2018

Eric Grainger recommends Chris Gallagher

Realtor

Chris was very professional, friendly person on the phone. He did a great job explaining the service and the timing was right for me to move forward and take advantage of the Pro Service. I would gladly refer Chris to my colleagues.
Aug 26, 2018

Foster Weeks recommends Chris Gallagher

Loan Agent

Chris does a great job; good listener, provides value and understands how to provide based on needs. Cheers to you Chris!
Aug 24, 2018

Julie Bradshaw recommends Chris Gallagher

Realtor

Chris was absolutely wonderful! I was unsure about which review company I wanted to go with but after speaking with Chris the decision was easy! He was very patient with me and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Chris. I'm looking forward to all the things Reach150 offers.
Aug 23, 2018

Tracy Balogh recommends Chris Gallagher

Realtor

Chris was very thorough, helpful, and prompt for our appointment. I would highly recommend Chris, and Reach150!
Tracy
Aug 23, 2018

Jaxzann Riggs recommends Chris Gallagher

Owner, The Mortgage Network

I have been using Reach150 for several years and have been consistently impressed with the value and level of service they provide-- so much so, that I decided to transition from an individual account to a group account for everyone at my company. Chris has been extremely helpful and responsive in helping us create our group page!
Aug 17, 2018

Jerad Larkin recommends Chris Gallagher

Account Executive, Chicago Title

Chris is very responsive and friendly every time I talk to him! Thanks Chris!
Aug 4, 2018

Anonymous recommends Chris Gallagher

Chris did a great job explaining your product! Thank you
Aug 3, 2018

Marcia Gonzales recommends Chris Gallagher

Loan Officer

Chris has been a wonderful help! He is very thorough with all Reach150 has to offer and makes sure you understand everything completely before he moves on. He listens to your questions and is very encouraging and personable. If you have ever considered Reach150, I would HIGHLY recommend going through Chris!
Jul 27, 2018

Rodney Khoshabian recommends Chris Gallagher

Mortgage Loan Officer

I highly recommend reaching out to Chris and giving him some of your time to allow him to explain all the great benefits of Reach150. He did a great job explaining all the details of how the site works. With my crazy schedule he was flexible enough to finally connect, and when we did he surpassed my expectations! He explained everything thoroughly and recommended some really helpful tips and advice on how to set different options up. Now I got someone I know I can reach out to if I have any questions or concerns, as opposed to a typical 1-800 number. Thank you Chris!
Jul 25, 2018

Tiffany Bullaj recommends Chris Gallagher

Broker/Owner

Chris was very pleasant to deal with and efficient! I particularly liked the non-pushy approach and his quick responses. I look forward to building my Brokerage with the recruitment platform he is putting together for me. Very Professional!
Jul 25, 2018

Steve Dainard recommends Chris Gallagher

Mortgage Agent

Chris was great at getting me set up with my new account. He was highly responsive to my needs and answered all of my questions so I understood the process. I look forward to our next meeting where I can learn more about this excellent platform.
Jul 23, 2018

Francis Carlo recommends Chris Gallagher

Realtor

Chris was great. Especially on follow through and persistence as my schedule is so crazy but he didn’t give up on me.
Jul 20, 2018

Irene Villalobos recommends Chris Gallagher

Real Estate Broker

Chris did an amazing job answering all of my questions and never hesitated to re-explain whatever it was I didn't understand. He was very pleasant, positive, understanding and welcomed me to reach out to him with anything else I needed. I must say he is probably the best support person I have ever spoken to. I wish all companies hired people like him.
Jul 20, 2018

Lee Schenk recommends Chris Gallagher

Mortgage consultant

Chris was very patient and answered all my questions during the set up of my account. He is very easy to work with and explained all the details of the product .
thanks again,
Lee

Our Team