Realty World - The Lucas Group

181 Sand Creek Rd.
Suite I
Brentwood, CA 94513
CalBRE License #01496944

Share

Recommendations (64)

Oct 8, 2018

Abdul Razzaq m recommends Darcy Smith

My experience with Darcy has been very pleasant. She helped me buy my home. She was always there whenever I needed her.She knows her work and I'd be more than happy to recommend her to my friends and acquaintances.
Sep 6, 2018

Bryce Walters recommends Lisa Chavez

Home Buyer

Lisa and her team were extremely helpful during my families process of buying our first home. Lisa was very knowledgeable and made the process very smooth and not as stressful as everyone said it would be. Lisa stayed patient and courteous even after cancelling two offers on homes. Lisa's friendly personality also made the process that much easier and less stressful. I highly recommend Lisa if you are looking to buy a home!
Aug 21, 2018

Scott Licking recommends Sandra Lucas

Field Engineer

Sandra is awesome! Both my fiancé and I are new to the home buying process, so we needed someone we could trust and rely on to steer us in the right direction. Sandra came highly recommended from a previous client and proceeded to exceed all of our expectations. To start with, we had fallen in love with a home that we considered unattainable. Sandra was able to negotiate with the sellers/realtor to get our offer accepted and make our dream a reality. She’s super knowledgeable about the entire home-buying process, and can (and did) explain it all in a way we understood. She was always available when needed, and gave straight-to-the-point answers. Most importantly, Sandra make us feel like our priorities and interests were well represented. We’re so thankful for all Sandra has done for us, and if we didn’t just buy our forever home, we’d use her again!
Jul 11, 2018

Jaime Ceballos recommends Lisa Chavez

Mr.

Nothing but good things to say very polite, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. Being a first time home buyer myself I was very nervous, anxious about the whole buying a home process, but Lisa took the whole weight off my shoulders by telling me what to expect through out the whole process and not just in "realty" terms but also in "lender" terms. Anytime I had a question she would always have an answer. Couldn't have asked for a better agent myself.
Jul 11, 2018

April Eudy recommends Jennifer Villarreal

Research Librarian

I can't express how wonderful it was to work with Jennifer. As a single person on a limited budget looking to buy in the Bay Area I knew that it was not going to be an easy task, but despite the multiple bids and the extreme competition, Jennifer made the experience enjoyable and a lot less stressful than the conditions warranted.
She was incredible about listening to my concerns (and moments of panic) and she was patient about talking me through the process and making me feel comfortable with the decisions I needed to make. She also was great with working around my very limited schedule.
She not only was an amazing Real Estate Professional but also she became a wonderful friend. I would recommend working with Jennifer to anyone. All in all it was a fabulous experience.

Thank you!
Jun 18, 2018

Jose Alfredo Torres recommends Jennifer Villarreal

Insulator

I truly recommend Jennifer to anyone whom wants to buy a house because she’s really patient and carefully let you to decide what you want and the place you like to buy your dream house thank you so much Jennifer for have that great patience for me to buy my dream house.
May 31, 2018

Smari Amman recommends Darcy Smith

Client

I Highly recommend Darcy. She was very responsive and a pleasure to work with. She even handled my sale with me being in Southern California.
May 1, 2018

Tana Kitamura recommends Darcy Smith

Homebuyer

Darcy Smith was wonderful to work with. She worked non stop to help us find a great home for our family in our low budget price range. I know i didn’t make it easy on her but she kept working hard and was very understanding. I would highly recommend Darcy Smith to Anyone and have!
Mar 12, 2018

Alex recommends Jennifer Villarreal

Highly recommend Jennifer, she was very attentive to our needs and was always very responsive to our list of never-ending questions (sorry, Jennifer!). As first time home buyers, she wasn’t just an agent but also a friend you could trust to do what was in your best interest. Thanks for helping us find our new home, Jennifer!
Mar 2, 2018

Juan David Flores Solis recommends Jennifer Villarreal

Gracias a Jennifer Villarreal por todo su apoyo y paciencia y su disponibilidad para llevarnoDriver

Gracias a Jennifer Villarreal por todo su apoyo y paciencia y su disponibilidad para llevarnos de la mano hasta comprar nuestra casa 🏠 una excelente persona,honesta,con gran disponibilidad para ayudar . La recomiendo al 100 %
Feb 12, 2018

Ray and Janice Poppino recommends Sandra Lucas

Seller

We decided to list our home with Sandra, because it was important to us to have a broker/agent that knew the local community, spoke multiple languages and is well versed/experienced in real-estate transactions. We got so much more than that. Thank you Sandra for your determination, patience, communication and, moreover, the personal care you put into your work. We feel appreciated as people, not just another transaction. You did a wonderful job of marketing/presenting our home for sale, keeping everyone informed and demonstrating a high degree of ethics and professionalism. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Jan 23, 2018

Megan Guyan recommends Darcy Smith

Darcy was amazing! She helped me hunt for the perfect home for months. We looked across several cities and counties and she was game for anything. She really took an interest in my wants and needs and you could tell that she was truly invested. Thank you for making home buying a great experience!
Dec 30, 2017

Tunisia recommends Darcy Smith

Darcy

We came from Los Angeles looking for a property. When we called about the property the agent told her she would be the there and that's when we met Darcy. At that moment her spectacular customer service and her great personality came out and we chose her as our agent. She showed us many more properties that met our criteria. She would have properties ready for us as soon as we flew in and that was amazing. And even through our hard time she came through on top and we ended up with our spectacular home we are so proud. We are very happy that we chose Darcy as our agent and we thank her for helping us close the deal. We love our new home.
Dec 30, 2017

Tunisia recommends Darcy Smith

Darcy was a spectacular agent. We came from Los Angeles looking for a property and when we arrived we called about a certain property and she showed up. At that moment her great customer service came out we loved her personality and we chose her as our agent. We then saw many more properties with Darcy. She would have properties ready for us as soon as we flew in. Darcy also had spectacular business ability to help close our deal through all of the hard times we had we still came out on top and now we are in our spectacular beautiful home. We are thankful that Darcy became our agent that one day and now we can cherish this moment in our lovely home.
Dec 29, 2017

Richard Lazzaro recommends Lisa Chavez

Lisa was very diligent in helping us locate a property that we wanted. She made herself available whenever we wanted to look at properties or had questions. I can wholeheartedly recommend Lisa as a realtor.
Dec 4, 2017

Christina almodobar recommends Jennifer Schmidt

Married, mom of two, bus operator for ac transit, living in oakland

We absolutely enjoyed working with Jennifer, she was personable, patient, & was always honest about the homes we looked at. Because of her we got the perfect home for my family & I. We almost gave up trying to buy our first home, because the market is ran by cash offers & investors, we got lucky & Jennifer got us this home!!!! She's not just a realtor, she's now a friend. I'll recommend her to everyone I know. Thank you Jennifer!!
Nov 24, 2017

Susan Payne recommends Darcy Smith

Homeowner

Darcy was extremely patient as we looked at houses from Manteca to Antioch. I would recommend her to any first time home buyers unfamiliar with the buying process and those who may have many questions.
Oct 24, 2017

Rick Slaughter recommends Jennifer Villarreal

Director of Operations

Transitioning from Texas to California can be stressful enough, but trying to find a house suitable for the family while they are still in Texas is even more so. With the California market being what it is, we had no idea how quickly real estate was on and off the market. Jennifer went above and beyond. She helped in immeasurable ways, with viewings, information, arranging contractors once we made a decision, and basically our eyes and ears until I could get out here. Once we found a house, it didn't stop there. Wavering as to our decision, I continued to scour the market, view homes, take pictures to send back home for review. I cannot say enough good things about Jennifer, her professional attitude, dedication to client satisfaction, and overall goodness. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Oct 23, 2017

Mary Salazar recommends Lisa Chavez

Home Buyer

I feel so lucky that we stumbled across Lisa Chavez. She lives with her family in Brentwood so she is intimately familiar with the area and has a ton of "inside" knowledge about the community. She really understood our needs and went above and beyond to deliver. We are not local and after getting out-bid on some houses, we were getting frustrated. We saw a house we liked online and she went that same day to do a full video tour for us since we weren't able to travel up that quickly. Once we got in escrow, we encountered numerous issues with repairs, etc and she went to bat for us every single time. She made a stressful situation so much easier and I could always count on her to respond immediately (usually within minutes) to my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Lisa!
Oct 17, 2017

Robb Morgan recommends Jennifer Schmidt

Software Engineer

Everyone knows how stressful and tedious buying a new home can be. But with Jenn, from the very beginning, she made things so easy for me. She educated me on the process, which provided me with confidence as I looked at homes and put offers in on the ones that matched my specifications. She took the time to help me research and gather information on properties, including things that I would have never thought about. And when I finally found my perfect home, Jenn was locked on like a laser! She was in constant contact with the Selling Agent, making certain everything was in order for every step of the process, and did not let anything fall through the cracks. All the while, she kept me up-to-date with everything and answered all of my questions. In the end, Jenn took the scary, nerve-racking process of buying a new home and made it simple and manageable from my perspective.

If I had to sum up Jenn in a single word, it would be:
Amazing
Dedicated
Thorough
Patient (very patient!)

... well, it would be impossible to use just one word :)
Oct 3, 2017

Thelma and Travis recommends Sandra Lucas

Sandra is extremely knowledgeable, professional and warm and friendly. Sandra checked in with us frequently and gave us great advice. I highly recommend her for your realty needs.
Sep 18, 2017

David Mcculley recommends Jennifer Schmidt

Project Manager

Jennifer Schmidt was a true professional. i am very lucky to have worked with her on buying my house. it was very easy and painless. i will recommend her to anyone that has any housing questions and needs.
Sep 16, 2017

Mario Lino Tuimavave recommends Darcy Smith

Professional Plumbing General Foreman

Hi,

I began this process by simply inquiring at Darcy's listings. She contacted me and set up a meeting with her team and the process was an excellent experience. Darcy is very proactive, professional and has a great personality that streamlined purchasing a home so easy. I highly recommend Darcy to everyone that is in the market place of searching for a home.

I have been searching for a home, not a house. Something that you long to get to after a long day at work. Darcy was very instrumental in assisting me to reach that goal. There have been so many horror stories in purchasing a home, but let me assure you that Darcy and her team has made the experience a fairy tale that came true. If you are in the need for a home give Darcy a call and you will not be disappointed.
Aug 7, 2017

Mike Mahdi recommends Sandra Lucas

Sales agent

Sandra and her team was awesome and very professional. We had several open houses and each time the team did a wonderful job with visitors. As a realtor of 17 years myself and I having worked with a lot of realtors over time in my business, I can honestly say that Sandra and her team was one of the best! She was always there to update us and make sure the whole process went smooth. It was a great experience and I highly recommend her to all that is looking to sell or buy!

Thanks Sandra.
Jul 11, 2017

Jeremy mayo recommends Lisa Chavez

What a great experience. From the moment I contacted Lisa Chavez I knew I was in good hands. Very knowledgeable about the market. The entire process was painless. The information flow was great. Not once did I feel left in the dark about what was going on. We listed and sold for over asking in less than 30 days!!! We could not have done it without the help of The Lucas Group and more importantly Lisa Chavez!

Our Team