Realty World - Virtuoso

1840 41st. Ave., #102-347
Capitola, CA 95010
CalBRE License #01369847


Recommendations (11)

Feb 16, 2018

Matt Wanhala recommends Seb Frey


Great job Would recommend him to anyone buying or selling a home.
Jan 23, 2018

Linda Clark recommends Seb Frey


Seb Frey is not your typical real estate agent. He is thoroughly helpful, making suggestions, and offering assistance at every opportunity to help make the sale happen. He provided considerable outside assistance at a very reasonable price. The people he sent to the house were honest and gave us more than our money's worth. He was always in touch with us, and keep us apprised of our present situation. Even when the market seemed it didn't support our asking price he never once said to lower the price. He was able to sell the house at our asking price, and he has provided us with the highest quality of service possible, with a calm demeanor even when I would lose my cool. You couldn't ask for a better Agent. I'm wishing Seb the Best, but I already know that someone like him will achieve the Best, therefore have the Best in Sales in all of Santa Cruz County.
Jan 23, 2018

Chris Marinacci recommends Seb Frey

Seb took a complicated, messy situation and made the process feel almost effortless. He was personally involved in all aspects of the sale and always went above and beyond to get things done. I can't imagine working with any other realtor in the future.
Dec 22, 2017

Kevin Allshouse recommends Seb Frey

Seb is an outstanding agent, and we're happy to recommend him to the anyone who's in the market. Seb's knowledge of local markets, and the entire buying/selling process will put anyone at ease, from the first time buyer, to the seasoned investor. Because buying and selling can be a stressful experience, it helps that Seb is patient, and is always willing to answer honestly even the most mundane questions. My wife and I always felt that he placed our interests above all else, and while we won't be moving anytime soon, I know that if we do, we'll have Seb to rely on to get us the best value for our home.
Sep 19, 2017

Lisa Machado recommends Seb Frey

First Time Home Seller

I truly feel when it came down to selling my condo on the Westside of Santa Cruz, I had the absolute best realtor, Seb Frey. I had nerve racking time constraints for my sale, which didn't allow for a staging. I expressed my worries, which Seb calmly addressed on day one. After his initial walk through, my condo was listed within hours, sans photos. My first two potential buyers were scheduled to view my condo right after the inspection. Seb sold my condo to one of those two prospective buyer's, as easily as he predicted. Everything he promised that first meeting that set me at ease, he came through on. Even though I believed in him, I wasn't expecting my sale to be as simple as he made it. His non stressful approach at every aspect involving selling my condo, from signing legal documents (all which he patiently explains) down to meeting the buyer and his realtor for the first time is infectious in the most positive way!
I was told I had the best, but now I can personally attest. If you're in the market to sell or buy a home, and would like a realtor that will give his honest opinion from the start and uphold everything he has to say, then do not hesitate and meet Seb!! Soon after, you'll be writing your own recommendation here for him, which if you're like me, still won't seem to cover enough!!
Hugs & infinite Thank You's Seb,
Lisa Machado
Sep 8, 2017

Brittany Sleeper recommends Seb Frey

Brittany Sleeper

Seb was great to work with! He was very accommodating and being first time home buyers and sellers he did a thorough job of explaining things and had lots of patience! He helped us sell items we had to leave behind and was always very quick to respond to text or email. Would highly recommend!!
Jul 4, 2017

David Greenspan recommends Seb Frey


Seb was amazing and took care of everything! He advised us on exactly where to put our money to make the house shine, for example tidying up the landscaping, refinishing the deck, and interior painting. If at any point we needed a contractor or repairman, he'd call two and send me their bids along with his advice, and his explanations were always crystal clear, even in complicated situations. If I needed a pile of junk hauled away, he'd have a guy come and haul it. If a task was small he'd do it personally, like changing all the lightbulbs or replacing a doorknob. He was always meticulously organized, and always available by phone or text, which allowed me to just sit back and relax, knowing everything would get done. And he got us a great price for our house. Best agent ever!
Sep 14, 2015

Ericka Knippel recommends Seb Frey

Coscto management

I met Sebastian through a co worker. Best recommendation I have ever received. He was very quick and responsive. He was on the ball right away!! He was very thorough! He searched everywhere and even found comparable houses in near by cities. We finally found a beautiful home!! Well not even a day Later I got a job offer 3 hours away. And yes we took Seb with us!!! He did the best job anyone could ask for!! We r now proud home owners and couldn't be any happier with the service Seb provided for us!!! I recommend him to fullest degree!!
Jan 23, 2015

Amy Aguirre and Miguel Salgado recommends Seb Frey

New Homeowners

It is our pleasure to recommend Sebastian Frey as a real estate agent for any family searching for their dream home. We were renting for years before we finally decided to take the leap and buy our first home. Having our baby girl in October of 2014 was what pushed us.
Seb initially was going to help us find a large home with a guest quarters for our Parents but due to financial constraints we decided to scale back to a smaller home for just the three of us. He never pressured us to stick with the original plan to buy a larger home. He listened to our needs and showed us all available options in our search area. He didn't waste any time trying to find us the best fit and kept us up to date on what was happening with the Market.
Once we found the home we wanted, he made it happen. He is a master at contract negotiations. He came up with a deal that was both good for us and the seller. His use of technology also made the home buying process an easy one. Being able to sign all documents electronically was perfect for us with our busy schedules.
Seb is a highly attentive real estate agent. He treated us as if we were his only clients. He returned all of our phone calls, emails, and text messages the same day. We never felt ignored or unimportant. He is very personable with a fun personality. Along with him being personable and fun, his honesty and integrity for the business make him a great person to work with.
We are pleased to recommend Sebastian Frey to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. He is hands down the best in the business in our opinion and if we ever need to sell our home and buy again he will be our first choice. If you would like to discuss our experience with Seb in more detail, please feel free to e-mail us at Thank you!
Oct 7, 2014

Dean & Missi Sanders recommends Seb Frey

My husband and I had the best experience using Sebastian Frey as our Realtor to purchase our new family vacation home in Aptos. Sebastian went above and beyond our expectations. He keep us informed with his daily emails or phone calls. He also helped find local contractors to give us quotes on items that needed to be fixed around our home. He also answered every questions we had, and if he didn't know he did research to find out for us in a timely manner. We have already recommend him to other friends who are interested in purchasing a vacation rental in the Santa Cruz area. So if you are looking for someone to help you find that perfect house for your family, I would defiantly contact Sebastian Frey at Realty World.
Oct 7, 2014

Vic and Nancy Lewis recommends Seb Frey


It was our pleasure to work with Sebastian on the sale of a home last year. From the first meeting with him to the signing of the final documents, he constantly demonstrated the highest level of professionalism. He was attentive, efficient, knowledgeable, and always kept us informed on all proceedings. We feel that Sebastian's demonstrated expertise in all aspects of the realty field insured us of a positive experience. We have continued to maintain contact since the sale. We definitely plan to utilize Sebastian's talents during the future sale of our home. Without hesitation, we would recommend him to anyone with any realty needs.

Our Team

  • Seb Frey

    Real Estate Broker
    CalBRE #01369847