AmeriFirst Finacial, Inc. of Las Vegas

With AmeriFirst Financial you're in good hands and can have the peace of mind knowing we offer a wide variety of loan programs and most current rates available, together with the assistance of a seasoned customer support team.

Competitively Priced Loan Programs:

  • Home Affordable Refinance Program (HARP) Disclaimer

  • Purchase, Rate and Term Refinance, and Cash-out Refinance Programs

  • Fannie Mae Conventional, High-balance and Adjustable-Rate Mortgages (ARMs)

  • Jumbo, Portfolio & Investor Products

  • FHA/VA/USDA


  • We're here for you, ready to guide you through the often difficult and confusing process of choosing and getting the exact loan to meet your specific needs.

    Share

    Recommendations (262)

    Apr 3, 2020

    Shaun Redd recommends Lucresha Chris Rose

    Quality Assurance Analyst

    Chris was amazing. She worked tirelessly to meet my refinance needs. She definitely went the extra mile to make sure that I understood every step of the refinance process which can be challenging at times. I highly recommend her to anybody!!
    Mar 28, 2020

    Gloria Bell recommends Lisa Foster

    Lisa Foster did a great job in helping me buy my first home. From the beginning I felt comfortable with her knowledge and professionalism. I was very pleased with how smoothly the loan proceeded with her guidance.
    I congratulate Lisa and her team for a job very well done.
    Mar 26, 2020

    Ryan On recommends Lisa Foster

    Lisa and Amanda made my first home purchase a breeze. I appreciate their timely responses and efforts to keep me updated to prevent any delays. They have been a pleasure to work with and were very helpful throughout the whole way.
    Mar 25, 2020

    Bronson Faher recommends Jennifer Page

    Operations Manager

    Without Jennifer's help, my family would not be in our new home. From start to finish, she was there for us. Her professionalism, knowledge and dedication to help navigated us through this process. If you're not currently getting this type of treatment, give her a call. You will not be sorry.
    Mar 11, 2020

    Evelyn Fouse recommends Lisa Foster

    Sr. Corporate Instructor

    I started a journey with several other mortgage lenders only to hit dead ends. I was done and after telling my story, no nightmares, I was given Lisa Foster's name to contact. She spoke with me, ask some basic questions and told me she could help, heard that story before, and she did, at all times she was gracious, professional and effecient. I felt like i was her only client. I would and do recommend her
    Thank you Lisa

    .
    Mar 10, 2020

    Michelle McCullough recommends Jennifer Page

    Regional Director of Risk Management

    Jennifer continues to get me the best rates and her professionalism keeps me coming back for my mortgage needs. I have always felt that she works to get me the best deal for my family!
    Mar 9, 2020

    Jeffrey Torres recommends Myriam Ramirez

    Beyond Perfect

    Myriam Ramirez is a Perfect Lender! Very Helpful! Answers our questions everyday! Very Responsive! She smiles a lot I can tell she love her job and love helping a family specially to a first time homebuyer like us! She is beyond 5 stars! I will give her 10 stars rating! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Very recommended Lender! Very professional! Trustable!
    Mar 9, 2020

    Guy Martin recommends Jennifer Page

    Jennifer was Amazing!!! I was the difficult one. While she found herself having to deliver countless requests for information from the underwriter and then would have to listen to me lose my cool (multiple times), she always kept her eye on the ball and just kept moving forward. my file was not an easy one and turned out to be quite complicated and she just handled her business.

    Thanks Jen!!!
    Mar 3, 2020

    Tanisha Alston recommends Lisa Foster

    Homeowner

    Lisa was a Godsend. She rescued us from a loan officer who was not working in our best interest and didn't miss a beat. She painlessly eased us through the rest of the process. Her word was truth. We are so grateful to her and her team!!!
    Feb 28, 2020

    Sierra Williams-Byrd recommends Lisa Foster

    First Home Buyer

    Lisa was absolutely amazing! She guided me every step of the way through this process. Lisa went above and beyond finding the best rate and option possible for me to ensure that my needs were met 1000%. I believe everyone needs a Lisa in their life when they are deciding to purchase a home. She is the best!!!
    Feb 26, 2020

    Stephanie Kreb recommends Lisa Foster

    Lisa was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
    She went above and beyond to help us not only to get the loan but to understand everything. I would highly recommend lisa.
    Feb 19, 2020

    Lavar Taylor recommends Bisha Burke

    Barber

    Ameri First is a great company to do businesses with. Bisha Burke is a great! Loan Officer to work with she made this transaction so easy for me thank you.
    Feb 10, 2020

    Christina Lo recommends Lisa Foster

    Lisa was an absolute pleasure to work with! From beginning to end, her vibrant personality, professionalism and communication was top notch. Lisa's can do / hands on approach made her available to answer any questions with her expertise and guidance. She is also very knowledgeable in all areas of loan programs available that may best suit your situation. I would highly recommend contacting Lisa to assist you on making your dream home or next investment purchase a reality!
    Feb 8, 2020

    Michelle Washington recommends Lucresha Chris Rose

    This is my second time working with Lucresha Chris Rose and both times were a pleasure. She always returns calls. She is very professional in her work and she is honest. She listens to concerns and offers good advice. I will continue working with her in the future and will also recommend her to others. Thanks for your help and I am looking forward to working with you for my next journey.
    Feb 8, 2020

    Carol R. Fort recommends Lisa Foster

    First Time Homeowner

    I started my home search process in September of 2019 and now as of February 1, 2020 I’m a homeowner in the city of Las Vegas all because Lisa Foster and her competent team of experts like her, seen about my wellbeing and financial possibilities like a pro. She took her time with me, I didn’t feel rushed or pressured into making my life’s big decision of purchasing a home, my first home. She selected A First Time Homeowner program that was suitable for me and my financial needs. Lisa worked the numbers for me and seen to it that I got the best of what was available Financially and worked the numbers into my favor. It’s affordable! I highly recommend Lisa Foster for your Homeownership Experience. It’s worth a phone call to just talk it over with her and allow her the opportunity to explain the possibilities of becoming a First Time Homeowner or purchasing a Home again through her loan officer experience and people skills. Thanks for your consideration of Lisa Foster as your loan officer of choice.
    Feb 1, 2020

    Marnie Dupre recommends AmeriFirst Finacial, Inc. of Las Vegas

    Client

    I was recommended by rick Bautista who is married to one of my supervisors at work , I love the work that Cheryl has given me she is very detailed and thorough very knowledgeable about the financial process of buying a home I am forever grateful to her for helping me thru this process 😀
    Jan 7, 2020

    John kisner recommends Jennifer Page

    Jen made are whole transaction so easy. If your looking for the best in the business I highly recommend her. You will not be disappointed..... thanks Jen your the best.... John Kisner
    Dec 30, 2019

    Arvin D Anat recommends Lisa Foster

    This is our second home Lisa and her team helped my family with. And there's a reason for that. We love her professionalism, she answered all our questions and concerns, and she made sure the whole process was smooth and worry free. We would definitely use Lisa and Amerihome Financial again in any future home purchases. Thank you Lisa.
    Dec 24, 2019

    Maxime D Rohan recommends Lisa Foster

    Supervisory Administration Specialist

    Lisa made this a seemless process. She explained each step in detail and was always available for any questions or concerns that I had. At no time did I feel that I was a bother, and yes, I had many questions. She worked at getting me the best possible rate. I would definitely recommend Lisa to anyone purchasing, refinancing, or just thinking about it. Thank you
    Dec 23, 2019

    Celmali Galvez recommends Bisha Burke

    Food Service Industry


    Bisha was awesome she was very patient with me throughout my whole process she took the time to explain every question I had. She didn’t give up on me when I had my first downfall, she fought for me until the end of this process, she made it al worth it and easy for me to understand. I would highly recommend Bisha to anyone!
    Dec 17, 2019

    Kelsee Drew recommends Lucresha Chris Rose

    Director of Adoptions

    Chris was absolutely amazing. She made my home buying process go by so fast. She is always available to answer any questions I may have. Very professional. Thanks again :)
    Dec 16, 2019

    Annette Boyd recommends Lisa Foster

    Would like too say thank you to lisa foster and team for making my first ownership come true, what I though would be impossible. Also for making me feel comfortable, for genuine hostility and will recommend her.
    Dec 15, 2019

    Shirley Wade recommends Lisa Foster

    My experience was so positive from beginning to ending. Lisa worked hard to get the best for me. I am forever grateful!!
    Dec 8, 2019

    Laura Lewis recommends Jennifer Page

    Business owner

    Amazing dedication and service!!! I just purchased a home with the help of Jennifer Page on 11/26/2019. Over about 20 years now she has help me with two purchases, a sale and two refinances. She has also helped a few close friends that I have referred to her. She goes above and beyond behind the scene to make the process as easy and stress free to me as possible.. she always has my best interest and has earned my full trust. I wouldn’t even consider using anyone else to be one my side!
    Dec 6, 2019

    Bruce Walton recommends Jennifer Page

    360 Exteriors-Pool & Landscape Contractor

    My wife and I are SO!! - "HAPPY" we chose Jennifer Page to handle our homes refinance. The experience was amazingly professional, smooth and quick.
    Owing my own business, I was not looking forward to going through even more paperwork, but Jennifer and her awesome team made it painless and all throughout the process they made it ,well, actually-kind of fun.

    Highly Recommended !
    Bruce Walton
    WWW.360ExteriorsLV.Com

    Our Team