Realty World - The Lucas Group

181 Sand Creek Rd.
Suite I
Brentwood, CA 94513
CalBRE License #01496944

Share

Recommendations (66)

May 27, 2019

Colton matthews recommends Jennifer Villarreal

Sales manager

I would absolutely recommend Jennifer! I bugged her for over a year to show me condos where I just bought one using her! She was always on time and knowledgeable about the property. Her patience is impeccable!
May 3, 2019

Anau Quintero recommends Jennifer Villarreal

New Homeowners

Jennifer is such a joy to work with. Her (and her team) helped to make our dream come true in buying a home for our family. She took her time with us and was able to walk us through the process. She helped to find the perfect home for us, one that fit what we wanted in a home. She pays attention to details, and is very prompt with responses to email and text. She treated us like we were her only priority, and that is what we liked most about working with her. You will not be disappointed and we can assure you that you will be great hands. She does her homework and is always prepared to answer any questions you have throughout the process. If you are looking for a reliable realtor, we definitely recommend Jennifer. She has a great attitude and very easy to deal with. Thank you so much Jennifer!
Apr 19, 2019

Greg Farney recommends Jennifer Villarreal

Paramedic

Jennifer was fantastic at finding my wife and I a home in Concord. She was patient with us throughout the journey, allowing us plenty of time at each home we saw. She was great at offering suggestions and recommendations along the way which ultimately landed us our dream home.

Thank you so much Jennifer!
Apr 17, 2019

Ronald Campbell recommends Jennifer Villarreal

Assitant Director of Technology - PMO

Jennifer is one of a kind! I'm sure I drove her a bit crazy! She took me on countless showings and supported me when I backed out of one contract and entered into another which because it was a Short Sale took 4 months to close. She always made sure my needs were met and listened to my grips and was a word of wisdom when I almost gave up. You would be hard pressed to find a better agent! I know if anyone asks if I know of an agent show can help them in their housing search? I'm going to send them to Jennifer.
Apr 1, 2019

Nicholas Haro recommends Sheryi Kohler

Sheryi Kohler is great at what she does, she was on top if it the whole way threw my family and I really recommend her, if you want a good real estate agent
Nov 21, 2018

Cordelia Yates recommends Sandra Lucas

Great Job! Highly Recommended. Thorough, with great integrity. You will be happy with her!
Oct 8, 2018

Abdul Razzaq m recommends Darcy Smith

My experience with Darcy has been very pleasant. She helped me buy my home. She was always there whenever I needed her.She knows her work and I'd be more than happy to recommend her to my friends and acquaintances.
Sep 6, 2018

Bryce Walters recommends Lisa Chavez

Home Buyer

Lisa and her team were extremely helpful during my families process of buying our first home. Lisa was very knowledgeable and made the process very smooth and not as stressful as everyone said it would be. Lisa stayed patient and courteous even after cancelling two offers on homes. Lisa's friendly personality also made the process that much easier and less stressful. I highly recommend Lisa if you are looking to buy a home!
Aug 21, 2018

Scott Licking recommends Sandra Lucas

Field Engineer

Sandra is awesome! Both my fiancé and I are new to the home buying process, so we needed someone we could trust and rely on to steer us in the right direction. Sandra came highly recommended from a previous client and proceeded to exceed all of our expectations. To start with, we had fallen in love with a home that we considered unattainable. Sandra was able to negotiate with the sellers/realtor to get our offer accepted and make our dream a reality. She’s super knowledgeable about the entire home-buying process, and can (and did) explain it all in a way we understood. She was always available when needed, and gave straight-to-the-point answers. Most importantly, Sandra make us feel like our priorities and interests were well represented. We’re so thankful for all Sandra has done for us, and if we didn’t just buy our forever home, we’d use her again!
Jul 11, 2018

Jaime Ceballos recommends Lisa Chavez

Mr.

Nothing but good things to say very polite, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. Being a first time home buyer myself I was very nervous, anxious about the whole buying a home process, but Lisa took the whole weight off my shoulders by telling me what to expect through out the whole process and not just in "realty" terms but also in "lender" terms. Anytime I had a question she would always have an answer. Couldn't have asked for a better agent myself.
Jul 11, 2018

April Eudy recommends Jennifer Villarreal

Research Librarian

I can't express how wonderful it was to work with Jennifer. As a single person on a limited budget looking to buy in the Bay Area I knew that it was not going to be an easy task, but despite the multiple bids and the extreme competition, Jennifer made the experience enjoyable and a lot less stressful than the conditions warranted.
She was incredible about listening to my concerns (and moments of panic) and she was patient about talking me through the process and making me feel comfortable with the decisions I needed to make. She also was great with working around my very limited schedule.
She not only was an amazing Real Estate Professional but also she became a wonderful friend. I would recommend working with Jennifer to anyone. All in all it was a fabulous experience.

Thank you!
Jun 18, 2018

Jose Alfredo Torres recommends Jennifer Villarreal

Insulator

I truly recommend Jennifer to anyone whom wants to buy a house because she’s really patient and carefully let you to decide what you want and the place you like to buy your dream house thank you so much Jennifer for have that great patience for me to buy my dream house.
May 31, 2018

Smari Amman recommends Darcy Smith

Client

I Highly recommend Darcy. She was very responsive and a pleasure to work with. She even handled my sale with me being in Southern California.
May 1, 2018

Tana Kitamura recommends Darcy Smith

Homebuyer

Darcy Smith was wonderful to work with. She worked non stop to help us find a great home for our family in our low budget price range. I know i didn’t make it easy on her but she kept working hard and was very understanding. I would highly recommend Darcy Smith to Anyone and have!
Mar 12, 2018

Alex recommends Jennifer Villarreal

Highly recommend Jennifer, she was very attentive to our needs and was always very responsive to our list of never-ending questions (sorry, Jennifer!). As first time home buyers, she wasn’t just an agent but also a friend you could trust to do what was in your best interest. Thanks for helping us find our new home, Jennifer!
Mar 2, 2018

Juan David Flores Solis recommends Jennifer Villarreal

Gracias a Jennifer Villarreal por todo su apoyo y paciencia y su disponibilidad para llevarnoDriver

Gracias a Jennifer Villarreal por todo su apoyo y paciencia y su disponibilidad para llevarnos de la mano hasta comprar nuestra casa 🏠 una excelente persona,honesta,con gran disponibilidad para ayudar . La recomiendo al 100 %
Feb 12, 2018

Ray and Janice Poppino recommend Sandra Lucas

Seller

We decided to list our home with Sandra, because it was important to us to have a broker/agent that knew the local community, spoke multiple languages and is well versed/experienced in real-estate transactions. We got so much more than that. Thank you Sandra for your determination, patience, communication and, moreover, the personal care you put into your work. We feel appreciated as people, not just another transaction. You did a wonderful job of marketing/presenting our home for sale, keeping everyone informed and demonstrating a high degree of ethics and professionalism. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Jan 23, 2018

Megan Guyan recommends Darcy Smith

Darcy was amazing! She helped me hunt for the perfect home for months. We looked across several cities and counties and she was game for anything. She really took an interest in my wants and needs and you could tell that she was truly invested. Thank you for making home buying a great experience!
Dec 30, 2017

Tunisia recommends Darcy Smith

Darcy

We came from Los Angeles looking for a property. When we called about the property the agent told her she would be the there and that's when we met Darcy. At that moment her spectacular customer service and her great personality came out and we chose her as our agent. She showed us many more properties that met our criteria. She would have properties ready for us as soon as we flew in and that was amazing. And even through our hard time she came through on top and we ended up with our spectacular home we are so proud. We are very happy that we chose Darcy as our agent and we thank her for helping us close the deal. We love our new home.
Dec 30, 2017

Tunisia recommends Darcy Smith

Darcy was a spectacular agent. We came from Los Angeles looking for a property and when we arrived we called about a certain property and she showed up. At that moment her great customer service came out we loved her personality and we chose her as our agent. We then saw many more properties with Darcy. She would have properties ready for us as soon as we flew in. Darcy also had spectacular business ability to help close our deal through all of the hard times we had we still came out on top and now we are in our spectacular beautiful home. We are thankful that Darcy became our agent that one day and now we can cherish this moment in our lovely home.
Dec 29, 2017

Richard Lazzaro recommends Lisa Chavez

Lisa was very diligent in helping us locate a property that we wanted. She made herself available whenever we wanted to look at properties or had questions. I can wholeheartedly recommend Lisa as a realtor.
Nov 24, 2017

Susan Payne recommends Darcy Smith

Homeowner

Darcy was extremely patient as we looked at houses from Manteca to Antioch. I would recommend her to any first time home buyers unfamiliar with the buying process and those who may have many questions.
Oct 24, 2017

Rick Slaughter recommends Jennifer Villarreal

Director of Operations

Transitioning from Texas to California can be stressful enough, but trying to find a house suitable for the family while they are still in Texas is even more so. With the California market being what it is, we had no idea how quickly real estate was on and off the market. Jennifer went above and beyond. She helped in immeasurable ways, with viewings, information, arranging contractors once we made a decision, and basically our eyes and ears until I could get out here. Once we found a house, it didn't stop there. Wavering as to our decision, I continued to scour the market, view homes, take pictures to send back home for review. I cannot say enough good things about Jennifer, her professional attitude, dedication to client satisfaction, and overall goodness. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Oct 23, 2017

Mary Salazar recommends Lisa Chavez

Home Buyer

I feel so lucky that we stumbled across Lisa Chavez. She lives with her family in Brentwood so she is intimately familiar with the area and has a ton of "inside" knowledge about the community. She really understood our needs and went above and beyond to deliver. We are not local and after getting out-bid on some houses, we were getting frustrated. We saw a house we liked online and she went that same day to do a full video tour for us since we weren't able to travel up that quickly. Once we got in escrow, we encountered numerous issues with repairs, etc and she went to bat for us every single time. She made a stressful situation so much easier and I could always count on her to respond immediately (usually within minutes) to my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Lisa!
Oct 3, 2017

Thelma and Travis recommend Sandra Lucas

Sandra is extremely knowledgeable, professional and warm and friendly. Sandra checked in with us frequently and gave us great advice. I highly recommend her for your realty needs.

Our Team