Sharkey Lee Wilson

Share

Recommendations (26)

Aug 30, 2018

Emily Philips-Roth recommends Connie Lee

Registered Nurse

Connie did a phenomenal job helping us find our house. She really listened to what we were looking for and was respectful of our budget. She has a strong understanding of the local market and her passion for her work is evident. I would recommend Connie to anyone!
Aug 27, 2018

Denise Maas recommends Connie Lee

Connie was amazing to work with on our home search. I was in town for just a few days and she cleared her calendar to make herself available. She loves the city of St. Louis and her excitement about the area made me feel less anxious about the move.
When we decided on a home, there were other offers and Connie pulled out all the stops to make sure we got our offer in, which was no easy task, as we had about a 30 minute window!
She kept us updated and let us know what we needed to do on our end during the entire process. The final 48 hours before closing was stressful but Connie made sure we were covered and protected. She is definitely who I wanted representing us during that time.
I can't say enough about her professionalism, her knowledge, and her pleasant company! I highly recommend Connie Lee for your real estate needs!
Aug 8, 2018

C. Harper recommends Connie Lee

Connie was amazing to work with. She helped us every step of the way, making everything less stressful. She is A true professional with lots of heart. We look forward to working with her again in the future.
Aug 8, 2018

E. Philip-Roth recommends Connie Lee

Connie made the often painful and challenging process of buying a home easy. She has a strong knowledge of the local market, really listens to you, and is respectful of your financial limits. She is very responsive to emails and texts and always keeps you in the loop. I would recommend her to anyone!
May 7, 2018

Megan Funke recommends Connie Lee

Wellness Coordinator

Connie is a fantastic realtor. She was a huge help to my boyfriend and me while we were looking for our first house. She answered all of our questions and eased some of our worries as first time home buyers. She also made the experience really fun!
Mar 23, 2018

Rich Etzkorn recommends Connie Lee

Connie works very hard for you and your best interests.
Mar 2, 2018

Mara Shultz recommends Sharkey Lee Wilson Team

Carol and Joan were very supportive and available at all hours to address my concerns. Both are true professionals.
Mar 2, 2018

Mary Kasperski recommends Sharkey Lee Wilson Team

My agents, Joan Sharkey and Carol Wilson are the best of the Berkshire Hathaway family. I love them both! They are beyond reproach in the real estate market. My daughter, Marge Doyle recommended them to me and I'm so glad she did. Not only would my daughter recommend them, but so would I. Thank you, thank you!
Mar 2, 2018

CAROL RAUH recommends Sharkey Lee Wilson Team

Carol and Joan helped us buy our new home as well as sell our home to our son. We certainly appreciated their assistance! Thanks!
Feb 2, 2018

Jeff R Keil recommends Connie Lee

Jeff R Keil

Connie did a fantastic job on selling and helping me purchase a home. I feel that she went above and beyond on the purchase of our new home helping with all the details that had to be done to make the process smooth.
The service she gave on selling my home was beyond anything that I’ve ever encountered before ... I will definitely be using her service again!
Feb 2, 2018

Bonnie recommends Connie Lee

Account Supervisor

Connie was so great to work with! She helped me sell my house and find the perfect next house - which I now LOVE. She was attentive, smart and very helpful throughout the whole process. She always had a smile on her face and a positive attitude, which is so important! YAY Connie! Thank you!!
Dec 27, 2017

CAROL RAUH recommends Joan Sharkey

Carol and Joan helped us buy our new home as well as sell our home to our son. We certainly appreciated their assistance! Thanks!
Nov 15, 2017

Mary Kasperski recommends Joan Sharkey

My agents, Joan Sharkey and Carol Wilson are the best of the Berkshire Hathaway family. I love them both! They are beyond reproach in the real estate market. My daughter, Marge Doyle recommended them to me and I'm so glad she did. Not only would my daughter recommend them, but so would I. Thank you, thank you!
Jun 24, 2017

Jenny Palalija recommends Connie Lee

This was my first home purchase and it was extremely positive, mainly due to my outstanding realtor, Connie Lee. I was so fortunate in getting connected with her. Connie is very knowledgable, honest, and helped take the pressure off of me. I was impressed with her professionalism and her genuine interest in assuring I were satisfied.

Apr 18, 2017

Rebecca and Julian Schaaf recommends Connie Lee

Connie was exceptional to work with! She made the process of buying our home simple and fun. She kept us involved and never lost sight of our best interests. She had impressive knowledge of the market, great negotiation skills and was able to find and fix any possible issues before they became a problem. We have nothing but wonderful things to say about Connie and will definitely use and refer her again for all of our and our family/friend's real estate needs.

Jan 16, 2017

Mara Shultz recommends Joan Sharkey

Carol and Joan were very supportive and available at all hours to address my concerns. Both are true professionals.

Jun 20, 2016

Victor Alm recommends Joan Sharkey

Carl and Joan were so much fun to work with and get to know. I was sad when we finished the home deal on buying our home as I enjoyed working with them. I would recommend them any day of the week and count them as friends

Jan 25, 2016

Margaret Doyle recommends Joan Sharkey

Most definitely!

In my opinion, Joan and Carol are two of the biggest assets to your company. I cannot say enough positive things about their professionalism, integrity and honesty. I will definitely refer them to any of my family and friends who are in he market for a new home.

Dec 11, 2015

Nancy Vordtriede recommends Joan Sharkey

Suggestion: First time home buyers may ask more questions or wish to be more involved in the overall process, than 3 time buyers. Be patient with the questions. Agents great people.

Feb 10, 2014

Thomas Cordes recommends Joan Sharkey

Joan and Carol were terrific although I didn't particularly like the new $295 charge for Prudential Alliance.

Dec 2, 2013

Scott Wendy recommends Joan Sharkey

Very knowledgeable and trusting with all aspects of the listing, open houses and closing.

Joan was always a phone call or email away. Kept us informed and explained the processes during every step.

St. Louis Hills expert and was always able to answer our questions.

Brought in staging items to the house, knew what needed to be changed/improved.

None really to speak of other than the gas inspection. Joan was able to help us in this area also.

Already have passed their names to friends. Joan and Carol are a 1st class duo who are wonderful to work with.

Thank you and put Joan and Carol in for an employee of the month/ job well done, satisfaction award!!! Scott and Wendy Gardner

Oct 16, 2013

mary ann jacoby recommends Joan Sharkey

Carol and Joan were great and couldn't have been more accomodating and empathic about the whole process with my parents who had owned the home for 50 years. That was SO important to me to have Carol and Joan covered everything without making the process overwhelming and unempathetic to the emotional side of selling a home.

I had both Carol and Joan's email and cell numbers and got immediate feedback on any questions, etc. They even gave me warning as to if they would be unavailable and having them tag team this home sale always made me comfortable that someone was there to respond.

They definitely know the St. Louis Hills area and were again great at knowing how to focus on the assets of the house to potential buyers.

The communication was always clear and concise.

No problems here........everything was always covered even gave me reminders for my tasks for scheduling Laclede Gas and turning off utilities at the end.

We actually did not run into alot of issues other than reviewing the inspection items and determining the best course of action. No problems here.

Not applicable but in this case my parents were moving out of the country and they were very helpful in recommending an excellent International mover who was just as customer focused as they are.

I absolutely would recommend both of these agents. They are a great team!! This was a hard move for my parents and also hard for me and they made it all feel okay which was important. I know they have several listings at any one point in time but never was there a time where they did not feel like my house sale was as important as anyone elses.

Oct 14, 2013

Katherine Ward recommends Joan Sharkey

Joan and Carol made this stressful process so easy. We can't say enough nice things about them! We will refer them to anyone we know who is looking to buy a home.

Aug 17, 2013

Joan Baker recommends Joan Sharkey

n/a

Carol and Joan are exceptional agents. They made an emotional process every easy. I was so lucky to have them working with me on the sale of my home. I cant thank them enough for all they did during the process.

Jul 7, 2013

John Baker recommends Joan Sharkey

Their experience was evident.

The team of Carol and Joan were always there when we had a question - even getting back to us while we were on a family vacation and an offer was on the table.

Very good - did their research to get better in knowing our distinct neighborhood in Kirkwood - which varies a lot.

Always kept us informed.

Made for an issue-free last week and closing

Really got us help to address all the buyers issues resolved in a very short timeline - offering their "Rolodex" of repairs/service people, where applicable, to get the work done.

N/A

Our Team