Fabbiana Progar

Mortgage Loan Officer Spire Financial NMLS 1611684
Jun 25, 2019
Realtor
Fabbiana has helped me with two home loans. She is always quick to respond, professional, and very organized. Her team is also great. I would refer any friend or family member to her.
Mar 14, 2019
Fabbiana did a fantastic job! She answered all my questions and made sure I understood anything I wasn’t clear on. A great person to work with. Thanks so much Fabbiana!
Mar 5, 2019
There are not enough stars in the rating to show how amazing Fabbiana and her team were during our home purchase process.
Being first time home buyers we were sure the process would be nerve wrecking but with Fabianna our process was so smooth and easy. Her attention to detail and her want to connect with us and make sure we understood every step of the way was above and beyond what she needed to do. We felt as though we were working with a long time family friend instead of a financing corporation. We very highly recommend Fabbiana and her team and will do so to our family and friends who are looking to purchase their home.
Feb 19, 2019
Fabbiana was very knowledgeable and informative while also being kind and personable. She is very familiar with how to get you the best loan options and was always willing to talk me through concepts when I needed it. She is very approachable and invested in your success! This was all new to me and she was willing to answer all of my questions (even if I had to ask multiple times). She was very honest and I always felt like she was looking out for me!
Jan 22, 2019
Fabbiana was absolutely wonderful! She was always available to answer questions or discuss any part of the process. She really put in the effort to make sure I knew all of my options and was able to find the scenario that best suited me. I would recommend her to anyone since she made the entire process extremely easy and stress-free!
Jan 22, 2019
Customer Success Manager
If it were possible to give more than 5 stars I would. I truly appreciate all the work Fabbiana put in on my behalf, I spoke with several loan officers and no one came close to her subject matter expertise and overall professionalism. She's an absolute rockstar who got me a great rate and who went above and beyond in helping me get my first home. Based on how painless she made the whole process of purchasing a home, there's no doubt in my mind I will go through her for all future real estate purchases.
Jan 18, 2019
If I could climb to the top of my building and shout from the roof top about how amazing Fabbiana and her team are I would. She went above and beyond every step of the way. She was readily available and walked us thorough everything, She answered my multitude of questions with great patience and made sure I understood it all. Truly, it couldn't have gone any smoother for us. I highly recommend working with her and AmeriFirst.

Fabbiana, thank you, thank you, thank you for helping us get into our dream home.
Jan 2, 2019
Fabbiana is awesome! She helped us get into our new house so quick and easy. She is always available and is so helpful. I highly recommend working with her!
Dec 28, 2018
Fabbiana was amazing and I would highly recommend her. She was professional, detailed oriented, proactive, and a calming presence throughout the buying process. I will definitely use her services again if/when I purchase another home. Thank you, Fabbiana!
Nov 1, 2018
Just finished closing on a place and have to give a huge credit to Fabbiana on helping make the whole process very smooth from the start. She was very attentive and quick to respond to all my questions. I highly recommend working with her and would gladly refer her to anyone looking for help with their loan.

My Associations