Realty World - Providence Properties

260 Tres Pinos Road #B3
Hollister, CA 95023
CalBRE License #01265380

Share

Recommendations (31)

Nov 9, 2018

Richard A. Bradley recommends Janet Marquez

Retired Professional

My wife Jacie and I where truly blessed to have Janet as our Representative, for the sale of our home. She took total control of all aspects of this transaction(s) from start to finish. She totally understands the Reality business and guided us with directions and advise to get top dollar for our 17 year investment.
We are more than happy to recommend Janet's professional services to anyone, anywhere, anytime. You can not lose, with her ability to get the job done quickly,...and her dependability as a trusted friend, to make the right calls.
Nov 6, 2017

Rob Reed recommends Janet Marquez

Transportion Specialist

Janet did an awesome job when dealing with the sale of my house. I can not thank her enough for going above and beyond with the situations we tackled! I will be recommending her to everyone I know. Thank you again Janet!
Nov 2, 2017

Robert Peed recommends Janet Marquez

Investor

Janet Marquez is a real estate professional who is diligent, responsive, and a pleasure to work with. Her tenacity is unparalleled and she follows the job through to the end.
Oct 26, 2017

Linda Ambriz recommends Lori McClelland

Lori is an awesome person. She did a fantastic job in selling our home. She goes above and beyond to respond to her calls, emails, and texts. She communicates with you and explains everything. Always on top of what needed to be done. She is very professional and guided us through the whole process. We were so happy with her, the best real estate experience. We appreciate her efforts and highly recommend Lori.
Oct 11, 2017

P. Nolan recommends Lori McClelland

AWESOME, is the only word to describe Lori! The way she combines professionalism with tenacity is amazing! We would highly recommend Lori for your real estate needs!
Aug 14, 2017

Isabel & Ben Hovig recommend Janet Marquez

Buyers

Janet had great communication with us. She was very efficient about coordinating things between us as the buyers, and the multiple sellers of the place we bought. The process made easy because of Janet! She was so flexible in meeting us when our schedules allowed- thanks!
Jun 15, 2017

Steve & Dana VDH recommend Janet Marquez

We found/met Janet because she represented the buyers during the sale of our home. We had a very complex sale due to her buyers needs, and without her integrity, professionalism and hard work, the sale would not have gone through. She did such an outstanding job, it wasn't even a question who to use when it came time to sell Dad's home. Again, she did an over the top fantastic job. There are many realtors, who their only concern is money - Janet is not one of these. She does things right thing and goes beyond and above. We would highly recommend Janet - no one will work harder for you.
Jun 6, 2017

Carol Mckay recommends Lori McClelland

Seller ~ Referred by TopAgentsRanked.com

I wish to convey my appreciation to Lori McClelland for diligent work in regard to the selling of my home this past April 2017.

It proved to be a most difficult and frustrating process to close the escrow due to actions by the Buyer.

Lori remained focused and professional through this process. She kept in daily contact with me and apprised me of all details.

Lori and her family offered me friendship and emotional support through this difficult process. I cannot imagine any other Realtor who could or would have done a better job. I am very blessed to have had her by my side. She certainly has my highest recommendation.

Sincerely, Carol Mckay
May 30, 2017

A. Hudson recommends Janet Marquez

Working with Janet made the sale of my home a breeze! The transaction was speedy and truly effortless on my part. Despite some unexpected roadblocks, Janet was able to navigate through them and still close on time; a 21 day escrow! I cannot speak enough about her efforts, availability, competence and open communication. I'm so thankful for her services and know that she will be representing me when it is time to purchase!
Mar 2, 2017

Ashley Gilmer recommends Janet Marquez

Ashley Gilmer

Janet Marquez is simply a gem. Hands down the best and most fabulous realtor I've ever worked with, which says a lot since my Grandmother sold real estate for 40 years!
My homes both close tomorrow, and I'll be missing my excuse to talk to her because I now consider her a friend.

My husband and I were looking for a ranch property to raise our children in Hollister and sell our house in Morgan Hill. In both the buying and selling of our homes, Janet truly went above and beyond ANY and ALL expectations. Working with her was honestly like working with a beloved family friend, even though we just met. She knows her "stuff" inside and out and is an extremely on-point business woman. She ensures her clients best interest in every single situation.

Any "bumps" we came across (none of which were caused by her) she navigated us through seamlessly and explained everything in detail. She was prompt to return calls, text messages, answered all questions and concerns, and the entire time was gracious and supportive.

Janet never stops working on your behalf. She did far more than I would ever expect and I was continually impressed by her work ethic. Even to the point of being at a dinner party and receiving/reviewing offers for us.

She helped us sell our home in less than a week, as we had only a 14 day contingency. She made all phone calls on our behalf with not only lending questions (we used Pauline and Ãmanda from Golden Eagle Mortgage, who were absolutely incredible! Janet referred us to them!), home staging, window fixing, Section 1 contractors, and VA inspections, but also helped us personally install fire alarms when I was out of town and they needed to be installed, properly, in a rush.

Janet navigated and negotiated during difficult issues on purchasing our new home. In both cases, the homes closed earlier than expected. She also has patience, love and understanding for a mama with two toddlers and helped entertain our kids while we were house hunting.


If you want to work with the very best in Real Estate, look no further than Janet Marquez. She is an absolute expert Real Estate professional and should be your first phone call if you are needing real estate services in San Jose, Morgan Hill, Gilroy, Hollister and beyond.
Oct 24, 2016

Anonymous recommends Lori McClelland

Lori did a fantastic job. I got a fair price for the house I sold agd a great price on the house I bought.

I highly recommend her for your real estate needs.
Aug 3, 2016

Glen Murray recommends Lori McClelland

Senior Electronics Engineer

Lori is the person you REALLY want to help you sell you house. She is familiar with the market in the client area and makes a extreme effort to do things right. Lori knows the twists & turns of the real estate transactions and has an effective organization to take care of the myriad of details.
Multiple times in my transaction Lori had to compensate for the other agent. She did this with skill and grace to protect her clients and all parties involved..
Jul 15, 2016

Noreen Zanella recommends Lori McClelland

What can I say, Lori goes above and beyond! She is quick to respond to phone calls , emails, text messages. She usually has the answers and, if she doesn't, she gets the answers immediately. I felt like I was her most important client. Lori is a pleasure to work with in every way and she will get the job done!
May 23, 2016

Michelle Garlow recommends Lori McClelland

Account Executive

I was a first time homebuyer and working with Lori was AMAZING! She made EVERYTHING very easy for us and to tell you the truth if we didn't have her on our side we wouldn't be in our dream home now. I would highly recommend her!
Jan 4, 2016

Ernst Van Eeghen recommends Lori McClelland

Head of Sales & Marketing

Lori is by a mile the best realtor I've ever dealt with. She's a great communicator, understood our needs, great market knowledge, tenacious negotiator and her follow up is very good. She's not just making a deal, she serves her customers' needs. I would certainly recommend Lori and would definitely work with her next time.
Nov 9, 2015

Peter Prak recommends Lori McClelland

Lori McClelland did a amazing job helping my family purchase our first home. She was upfront, honest and gave great advice as she guided us through the home buying process. Always there for her clients at a drop of a hat I would strongly recommend Lori to anyone looking to purchase a home.
Aug 25, 2015

Andrew and Monica recommend Janet Marquez

Buyer

Janet was outstanding!!
We originally had a different realtor and we weren't happy with the service we were getting. When I met Janet, I instantly knew she would be perfect for us. She is a straight shooter who gives it to you honestly. We love our home and all of the help that Janet provided to get us into it. If I have any friends that are looking to move, I will definitely recommend that they work with her...she is amazing!!
Aug 24, 2015

DM recommends Janet Marquez

Buyer and Seller

Janet Marquez represented our family when we sold our home and bought another one. We needed to buy using a contingent offer and Janet was able to hold our hand throughout the entire process. Janet was available at all hours of the day and always made sure we understood the next steps of the process. In all, it was about a four month process (not a bad thing) and she stayed connected throughout. She made the process unbelievably simple and we couldn't imagine going through the journey with any one else. If you need an agent to list your home, help you purchase a home, or both, Janet is the right person for the job!
Aug 17, 2015

Brian OBryant recommends Janet Marquez

Amazing realtor. She listened to what we wanted in a home and set out to find just that. Janet is very knowledgeable about the area, and made us feel confident in our search. We couldn't be happier with our first time home buying experience.
Aug 10, 2015

Juanita Archibeque recommends Lori McClelland

We interviewed Lori and two other agent's we picked Lori because she was the most organized ,and knew her business.We told her what ,when and how we wanted some things to go and she did her job. She is very pleasant always answered our calls or got back to us as soon as possible.When we had questions if she didn't know the answer she would find out.Highly recommend Lori
Jun 17, 2015

Dean Wlson recommends Lori McClelland

Lori helped us buy our present house and helped us get an agent in Redding for our property for sale there. She is very through and good at her work, communication skills are excellent, she always keeps in contact and keeps us informed on any issues. I highly recommend her for anyone who would like to sell or buy a house.
Jun 8, 2015

Linda Wilson recommends Lori McClelland

Lori is AWESOME. She is on it!!! She knows her stuff. Always gets back to you immediately and knows your wants and needs. She made us feel as if we were very valuable clients.
Mar 13, 2015

Linda and George Lansberry recommend Janet Marquez

Janet is a True Professional!
She is: Respectful; Considerate; Caring; and, Thorough with her Clients Needs.
We truly love our new home and our new hometown that we relocated to.
Janet made all of our Dreams come true!
She will do the Same for You!
Mar 2, 2015

Irvin recommends Lori McClelland

She is good respond person. Any question she reply right away. She doing things good and fast and she's nice person, so I strong recommendation .
Feb 23, 2015

Mil & Linda Sutter recommend Lori McClelland

Homeowner

Lori did a great job for us, twice. She was very professional and thorough. She stayed on top of everything that needed to be done in a timely manner. We would use her again in a heartbeat.

Our Team