Realty World - Providence Properties

260 Tres Pinos Road #B3
Hollister, CA 95023
CalBRE License #01265380

Share

Recommendations (49)

Nov 6, 2017

Rob Reed recommends Janet Marquez

Transportion Specialist

Janet did an awesome job when dealing with the sale of my house. I can not thank her enough for going above and beyond with the situations we tackled! I will be recommending her to everyone I know. Thank you again Janet!
Nov 2, 2017

Robert Peed recommends Janet Marquez

Investor

Janet Marquez is a real estate professional who is diligent, responsive, and a pleasure to work with. Her tenacity is unparalleled and she follows the job through to the end.
Oct 26, 2017

Linda Ambriz recommends Lori McClelland

Lori is an awesome person. She did a fantastic job in selling our home. She goes above and beyond to respond to her calls, emails, and texts. She communicates with you and explains everything. Always on top of what needed to be done. She is very professional and guided us through the whole process. We were so happy with her, the best real estate experience. We appreciate her efforts and highly recommend Lori.
Oct 11, 2017

P. Nolan recommends Lori McClelland

AWESOME, is the only word to describe Lori! The way she combines professionalism with tenacity is amazing! We would highly recommend Lori for your real estate needs!
Aug 14, 2017

Isabel & Ben Hovig recommends Janet Marquez

Buyers

Janet had great communication with us. She was very efficient about coordinating things between us as the buyers, and the multiple sellers of the place we bought. The process made easy because of Janet! She was so flexible in meeting us when our schedules allowed- thanks!
Jun 15, 2017

Steve & Dana VDH recommends Janet Marquez

We found/met Janet because she represented the buyers during the sale of our home. We had a very complex sale due to her buyers needs, and without her integrity, professionalism and hard work, the sale would not have gone through. She did such an outstanding job, it wasn't even a question who to use when it came time to sell Dad's home. Again, she did an over the top fantastic job. There are many realtors, who their only concern is money - Janet is not one of these. She does things right thing and goes beyond and above. We would highly recommend Janet - no one will work harder for you.
Jun 6, 2017

Carol Mckay recommends Lori McClelland

Seller ~ Referred by TopAgentsRanked.com

I wish to convey my appreciation to Lori McClelland for diligent work in regard to the selling of my home this past April 2017.

It proved to be a most difficult and frustrating process to close the escrow due to actions by the Buyer.

Lori remained focused and professional through this process. She kept in daily contact with me and apprised me of all details.

Lori and her family offered me friendship and emotional support through this difficult process. I cannot imagine any other Realtor who could or would have done a better job. I am very blessed to have had her by my side. She certainly has my highest recommendation.

Sincerely, Carol Mckay
May 30, 2017

A. Hudson recommends Janet Marquez

Working with Janet made the sale of my home a breeze! The transaction was speedy and truly effortless on my part. Despite some unexpected roadblocks, Janet was able to navigate through them and still close on time; a 21 day escrow! I cannot speak enough about her efforts, availability, competence and open communication. I'm so thankful for her services and know that she will be representing me when it is time to purchase!
Mar 20, 2017

Todd Swinscoe recommends Judy Solis

If you are looking for a realtor, look no further! Honest, professional, personable and keeps you informed. I felt taken care of through the entire process!
Mar 2, 2017

Ashley Gilmer recommends Janet Marquez

Ashley Gilmer

Janet Marquez is simply a gem. Hands down the best and most fabulous realtor I've ever worked with, which says a lot since my Grandmother sold real estate for 40 years!
My homes both close tomorrow, and I'll be missing my excuse to talk to her because I now consider her a friend.

My husband and I were looking for a ranch property to raise our children in Hollister and sell our house in Morgan Hill. In both the buying and selling of our homes, Janet truly went above and beyond ANY and ALL expectations. Working with her was honestly like working with a beloved family friend, even though we just met. She knows her "stuff" inside and out and is an extremely on-point business woman. She ensures her clients best interest in every single situation.

Any "bumps" we came across (none of which were caused by her) she navigated us through seamlessly and explained everything in detail. She was prompt to return calls, text messages, answered all questions and concerns, and the entire time was gracious and supportive.

Janet never stops working on your behalf. She did far more than I would ever expect and I was continually impressed by her work ethic. Even to the point of being at a dinner party and receiving/reviewing offers for us.

She helped us sell our home in less than a week, as we had only a 14 day contingency. She made all phone calls on our behalf with not only lending questions (we used Pauline and Ãmanda from Golden Eagle Mortgage, who were absolutely incredible! Janet referred us to them!), home staging, window fixing, Section 1 contractors, and VA inspections, but also helped us personally install fire alarms when I was out of town and they needed to be installed, properly, in a rush.

Janet navigated and negotiated during difficult issues on purchasing our new home. In both cases, the homes closed earlier than expected. She also has patience, love and understanding for a mama with two toddlers and helped entertain our kids while we were house hunting.


If you want to work with the very best in Real Estate, look no further than Janet Marquez. She is an absolute expert Real Estate professional and should be your first phone call if you are needing real estate services in San Jose, Morgan Hill, Gilroy, Hollister and beyond.
Feb 17, 2017

Brenda Ruiz recommends Judy Solis

Judy may be the most patient and friendly person I know, she’s completely open to hearing what you have to say . She is always available for any questions and responds even at weekends and late evenings. she knew what was going on at all times throughout the process so we were confident she wasn’t going to let us miss any deadlines. Her professionalism, mentorship, knowledge, honesty, and hard work ethic are much respected and appreciated. She always had our best interests in mind and gave us good advice to help us make the best decision.

I couldn’t recommend her enough for anyone looking for some peace of mind when buying or selling a home! If the time ever comes when We will be looking for a home again, there isn't any question on who our Realtor will be!

Feb 17, 2017

José Ruiz recommends Judy Solis

Judy is the best agent I have ever worked with. She paid real close attention to our paperwork and the other agents paperwork to make Shure everything was properly filled out and on time. We had to leave town for a little bit and she staid back taking care of everything, home inspections and paperwork. Judy went above and beyond for us. Judy explained all the paperwork to us, if we had a question she had an answer. Judy even got us extra time in the home we were selling so we could move from one home to another without having to rent a storage unit. Judy is very professional and hard worker I would recommend her to anyone.
Oct 24, 2016

Anonymous recommends Lori McClelland

Lori did a fantastic job. I got a fair price for the house I sold agd a great price on the house I bought.

I highly recommend her for your real estate needs.
Aug 3, 2016

Glen Murray recommends Lori McClelland

Senior Electronics Engineer

Lori is the person you REALLY want to help you sell you house. She is familiar with the market in the client area and makes a extreme effort to do things right. Lori knows the twists & turns of the real estate transactions and has an effective organization to take care of the myriad of details.
Multiple times in my transaction Lori had to compensate for the other agent. She did this with skill and grace to protect her clients and all parties involved..
Jul 26, 2016

Katie Anderson recommends Judy Solis

Business owner

Judy is the best, most professional, detail oriented agent I have ever worked with. We recently purchased the home of our dreams and I truly believe we would not have had a chance to purchase it without Judy. The home had a 6 offer bidding war and Judy's professioalism as well as her knowledge of submitted clean and complete offers made the difference. She goes above and beyond for her clients.
Jul 19, 2016

Darin Pellin recommends Judy Solis

Lineman

Judy is and was amazing !
She was very thorough with explaining any questions or concerns I had about all aspects of buying my home .
She went above and beyond to meet with me on my terms to fill out paperwork .
I've called her numerous times asking questions and she always answers her phone - when you can depend on someone like I can depend on Judy - it makes you feel safe and comfortable working with her-
I will definitely call Judy again when I decide to look for me second home ...
Jul 15, 2016

Noreen Zanella recommends Lori McClelland

What can I say, Lori goes above and beyond! She is quick to respond to phone calls , emails, text messages. She usually has the answers and, if she doesn't, she gets the answers immediately. I felt like I was her most important client. Lori is a pleasure to work with in every way and she will get the job done!
May 23, 2016

Michelle Garlow recommends Lori McClelland

Account Executive

I was a first time homebuyer and working with Lori was AMAZING! She made EVERYTHING very easy for us and to tell you the truth if we didn't have her on our side we wouldn't be in our dream home now. I would highly recommend her!
Apr 4, 2016

Brittany Cousins recommends Judy Solis

Stay at home Mom

Judy was a wonderful agent! She is very experienced at what she does and you can tell. I would recommend her to anyone I know for sure. She always went out of her way to make the whole process of selling our home easier on us. She helped us every step of the way and was there anytime day or night for questions and concerns we had. Our home sold in one week and closed very quickly!
Mar 25, 2016

Cody recommends Judy Solis

What can I say negative about Judy? The answer is nothing. She was nothing short of friendly, timely, and thorough. Judy is the realtor you are looking for if you want a personal (all about you) experience. She was recommended to me by a co-worker.

Judy was available for questions any time, day or night. She would respond promptly. Judy can also do most things through email, which was great because I work odd hours and cannot always meet during the day. I highly recommend her for both first-time buyers and those veterans in the home purchasing department. She is very knowledgeable and if she does not know they answer, she will contact someone who does.

I highly recommend Judy. She was fantastic and we would work with her again.
Mar 23, 2016

Christina Rengo recommends Judy Solis

First-Time Home Buyer

Judy is such a rare find. My husband and I were first-time home buyers and honestly had no idea what we were doing. Thank goodness we were referred to Judy by some friends! Judy walked us through the entire process and was never too busy for any of our questions. I have heard horror stories about buying homes and I honestly never expected that we would already own our own home and that the process would have been such a breeze! My husband and I met Judy in January and closed on our home March 14! Everything about Judy is great. She tells you what you need to know and is very honest and not to mention, a ton of fun! I have a feeling we have a life-long Realtor and friend in Judy.

Thank you so much for everything!!
-The Rengos
Jan 4, 2016

Ernst Van Eeghen recommends Lori McClelland

Head of Sales & Marketing

Lori is by a mile the best realtor I've ever dealt with. She's a great communicator, understood our needs, great market knowledge, tenacious negotiator and her follow up is very good. She's not just making a deal, she serves her customers' needs. I would certainly recommend Lori and would definitely work with her next time.
Nov 9, 2015

Peter Prak recommends Lori McClelland

Lori McClelland did a amazing job helping my family purchase our first home. She was upfront, honest and gave great advice as she guided us through the home buying process. Always there for her clients at a drop of a hat I would strongly recommend Lori to anyone looking to purchase a home.
Sep 9, 2015

Andrew Moreno recommends Judy Solis

Judy is a rare find in this business. She is a straight shooter and wonderful to work with. She cares more about her clients than money which is a quality no one has nowadays. She made my dream come true and got me the best deal in a wonderful neighborhood. She's well connected and will go the extra mile for her clients. Judy is the only choice when it comes to real estate.
Aug 25, 2015

Andrew and Monica recommends Janet Marquez

Buyer

Janet was outstanding!!
We originally had a different realtor and we weren't happy with the service we were getting. When I met Janet, I instantly knew she would be perfect for us. She is a straight shooter who gives it to you honestly. We love our home and all of the help that Janet provided to get us into it. If I have any friends that are looking to move, I will definitely recommend that they work with her...she is amazing!!

Our Team