Alderus Mortgage

At Alderus Mortgage we know that a home is so much more than just four walls. Whether it’s a first time purchase or a cash-out refinance to buy an investment property, our Mortgage Advisors will guide you step-by-step through the process. Our entire team is focused on "Elevating the Loan Experience to a Higher Standard" and will work to ensure that we exceed expectations.

We will help you identify the loan option that meets your short and long term financial needs. Our advisors specialize in building and preserving wealth for our clients by utilizing the mortgage as a financial instrument.

We are a family owned company, so you can rest assured that we have your family in mind every step of the way. At Alderus we believe that a happy client is a client for life!

Share

Recommendations (509)

Sep 3, 2019

Debra F recommends Shake Ajamian

Homeowner

The purpose of this review is to express the experience that my family had working with Shake’ Ajamian. Shake was our lender when my children and I recently purchased a home in Las Vegas. Our situation was unusual and difficult in that my sons, daughter-in-law and I resided in 2 different states. We wanted to find a home where we could all reside together in the very near future. Shake was our “rock“ and “go to” person throughout the entire, lengthy process. She worked tirelessly with true compassion, guidance and drive for our family in order to help us achieve our goal. I personally witnessed her cooperative spirit, professional attitude, and caring disposition. I found her to be the quintessential professional by listening to others with interest, offering suggestions based upon sound principals, demonstrating a sincere willingness to try new strategies and always working with a high level of ethics.
Her professionalism is a well-balanced blend of competence, experience, and cordiality. I eagerly give my endorsement of Shake Ajamian’s skills without qualification and with the highest praise. I greatly recommend Shake for any position or endeavor that she may seek to pursue. Shake Ajamian will be a valuable asset to any organization.
Aug 28, 2019

Marisela V recommends Shake Ajamian

Homeowner

I wanted to write this to express how amazing our lender Shake’ was and continues to be. We were referred to Shake from our Realtor and I couldn’t have been any happier to have had such a kind and caring person as a lender. Shake’ was very responsive to any and all the questions we had. She was very available and took her job with us seriously. Shake’ was on top of all of the things we needed and went above and beyond to make sure our process wasn’t stressful. I will be recommending Shake’ to my family and friends.
Aug 27, 2019

Jason M recommends Shake Ajamian

Homeowner

My experience with Shaké as my loan officer was nothing short of wonderful. Her professionalism and friendliness were a constant 10 out of 10. She continually went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and understood every piece of information regarding the overwhelming loan process. Her honesty and sincerity gave me peace of mind that I was genuinely being taken care of and left me with no doubts that she had my best interests in heart and mind. Furthermore, Shaké was always available, day and night, to answer any questions or concerns I had with the loan process.
I am thoroughly impressed with the service Shaké provided and I would not
hesitate to recommend her to any of my family or friends, because I know they
would be well taken care of.
Aug 26, 2019

Irmgerald R recommends Shake Ajamian

Homeowner

As a buyer from out of town, Shake’ has giving me guidance on the lending options and great advice on what to do throughout the process. She is so easy to speak with and her response to any of my concerns have been addressed in a timely manner and her attention to details are magnificent. It's a pleasure working with someone who knows her job. She brings to her company top-notch knowledge and they should be proud having her as a team member.
Aug 14, 2019

Jessica H recommends Michael Rodriguez

Homeowner

Working with Michael was absolutely amazing. I went into the process a little hesitant because I have had some bad experiences in the past, but Michael and Kelly exceeded my expectations. They treated me so well and always made sure to be there for me. They answered every question I had and made sure to explain everything in detail, which made the process super easy. I would give them a 25 out of 10 if I could.
Aug 13, 2019

Jason G recommends Chris Balatico

Buyer's Agent

Chris is my go to guy. Always communicates well and makes sure he treats everyone great. He knows his stuff and it is always awesome working with him.
Aug 13, 2019

Ashley S recommends Michael Rodriguez

Homeowner

Working with Michael was great. Made everything very easy and even sent someone over to my house with all the docs I needed so I did not have to leave my house.
Aug 9, 2019

Gwendolyne J recommends Mortgage Advisor

Homeowner

Working with Troy and Angie was a dream. They were excellent. Always stayed in touch and always picked up the phone. I truly appreciate the professionalism of the entire organization.
Aug 9, 2019

Shayne Y recommends Mortgage Advisor

Homeowner

Working with Troy was flawless. There's really nothing bad I can say about the process. I appreciated his responsiveness and how he always made sure to double check all the documents I sent to him so there were no issues. He always let me know of anything I needed to know and always made sure to answer my calls. He even would answer my calls when he was out of town. I did not know he was at a family gathering, but he still made time for me.
Aug 9, 2019

Tony C recommends Mortgage Advisor

Realtor

The process was O.K. We had a very difficult buyer so that did not help. I like Troy, and I'll continue to use Troy. We got the job done and that is was matters. I really want to thank Gina for puling this one through.
Aug 9, 2019

Kathleen L recommends Mortgage Advisor

Homeowner

The best thing about working with Troy was his communication. This was the first time I used a loan officer. I was not only able to speak with him multiple times a day, but he also personally held my hand and made sure I never felt like I was in the dark. Troy and his team did everything great. This is my 4th time buying or refinancing and this was the first time out of the 4 that I felt like I was fully aware of what was going on during the entire course of the refi experience.
Aug 9, 2019

Gwendolyne J recommends Mortgage Advisor

Homeowner

The best thing about working with Alderus was the efficiency and timeliness of everything. I try to go over all the papers looking for mistakes and I felt that everyone was super thorough. I developed confidence in the office and team very quickly. With a purchase like this you have to feel confident in who you are doing business with and I felt very confident and comfortable with Troy and the team.
Aug 9, 2019

Soumontha T recommends Mortgage Advisor

Homeowner

Communication was great! Troy was very detailed and thorough. He always answered my questions and responded immediately. The level of customer service was beyond anyone else I have done business with.
Aug 9, 2019

Ryan A recommends Mortgage Advisor

Homeowner

Communication was great! Troy always kept me in the loop. He let me know each step of the way. Troy and his team would always be available and made sure I always received everything I needed to know. I highly recommend him!
Aug 9, 2019

Claude P recommends Mortgage Advisor

Homeowner

Troy was efficient and quick with getting back information and numbers. Easy to talk to and get a hold of.
Aug 6, 2019

Michael R recommends Chris Balatico

Homeowner

This has been the best experience buying a home yet. I have moved all over the place, I am active duty Air Force, so I have be moving everywhere for the last 20 years and working with Alderus and the team was so great. If I was even thinking about a question, Chris had already emailed me the answer. They were always there for me, made sure to explain everything and made the process super easy.
Aug 6, 2019

Janet B recommends Kathy Spicuzza

Homeowner

Working with Kathy was fantastic. It could not have gone any better and I can not be any happier. Even Brandon Sky was great. They were always there to answer my questions and just made the entire process so easy. Everything was amazing.
Jul 31, 2019

Juli Duffy recommends Todd Gainley

Realtor/Property Manager

I have known Todd for over 20 years and have always been pleased with his willingness to help and go above and beyond. I am currently working with Todd and my client, and it has been been the most effortless transaction. You constantly get updates without asking for them... yes without asking for them and he makes your client feel content. I honestly will never use another mortgage broker. He is simply the BEST and PHENOMENAL!!!
Jul 30, 2019

David Y recommends Michael Rodriguez

Homeowner

Michael and Kelly were great. They did a great job of just making sure we were in the know. They always answered our calls and even answered our texts after hours. They are great communicators and really helped make this whole process so easy.
Jul 30, 2019

Rene S recommends Todd Gainley

Homeowner

Working with Todd was amazing. That guy is so prepared. He made sure to always answer my calls, my questions, even my realtor said wow that guy knows what he's doing, I am going to be using him from now on. He was so great I can't say enough. If I could give him an 11 out of 10 I would. He is very smart and knows exactly what he is doing. Now a days it is so hard to find the right person, I am so thankful I came across Todd.
Jul 30, 2019

Ronald P recommends Michael Rodriguez

Homeowner

Both Michael and Gina have always treated me so great. This is my 3rd time using Alderus and every time it is just so great. They treat you like a person. The personal connection and the feeling that they are always there for you. They keep it easy and simple.
Jul 22, 2019

Camren R recommends Chris Balatico

Homeowner

It was great. It was customer service that was not customer service. They treated me like family and made the process painless. Very easy with no complaints.
Jul 22, 2019

Patricia M recommends Michael Rodriguez

Homeowner

It went well. This is my second time working with Michael and he always does a good job. No complaints. Things happen and Michael is always able to make sure things get handled.
Jul 22, 2019

Kevin C recommends Chris Balatico

Homeowner

Chris was very good. So professional, talented and fast. Even though he was in Hawaii he made sure to respond to me super quick. I am in sales so I understand, and Chris treated me so well. If I could give him 11 out of 10 I would.
Jul 22, 2019

Jay R recommends Michael Rodriguez

Homeowner

Everything was good. Very straight forward. Michael gave me a checklist, walked me through it and the rest was very easy.

Our Team