Mohd. Abdul Subhani

Account Manager SmartZip Account Managers
Nov 26, 2018
Staff Sergeant United States Marine Corps
If there was a way to give them a 6th star, I would. I thought I would be difficult to finance for a home and I was wrong. LeRoy and Brie went above and beyond to ensure that I was connected with people who understood my way of life and the challenges I faced with purchasing a home while deployed. When it came time to close, working with a realtor in the area who was also in the veteran network I was able to sign for my home and have keys in my hand within an hour. Very painless and easy process. 10 out of 10 I WILL use them again.
Oct 22, 2018

https://bit.ly/2PcXxE8

https://bit.ly/2PcXxE8
Jun 8, 2018
Gerry is a true professional. His expertise and knowledge of real estate is an asset to his profession. Excellent communication skills and efficient work lead to quick, positive results for his clients. I would highly recommend Gerry to all those people interested in the buying and selling of business or residential real estate.�
May 5, 2017
Testing R150 Team (Please keep this Reco Hidden always)
Jun 12, 2015
10 weeks ago, I didn't know Abdul Subhani but had just found out I needed to move within 120 days. I didn't know Oakland and didn't have any contacts... so I took to Yelp. After reading all the previous reviews, I called Abdul Subhani Edwards. I immediately connected with her. I found her to be personable, thoughtful, with a lot of information. She immediately gave me the highs and lows of what's going on with the current market and some tips and tricks that would help me land a property. She clearly explained what she could help me. That helped me to know my role in this process.

I've come to realize throughout this process that Abdul Subhani really knows her stuff. She was able to offer me guidance and suggestions so that I would find the right place and be able come in with an attractive offer to the seller. She has good strategies that help her clients come to the table and meet sellers where they need to be met. She understands how the market is changing and is able to adapt quickly. She was my non-emotional eyes and ears (so to speak). As you can imagine this was a very emotional process for me. Abdul Subhani was my voice of reason. When I liked something that wouldn't hold resale value she was sure to tell me. When I wanted to throw money at something she held me back so that I came in with the right offer and didn't overspend. When I didn't want to write a love-letter to the seller she explained the pros/cons of doing it or not and left the decision to me.

All along the process, I felt like Abdul Subhani had my best interest at heart. She could have very easily let me get into something that wasn't right, just to make a commission and get me off her calendar (showing houses take a lot of time). That just wasn't her style. She had no problem keeping me on her calendar and continued to put forth effort and time with me until the right property came along.

I would recommend Abdul Subhani and her team to my best friend and you (reader of this post). Best of luck in your hunt for a home!
Jun 12, 2015
10 weeks ago, I didn't know Linnette but had just found out I needed to move within 120 days. I didn't know Oakland and didn't have any contacts... so I took to Yelp. After reading all the previous reviews, I called Linnette Edwards. I immediately connected with her. I found her to be personable, thoughtful, with a lot of information. She immediately gave me the highs and lows of what's going on with the current market and some tips and tricks that would help me land a property. She clearly explained what she could help me. That helped me to know my role in this process.

I've come to realize throughout this process that Linnette really knows her stuff. She was able to offer me guidance and suggestions so that I would find the right place and be able come in with an attractive offer to the seller. She has good strategies that help her clients come to the table and meet sellers where they need to be met. She understands how the market is changing and is able to adapt quickly. She was my non-emotional eyes and ears (so to speak). As you can imagine this was a very emotional process for me. Linnette was my voice of reason. When I liked something that wouldn't hold resale value she was sure to tell me. When I wanted to throw money at something she held me back so that I came in with the right offer and didn't overspend. When I didn't want to write a love-letter to the seller she explained the pros/cons of doing it or not and left the decision to me.

All along the process, I felt like Linnette had my best interest at heart. She could have very easily let me get into something that wasn't right, just to make a commission and get me off her calendar (showing houses take a lot of time). That just wasn't her style. She had no problem keeping me on her calendar and continued to put forth effort and time with me until the right property came along.

I would recommend Linnette and her team to my best friend and you (reader of this post). Best of luck in your hunt for a home!
Jun 12, 2015
10 weeks ago, I didn't know Linnette but had just found out I needed to move within 120 days. I didn't know Oakland and didn't have any contacts... so I took to Yelp. After reading all the previous reviews, I called Linnette Edwards. I immediately connected with her. I found her to be personable, thoughtful, with a lot of information. She immediately gave me the highs and lows of what's going on with the current market and some tips and tricks that would help me land a property. She clearly explained what she could help me. That helped me to know my role in this process.
Jun 12, 2015
Linette photosJessica U..jpg

Partner Network

Mohd. Abdul Subhani is in Doc Signers National Settlement Provider's Network