Ryan J. Orr- Sell...Buy... Specify Team Title Guy!

Vice President Ticor Title Riverside
Ryan has been in the Title Industry since 2002 and has lived through the ups and down this industry has thrown our way. His focus has been on the community where he lives in Rancho Cucamonga, and the surrounding cities more commonly known as the “West End.”

He is known to his peers as the “Title Guy,” because of the branding he promoted with him flying off the page as a Title Superhero. His mantra is Sell…Buy…Refi Specify the Title Guy!

In the last 15 years Ryan has focused tremendously on separating himself from the crowd, and being different. He has done this through educating his clients, leading through professional associations, and involvement in his community. When he is not selling title insurance, you may find him, at Church, working as a Police Officer, leading professional assn, running a non-profit for our troops, or taking time with his family. (4th child due in May)

Ryan says he has seen the worst, and the best in this industry, and is extremely grateful for the opportunity and income it has provided! He is proud of his team and is proud to say he works at Ticor Title!

We believe in partnering with the best, so be it Title, Home Warranty, Escrow, NHD, Lending, Home Inspection, Termite, or any affiliated industry lean on us and we will share our dream team contacts with you! (and yes, we hold them accountable to if things happen!)

We don't know it all but we do know who to turn to in the respective fields!

Another key for us is training and education! Please know that we have monthly scheduled trainings, as well as we do one on one, small group, and in office training classes! Ask for a list of classes we can do for you and your team!

Share

Feb 6, 2017
Realtor
I've gotten to know Ryan over the course of the past 5 years in both a business and personal manner. I can tell you this, Ryan J. Orr is a man of great character, honesty, dedication & commitment to his church, family, friends, business partners, & community...Ryan & Team Title Guy are a solid choice!!
Feb 1, 2017
Group Director / Broker
I have partnered with Ryan for over a decade within my business. He does what he says, when he says and then follows-up ensuring mutual success. He and his team are a vital asset to the future achievement & growth of the DayBreak Group and our clientele. Ryan's priories in life are on proven ground, demonstrating reason of his high commitment to others and that fruit pours onto us. I am honored to be in business with Mr. Ryan Orr.
Jan 30, 2017
Operations Manager
Ryan is the most kind, giving and generous person on the planet. Always professional in everything he does from his business career to his community service he gives 100% to every aspect of his life.
Jan 26, 2017
Loan Officer
Ryan is constantly trying to find out ways to help others with no expectation of receiving in return. I can not make a strong enough recommendation that whether you sell, buy (and I would add refi), specify--Team Title Guy!
Jan 26, 2017
President
Ryan and his team consistently amaze me with their customer service. Year after year they always exceed my expectations and always accomplish anything I ask of them on time if not early. Thank you so much for making the title process incredibly easy for me and my staff
Jan 25, 2017
Boss of Rockwell Pest Solutions
Ryan is a nice guy, doesn't sacrifice any animals, helps little old ladies across the street and smells nice most of the time.
He's my friend and i trust him and he helped me grow my business and has never asked for anything in return.
Jan 25, 2017
Realtor
I've had the pleasure of working with Ryan for over three years. When it comes to exceeding my expectations for great customer service, Ryan and his team have always been consistent in doing just that! In addition, Ryan is always looking for ways to assist me in growing as an individual and in my business. I also love his upbeat personality and positive attitude. Ryan and the team provide great business and they do so with a smile.
Jan 25, 2017
Realtor
Thank you Ryan for all of the great service over the years. I appreciate all of your support in providing helpful real estate tools and training for agents. You provide such a value added service!
Jan 25, 2017
Realtor Segue Properties
As a Realtor I have been using Ryan Orr and Ticor Title as my go to Title company the last 5 years. Ryan and Ron have provided me the tools and support I need to create and execute seamless transactions. Their professionalism and unwavering commitment to provide the best possible Customer Service to their clients is second to none. In dealing with Ticor, specifically, Ryan and Ron, I can count on getting, fast, efficient results and answers to any questions I might have.
Jan 25, 2017
Area Manager - Finance of America Mortgage
Ryan Orr & his team have been an invaluable resource for me and my team. Ryan is responsive, accurate, informative, supportive and resourceful. I moved to the area just about 5 years ago, and Ryan Orr has been a super resource for me the entire time. I highly recommend the services of Ryan Orr and Ticor Title.
Jan 25, 2017
Customer Service Rep: Ticor Title Company
Ryan, Is a Excellent Title Rep, Been working with him as his Customer Service Rep for 7 years now, I have seen him grow in the business and is always striving to improve his clients with the knowledge regarding Title Insurance and to help his clients own business to grow. He also strives to make every transaction complete and in a professional way.

Lori
Jan 25, 2017
Government Representative
Ryan is very friendly and genuine. He loves to educate his clients in a knowledgeable and professional manner ensuring you are "in the loop" through the whole process and is able to put it into laymen terms for the rest of us that are unfamiliar with the process. Highly recommend him. He is always looking out for the best interest of his clients!
Jan 25, 2017
Escrow Officer
Ryan Orr is the Best!!!
Jan 25, 2017
Branch Manager - Loan Officer
Since meeting Ryan, I have never looked back on where to send my title orders. Ryan is amazingly available and quick to respond. His teams seems to be awaiting my call and happy to help.

Customer service is the difference between success and failure in this business and Ryan is a part of my team. It has been over 8 years since I have opened an order with anyone else. I have never had a bad experiance and cannot recommend him and his team enough.
Jan 25, 2017
The O'Steen Group
Ryan and his team are truly amazing! Their top notch level of professionalism, expertise and service is always above and beyond. They are always reliable and thinking of ways to improve their already streamlined and remarkable services. They truly are an instrumental part of what makes our team successful and I’m proud to call them our business partners! Thank you for all that you do Ticor Title Team!
Jan 25, 2017
REALTOR
i would like to highly recommend Ryan and his team they are amazing to work with always there at a moments notice to answer any questions you might have or might come up during a transaction.

Love these guys
Jan 25, 2017
Real Estate Transition Specialist
Ryan's love for his job and helping others succeed is exemplified in his passion for continuing the education of others in his Industry with the latest information of topics related to our industry. The knowledge and wisdom he continues to provide by hosting weekly training sessions and having industry professionals speak on topics on how we can improve and better serve our clients helps me/us standout from the competition. I only align myself with like minded professionals and Ryan's passion to serve his community is one of the many reasons why I will always do business with Ryan.
Jan 25, 2017
Realtor/Owner @ Next Level Realty
Ryan and his team have been instrumental in allowing me and my business to grow! The knowledge expertise and customer service is second to none. I value our business relationship and I'm grateful to be working with Ryan and his team. Should you need a reference in this area contact Ryan you will be more than impressed.
Mar 2, 2016
Independent Transaction Coordinator
I have been in the lending/real estate business since 1976 and my recommendation for Ryan could not be higher.
He is knowledgeable, friendly, professional and above all loyal. In this business it is good to "hitch your wagon" to the right people and Ryan is one of those people.
No matter what time or day I text or email him he is prompt to respond and always willing to do what it takes to help of fix any problems. He is available to help the most seasoned agents to the newest agent, with ideas to increase your business, from old school to high tech.
I can't say enough positive things about Ryan, find out for yourself and give him a try.
Feb 26, 2016
Loan Officer
Hi Team Orr, Thank you for the continue support you offer our Industry. Your classes have been very informative and valuable. We can never stop learning in our Industry. Thank you for taking the extra steps to provide this for your partners. Look forward to future events.
Feb 17, 2016

Tax Implications- Title & Legal

Such a huge success today!!! 70ish people in attendance today with some incredible feedback!
Feb 15, 2016
Realtor/Texas, formerly Realtor/owner National Realty Rancho Cucamonga
Talk about customer service, Ryan is the best and even 5 years after leaving California and now working in Texas I needed help from a California title company for a client that had relocated to Texas from Calif. One email to Ryan and within 2 hours had the information needed to complete my real estate transaction here in Texas. NOW that's service. Thanks Ryan and his team
Feb 15, 2016

Tax Implications in Real Estate

We would like to invite you to Red Hill Country Club in Rancho Cucamonga on February 16th at 10:00am for a must-attend event..
Oct 15, 2015
Real Estate Sales Professional
I would recommend Ryan and Rhonda to any sales agent or seller who needs Title Services. This awesome title team helped me to successfully market one of my listings.....I know you probably thinking that's what most title reps do, but I must inform you that Ryan and Rhonda go far beyond the call of duty....they actually put in the "sweat" equity, and went out with me to do some "door knocking." My "twilight" Open House was very successful. In the 18 years that I've been selling real estate..... I've never meant title reps like these two. They are AWESOME!

Debbie B.
Sep 11, 2015
Realtor
The level of service, expertise and professionalism provided by Ryan & Rhonda is beyond words! They are not just your ordinary Title Representatives. They both go beyond the duty of providing title services by displaying unparalleled integrity, a willingness to participate in charity events and the support to help build others. My team & my clients are blessed to have Rhonda & Ryan to provide us with our title needs!

My Associations

Ticor Title Riverside - Team Members