Residential Home Loans




Residential Home Loans can help you finance your new home. Our friendly mortgage specialists offer several programs tailored for California homebuyers who are qualified and eligible, including FHA, VA, and USDA loans, as well as first-time homebuyer and down payment assistance programs. (County-specific income limits apply and change frequently. Call us for details.) If you are ready to fulfill your real estate dreams, the experienced and knowledgeable Residential Home Loans team will help you finance your new home in just three easy steps

Share

Recommendations (344)

Sep 24, 2018

Mark to ey recommends Austen Moore

sales associate

Austen was great .gave me all the info I needed .followed up to see if I had any other questions...good job Austen
Aug 31, 2018

Anonymous recommends Austen Moore

With the entire buying process for my first home clocking in at slightly over 30 days, Austen was truly an invaluable resource during such a chaotic time. Had it not been for his responsiveness, enthusiasm, and willingness to go above and beyond in order to work with my extremely tight schedule I am not sure I would be submitting this recommendation from anywhere other than the couch of the apartment I was renting mere weeks ago. Even when other agencies swooped in with offers too good to be true, Austen stayed grounded and was able to secure my business through time-tested honesty and hard work. Prevailing wisdom is that buying a new (and especially first) home is one of the most difficult and stressful experiences of one's life, but with Austen in my corner I couldn't help but feel confident that I would succeed.
Aug 10, 2018

David Hooi recommends Austen Moore

Associate Director of Quality

Austen was instrumental in helping me secure my home loan. Step by step, Austen explained what documentation was required for the loan application process. He is very knowledgeable and experienced in this field. During my loan application, I was working overseas in Asia and Austen was in constant communication via text and phone calls to ensure I understood all the requirements for my loan application. Austen also helped find a translator to provide English translation for all my overseas documents. With all the preparation provided by Austen, I was successful in receiving an approved home loan. Thank you very much Austen for the outstanding customer service.
Aug 8, 2018

Alfredo Sanchez recommends Austen Moore

Power Lineman

I’ve never written any type of review for anything before but Austen did such and awesome job I felt like I needed to share. I work very long hours and work most weekends but there was never an issue getting a hold of Austen no matter what time of day it was. He was very knowledgeable at whatever question we had for him and would take the time to break down and explain everything. I really felt like he was looking out for my best interest when choosing a type of loan and not just trying to sell me on something to make a commission. Austen went well above and beyond to help us buy our first house and I plan on recommending him to anyone looking to buy a house. This guy is awesome and knocked it out of the park. Thanks Austen!
Jul 30, 2018

Amber B recommends Cassandra Leisure

When looking for our first home and a company to fit our mortgage needs, we had a recommendation to make an appointment with Cassandra. Upon our initial meeting, Cassandra took the time to go over all the information that is needed in purchasing a home and provided excellent advice. Throughout the process, she answered any questions we had and always made herself available. Cassandra was very helpful and responsive during the process, not to mention, she was able to help us close in under 25 days! If looking for a reliable loan officer, I would highly recommend Cassandra.
Jul 30, 2018

Francisco serrato recommends Austen Moore

Management

Austen is by far one of the most thoughtful agent in his field of work. He guide's you thought the difficult decision making process. He is the difference between the eager agents who do not cair. He will walk side by side with you. And analysis every thing for you. So you can make the smart disishon on your next life changing event. Thank you.
Jul 18, 2018

James Khiev recommends Cassandra Leisure

Cassandra was a great pleasure to work with. She was extremely helpful and went to the extent in making sure everything went smoothly and efficient as possible for our first time home buying experience.
Jul 3, 2018

Chad Woody recommends Austen Moore

Graphic Designer

I reached out to Austen with quite a few questions regarding both FHA and Conventional loans. He was very thorough and insightful in answering our questions, and even gave us a few new pointers that were helpful in our home buying/selling process. Great guy, would recommend his services and expertise to any buyer.
Jun 19, 2018

Shannon Guthrie recommends Patrick Kelley

PK was wonderful. He was always available and always was on top of everything. There wasn’t a moment I didn’t know what was going on with my refinance.
Jun 18, 2018

Dawn Morales recommends Patrick Kelley

Inventory Manager

Patrick was a blessing when we met him! We just relocated to the area and were having a CHALLENGING time with finding a rental property. Patrick made the process of purchasing a house so easy and seemless. He was on top of EVERYTHING and had us a head of the game so when it came to signing the dotted line, all we had to do was walk in and sign. I would recommend Patrick to ANY and EVERYONE!
Jun 6, 2018

Sarah Green recommends Rylee Farmer

Assistant Branch Manager

Rylee did an amazing job. I would have never been able to purchase my first home on my own, without her help. She was always professional, knowledgeable, responded very quickly to any questions I had, and was simply a pleasure to work with.
I would recommend her any time and have been telling all family and friends about her.
Jun 5, 2018

Thomas Wrzask recommends Craig Mitchell

Aviation Professional

Working with Craig was smooth and easy, which is something that often lacks when shopping around for a home; Craig made the whole process seamless. When I had questions that needed an answer Craig was unbelievably responsive; I would get a response right away to any question asked.

Craig worked hard for us and it showed. When you choose Craig you can expect to get the care and attention you expect and deserve. I did not feel pressured nor pushed into anything when working with Craig because in my personal opinion Craig actually cares about his clients success and satisfaction.
Jun 4, 2018

Edward schoonover recommends Cassandra Leisure

Construction superintendent

We were very pleased and happy to have had the opportunity to work with Cassandra on getting us are home loan , and getting us through the long process as swiftly as possible .... She is very good at her job and knowledgeable of her field she is more like a super star . She told us what to do and we did it and finally got a home to call are own... Thank you Cassandra for all your hard work sincerely the Schoonover family...🤗
Jun 4, 2018

Edward schoonover recommends Cassandra Leisure

Construction superintendent

Me and my wife were very pleased with Cassandr
Jun 4, 2018

Kathleen Deras recommends Cassandra Leisure

I'm a first time home buyer. Single mother. I thought buying a home was going to be impossible. Cassandra made the opposite true. She bent over backwards to make buying a home happen. My children and I have a home. They are able to run around and play, and this is all thanks to Cassandra.
She's reliable, trustworthy, and tenacious... Oh, and a hottie too! #lenderforlife
May 29, 2018

Lei Anderson recommends Arlene Disessa

Broker - Delta Metro Realty

Arlene is great to work with. She is very knowledgeable and always responsive. She is excellent at explaining all options and details. You can’t go wrong working with Arlene. It’s always a pleasure.
May 22, 2018

Renee Whitehead recommends Rylee Farmer

Staff Services Analyst

Rylee was wonderful. I did not have an appointment and it was on a Saturday, when I was available. I visited this facility before when I was thinking about buying a house and I knew what information I would need, so I had everything that was required of me on the first day. After that, it was very quick. I needed to refinance and ask for additional money, which was provided. My eligibility went very quick and the whole process was very smooth. I did not have to miss any work either. Rylee kept things on track and answered me right away when I had a concern, even thought it was way after business hours. I also had another situation that I asked advice about and she was able to do some research and get me the information I needed. I would recommend Rylee Farmer every time and I have. Thank you for your assistance.
May 21, 2018

Chris H recommends Arlene Disessa

SVP Marketing

I can’t say enough but how Arlene and how much she helped us with our home loan. My wife and I had some credit issues that I thought would stop us from getting the house we always wanted, but with Arlene’s help we were able to get approved. She went above and beyond to make this happen for us, I will be forever grateful for what she has done for our family. I would recommend Arlene to anyone who wants to buy a house, she’s the best. And Thank You again Arlene for all your hard work.
May 21, 2018

Jim Van Deuson recommends Arlene Disessa

Military

We found Arlene through one of her blogs online and she was able to get us approved. She helped us when we were told no by another lender and now we are enjoying our beautiful home. We would definitely recommend Arlene for your home loan.
May 20, 2018

Jessica Vancreveld-Huit recommends Cassandra Leisure

Home buyer

Cassandra is the best! I think our home purchase process hit every bump in the road possible! I was definitely stressing out. She was there through it all to calm my nerves, answer any and all questions, worries and concerns and got us through it all. She worked with out realtor and got the job done. I would absolutely use cassandra again in a home purchase and highly recommend her. Thanks again Cassie.
May 18, 2018

Sheena/Chris recommends John Casey

I am very happy with John and the mortgage company. I was referred to John by my real estate agent. John was very friendly and helped us with any questions we had through out the loan process. Any future home loans for me will be through John for sure. Thank you for your help.
May 16, 2018

Teresa Rollins recommends Wendy Sohl

Realtor

Working with Wendy Sohl was a pleasure from start to finish. Her process was clear from the start and executed exactly as described. Wendy was an absolute professional—proactive, responsive, and absolutely transparent. I will be working with Wendy Sohl moving forward and highly recommend you do, too!
May 15, 2018

Mohsin Elzofri recommends Cassandra Leisure

Manager

Cassandra was a pleasure to work with , she answered all my annoying questions very politely and would recommend her In the future. Extremely professional and was available anytime day and night , Thanks Cassandra !
May 10, 2018

Sharon Garner recommends Craig Mitchell

Mystery Writer

I just completed my second mortgage with Craig. Both experiences have been outstanding. Craig (and his staff) explain complex mortgage issues in simple terms. He did not rush me and he answered all of my (many) questions. Both mortgages were budget friendly and sensible. In the past at other offices I always felt pushed into mortgages that were not right for me but not at Craig's office. I highly recommend Craig and his staff.
May 9, 2018

Clifford K. Murakami recommends Rylee Farmer

Homeowner

Rylee was recommended by my daughter who I am assisting in the purchase of a home in Sacramento. I have not met Rylee personally as I am in Hawaii and my whole experience was via email. I must admit, however, that I was well informed and serviced and the process went through very quickly and efficiently. Rylee also had others to fill-in for her to keep everything moving during a short break. I have no complaints and hopefully when I visit Sacramento, I'll have the pleasure of meeting her.

Our Team