Myriam Ramirez

Mortgage Loan Officer AmeriFirst Finacial, Inc. of Las Vegas NMLS# 1834539
Nov 12, 2021
Myriam was absolutely wonderful. She looked at all the options and explained in detail each option available. Once we made the decision she was there to guide us through every part of the process. She made it less stressful and honestly I'm not sure we would have been able to buy a home without her.
Jun 21, 2021
Myriam is the best and we highly recomend her. She is trustworthy, honest, helpful, patient, unerstanding and knows her stuff. My husband and I came to her with zero understanding of the loan world and numbers. She took several times to explain to us thoroughly what type of loan options we had. She taught us how each loan worked and what benefits each one had. Based on the information she provided we were able to choose a loan that best fit our family. She made herself available to us any time we had a question. I am a person with many questions and she always remained patient and helpful. There were times when I felt very stressed and wanted to cry. Myriam truly eased the stress and would do what she could to help us out. I could always count on her to give me a good laugh. We are so thankful to have had the experience of purchasing our first home even more so with the help of Myriam.
Jun 16, 2021
She did a great job in giving us the answers we needed in buying a new home. She walked us through the loan process and we are satisfied with the service she provided. I highly recommended her to anyone looking for a loan for a new house.
May 20, 2021
Hello, it was great to work with Myriam. I had tried another bank and they took two months and they were not able to qualify me. We got the loan done in less than 40 days. Myriam was efficient she answered all of my questions. I got a great rate. It was great experience. I am very satisfied with what happened.
Apr 7, 2021
Myriam was so helpful with my loan experience. She returned my calls very promptly, and no matter what day or time She answered every question that we had. Myriam broke down every concern I had. We had to jump through a lot of hoops to get the home we shopped for and her knowledge of the loan process was first class. There were times where we thought about giving up and her wisdom kept us on track and on time. Although this process was a trying time for my family, my realtor and Myriam made it easy for me. If I had to do this process over again, there’s no other person that I would trust. I would highly recommend Myriam for all your loan needs.
Jan 19, 2021
I recommend Myriam Ramirez of Amerifirst. She is very helpful, she knows what she's doing. She helped me prepare my first home loan. She's always there to answer all my questions. Myriam responds right away even after work hours and weekends she will help you all through out the process. I am very happy with her service. At first i know how hard to get prequalified or pre approved for loan but she made it easy. Thank you Myriam for helping us getting our first home ??
Jan 18, 2021
Yo recomiendo totalmente a Miriam Ramirez es muy profesional y siempre está ahí para responder todas la dudas que podamos tener .
Oct 7, 2020
Electrician
Myriam worked hard, committed her time to us and took care of us like family. She made us fell completely comfortable with asking questions, which is very important when buying a house. I plan to stay in the house we bought for a long time, but if there was any changes and if I was back looking at the market again. I would love to work with her again. She made it easy so easy for us.
Sep 23, 2020
Was a pleasure work with this amazing and friendly person,(Mirian Ramirez) thank you very much for all your help, I defenly recommend
Sep 8, 2020
Client
Myriam Ramirez, did a fantastic job through and through. Any time I needed help, or answers about something she would get back to me at the earliest time possible. Any concerns you might have you can definitely count on her being able to get to you. I would absolutely recommend to anyone looking to become a homeowner. I send my absolute thanks and hope more will choose to choose her.
Aug 19, 2020
Director of Curriculum
Myriam did a terrific job of explaining each step of the process from the beginning to the end. She is knowledgeable and patient. I really appreciated her responsiveness via email and phone.
May 8, 2020
Realtor
Myriam is extremely knowledgeable of all the available programs and so helpful to the buyer. She is always there to answer questions and gets things done!
Mar 9, 2020
Beyond Perfect
Myriam Ramirez is a Perfect Lender! Very Helpful! Answers our questions everyday! Very Responsive! She smiles a lot I can tell she love her job and love helping a family specially to a first time homebuyer like us! She is beyond 5 stars! I will give her 10 stars rating! ???????????????????? Very recommended Lender! Very professional! Trustable!