Realty World - A+ Real Estate

7840 Madison Ave., Suite 122
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
CalBRE License #00684000

Share

Recommendations (113)

May 15, 2019

william r johnson recommends Vicki Daniels

retired

Vicky was just like a good friend, with our happiness in mind.When we had feelings of uncertainty, she reassured us ,and made things alot more comfortable . In the end , we couldn't have been happier .We don't just go around buying real estate , so having a compassionate pro on our side meant everything.
May 1, 2019

Mary Prince recommends Shirley Kistler

Shirley was very kind and knowledgeable, explained the process thoroughly. Everything went smoothly all the way through the selling of my home.
May 1, 2019

Danette moore recommends Cody Cambra

Patient Care Specialist

Cody was very professional every step of the way and it being my 1st time purchasing a new home he was very patient and knew what he was talking about and made me feel very comfortable through every step of the transaction I would highly recommend Cody for any and all real estate business and he made it a simple and easy going transaction
Mar 22, 2019

Michael A. Norris recommends Cody Cambra

Home owner

Hello all. we used Cody on the sale of 1 house and the buy of another .We were impressed by his willingness to get all things done no matter the time of day or anything that got in the way. He is very thoughtful to do every thing right
Mar 11, 2019

Judy Blaker recommends Shirley Kistler

I found both Shirley and her staff to be very accommodating for my situation. There was never a hesitancy with requests or questions.

I would recommend Shirley and her team to any friends or aquantences finding themselves in need of a realtor.
Feb 28, 2019

Madoline Gamble recommends Shirley Kistler

Home Owner

To Whom It May Concern:

In my and my husbands opinion, Ms. Kistler went above and beyond for us in getting our home. She made sure that everything was done to our satisfaction by the inspectors and by the termite people. I have sold, bought and moved several times in my life, and I can honestly say that this has been the easiest move I have ever made. We highly recommend her services to anyone that need to go through selling or buying property. She definitely has our JOB WELL DONE.

Respectfully,

Mrs. Madoline Gamble
Feb 27, 2019

Jeff and Lilly Velasquez Hodsdon recommend Shirley Kistler

Shirley did a great job selling our moms house. She was very patient with us as it took us a long time for us to get the house ready to put on the market. Once we put it on the market, we had an offer for our asking price in less than two weeks. She is very knowledgeable, pleasant and made the whole process extremely easy and relatively stress free. A stress free real estate transaction was a first for us. I would definitely recommend her.
Jan 22, 2019

Alexia Henning recommends Lillian Winrow

Lillian was awesome to work with as my real estate agent! She would check in with me often, and whenever there was a house that I wanted to see, she always made herself readily available. Being that I was about to become a first-time home owner, she went above and beyond not only to help me find the perfect house, but to guide me through the overwhelming process and answer any questions I had along the way. If you are looking for someone who is very knowledgeable and driven to help you find your dream home, Lillian is the one!
Jan 5, 2019

David Johnson recommends Vicki Daniels

I would just like to say that Vicki Daniels very helpful for us to find our home and me being a very impatient guy she Slow Me Down and I thank her for that. She was able to help drop the price $15,000 and take care of meeting the people for the appraisal and inspection. Thanks a lot of Vicki.
Nov 6, 2018

Suzanne Kyle recommends Vicki Daniels

Sales

5 *****
Vicki went above and beyond what is required from an agent. She was very professional and always returned my calls promptly. I felt I not only had a Real Estate Agent but a friend who gave me the keys to my new home.
Oct 30, 2018

Nita Kyle recommends Vicki Daniels

Vicki helped find a home for my daughter. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and able to handle problems as they arise. In our case some very unusual ones. I would recommend her to friends without hesitation.
Sep 8, 2018

Robin Stamm recommends Shirley Kistler

I wanted to find a home for my disabled brother, and I needed an angel to help me, since my brother is anchored in Northern California and I live in New Hampshire. I flew out to look for a home and found my angel when I reached Shirley Kistler.

She made the whole process of looking, making an offer, and then buying a home as easy as possible — including working with me after I had to unexpectedly fly back to New Hampshire. Shirley made it ALL happen, removing any stress or worry I had.

She gets my highest praises, appreciation, thanks, and recommendation.
Aug 6, 2018

Johannes Ruegner recommends Shirley Kistler

seller

Shirley did an excellent job for us in difficult circumstances.
She was professional, able to answer questions we had, and pushed for our best interest through out the whole process.

If we ever were to get involved in the California market, we would use her again.
Jul 23, 2018

Haley Stroh recommends Shirley Kistler

I would recommend Shirley over and over again. Shirley and her office staff at Realty World have been absolutely amazing! I was a first time home buyer and unfortunately I came with a lot of questions. Shirley was very knowledgeable, honest and trust worthy. She was able to give me advice and also make sure I was getting the best quality. When I go to sell or buy a house again I would defiantly be going back to Shirley. AND if you are looking for a relator I was would recommend her a thousand times THANK YOU for all your hard work!!

-HS
Jul 18, 2018

Jim Babb recommends Shirley Kistler

Project Manager

Shirley has helped me buy and sell multiple mobile homes. She is an agent that knows the markets, the homes, the parks, and prices better than any other agent out there. If you want a knowledgeable, competent realtor who will take care of you, call Shirley. Thank you for all you have done for us Shirley.
Jul 13, 2018

Dan Saccani recommends Shirley Kistler

CEO

Shirley did a great job of helping us with a difficult situation. She helped look for multiple options and was very easy to work with. Would recommend her for anyone looking for homes in Sacramento
Jul 11, 2018

Barbara Hill recommends Vicki Daniels

Enterprise Architect

This was my first ever home purchase, and at a rather late stage in my life. I could NOT have been in better hands! Vicki was a great communicator -- she listened to what I wanted, kept me informed of what needed to happen when, and was patient with explanations to ensure I fully understood everything about the home buying process. She also is an excellent problem solver, with a good network of fine professionals who can help support all of the various tasks that need to get done. She connected me to a mortgage broker who was able to work a great deal for me. Her team (including the gentleman who performed the house inspection) consists of seasoned professionals who have the utmost honesty and integrity. For all of my worries and fears at the start, the entire process went extremely smoothly, and by the end I knew Vicki was someone who I could have complete confidence and trust in as she helped me achieve my dream of having my own home.
Jun 7, 2018

Kathleen recommends Shirley Kistler

Shirley was great to work with when selling my father-in-law’s home. She is efficient, very easy to get along with and the sale happened quickly. I feel like a friend took care of me instead of a realtor.
Feb 27, 2018

Homer Mendoza recommends Vicki Daniels

Home owners

Vicki, does her job very well, knows Sacramento and the surrounding area's. We told her what we wanted and what we actually needed in a home, she made several calls and made suggestions. Vicki made it happen she was always a phone call away. Made things very easy and pleasant seeing homes answering question with any concerns that we had. it was a pleasant experience purchasing my home. I would highly recommend Vicki to everyone and anyone when looking to purchase a home. Thank you Vicki, not only are you an awesome real estate agent but became a wonderful friend in our lives. Thank you.
The Mendoza's
Feb 3, 2018

Ann Phillips recommends Shirley Kistler

Communications Specialist

Buying a mobile home is an exciting thing, but can also be a scary process. You think about things that could go wrong with the house, or repairs that are hidden that should be done. All of those worries evaporated when I worked with Shirley Kistler to find my home. She researches each home she sells, and will not let you buy one that needs major repairs. She will direct you to the ones she would only purchase, or to let her own family live in. You can be rest assured that she has the knowledge, and she will ask those difficult questions to make sure the house is the one you need, and is worthy of. Shirley is also very professional, and will not let uncomfortable situations arise. She works with the seller to negotiate items that are desired by the buyer, and will make sure both sides are happy with the sale. I myself asked for a few things the seller was not willing to include in the sale, but with Shirley and compromise, we came to an agreeable solution. I now live in my dream home, and I hope to be here for many years. Have Shirley help you purchase your next home, you won't be disappointed!
Jan 13, 2018

Lori Hernandez recommends Vicki Daniels

Vicki is the best. It was our first time buying a home and she was so patient and helpful taking us step by step through the process. It was not an easy sale and we were on a very tight time table but she came through every step of the way.
Jan 12, 2018

Andrew Hernandez recommends Vicki Daniels

Vicki was an incredible agent who guided us through our first home purchase. She was exceptionally knowledgable about the process and what should and should not be acceptable when buying. Highly recommend this very friendly and outgoing agent.
Jan 9, 2018

Robert Arthur Patton recommends Shirley Kistler

Retired Fire Chief

We were is a rush to sell this property as my 91 year old mother needed the income to help support her assisted living expenses. Shirley listed the property in early December before Christmas and had an offer within 20 days!
Dec 18, 2017

Cecil and Patricia Rhodes recommend Lillian Winrow

Home Owners

My wife Pat and I do not have enough superlatives to describe the service provided by our selling agent, Lillian Winrow. A few would be; intelligent, courteous, punctual with a keen business sense! Lillian provided great recommendations for repairs noted on the home inspection report. She also coordinated seamlessly with our home purchasing agent. Our home was on the market for less than a week when we received an offer that we accepted. Lillian kept us informed every step of the way during our process. She was always available and returned calls promptly. She is awesome!
Nov 19, 2017

Vincent Harris recommends Lillian Winrow

Lillian is a great real estate agent. She was thoughtful, customer driven and results oriented. She understood our needs and made insightful recommendations. She made the home buying process efficient, effective and fun. We highly recommend her!

Our Team