Denise Nelson

Escrow Officer Ticor Title Las Vegas
Denise Nelson is an Escrow Officer with Ticor Title of Nevada. Denise has 18 years’ experience in the title and escrow business, with Resale, Short Sale, Refinances and Commercial Transactions. Denise prides herself on excellent and professional customer service. Her quick response times and experience set her apart. Denise would love the opportunity to earn your business and build a strong working relationship.

Share

Mar 30, 2017
Realtor
Denise handled a transaction with an extremely tight close. All handled smoothly and on time. It was an easy transaction for all parties.
She is a pro!
Mar 24, 2017
Loan Officer
Always love working with Denise, very accommodating and file close on time!
Mar 9, 2017
Realty One Group, Realtor
Denise is a rare individual in the escrow business! She has the ability and tenacity to dig deep to provide superior customer service and get the difficult transactions closed. I remember on one occasion, I had a transaction and I was representing the seller and while there was a deed of trust on title, the actual loan was no where to be found! While others would have given up, Denise put in the hard work to eventually find the loan and get the transaction done! Thank you so much Denise for the exceptional job you do!
Feb 18, 2017
BHHS
Denise Nelson and her team not only closed a transaction on a Friday morning but processed the closing package, disbursing funds on the same day as it was a three day holiday weekend with Monday the holiday. WOW, efficient, highly professional, and above the call to duty ! 5 stars!
Oct 4, 2016
CEO American Homes OnLine
Denise Nelson and her staff were extremely efficient and very professional. All my calls were promptly answered and all closing documents were executed with precision. I highly recommend Denise Nelson as an escrow officer.
Sep 19, 2016
Broker/Sales Berkshire Hathaway
I have been working with Denise for a number of years. She has a great work ethic and pays attention to details. An excellent escrow officer -I know I can count on her!
Sep 9, 2016
Realtor-Realty One Group Summerlin
Our team has used Denise Nelson as our Escrow Officer for several years. Not only is she an amazing human being, but she is phenomenal to work with in what can be a crazy industry. Her experience and expertise has guided us through some of the stickier transactions and for that we couldn't be more grateful. We love working with her and would recommend her to anyone and everyone who needs someone knowledgeable and who gets the job done!
Sep 9, 2016
Real Estate Sales
It has been a pleasure working with Denise and her staff.
Prompt, precise, great Team
Very proud of Ticor's selection.
Have a wonderful Season
Sep 9, 2016
Senior Loan Processor
Thanks again for another successful closing! Look forward to the next one.
Sep 9, 2016
Sr. Loan Officer & Sr. Loan Processor
Michele and I have worked with Denise for years and years. She is total professional and we love working with her!
Sep 5, 2016
Realty ONE Group
My team has used Denise Nelson for over 10 years for escrow/title services. Denise and her team are always on top of their files and get deals closed efficiently and on time. With all of her years of experience, Denise has all the solutions for title/escrow problems when they come up in transactions.

Our buyers and sellers are happy after signing as Denise and her team offer educated answers and explanations to their questions. Our settlement statements are nearly perfect on every transaction as Denise takes the time to review each one prior to sending to us for approval. We enjoy working with Denise and we will continue for years to come.

Sep 5, 2016
Realtor - Realty One Group Summerlin
Denise is second to none. I use her exclusively as my choice for Escrow Officers because she goes completely above and beyond. She stays late, comes in early, takes last minute appointments, and calms all kinds of frazzled nerves.

She recently closed 3 consecutive transactions; all contingent upon one another, within days of each other. The last one being the most important to close and she was able to sign, fund and record all within the same day. Because one of the transactions was the sale of my own home and purchase of a new, I got to see first hand how she works from the client's side. She gave me no special privileges and did her job the way she would for any one of my clients. This triple transaction was no small feat and she did it with professionalism and a smile on her face.

I have been a Realtor for 14 years and Denise is the best Escrow Officer that I have worked with. This is why I will continue to use her and recommend to all of my clients and Buyer's Agents.
Aug 30, 2016
Realtor
Denise was efficient during my entire transaction! She is quick to respond with questions or concerns from myself as well as my clients. She was highly recommend to me, but now that I have personally expirenced her professionalism and knowledge I am happy to send all my clients her way! Thanks Denise
Jul 18, 2016
Broker/ Sales Realty One Group
Wow, I can not say enough about Denise Nelson! She went over and above staying very late on a Thursday to help get a deal closed on a Friday as the lenders kept changing figures last minute. She even arranged a 6 am mobile notary for Friday morning with no notice so we could fund and record same day. Did I mention no loan package until day before closing? My Buyer was so grateful and so was I! It was a small transaction as transactions go but the Buyer was a Veteran buying her first property on her own and had movers scheduled already so it was a big deal to her and therefore to me as well. Denise stayed positive, professional & persistent when it was needed most. I would definitely give her a 10 plus plus rating. I have been in the business 25 years as a Realtor and have to say Denise is among the best Escrow Officers I have worked with if not the Best. I hope to send a big, easy deal her way next time. Thanks a Million!!!
Feb 11, 2015
Salesperson
Denise is a excellent escrow officer. She is on top of my transactions and closes my escrows on time. Whenever I have a questions, she always gets the answers for me. She is friendly and helpful. I opened escrow 3 times on the same property and she was always appreciative each time I opened escrow on this property. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for an excellent officer.
Feb 10, 2015
Realtor, Sunrise Realestate
Whenever I can chose my escrow officer I always choose Denise at Ticortitle,, she and her staff are available to answer questions and advise me whenever I need help. They are always easy to reach and knowledgeable. I need someone to really be on my side, and Denise is that person. We have a great relationship and I am happy to recommend her to anyone.
Jan 9, 2015
Realtor Coldwell Banker Premier Realty
Denise is the best! The service she provides is outstanding to me and my clients. She is quick to respond with questions and whatever I need from opening escrow to the closing. I recommend her to other realtors who are looking for a Great escrow officer at a Great Title Company. She is a true PROFESSIONAL.
Jan 5, 2015
Real Estate Investor
I have been working with Denise Nelson for about 2 years now. She and her team are professional and efficient. She has become a trusted colleague who quickly handles requests for me and answers questions on unique situations. I love the personal service I get from Denise and feel like she is an extension of my office. I would recommend her to anyone who wants the closing process to be hassle free.
Jan 1, 2015
Realtors
Denise Nelson and her team at Ticor Title Las Vegas are the only title company we trust in the business. Their years of experience are apparent in every transaction and because of that we feel 100% confident that everything will be handled professionally, on time and with excellent communication to everyone involved. They have an endless amount of resources that they consistently share with us that helps in our business and marketing. Thank you Denise and Ticor Title for everything that you do!
Sep 11, 2014
Realtor
Denise really is knowledgeable! She's my go-to person for any title question!
Aug 25, 2014
Realtor
How do i begin to describe what a great job Denise Nelson does...... She always goes above and beyond the call of duty !!! She is the best Escrow Officer that i have ever worked with. My last two closing were extremely difficult and if it hadn't been for Denise, they might not have ever closed ! Give her a try and you will never want use anyone else. Denise is the best in the business !!!!!
Aug 19, 2014
Broker Sales Associate Coldwell Banker Premier Realty
Denise Nelson:
Denise has been my escrow agent for several years. Here work ethic is impeccable.
She is focused and well organized. The response time for questions, emails and calls
is very good. Some of My clientele have requested her when selling their home.
I am happy to have her an an integral part of my Real Estate Team.
Vickey England, CRS
702-595-7776
vickey.england@cbvegas.com
Aug 19, 2014
Realtor, Team Leader Honrath Home Team
Denise is AMAZING- on top of her stuff and always present and available!
She is an awesome escrow officer! You can count on her to be on top of the file and get you to closing on time!

You will not be disappointed!!

Aug 19, 2014
REALTOR & TEAM LEADER
Denise is a very dedicated escrow officer who is always responsive and personable with everyone involved in the transaction. I highly recommend Denise's professional expertise to anyone who expects to build a great long-lasting relationship with their escrow officer.

My Associations

Ticor Title Las Vegas - Team Members