Myriam was so helpful with my loan experience. She returned my calls very promptly, and no matter what day or time She answered every question that we had. Myriam broke down every concern I had. We had to jump through a lot of hoops to get the home we shopped for and her knowledge of the loan process was first class. There were times where we thought about giving up and her wisdom kept us on track and on time. Although this process was a trying time for my family, my realtor and Myriam made it easy for me. If I had to do this process over again, there’s no other person that I would trust. I would highly recommend Myriam for all your loan needs.

Henry Ramirez

Apr 7, 2021

Myriam Ramirez

Mortgage Loan Officer AmeriFirst Finacial, Inc. of Las Vegas NMLS# 1834539
Apr 7, 2021
Myriam was so helpful with my loan experience. She returned my calls very promptly, and no matter what day or time She answered every question that we had. Myriam broke down every concern I had. We had to jump through a lot of hoops to get the home we shopped for and her knowledge of the loan process was first class. There were times where we thought about giving up and her wisdom kept us on track and on time. Although this process was a trying time for my family, my realtor and Myriam made it easy for me. If I had to do this process over again, there’s no other person that I would trust. I would highly recommend Myriam for all your loan needs.
Jan 19, 2021
I recommend Myriam Ramirez of Amerifirst. She is very helpful, she knows what she's doing. She helped me prepare my first home loan. She's always there to answer all my questions. Myriam responds right away even after work hours and weekends she will help you all through out the process. I am very happy with her service. At first i know how hard to get prequalified or pre approved for loan but she made it easy. Thank you Myriam for helping us getting our first home ??
Jan 18, 2021
Yo recomiendo totalmente a Miriam Ramirez es muy profesional y siempre está ahí para responder todas la dudas que podamos tener .
Oct 7, 2020
Electrician
Myriam worked hard, committed her time to us and took care of us like family. She made us fell completely comfortable with asking questions, which is very important when buying a house. I plan to stay in the house we bought for a long time, but if there was any changes and if I was back looking at the market again. I would love to work with her again. She made it easy so easy for us.
Sep 23, 2020
Was a pleasure work with this amazing and friendly person,(Mirian Ramirez) thank you very much for all your help, I defenly recommend
Sep 8, 2020
Client
Myriam Ramirez, did a fantastic job through and through. Any time I needed help, or answers about something she would get back to me at the earliest time possible. Any concerns you might have you can definitely count on her being able to get to you. I would absolutely recommend to anyone looking to become a homeowner. I send my absolute thanks and hope more will choose to choose her.
Aug 19, 2020
Director of Curriculum
Myriam did a terrific job of explaining each step of the process from the beginning to the end. She is knowledgeable and patient. I really appreciated her responsiveness via email and phone.
May 8, 2020
Realtor
Myriam is extremely knowledgeable of all the available programs and so helpful to the buyer. She is always there to answer questions and gets things done!
Mar 9, 2020
Beyond Perfect
Myriam Ramirez is a Perfect Lender! Very Helpful! Answers our questions everyday! Very Responsive! She smiles a lot I can tell she love her job and love helping a family specially to a first time homebuyer like us! She is beyond 5 stars! I will give her 10 stars rating! ???????????????????? Very recommended Lender! Very professional! Trustable!