Jodie Harvey

Escrow Officer Ticor Title Las Vegas
I have been in the Title and Escrow industry for 15 years. I believe in a strong partnership with the Realtors and Lenders I work with. I enjoy always keeping my client informed and up to date with current escrow and title procedures to ensure a smooth transaction. In the 15 years I have been in this industry I have closed almost every type of real estate transaction and have the experience to handle anything my clients throw my way. I sincerely enjoy this industry and everything that comes along with it.
May 17, 2017
Sr Loan Officer
Jodi is amazing!! Every time we have a file with her she does a great job. That's all you can ask.
Nov 21, 2016
Corporate Broker
Jodie and her team are absolutely amazing, I have been using Jodie and her team for couple of years now and they always go above and beyond to make sure we have a smooth transaction to close on time, I work with several foreign investors and sometimes the transactions are not always the smoothest but Jodie's team always gets the job done! I have several clients that prefer to use her when listing or buying properties!
Nov 18, 2016
Senior Loan Originator
Jodie and I have worked on many files together and she is amazing to say the least. Her customer service and willingness to go above and beyond separates her from other escrow officers and title companies. Her efficiency and timeliness is another great quality Jodie has. I can't thank Jodie enough for always making transactions so smooth for me, my team and my borrowers.
Nov 18, 2016
Transaction Coordinator-Better Life Realty
I have been working with Jodie for the past 2 years and an absolute pleasure. She is always prompt, courteous, and efficient. Her work ethic is impeccable. She is very knowledgable and it shows in her work. I would recommend her for any of your escrow needs.
Nov 17, 2016
Broker-salespeople
We have worked with Jodie for years and she is always professional, reliable, trustworthy and consistant in handling her escrows. Best of all she stays on top of the transactions and keeps us updated throughout. We can always count on Jodie to go the extra mile if needed. Our clients love her too! She's the best!
Nov 17, 2016
Broker Salesperson
Jodie Harvey has helped many clients of mine and they are always satisfied! From first time home buyers, who need a little extra help understanding the process, to savvy investors or sellers, Jodie is there to guide each and everyone of them!
I consider her part of my team providing the best service to our clients.
Nov 16, 2016
Realtor-Coldwell Banker Premier
Jodie Harvey is the definition of professionalism, expertise, and a pleasure to work with! She is knowledgeable and patient with all of my clients and makes herself available and responsive to my questions which in this business it critical. The absolute BEST team to align with for title and escrow! Thank you Jodie for the outstanding service!!!
Nov 16, 2016
Broker | Founder Acclaim Real Estate
As the owner of real estate firm in Las Vegas. We are only as good as the team we work with. Jodie is a big part of my team of professionals. Her and her team are extremely prompt in answering questions and provide spectacular services to all my clients. Which sometimes means she is explaining almost every paragraph of the closing documents to an 83 year old Grandmother. She is someone I fight for to help my clients. In a industry where people over promise and under deliver. I am proud to work with Jodi..
Nov 16, 2016
Transaction Coordinator
I have worked with Jodie and her team for many years now. I am an independent Transaction Coordinator and many of my agent use her and they all get the same exceptional service! Anytime I am asked who I would recommend for Escrow I always say Jodie! Looking forward to many more years and transactions together!
Nov 16, 2016
Branch Manager Coldwell Banker Premier
Jodie and her team are the absolutely amazing!
We have used her for many years and they always go above and beyond to make sure we have a smooth transactions. We have several clients that prefer to use her when listing or buying a property.
Jun 24, 2016
Broker/Sales
Jodie, My client Donna Goldfarb told me about the wonderful experience she had with you when signing documents for the close of her property here in Las Vegas. I knew that she was in good hands when discussing with her the title and escrow options for the sale of her property, so it comes as no surprise that she went out of her way to let me know just how please she was with her experience with you this week... way to go... thank you so much for making me look so good...
Jan 22, 2016
Realtor
Amazing! I try to work with Jodie all the time when it possible. Great job, quick and professional respond. Nothing is impossible, it is always the way.
Thank you Jodie!
Mar 1, 2015
Realtor
Jodie and her team are the best. I have used her for several years and she gets the job done and goes beyond the call of duty to do so. Thanks Jodie for many smooth transactions.
Dec 10, 2014
Realtor at Coldwell Banker Premier
Jodie Harvey and her associate Nicole are my absolute FAVORITE title/escrow facilitators to work with. Jodie, Nicole and Lisa Ray and Sharon are always accommodating and responsive to what ever my professional needs are. When ever I need copies of Docs or files sent to me they always knock it out with the most expedient service. I use the Ticor Team for as many transactions as I can because I know they will deliver results and service unlike any other team. Feel free to contact me for personal recommendations and testimonials 702.871.9500
May 1, 2013
Broker Salesperson
I have had the pleasure of working with Jodie Harvey on many escrow transactions. As an escrow officer her knowledge base, expertise and quality of service far exceeds others that I work with in her field. I my many years of listing REO properties it seems with Jodie that no challenge is to great and resolving problems is done with great ease. Jodie Harvey in my opinion is one of the very best in the industry and I would recommend her without any hesitation.
May 1, 2013
Broker / Salesperson
I have had the pleasure of working with Jodie Harvey on many escrow transactions.

As an escrow officer her knowledge base, expertise and quality of service far exceeds others that I work with in her field.

I my many years of listing REO properties it seems with Jodie that no challenge is to great and resolving problems is done with great ease.

Jodie Harvey in my opinion is one of the very best in the industry and I would recommend her without any hesitation.

Apr 24, 2013
Realtor
Professionalism. Passion. Energy. Exceptional service. Those are just a few words to describe the Jodie Harvey experience at Ticor Title. There is no one I trust more than Jodie when it comes to taking the very best care of my clients' escrow needs.
Apr 24, 2013
Broker / Owner / Property Manager
I recommend Jodie Harvey for all of your escrow needs as she is amazing! Quick responses, accurate information, and good rapport with my clients is most important to me and she takes care of all of that plus some! So if you are looking for a smooth transaction, call Jodie as she is as smooth as it gets! Thanks so much for all of your hard work!
Apr 22, 2013
Broker-salesperson
Having been in Residential Real Estate sales for over 26 years I know how important it is to surround yourself with a great team. I learned early on that I don't do loans, I don't do home inspections and certainly don't do Title and Escrow. I leave that to the experts. In my experience I have worked with many escrow officers and I can truly say that Jodie Harvey is at the top of the list. Not only do I say that, but more importantly my clients do. Jodie is a reflection on how I do business. She is my gaurdian when it comes to handling escrow and title. Thank you Jodie for making me look good.
Apr 19, 2013
Century 21 Agent
I write Jodie Harvey's name on every offer, and require her name to be written on every listing I have. I have come across several escrow officers over the 7years I have done Real Estate. Jodie Harvey is the only one I refer out. She has an incrdeible knowledge of her profession. I am confident in her abilities. I know she will do everything she can and then some to make sure all parties in the transaction are satisfied pre and post closing. Jodie has the qualities that every business owner would desire in an employee. I want to take this moment to thank Jodie and Ticor title for making my job so much easier.
Apr 19, 2013
Realtor
Jodie has been the best escrow officer I've personally worked with in my 9 years of selling real estate. Not only does she get everything done well and done on time, she goes out of her way to personally answer questions me or my clients have ever had. To me, the personal touch is service that is a step above what you normally get.
Whenever I get the chance to direct an escrow, Jodie is my choice.
Apr 19, 2013
Broker for King of Casa's, LLC
Jodie is my title girl, PERIOD!
She is on point, knowledgeable, and great with clients.
I refer any and all my title business to Jodie, due to I am completely satisfied and comfortable with her work ethic and professionalism.

My Associations

Ticor Title Las Vegas - Team Members