Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Alliance Real Estate - Wentzville Office

0

Share

Recommendations (366)

3 days ago

Heather Southard recommends Kate Young

Lady Southard, Advisor

Kate helped us to sell our house and she did an excellent job, it sold very quickly. She also helped us to find our forever home. When we problems or concerns, she addressed them quickly and resolved them in a timely manner. She is a kind, and patient person and very professional.
Aug 10, 2020

Megan S recommends Diane Bueneman

Healthcare Worker

Diane is the BEST! She is a NATURAL and VERY HONEST whether you are buying a home or selling. Her knowledge in real-estate is phenomenal. She isn’t in it for a quick sale and enjoys seeing her clients EXCITED and HAPPY. If I could give 10 stars I would!!!
Jul 27, 2020

Taylor Telken recommends Diane Rumbo

Manager II

Diane is absolutely amazing. Amidst a “sellers market,” she was able to find me my dream home in my dream neighborhood within 1 week of beginning my house hunting journey. She was able to inform me of some buyer’s “tricks” which ultimately resulted in me successfully closing on my house that is absolutely everything I wanted and more. She is persistent, organized, prompt and gets the job done. Can’t recommend her enough!
Jul 25, 2020

Elisha Giesler recommends Paul Giesler

Buyer

Paul was outstanding, he was extremely informative throughout the entire process and his willingness to be available for my questions at anytime made me feel completely at ease. I highly recommend Paul Giesler and his team of experts at Berkshire Hathaway! Not only did he find my family the perfect home he helped close it during a pandemic in a month from putting an offer in. Hands down 10 star review.
Jul 22, 2020

Jeanne Link recommends Darrel Lackey

From the beginning when I first made contact with him until the actual closing, Darrel was very involved through out the entire process. He was always prompt and had all the facts and information needed as I went through the home buying process. I highly recommend him to anyone searching for a new home.
Jul 21, 2020

Anne Hutter recommends Diane Bueneman

Accounting

Diane is awesome to work with! She pays attention to your needs and also gives you guidance through your entire process. As a first time seller, I wouldn't have wanted to work with anyone else!! She is your person!!!
Jul 16, 2020

Christian Saberg recommends Christopher Roussin

Christian Saberg

Chris did an amazing job helping me out as a first time homebuyer. He was very responsive and continues to be. He has gone out of his way to help me several times and he did his best to make the process as smooth as possible. Even now (after closing) he continues to help me with any issues that pop up. Would recommend to anyone in search of a realtor!
Jul 7, 2020

Christine Johnson recommends Cassandra Sinopole

Cassandra has been the best realtor I could ask for! My fiance and I were first time home buyers and she continuously went above and beyond to ensure that we understood everything and that she was readily available. She was quick to show us houses and reach out to the other agent with any questions we had. She was available all hours of the day and never made us feel bad for asking a lot of questions. She is a great real-estate agent for any buyer or seller, new or experienced. I know she will work hard to make the house buying or selling process less stressful in any way she can. I highly recommend Cassandra Sinopole!
Jun 29, 2020

Kyle Ellison recommends Michelle Cimmarusti

Firefighter

Michelle is an amazing person. She was always available for any question or help I needed. She definitely makes you feel special as a client.
Jun 29, 2020

Joshua Marit recommends Christopher Roussin

Director of Project Management

Chris was very straight forward and competitive on his fee, I appreciated not having to negotiate. Chris went above and beyond to assist in the process and handled some of the inspection items which was not his responsibility to do so. I researched and interviewed several realtors and Chris provides the best value and results.
Jun 26, 2020

Jennifer Zapata recommends Dana Lineback

Seller

Dana was on top of everything. Her laid-back attitude belied her thoroughness. She was easy to contact and quick to act when needed. She seems to love life and it overflows to everything she does. I'd recommend her for anything, but her attention to detail makes her an outstanding realtor. Thank you, Dana, for all of your help and making us feel like family!
Jun 26, 2020

Penny Augustine recommends Christopher Roussin

Christopher was a fantastic help in both selling my home and finding me a new home. He is pleasant, knowledgeable, always available to answer questions. When I needed help he always was able to provide the help I needed. I would highly recommend Christopher to anyone considering buying or selling their home.
Jun 23, 2020

Jerry Herbert recommends Michelle Cimmarusti

Banker

Michelle has a high energy for helping her clients, The minute we told her we wanted to look of a new home, she was right on it! We really felt good about that because we had a contract on our current home, and did not want to wait and have to move somewhere for the interium. She had a list of homes to show us and by the end the day we had a contract on a new home. She helped us thru the process and we were able to close both homes on the same day at the same title company. That is certainly a win for us!
Jun 17, 2020

Mildred McFadden recommends Michael Weeks

Retiree

I was exceedingly impressed by Mr. Michael Weeks' understanding of my realty needs. He was knowledgeable & suggestive, and available most of the times I needed to speak with him or promptly returned my call if I had to leave a message.

If you need a friendly, professional realtor, I highly recommend Mr. Weeks - he will get the job done to your satisfaction!
Jun 14, 2020

Xanthe Meyer recommends Michelle Cimmarusti

Client

Michelle was an amazing realtor. She was knowledgeable, sincere, not pushy on my end, and a great negotiator with the other agent.

I really enjoyed working with Michelle and I appreciate all she did to help me get my dream home.
Jun 12, 2020

Kelly and Robert Ottomeyer recommend Cassandra Sinopole

I want to let everyone know what a great realtor we had for the sale of our old house and the purchase of our new house. Cassandra sold our old house FAST (twice, #financeproblems) and was always available for us when we wanted to look at potential new houses. She kept me from totally going off the deep end with all the challenges our buyer presented. She is professional, smart, hard working, and all around great to work with. If you ever need a realtor give Cassandra Sinopole a call.
Jun 12, 2020

Heather Johnston recommends Cassandra Sinopole

Cassandra listened to our needs and made sure we found something that was perfect for our family. She was straightforward and honest on what we needed to sell our home. Can’t say enough about the wonderful experience we had!
Jun 2, 2020

Bo Nosbisch recommends Diane Bueneman

Actuarial Analyst

Diane did an excellent job in selling my house quickly. She is very friendly and professional. I would 100% recommend her to family and friends.
May 29, 2020

Neil Kraushaar recommends Michael Weeks

Carbon composite manufacturer worker

Up until the last week of getting our house we hit bump after bump but Mike went above and beyond to help us get the deal closed. We never played phone tag and waited he always was very proactive calling us letting us know what needed to be done next.
May 18, 2020

Roni Cowley recommends Michelle Cimmarusti

I am presently working with Michelle and it has been a sincere pleasure. She assisted me with selling my home and now we are on search for me to purchase a new one. She has been absoluteley a dream to work with. She is patient, kind and takes the time to make sure you have a clear understanding of what is going on. I am so glad that I have the opportunity to work with her and would highly recommend utilizing Michelle Cimmarusti as your realitor.
May 18, 2020

Tyler Beffa recommends Cassandra Sinopole

Special Education Teacher

Cassie did an AMAZING job of helping my wife and I find our first home. She was patient with us, and was willing to meet up at the last minute to look at a house. If I could give her a 20 out of 10 I would. I definitely recommend her to anyone looking for their first house, or is looking to buy another house.
May 12, 2020

Amy Cattron recommends Christopher Roussin

Nurse Manager

Christopher was so wonderful to work with. He made everything as simple as possible, was honest, and incredibly kind. I would recommend Christopher to anyone looking for their forever home. I’m so thankful to finally have mine!
May 12, 2020

Trent Overton recommends Tracey Hackworth

Senior Consultant

Tracey was fantastic. She stuck with me, continually pursued opportunities and then helped me through every step of the process to finally close the sale. I have had the privilege to work with Tracey in the past and she always brings her best to everything she does.
May 12, 2020

Sharon Thornton recommends Michelle Cimmarusti

I got a contract in three days! Michelle was so knowledgeable about everything I needed to do to prepare my property for sale. She took care of everything in a professional manner all the way to closing. As a plus, she is a warm, wonderful person.
May 12, 2020

CATHI D GONZALEZ recommends Kate Young

Kate is GR8!! We had our home listed for about a week with another agent and did not get the desired result. We we referred to Kate by one of our concerned and caring neighbors. She met us in the evening on the day we called her. She came totally prepared to help us come up with the best listing price. She agreed with us and believed in what we were trying to get for our home and had the comps to back it up. Then COVID-19 hit the nation! That did not stop Kate. She got her photographer over there immediately and took pictures and did a drone and 3D for Zillow. All in the RAIN! Her photographer was very skilled and knowledgeable regarding staging and really put our home in the best light. He even moved furniture that he didn't think needed to be in the pictures. We were active; on the market; and showings were happening. We had a full price offer; actually over list price in less than 2 weeks. Kate was on top of everything with going over to the house to turn on and turn off lights; wipe down door knobs and counter tops and disinfect. She provided booties and hand sanitizer for those who wanted or needed them. Kate was there whenever we needed her to be there; including providing us with vendors that we needed to repair windows and what-not. Kate is dedicated and a down-home girl; local but has a lot of experience where ever you may need her. I highly recommend Kate for ALL of your real estate needs. And she is also very resourceful and crafty!