Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Alliance Real Estate - St. Peters Office

0

Share

Recommendations (280)

11 hours ago

Sony Holman recommends Diane Bueneman

Accounting Clerk

It was great working with Diane and her husband, Jeff, on the sale of our home and purchase of a new home. Diane (and Jeff) are very honest, nice and a pleasure to work with. They both "know their stuff"! Diane kept us in the loop every step of the way, letting us know how things are going to happen and what the next steps are. I would highly recommend Diane (and Jeff) if you are buying or selling!
2 days ago

Jan Bick recommends Lisa Brown

Educational Diagnostician

I just can’t say enough great things about Lisa! My husband and I have been searching for the right home for our family for over 5 years now. Lisa has been incredibly patient with us and has been extremely professional. She made us feel like we were her only clients. Lisa guided us through the entire process and made sure we felt comfortable with each step, from selling our home to buying our dream home, and she always responded almost immediately with any questions we had. She went above and beyond what other real estate agents would do. She was honest, sincere and very supportive. We highly recommend her if you are looking for a dedicated, experienced and knowledgeable agent.
2 days ago

Kegan Clark recommends Lisa Brown

Senior Industrial Engineer

Lisa was amazing!
3 days ago

Allen and Betsy Sterner recommend Patsy Androlewicz

We met Patsy about 6 weeks ago. We walked though a house she was showing & knew it was too big for us, as we want to downsize. After visiting a few minutes, she knew what we were looking for. She got back to us by 9pm that evening with two possibilities for us to check out. We went to see the first property and it met all our requirements (and it is beautiful besides) and we wrote the contract immediately. We closed this past Tuesday and moved in some things on Wednesday. We have some cosmetic things to do to match our style. Patsy was always there to help in any way she could and we had a very smooth closing. It was a real pleasure to work with her and we highly recommend her.
Oct 13, 2019

Dave and Kathy Sturdivant recommend Lisa Brown

Lisa Brown is a fantastic realtor! She always had time to help us with whatever questions we had. We were so impressed with her quick response to us regardless of the time of day. We know we weren't her only clients but we felt like we were! She patiently found many homes for us to choose from that fit our needs and wants and we viewed many of them until we kept coming back to the one we ended up purchasing. She helped us through the whole process with professionalism and a personal touch as well! We had a great home buying experience thanks to Lisa and would highly recommend her!
Sep 30, 2019

Tyson Glosier recommends Lisa Brown

Happy Homebuyer

No doubt about it, 5 star service from Lisa Brown! Lisa was a referral to me and my wife. I didn't know her, but heard good things. After our first meeting, I knew working with Lisa was going to be smooth and easy, and it was! She took the time to really get to know us, and knew exactly what we were looking for. Granted, we were picky in our search and were not in a hurry, but eventually when the perfect house popped up, we didn't waste anytime, and we got it! Could not be happier! Thank you Lisa!
Sep 13, 2019

Tewabech Kassa recommends Julia Miller

Julia went above and beyond in helping me facilitate the selling of my house. She is patient, honest, and most of all had my best interest at heart. I am going to recommend her to anyone in need of a realtor. They don’t come any better than her. Thank you Julia!
Sep 6, 2019

Pamala Bscherer recommends Renee Armer

Renee did a great job for us. She was very attentive throughout the process, from open house to closing. She is very knowledgeable and a very strong agent through the inspection stage and was a real fighter in all negotiations we had during this sale!! Would he Guly recommend Renee!!!
Aug 30, 2019

Darrin Robinson recommends Renee Armer

Renee did a great job! She hit the ground running and never stopped until our house was sold. She put in long hours and always kept us informed of daily goings on of the process. If you are looking for an agent who has your best interest at heart, look no further! Thanks Renee!!

Scott Robinson
Aug 12, 2019

Rick Buchanan recommends Julia Miller

Account Executive

Julia was awesome in giving us the time needed for a quality search for our new home. She was available to answer questions and help us at all hours of the day and really made sure we were set up for a problem free closing. If we ever move again, I would not hesitate in asking for her help with that move as well.
Aug 1, 2019

Whitney Gable recommends Carol Waddell

First Time Home Buyer

I can't even find the words to describe how wonderful Carol is. This was my husband and I's first home purchase, and we knew absolutely NOTHING about buying a house before we met her. She walked us through the whole process and was always willing to answer any questions we had at any time of day. The market was a bit wild at the time we were looking, and Carol was with us every step of the way through weeks and weeks of open houses, showings, offers (and offer rejections due to multiple bids), and was always so encouraging and positive.

She really seemed to personally adopt what we loved, knew what we didn't love, and we just felt like Carol was an extension of ourselves - invested in our happiness like a member of our own family would be. What could have been a scary, frustrating and terrible first experience was the extreme opposite - We had the best experience we ever could have, and we ended up with the perfect house in the end.

Her guidance and knowledge is invaluable, but her personality really makes her the perfect agent. She is warm and down to earth, yet extremely professional and thorough at the same time. She'll always be honest with you and will go to bat for you when something doesn't add up.

We couldn't have asked for a better agent, and we feel like we've made a life-long friend in the process too. Thank you, Carol!
Jul 26, 2019

Bob @ Diana Bonora recommends Renee Armer

If there was such a thing as a five star plus rating, Renee would deserve it!!!! She went WAY above and beyond what would normally be expected of an agent, selling our home in one week, with two full price offers!!!!!
Renee kept everything moving and made the entire process a success.
Sincerely
Bob & Diana


Jul 26, 2019

Jason and Camie Dickherber recommend Lisa Brown

To say that we LOVED working with Lisa is a bit of an understatement. She went above and beyond the call of duty to help us in our adventure to relocate closer to family.
Despite being in another state when we started looking for a home, working with Lisa was a breeze! She explained things in detail when we needed it, listened to our desires in what we were looking for in a new home, had great recommendations on inspectors, stayed within our budget AND was great at knowing when to let us make decisions for ourselves. We never felt pressured into buying or not buying certain homes, and felt that she showed us great quality of homes!

We couldn't be happier with working with Lisa. Lisa's attention to detail was wonderful. She truly is a gem and we feel incredibly blessed that she was on this journey with us! We highly... HIGHLY recommend her!!
Jul 25, 2019

Theresa A Turnbull recommends Lisa Brown

Nursing Supervisor

Lisa has assisted me with the purchase of a home as well as the sale of 2 properties for my elderly mother.
Lisa is personable, professional, knowledgeable and did a great job of representation when acting as both a seller's and buyer's agent.
I truly experienced the depth of her real estate knowledge with the last sale property for my mom. Once the home went on the market, it appeared the sale would be a piece of cake with multiple offers, most over the listing price. I accepted the highest and best offer however the contract ultimately led to many issues. Lisa did a great job of educating me on the pros and cons of decisions to be made throughout the negotiation process but consistently allowed me to make the final decision. The contract ultimately ended when I could not come to an agreement with the buyer. Lisa had already contacted the buyer's agent for the next best offer and a back-up contract was in place. That sale ultimately closed smoothly and successfully.
I highly recommend Lisa whether you are planning to buy or sell real estate. She will professionally and efficiently represent you through either process.
Jul 24, 2019

Diane Grijalva recommends Renee Armer

Renee is a beautiful person inside and out. If she does not have a answer to a question she will dig and find out also things that were not even in her wheel house she would help and find answers. I would definitely recommend:)
Jul 23, 2019

Teal Dusenberry recommends Diane Rumbo

Para at City of St. Charles School

Diane was awesome! Diane was a real blessing in helping us find the right home. Diane always went above and beyond in answering our questions and finding potential homes that we would like. We enjoyed working with Diane. Thank you so much Diane for being so patient with us and guiding us in the right direction in purchasing our home.
Jul 18, 2019

Karen Campbell recommends Lisa Brown

My house was listed, sold and closed in approximately six weeks. This was in large part due to the efforts of Lisa Brown. She kept in touch with me every step of the way. She also worked with me in finding another home to purchase during that six week period. She made the closing on both properties very easy.
Jul 16, 2019

Rob and Rachael Blanton recommend Dena Keling

Dena was nothing but professional and patient as we worked though our land purchase. She showed us multiple properties and worked closely with our builder and seller's agent to ensure we had everything taken care of without delay. Dean went above and beyond and we would recommend her for any home/land buying needs! Thanks for EVERYTHING Dena!
Jun 18, 2019

Tom Gose recommends Julia Miller

Entrepreneur

Julia is great.

She is very responsive, patient and easy to get along with. She TRULY has the buyers best interests at heart, a huge perk, and is 100% invested in finding the right home for her clients.

I cannot recommend her highly enough. Thank You Julia.
Jun 12, 2019

Trisha Harvengt recommends Diane Rumbo

DIane has helped me buy/sell 4 houses - - each time, the process has been guided so well by her expertise & energy! She is so skilled, capable and compassionate about helping. She has my 100% trust & that eases my mind considerably. I would highly recommend her!!!
Jun 11, 2019

Hildegard Glover recommends Diane Rumbo

Retired

Diane did an outstanding job in the sale of my house. Over and way beyond the required actions. She arranged for cleaning of the house, service of AC/H , step by step explanation of the process. The closing went smoothly via long distance since I had moved to another state by then.
She is friendly, patient, professional and I recommend her very highly.
Hildegard Glover
Jun 10, 2019

Andy Wendler recommends Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Alliance Real Estate - St. Peters Office

Trainer

Rick was an outstanding person to work with. After seeing and hearing what we were looking for in a home, he would let me know if the house we wanted to see would be worth our time or not. Once we found a home he walked me through the entire closing process, provided extra information on the home we were closing on and has kept in touch well after the closing. I will recommend anyone to Rick!! Thanks Rick!!

Andy & Courtney
Jun 3, 2019

Ann Eggering recommends Marlene Aubuchon

Physical Therapist

Marlene was wonderful! She helped us buy the house we wanted quickly. She was knowledgeable and professional. Marlene was great to work with and I would highly recommend her.
May 11, 2019

Aloysius Grunzinger recommends Diane Rumbo

Aloysius Grunzinger

She was wonderful, it was a easy process thanks to Diane. There was a few miner problems but she was able to take care of it with her negotiation.
Apr 23, 2019

Joe Santiago recommends Marlene Aubuchon

Marlene did a great job trying to get our house sold and she takes her business very personal. She is easy to contact and prompt to respond

Our Team