Realty World - Eagle Properties Group

1975 Hamilton Ave, #25
San Jose, CA 95125
CalBRE License #01874206

Share

Recommendations (82)

Jun 29, 2018

Syed recommends Teera Wang

Manager

Teera helped us buy the house that we wanted. She was able to negotiate on the price that fit our budget. She was very quick to respond. She made the transaction go very smooth, and had the right set of resources to help make that happen. She went out of the way to get additional disclosures on her own to make us feel comfortable about the property after purchase. We closed many days earlier than the anticipated date. She is very polite and sweet to talk to, but also has the ability to negotiate. Overall, she was very efficient and effective. I would highly recommend Teera for their real estate needs.
Nov 20, 2017

Wenrong Zeng recommends Teera Wang

Data Scientist in Linkedin

Teera is an amazing buying agent and definitely live up to the outstanding reviews about her.
We met Teera in an open house, and were amazed by her friendly meanwhile very professional communication style. That's when we decided to work exclusively with her on our first house hunting.
We collaborated very closely and happily with her. She helped us to identify our needs and suggested the proper region of areas and types of house aligned to our needs. She companied us to every house visit and provided objective and fair advice on each of them.
Agreed with previous reviews: she never tried to push us to make an offer if we were not quite interested. Even for the ones we have strong interest, she tried her best to make sure we didn't neglect any issues.
After extending an offer, she followed up with listing agent effectively and frequently. She devoted a lot of time and efforts to make sure we got the dream house we want.
The whole purchase process is quite quite smooth and efficient. Not only we got the house on our very first bid, but also the price is lower than the estimated value on the major websites, which is quite rare nowadays in Bay area.
Even after that, Teera also helped us with all the follow up details, including loans, home warranty, and remodeling stuff. Highly agreed with some of the reviews here, after buying the house, she is not just our buying agent, but she is also a friend. Her warm, friendly, and professional personality makes our house hunting the journey a smooth and happy one.
Aug 21, 2017

Jace Hider recommends Mike Gill

Buyer

Mike was great to work with, very smooth transaction with excellent communication. Thanks for the help getting us in the property.
Aug 1, 2017

Jack Newman recommends Mike Gill

I recently had Mike handle the sale of my property for me. Together we formulated a plan, then Mike and Melinda executed it flawlessly. Although we had a short time frame to work with, Mike was able to bring in people to fix a few things, and they were well done, on time, and for a reasonable amount. He then sold it very quickly for an excellent price, which was what I wanted. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs an honest competent real estate broker.
Feb 10, 2017

Robert & Lily Salgado recommends Bradley Gill

Brad Gill and Wanda Klor assisted us with the sale of our house in San Jose. They were an excellent team and handled all the details of the transaction smoothly. Very efficient and responsive. Strongly recommend them!
Jan 23, 2017

Lora recommends Bradley Gill

HR Manager

Simply the best! Brad took a very difficult property situation for me, both financially and personally, and made the selling process very easy. He handled all the marketing and open houses as well as the staging, cleaners, painting and yard repair. Plus he walked me through all the offers, how the escrow process works and the communication w/the buyer. As a first time home seller I was very impressed w/him and his team.
Nov 7, 2016

Jishnu Kinwar recommends Bradley Gill

VP Tech Ops

Brad was recommended to us by friends. He has very very good knowledge of the the San Jose, East Bay, Los Gatos and beyond. From what to upgrade, what to change, what cabinets to buy he helped us all the way. He is very responsive during the process and very tech savvy. Brad's team at Eagle Properties and his extended team of inspectors (roof, termite, home), contractors really provide you a one stop shop for fulfilling all requirements for buying a new home. Even after the closing he has been helping in the entire move process. I highly recommend Brad.

Oct 23, 2016

Jane Swanson recommends Bradley Gill

IF YOU WANT A REAL PROFESSIONAL...THIS IS YOUR GUY!

From organizing the contractor's, cleanup, staging, photos, listing the home, signing the closing documents and keeping us informed with all our concerns, everything was quick and smooth.
We were so pleased with Brad's service and would highly recommend him as a realtor!!!
Oct 12, 2016

Mike Bukay recommends Bradley Gill

video Producer

I received top of the line services from Brad and his partner Wanda. I live out of town, so it was helpful to know that I the sale of the property was in good hands and that the details would be handled by them. I highly recommend Brad and Wanda for your real estate services in the San Jose area.
Oct 10, 2016

Mike Bukay recommends Bradley Gill

video Producer

I received top of the line services from Brad and his partner Wanda. I live out of town, so it was helpful to know that I the sale of the property was in good hands and that the details would be handled by them. I highly recommend Brad and Wanda for your real estate services in the San Jose area.
Sep 9, 2016

Antonio Brito recommends Bradley Gill

Engineer

Brad Did a great job selling my house. He came up with the right sale price and marketing strategy to sell the house in the minimum amount of time for the maximum value. He was able to get multiple offers and the house sold in one week after listed. Brad took care of all details required for a quick and effective sale, while keeping me informed on the progress.
I strongly reccomend Brad as your realtor.
Aug 17, 2016

Anne Gabrys recommends Mike Gill

Mike represented us to sell a special large parcel of land that had been in our family for generations. The land was held dear to my family and Mike helped us explore different avenues for acquisition, and eventually find the buyer who appreciated the land for what it was, at the price that was in our target, and within a reasonable time.
Although the process was simple for us, it was only because of Mike's contacts and relationships within the Almaden Valley. The warm, likable Mike you meet, is the true, genuine, trustworthy person he really is. It is rare to find a person like Mike when working a real estate transaction in the Silicon Valley. He truly is a gem.
Aug 17, 2016

Ron and Debbie Vierra recommends Wanda Klor

I don't even know where to start to write a review for such a wonderful person. We have had Wanda for our realtor for 3 years. We have searched for a home in Santa Clara County for that long. We had very specific requirements for a home that other people don't have. Through her guidance and coaching we were able to nail down a property that is just perfect for us! I really think she was just as excited as we were. Wanda is patient and stuck with us for 3 years! When it comes to writing an offer, there is no better. She thinks of everything in her offers to sweeten the deal! We have trusted her for 3 years and we finally achieved our goal! Wanda has been a real estate agent in the San Jose area since I can remember. Without giving away our age, that is a very long time. She has received award after award. You can trust her to follow through with what she says, and keeps you informed through the whole process!!!! A great communicator!!! We love you Wanda!!!!! There is no better agent to get the job done!!!!!!
Aug 16, 2016

Meeka & David Simerly recommends Wanda Klor

Rabbi & Writer

I think our stats best describe Wanda's service. Between the two of us, we've owned a total of 5 homes in California. Of those 5, Wanda has handled the real estate transactions for 3. That means we've entrusted over 50% of our real estate transactions to Wanda. And for good reason.

Wanda knows the real estate market in Silicon Valley inside and out. She's a consummate professional who puts the satisfaction of her clients above all else. Whether your selling or buying, she'll fight to get you the best deal possible. And best of all, she won't hesitate to tell you when she thinks you're making a mistake (and you should listen, because she's usually right). You've probably heard the old saying, "experience you can trust?" Wanda's got it in spades. Our only regret is that now that we've relocated to New Jersey, Wanda won't be handling our 6th home for us.
Aug 10, 2016

Jon and Samantha M. recommends Bradley Gill

Home buyers

We worked with Brad for 8 months looking for our next home. We were looking for a home that met our numerous requirements at a fair price, which was difficult during this "sellers" market. Brad was always accessible and willing to investigate potential houses. Once we were in contract, he kept us updated during every step. We are very happy with the overall experience, new house, and price paid.
We didn't realize how excellent of a job he does until we listed our home for sale with a highly rated and experienced local agent. The agent was very passive and did not appear to put much effort into the sale. This is in the Bay Area outskirts where there is a lot more inventory.
Aug 8, 2016

Meeka & David Simerly recommends Bradley Gill

Rabbi & Writer

It was great working with Brad to sell our Silicon Valley home. The schedule was quite tight as we were relocating out of CA for a new job. Brad and his team were able to get our home on the market within a month, he had a buyer within 2 weeks, and negotiated a quick escrow too. He made great decisions on staging our home and showing it in the best light possible. Brad was always available to answer our questions and concerns, if not with a live visit, then promptly by phone, text, or email. We would work with Brad again in a heartbeat. Too bad he doesn't cover New Jersey (our new home).
Jul 22, 2016

Fran and Neva Vadeboncoeur recommends Bradley Gill

We want to thank Wanda Klor and Brad Gill for the fantastic job they did helping us sell our home. They were there with great support and advise every step of the way, even after we moved 1200 miles away in the middle of the process. Wanda and Brad kept everything on track. Thanks for making this a smooth and effort less transaction, thanks to your coaching and advise we made top dollar on our home and are gliding into retirement with no financial worries.

You can't go wrong with this team.

Thanks,
Fran and Neva Vadebonceur
Jul 1, 2016

Vishal Malakar recommends Bradley Gill

Strategic Partneships

Brad was patient, collaborative and attuned to our needs in vetting and shortlisting properties for review. He was very responsive and flexible in accommodating our schedules and came prepared, having done his homework when visiting properties. We appreciated that he wasn't pushy and respected our process of evaluation for any property and weighed in with pros and cons to help us make that decision. Overall, a very positive experience and intend to recommend him to my friends.
Jun 22, 2016

Jason Wang recommends Mike Gill

Mike is energetic, experienced and hard working. My purchase of undeveloped land in Almaden Valley went smoothly with Mike and Melinda's work.
May 9, 2016

Charles Armstrong recommends Mike Gill

Future owner of a modular home

Mike is a visionary. He believes in the potential for modular home construction in the Bay Area, and has surrounded himself with the right network of post-land-purchase pros to help any new land owner achieve their home construction dreams. To that end, Mikes support for my wife and I was really only half complete when he helped us secure an incredible property at an unrealistically low price. Since then, he has remained involved by ensuring that our transition into the construction process be just as successful through frequent, insightful communication and introductions to the area's most experienced engineering and financing providers.
May 6, 2016

Jennifer & Dror Altman recommends Bradley Gill

Brad is the best real estate agent we have ever encountered. He is knowledgeable about the market as well as the neighborhoods. He gives sound and honest advice. He is attentive, patient and not pushy. He is very flexible with schedules and is accommodating with our needs.

We met Brad when we became curious about a listing he had but were not yet ready to buy. Brad understood our situation and took us around the area to learn about the market in addition to seeing a variety of properties to gauge our interests. He asked us not to feel rushed and gave us room to explore.

When we found the property we loved and decided to move on the purchase, Brad carefully guided us through every step of the process. He also brought in needed resources and experts along the way that we otherwise would have struggled to find. He was instrumental in easing our anxieties during what we knew would be a very stressful time.

We highly recommend Brad to anyone who's looking for a great real estate agent in the Santa Clara (and surrounding) counties. In fact, we continue to work with Brad on current and future real estate needs.
May 6, 2016

Yvette recommends Wanda Klor

Wand is the best. She went beyond our expectations. Wanda is really out to help her clients get what they want. Her expertise and experience made every step of house hunting a smooth ride. We will always be great full for all the help she gave us.
Apr 8, 2016

Ronald Tirri recommends Bradley Gill

Retired

We could not have received better or more professional service in selling our mother-in-law's condo due to her need to move to an assisted living facility.
Their presentation both in the form of staging and video marketing left nothing to be desired.
Their pricing suggestions were dead on point.
The closing happened on schedule.
This transaction required co-ordination with four family members one of which lives on the east coast. Everyone is still talking to each other thanks to Brad's great effort.
If this sounds like an endorsement for the use his office again if the need arose, it is.
Mar 15, 2016

marilyn wysocki and marguerite jackson recommends Wanda Klor

happy sellers

many reasons we would recommend wanda. first and foremost is her expertise. also, we never had to chase her down. when we called she picked up or got to us in minutes. all her recommendations proved themselves by getting us top dollar in the current market.
Mar 3, 2016

Samantha recommends Bradley Gill

Property Seller

I found Brad from online reviews and decided to go with him after a brief initial chat on the phone. I recommend him without hesitation. He was on top of the transaction and was such a pleasure to work with that I want to use him to purchase my next property.

Our Team