Security Title Agency Hayden Corporate Center

Security Title offers our customers the very best and most complete service in title insurance and other related escrow services.

Our professional staff is widely recognized for the depth of knowledge and experience brought to each transaction. Our commitment to customer service is exemplified by our constant refrain: “Attitude is everything.” With 40 offices located throughout Maricopa County, Security Title is the premier choice in Arizona’s escrow and title insurance industry.

Share

Recommendations (119)

Nov 26, 2018

Nancy Laswick recommends Susan Cunningham

REALTOR®

I use Security Title because of Susan Cunningham. Wherever she goes, is the escrow company I use. Susan has helped me with my business for the last 12 years. She is an amazing Sales Executive.
Nov 3, 2018

Dory Edwards recommends Susan Cunningham

REALTOR® with Desert Fairways Realty

Thank you so much for your invaluable support throughout the entire process of launching both my business and my party. You're the absolute best!
Oct 28, 2018

Kandis Palmer recommends Susan Cunningham

REALTOR® at Palmer Properties at eXp Realty

I want to thank you for being such an inspiration and foundational piece in my business. I love that you bring a level of coaching and mindset to the agents you work with. It is much more than just receiving marketing materials... its actually systems and mindset & coaching that changes an agent's business!

Thank you and I am looking forward to growing with you!
Oct 13, 2018

Seyna Jones recommends Susan Cunningham

REALTOR®

I was referred to Susan Cunningham by one of my colleagues. Ever since our first conversation, I could tell that she was going to help me go to the next level in my business. I have made several adjustments in my business since communicating with Susan. I look forward to our conversations and I like the accountability that I have. I highly recommend Susan to any colleague in my industry.
Sep 14, 2018

JONAS FUNSTON recommends Lauren Reynolds

Lauren Reynolds and her team are by far and away the best escrow officer I have worked with in my 14 years of being in the industry. They always go above and beyond and are proactive versus reactive. I would not only recommend her but also Alex Roberts our Title Rep to anyone looking to make a move or agents new to the business that want excellent service and to look like rock stars for their clients. Jonas Funston, epicPHX Team Lead
Aug 13, 2018

Rick Horst recommends Jacque Whitney

Commercial Sales Division

I have been doing business with Jacque since I moved down here full time in 2011. She always picks up her phone or will get right back to you when you have a need! Very professional, knowledgeable and great to work with!
I have all the trust in the world when working with Jacque!
Aug 5, 2018

Melissa Gasper recommends Jacque Whitney

REALTOR

Jacque is a true professional and cares about people and business. She is always there to support each person she works with and quickly responds to any needs. Thank you Jacque!
Aug 1, 2018

Ali Ozer recommends Jacque Whitney

Realtor

Ive worked with Jacque and Security Title for nearly 10 years. As a Realtor I appreciate the quality of service that I and my clients receive. Theres a reason why Realtors like to work with certain Title companies. Great title companies provide peace of mind for all parties.

Jacque has always been responsive and integral to the work we do on behalf of our clients and our business. We co-market and work together and her work is always quick, thorough and valuable.
Aug 1, 2018

Dan Zufall recommends Jacque Whitney

Branch Manager

If you are looking for a title expert that delivers exceptional service, while also focusing on helping you grow your business there is no one better in the business than Jacque Whitney. She is truly a real estate marketing genius, and always willing to sit down to create a realistic marketing plan that works. If you are a top real estate professional, you need to be working with Jacque.
Aug 1, 2018

Jacquelyn Grant recommends Jacque Whitney

Realtor

Simply put, Jacque Whitney and her team are the best! I have worked with her from the beginning of my real estate career, and never looked back. She has a genuine interest in my success as an agent, and has given me amazing ideas and tools to use in my marketing strategies. I never have to wait long for her to respond to me. I love her positive attitude and the great energy that she always has. She carries herself with grace, and is always a true professional. I absolutely can not tout her enough.
Jul 31, 2018

Jeannie DeCarlo recommends Jacque Whitney

Realtor

Jacque Whitney has helped me and my clients by providing an A+ customer service experience. Timely and professional in every way. Her impeccable attention to what it is I need to grow my business has helped me to reach my goals. Jackque's honesty and integrity makes working with her a pleasure.
Jul 31, 2018

Heidi Majidi recommends Jacque Whitney

Realtor / Team Lead

What can I say about Jacque? She is a true professional and has a heart of gold. I have worked with Jacque for over a decade. Through the market crash to the raging sales we are seeing now, she knows how to adapt to the market and assist her partners regardless of the climate. I love working with Jacque and will continue to do so. A true partner
Jul 31, 2018

Jim Barker recommends Jacque Whitney

VP Arizona Manager - South Pacific Financial Corp

I highly value Jacque’s opinion and advice when it comes to title questions/issues and I know I can trust her knowledge. Sincerely, Jim
Jul 31, 2018

Matt Rosenberg recommends Jacque Whitney

Realtor @ ReMax Fine Properties

Jacque and her team at Security Title Agency have been tremendously influential in my young career. She has helped me develop strategic prospecting and marketing plans and supplied the data and materials necessary to execute these plans. She provides countless opportunities for continuing education and business trainings. She continually adds tools, value and support to my business and does so in a most professional manner. She is honest, hardworking, responsive and dedicated to her work and the agents she partners with. On top of that she’s just a quality individual that values people beyond a business partnership. She’s gone out of her way to support our team and our charity efforts within the community. It really comes down to the fact that you can always count on her, if she says she will do something it’s done. I can go on and on about her virtue. I consider myself blessed to have her as a business partner but more so to call her my friend.
Jul 31, 2018

Orly Rozendorn recommends Jacque Whitney

Realtor

I have been working with Jacque for the last 3 years and she is always on the ball and ready to help within minutes sometimes seconds. Security title is my trusted partner when it comes to Title and giving my clients security during the escrow process. Highly recommend - 5+++ star service !!!
Jul 31, 2018

Sabrina Watson recommends Jacque Whitney

CEO, Level 8 Homes | eXp Realty

I have been working with Jacque for several years now. She provides the absolute best support and service to me and my team. Her response time is typically instantly... even after hours. Her insight and continuous flow of information, tools and knowledge is priceless. She and Lauren Reynolds go out of their way to support us during all of our real estate transactions! My team and I will always with Jacque!!
Jul 31, 2018

Cathy Doyle recommends Jacque Whitney

Realtor

Jacque has been an incredible help in establishing my real estate career in Scottsdale, AZ. She is extremely knowledgeable, happy to share information, responds quickly to messages, and is absolutely terrific to work with. Thank you Jacque !
May 7, 2018

Sharri Weinberg recommends Susan Cunningham

REALTOR® Inhabit Phoenix

I can’t say enough about working with Susan! Her knowledge, support, coaching, tools and training are unparalleled. Not only that, she has a huge heart and is smart as a whip. Susan rocks and her partnership is priceless!
Apr 23, 2018

Monica Manning recommends Susan Cunningham

Associate Broker at EPIC Home Realty

Thank you for REMA! I love the information provided. I also appreciate your motivation, passion and drive to better us as agents.
Apr 8, 2018

Shanon Patterson recommends Susan Cunningham

Financial Professional at Prudential Financial

Just so you know, you have inspired me with a drive.
Mar 23, 2018

Melanie White recommends Susan Cunningham

REALTOR® at My Home Group

I started receiving Susan’s emails after a seller requested Security Title. Once I opened them I realized how helpful her information was for staying in front of my clients. Since then, she has helped me with a business plan and has invited me to her REMA Masterminds. They’ve been incredibly helpful and insightful. Susan is generous with her time and information and genuinely cares about the success of my business. She is full of fun and positivity and has far out-shined some of the other title reps I’ve met with.
Mar 12, 2018

Jan Carpenter recommends Susan Cunningham

REALTOR® at RE/MAX Fine Properties

Thanks for your wisdom and encouragement. We’re looking forward to our next dose of Susan. You’re a bright light, my friend…even in the midst of your hard times you focus on your clients' needs.
Feb 17, 2018

Kate Harvey, CRS recommends Susan Cunningham

REALTOR® HomeSmart Elite Group

My first REMA meeting! Very impressed with the valuable content, the quality of committed agents and the fun and informative presentations. Thanks for including me!
Feb 9, 2018

Lisa Brazsky recommends Susan Cunningham

REALTOR® at SimplySOLD

You've changed my life!
Jan 22, 2018

Lisa Crown recommends Susan Cunningham

VP Sales Development for FNTG

Where do I begin with this little ball of fire! Susan is by far one of the best sales executives I have had the pleasure of working with in the 43 states I cover. She is responsible, funny, creative, generous, helps others, smart, on point, hard working, goes above and beyond and most importantly works straight from her heart. Susan, thank you for making my job fun and being a breath of fresh air. Not too shabby that you won "MVP of the Elite VIP 1.0 National Sales Coaching Program" Well done, girl as it is NOT easy to do. I am proud of you and the song, "THIS GIRL IS ON FIRRRREEEEEEEEEEE" won't get out of my head. Because of YOU! #CoachingWork$ #RockStarStatus

Our Team