SmartZip Account Managers

Share

Recommendations (12)

Jun 21, 2019

Glenda Daughety recommends Jhoseline Soriano

Team Leader

She gave Excellent service.
Response time was promptly and correct.
I think she deserves a RAISE!!!
Mar 29, 2019

Anonymous recommends Michael Gilmore

YOU PREPARED BRUH?
Nov 26, 2018

Windell S. Ingle recommends Mohd. Abdul Subhani

Staff Sergeant United States Marine Corps

If there was a way to give them a 6th star, I would. I thought I would be difficult to finance for a home and I was wrong. LeRoy and Brie went above and beyond to ensure that I was connected with people who understood my way of life and the challenges I faced with purchasing a home while deployed. When it came time to close, working with a realtor in the area who was also in the veteran network I was able to sign for my home and have keys in my hand within an hour. Very painless and easy process. 10 out of 10 I WILL use them again.
Nov 15, 2018

Barbco recommends Mohd. Abdul Vadud

I've been with Mohammed for just under two years now, and I wish I'd made the transition sooner. My colleagues are all dedicated professionals, with an emphasis on servicing the client and supporting their team members. It's a boutique brokerage that is all about San Francisco, and the passion and understanding stems from the people who work here who truly love The City.
Sep 27, 2018

John recommends Mohd. Abdul Vadud

AM

Great to work with
Jun 8, 2018

recommends Mohd. Abdul Subhani

Gerry is a true professional. His expertise and knowledge of real estate is an asset to his profession. Excellent communication skills and efficient work lead to quick, positive results for his clients. I would highly recommend Gerry to all those people interested in the buying and selling of business or residential real estate.�
May 16, 2018

Brenda Miller recommends Kyle Krikorian

REALTOR

Kyle is always quick to address any issues. And if he can't fix them, he finds someone who can. He takes the extra time to listen every time and provides suggestions that I can do to make the system work at its fullest potential.
May 5, 2017

recommends Mohd. Abdul Subhani

Testing R150 Team (Please keep this Reco Hidden always)
Jun 12, 2015

Susan G. recommends Mohd. Abdul Subhani

10 weeks ago, I didn't know Abdul Subhani but had just found out I needed to move within 120 days. I didn't know Oakland and didn't have any contacts... so I took to Yelp. After reading all the previous reviews, I called Abdul Subhani Edwards. I immediately connected with her. I found her to be personable, thoughtful, with a lot of information. She immediately gave me the highs and lows of what's going on with the current market and some tips and tricks that would help me land a property. She clearly explained what she could help me. That helped me to know my role in this process.

I've come to realize throughout this process that Abdul Subhani really knows her stuff. She was able to offer me guidance and suggestions so that I would find the right place and be able come in with an attractive offer to the seller. She has good strategies that help her clients come to the table and meet sellers where they need to be met. She understands how the market is changing and is able to adapt quickly. She was my non-emotional eyes and ears (so to speak). As you can imagine this was a very emotional process for me. Abdul Subhani was my voice of reason. When I liked something that wouldn't hold resale value she was sure to tell me. When I wanted to throw money at something she held me back so that I came in with the right offer and didn't overspend. When I didn't want to write a love-letter to the seller she explained the pros/cons of doing it or not and left the decision to me.

All along the process, I felt like Abdul Subhani had my best interest at heart. She could have very easily let me get into something that wasn't right, just to make a commission and get me off her calendar (showing houses take a lot of time). That just wasn't her style. She had no problem keeping me on her calendar and continued to put forth effort and time with me until the right property came along.

I would recommend Abdul Subhani and her team to my best friend and you (reader of this post). Best of luck in your hunt for a home!
Jun 12, 2015

Saleem recommends Mohd. Abdul Subhani

10 weeks ago, I didn't know Linnette but had just found out I needed to move within 120 days. I didn't know Oakland and didn't have any contacts... so I took to Yelp. After reading all the previous reviews, I called Linnette Edwards. I immediately connected with her. I found her to be personable, thoughtful, with a lot of information. She immediately gave me the highs and lows of what's going on with the current market and some tips and tricks that would help me land a property. She clearly explained what she could help me. That helped me to know my role in this process.

I've come to realize throughout this process that Linnette really knows her stuff. She was able to offer me guidance and suggestions so that I would find the right place and be able come in with an attractive offer to the seller. She has good strategies that help her clients come to the table and meet sellers where they need to be met. She understands how the market is changing and is able to adapt quickly. She was my non-emotional eyes and ears (so to speak). As you can imagine this was a very emotional process for me. Linnette was my voice of reason. When I liked something that wouldn't hold resale value she was sure to tell me. When I wanted to throw money at something she held me back so that I came in with the right offer and didn't overspend. When I didn't want to write a love-letter to the seller she explained the pros/cons of doing it or not and left the decision to me.

All along the process, I felt like Linnette had my best interest at heart. She could have very easily let me get into something that wasn't right, just to make a commission and get me off her calendar (showing houses take a lot of time). That just wasn't her style. She had no problem keeping me on her calendar and continued to put forth effort and time with me until the right property came along.

I would recommend Linnette and her team to my best friend and you (reader of this post). Best of luck in your hunt for a home!
Jun 12, 2015

Saleem recommends Mohd. Abdul Subhani

10 weeks ago, I didn't know Linnette but had just found out I needed to move within 120 days. I didn't know Oakland and didn't have any contacts... so I took to Yelp. After reading all the previous reviews, I called Linnette Edwards. I immediately connected with her. I found her to be personable, thoughtful, with a lot of information. She immediately gave me the highs and lows of what's going on with the current market and some tips and tricks that would help me land a property. She clearly explained what she could help me. That helped me to know my role in this process.
Jun 12, 2015

Saleem recommends Mohd. Abdul Subhani

Linette photosJessica U..jpg

Our Team