Realty World - A+ Real Estate

7840 Madison Ave., Suite 122
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
CalBRE License #00684000

Share

Recommendations (104)

Nov 6, 2018

Suzanne Kyle recommends Vicki Daniels

Sales

5 *****
Vicki went above and beyond what is required from an agent. She was very professional and always returned my calls promptly. I felt I not only had a Real Estate Agent but a friend who gave me the keys to my new home.
Oct 30, 2018

Nita Kyle recommends Vicki Daniels

Vicki helped find a home for my daughter. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and able to handle problems as they arise. In our case some very unusual ones. I would recommend her to friends without hesitation.
Sep 8, 2018

Robin Stamm recommends Shirley Kistler

I wanted to find a home for my disabled brother, and I needed an angel to help me, since my brother is anchored in Northern California and I live in New Hampshire. I flew out to look for a home and found my angel when I reached Shirley Kistler.

She made the whole process of looking, making an offer, and then buying a home as easy as possible — including working with me after I had to unexpectedly fly back to New Hampshire. Shirley made it ALL happen, removing any stress or worry I had.

She gets my highest praises, appreciation, thanks, and recommendation.
Aug 6, 2018

Johannes Ruegner recommends Shirley Kistler

seller

Shirley did an excellent job for us in difficult circumstances.
She was professional, able to answer questions we had, and pushed for our best interest through out the whole process.

If we ever were to get involved in the California market, we would use her again.
Jul 23, 2018

Haley Stroh recommends Shirley Kistler

I would recommend Shirley over and over again. Shirley and her office staff at Realty World have been absolutely amazing! I was a first time home buyer and unfortunately I came with a lot of questions. Shirley was very knowledgeable, honest and trust worthy. She was able to give me advice and also make sure I was getting the best quality. When I go to sell or buy a house again I would defiantly be going back to Shirley. AND if you are looking for a relator I was would recommend her a thousand times THANK YOU for all your hard work!!

-HS
Jul 18, 2018

Jim Babb recommends Shirley Kistler

Project Manager

Shirley has helped me buy and sell multiple mobile homes. She is an agent that knows the markets, the homes, the parks, and prices better than any other agent out there. If you want a knowledgeable, competent realtor who will take care of you, call Shirley. Thank you for all you have done for us Shirley.
Jul 13, 2018

Dan Saccani recommends Shirley Kistler

CEO

Shirley did a great job of helping us with a difficult situation. She helped look for multiple options and was very easy to work with. Would recommend her for anyone looking for homes in Sacramento
Jul 11, 2018

Barbara Hill recommends Vicki Daniels

Enterprise Architect

This was my first ever home purchase, and at a rather late stage in my life. I could NOT have been in better hands! Vicki was a great communicator -- she listened to what I wanted, kept me informed of what needed to happen when, and was patient with explanations to ensure I fully understood everything about the home buying process. She also is an excellent problem solver, with a good network of fine professionals who can help support all of the various tasks that need to get done. She connected me to a mortgage broker who was able to work a great deal for me. Her team (including the gentleman who performed the house inspection) consists of seasoned professionals who have the utmost honesty and integrity. For all of my worries and fears at the start, the entire process went extremely smoothly, and by the end I knew Vicki was someone who I could have complete confidence and trust in as she helped me achieve my dream of having my own home.
Jun 7, 2018

Kathleen recommends Shirley Kistler

Shirley was great to work with when selling my father-in-law’s home. She is efficient, very easy to get along with and the sale happened quickly. I feel like a friend took care of me instead of a realtor.
Feb 27, 2018

Homer Mendoza recommends Vicki Daniels

Home owners

Vicki, does her job very well, knows Sacramento and the surrounding area's. We told her what we wanted and what we actually needed in a home, she made several calls and made suggestions. Vicki made it happen she was always a phone call away. Made things very easy and pleasant seeing homes answering question with any concerns that we had. it was a pleasant experience purchasing my home. I would highly recommend Vicki to everyone and anyone when looking to purchase a home. Thank you Vicki, not only are you an awesome real estate agent but became a wonderful friend in our lives. Thank you.
The Mendoza's
Feb 3, 2018

Ann Phillips recommends Shirley Kistler

Communications Specialist

Buying a mobile home is an exciting thing, but can also be a scary process. You think about things that could go wrong with the house, or repairs that are hidden that should be done. All of those worries evaporated when I worked with Shirley Kistler to find my home. She researches each home she sells, and will not let you buy one that needs major repairs. She will direct you to the ones she would only purchase, or to let her own family live in. You can be rest assured that she has the knowledge, and she will ask those difficult questions to make sure the house is the one you need, and is worthy of. Shirley is also very professional, and will not let uncomfortable situations arise. She works with the seller to negotiate items that are desired by the buyer, and will make sure both sides are happy with the sale. I myself asked for a few things the seller was not willing to include in the sale, but with Shirley and compromise, we came to an agreeable solution. I now live in my dream home, and I hope to be here for many years. Have Shirley help you purchase your next home, you won't be disappointed!
Jan 13, 2018

Lori Hernandez recommends Vicki Daniels

Vicki is the best. It was our first time buying a home and she was so patient and helpful taking us step by step through the process. It was not an easy sale and we were on a very tight time table but she came through every step of the way.
Jan 12, 2018

Andrew Hernandez recommends Vicki Daniels

Vicki was an incredible agent who guided us through our first home purchase. She was exceptionally knowledgable about the process and what should and should not be acceptable when buying. Highly recommend this very friendly and outgoing agent.
Jan 9, 2018

Robert Arthur Patton recommends Shirley Kistler

Retired Fire Chief

We were is a rush to sell this property as my 91 year old mother needed the income to help support her assisted living expenses. Shirley listed the property in early December before Christmas and had an offer within 20 days!
Dec 18, 2017

Cecil and Patricia Rhodes recommends Lillian Winrow

Home Owners

My wife Pat and I do not have enough superlatives to describe the service provided by our selling agent, Lillian Winrow. A few would be; intelligent, courteous, punctual with a keen business sense! Lillian provided great recommendations for repairs noted on the home inspection report. She also coordinated seamlessly with our home purchasing agent. Our home was on the market for less than a week when we received an offer that we accepted. Lillian kept us informed every step of the way during our process. She was always available and returned calls promptly. She is awesome!
Nov 19, 2017

Vincent Harris recommends Lillian Winrow

Lillian is a great real estate agent. She was thoughtful, customer driven and results oriented. She understood our needs and made insightful recommendations. She made the home buying process efficient, effective and fun. We highly recommend her!
Nov 17, 2017

Sheena Harris recommends Lillian Winrow

Client

We just purchased a wonderful new home in Elk Grove, CA and it would have been impossible without Lillian. From the search to the end of the sale she was professional, thorough and a pleasure to work with. We were driving from 3 hours away to see homes. She met us prepared and we always saw ample homes while we were in town. She even accommodated my daughter during our visits bringing her snacks to keep her comfortable! After we found our home, Lillian made sure the process was seemless going above and beyond the call of duty. I highly recommend her for your next Realtor.
Nov 15, 2017

Anna Uhrich recommends Shirley Kistler

Thank you, Shirley Kistler!! Shirley, you are a "go-getter". We told you what we wanted in a real estate transaction and you found it. We appreciated being put on your "update" list to have received all of the most up-to-the-minute real estate options. We also appreciated your expertise in knowing all of the laws and regulations we needed for our transaction, and your list of service vendors is invaluable. You made our transaction very smooth. We also want to thank your amazing team, that got us all of the paperwork and back-up we needed to complete the purchase. Thank you all!
Oct 26, 2017

Ruthel Hawkins recommends Shirley Kistler

Angel Wings Jewelry Designing

Shirley is amazing!
She was heaven sent.....an "angel" assisting me as a new buyer, in purchasing my new home. She is extremely professional and creates a trusting one-on-one buyer/agent communication. She deserves 50 * rating! Look no further......you are in excellent hands from start to finish.
Oct 20, 2017

Peter Mathews recommends Shirley Kistler

Government Officer

Hello,

Having been searching widely this past summer, I was indeed delighted with the service awarded ME toward buying a new home through Shirley Kistler. She showed in an easy and leisurely way an array of expertise not often found through a real estate broker. I’ve been passing on the word to others, knowing that they too would enjoy dealing with Shirley in their search just as I had. Ms. Kistler is highly recommended!
Sep 1, 2017

Linda Randrup recommends Shirley Kistler

Shirley Kistler is such an amazing woman. Her hard work and unstopping dedication to every aspect of the purchase of my home was beyond all expectations. Her knowledge and insight into the ever-changing world of real estate is outstanding and her commitment to her clients is so very evident.

I will recommend Shirley to everyone I know. Again and again!

LJR
Aug 29, 2017

Matthew Miller recommends Shirley Kistler

Real Estate Investor/Broker

Shirley was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was the top listing agent in the area and I felt comfortable working with her right from the start. She listed the property, got a full price cash offer, and got the property sold!
As an investor and broker I know a great broker is judged by the results they produce. Shirley produces results. It's that simple.
Thanks Shirley!

Matt Miler
Aug 28, 2017

Michelle Robards recommends Shirley Kistler

Thank you so much Shirley for all your expertise in selling the house. We could not have done it without you. Also a big thank you to Jean for all of her hard work and always being on top of the matter, every step of the way. Thank you!
Aug 23, 2017

John Linck recommends Shirley Kistler

Happy Owner

Shirley is very knowledgeable and honest. Her experience, professionalism and humor makes working with her an absolute delight! I wouldn't use anyone else for buying or selling a home! Thanks Shirley!
Aug 14, 2017

B D Austin recommends Shirley Kistler

Marine Engineer

Put the ball in your court with Shirley. I have bought and sold with Shirley and have never been disappointed. She is the most knowledgeable agent I have worked with. Do yourself a favor and give her a call.

Our Team