Robin Nitsche

Agent Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Carolinas Realty - Charlotte/Ballantyne NC & SC
Oct 5, 2019
Technical Sales
Robin is absolutely remarkable. She goes above and beyond, and treats you like family.

10/10 !!!
Sep 9, 2019
Robin was AMAZING! The very first time we met her we knew she was the realtor for us, and we will always come to her with any real estate needs. She always had our best interest at heart and was always available for advice. She listened to us and what we wanted, and didn't shy away from rolling up her sleeves and helping us with some of the hard work! She truly became like one of the family.
Sep 3, 2019
Graphic Designer CCL Industries
Robin was wonderful. We were in a difficult situation. We were facing large renovation projects at our previous home in order to list. Robin helped guide us through the repairs, keeping us focused and on track. She had a plethora of top rated handyman on call.
We were able to successfully list and sell our house for more than we ever thought we could. No other realtor wanted to get their hands dirty to give us the help we needed. I will be recommending Robin to all of our friends.
Aug 26, 2019
Owner - New Directions Psychotherapies, PLLC
Simple Truth: Robin Nitsche is the best real estate agent in the greater Charlotte area. Hands down, bar none. Here’s why:

1. Passion - Robin was not the real estate agent we had started out with. We had met her at an open house and were very impressed by her enthusiasm and knowledge. When our initial real estate agent wouldn’t listen to our needs, we called Robin and it was the best decision we ever made. From the get go, it was clear she was on this “journey” together with us and did not consider it a dispassionate business deal. She truly acted as if she were purchasing her own home.
2. Persistence –Robin is not a quitter. She finds innovative solutions to otherwise insurmountable issues. Buying our house was fraught with a myriad of obstacles but none were too big for Robin to navigate us through.
3. Professionalism - Robin is the consummate professional. As you can imagine, emotions run high in real estate when one is perhaps making the most important and costly purchase of their lives. Through our trek and when our emotions got the best of us, Robin maintained the utmost professionalism with both my husband and I and also with all parties involved on both the buying and selling transactions.
4. Positivity – Robin doesn’t see obstacles as problems but rather, challenges. She sees the silver lining in everything and works tirelessly until an equitable solution is reached. “We can’t” and “not possible” are not part of her vocabulary. Don’t get me wrong, she’s honest and real but she doesn’t lose hope and during such a stressful process, that’s the kind of person you want on your team.

I could go on and on but suffice it to say that if we didn’t have Robin representing us, I doubt we would have closed on our beautiful new home. She’s the real deal and has become a friend through this process. Trust us, you won’t be disappointed.
Aug 25, 2019
Home owner
My husband and I were beginning the process of buying our first home in the Carolinas . We had met Robin at a open house in clover . Once we started chatting we hit it off . She had some great suggestions for areas to look at as well lenders we could use being our situation. Robin went above and beyond through everything and kept us always informed . I definitely recommend here and will be using her again in the future
Aug 13, 2019
Grant Coughlin
Robin was extremely helpful in a stressful time. She was quick, efficient, and always looking out for me as a buyer. She is someone I highly recommend when purchasing a home
Jun 18, 2019
VP Marketing
Robin is the most dedicated and professional realtor I have ever had the privilege to work with. She goes above and beyond to make sure you have all the information you need to make a good decision and uses her wealth of knowledge and resources to help move the process along. Robin helped us get into our new home and sold our existing home. She did such a wonderful job helping get our house staged for sale that it went under contract in 1 day!

I highly recommend Robin if you are looking for a new house or selling your existing house. You will not find a more dedicated realtor who knows what they are doing.


Jun 7, 2019
Faculty Associate
Working with Robin was an excellent experience. My husband and I were first time home buyers and living in Arizona, but looking to buy a house and move to the Charlotte area. We never once traveled to NC during the entire process because Robin was so accommodating and trustworthy. She video called us in to view houses, she was incredibly quick with her response times and attention to paperwork. She checked in with us frequently and kept us up to date on everything. She always made me feel welcome to ask her a thousand questions. She is very knowledgeable about home values and what adds to/subtracts from the value. She had a keen eye for many things around the house, all of which later showed up on the inspection report, but Robin had already picked out so many details about the house and kept us 100% informed. She communicated with all involved parties for us, kept explaining to me what was happening, and I honestly cannot imagine having bought our first house without her help. In addition to her professionalism and expertise, she is a kind and positive person to work with and only reduced the stress of buying a house for us.
Feb 25, 2019
We were relocating to the Carolinas from California. We were unfamiliar with the area and needed a realtor that was very knowledgeable about the area and could understand our needs so we could look for a house while still living in California. We took a weekend trip to look at areas in North and South Carolina to get a feel for where we wanted to concentrate our house hunt. We went to some listed open houses in those areas and that’s when we met Robin. We both knew immediately she was the perfect realtor for us. She kept us informed and sent listings whenever a house came up that may fit our needs. She called us one day and said she found a house that she thought matched all our needs and she was going to schedule a time to look at it. She actually FaceTimed us while she walked through the property and pointed out various aspects of the home. We put it on our list but also wanted to keep looking. We had our house sold and had only 5 days free to fly to Charlotte look at the houses on our list and buy a house. Robin had each day planned to the minute, even had snacks and drinks for us, so we could see all the houses on our list. As it turned out she was right all along. After looking at more then 15 homes, we realized the first house she recommended and FaceTimed with us as she wslked through was the perfect house. During the whole house hunting process, we felt like she knew exactly what we were looking for and we had complete confidence in her. When it came to buying the home, she was always on top of things and made sure everything was taken care of the way we would have done it if we were there. She made our move across the country flawless!
Feb 12, 2019
VicFlex Sales Manager
My wife and I met Robin at an open house she had listed while we were looking for a new home in South Carolina. After touring the house, which we didn't find to suit our needs we were thoroughly impressed with Robin's knowledge of the area, business acumen, and level of professionalism and we asked Robin to help us find our next home. She accepted the challenge and went above and beyond in everything we asked of her. She took the time to know what exactly we were looking for, what we currently had and matched local inventory for us to look at. She had the house we ultimately purchased picked for us when we had overlooked it. She was dead on!! We purchased the home and she assisted us through the move and passing of my mother with getting our home prepped and painted for the delivery of our household goods from California.
I can't think of anything that Robin didn't have her finger on top of throughout the purchasing process, handling our inspections, insuring that everything was held true to our timeline. We couldn't be more happy with her and the buying process. We wouldn't hesitate in recommending Robin for your home buying needs. My wife and I were so comfortable with her that we wouldn't have had an issue with her buying a home for us without us ever touring the property, she's that good.
Feb 6, 2019
From the very beginning, Robin provided us with exemplary service. She assessed our particular situation and proceeded to show our home based on that assessment. Her choice for staging professionals proved to show our home at it's best for the picture portfolio as well as for showings and open houses. We would highly recommend Robin as a great choice for listing your home or if you are looking for a home.
Feb 5, 2019
Quality assurance
Robin was a great asset in our search for a new home. She took the time to explain details of the transactions and made sure we were making decisions for us as well as providing great contacts so we could be completely comfortable with our choice.
Jan 30, 2019
Customer service manager
Robin has been absolutely wonderful threw everything she has helped us with. If we had questions she was able to help us.She took whatever time was needed to help us try to find the perfect home for us. Robin is like a friend that everyone wants to have. Thank you Robin for everything...
Dec 14, 2018
Director of Marketing

Robin is the consummate professional and one of the most thoughtful and considerate individuals I have known. Her knowledge of real estate rules, regulations and best practices is second to none, and her familiarity with the Charlotte market and surrounding areas is extensive.

Robin unfailingly respected and watched out for my best interests. Her counsel was always spot-on and she went far beyond the “norm” in my search for, and purchase of, my home. She consistently exceeded my expectations.

I would recommend Robin in a heartbeat to anyone and would tell them that they are most fortunate to have the benefit of her experience and expertise.

I have bought and sold five homes in three states over the last 25 years, interfacing with many real estate agents. Robin is hands down the best I have known; I am more than grateful to have met and worked with her.




Nov 11, 2018
Accounting
Robin goes above and beyond. She always makes time for you to answer any questions. She listens and offers helpful advice and always has your best interests in mind. I would recommend her to anyone buying a home.
Oct 26, 2018
Robin was our biggest champion during the entire sales process. She worked almost daily during the time our home was on the market to market it, schedule showings and open houses and provided excellent home staging so our home sold as quickly as possible. She is the hardest working agent I've ever met.
Oct 15, 2018
Retired
I'm so happy with Robin work finding my beautiful house I recommend her for any person looking for a new home
Oct 12, 2018
Trailing Doc Specialist
Robin went above and beyond for Ian and I. I have never sold a home before and she stopped to educate me ever step of the way. We also used Robin as our realtor to purchase out new home. And, Again, ABOVE AND BEYOND. She is professional and gets the job/issued handled. I would recommend her ten times over!
Jul 16, 2018
Retired/disbled dad & Retail General Manager
Living in the north east trying to purchase a home remotely is difficult to say the least. We knew from the first phone conversation with Robin that she was the realtor for us . She asked many questions and fully understood our needs and expectations and only got better from there . Professional , caring and diligent are only a few words to describe her. Robin toured many homes on our behalf and utilized FaceTime for many of them and viewed the property as if she were purchasing it for herself. She provided extremely honest feedback to help us choose the home that we ultimately purchased and are currently living in in Waxhaw North Carolina. I need to mention that she stuck with us for more than nine months to get this done when many other realtors would’ve moved on . We would highly recommend Robin or anyone buying or selling a home if you want a top-notch professional !!
Jul 11, 2018
Business Owner
Robin does whatever it takes to get the job done, get it done right, and get you the home and deal you want. She works just as hard once the offer is done to make sure the transition at closing is smooth and stress free. We highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase or sell a property.
Mar 10, 2018
- BGEA
It is an understatement to say that Robin is fantastic. We were entering a completely unknown market in Charlotte and Robin brought it to life for us. She is both highly professional while very relational - this made for an amazing experience. We have appreciated her steady patience as we wrestled with different needs we had and what Home would meet those needs. Another thing Robin provides is an abundance of wisdom. She asks the right questions both of us as well as those we are dealing with.
Great experience!!!
Jan 12, 2018
Robin did a great job for us. She was very professional while still being extremely friendly and interested in what we needed. She responded quickly to us and got answers for questions . She is knowledgeable on real estate law and familiar with local areas. We would recommend her without question.
Jan 11, 2018
Worker bee
Robin was awesome!! Very thorough and detail oriented. I love that she set goals and dates to complete tasks. Very easy to talk with and listened with a helpful ear.

Thank you Robin for all you did!!
Jan 10, 2018
Very Happy Homeowners
There are not enough stars in the sky to rate Robin Nitsche as a realtor! You won't find better... anywhere. She WILL find you the perfect house. She deeply cares about her clients and what they are looking for. We were relocating from out of state. She had to be our eyes through Face time. She pointed out every flaw in the homes we really liked to make sure we knew about anything that might make our choice less than perfect. She walked the woods in more than one home, in heels I might add, because we were very excited about... having woods. Her expertise in what she does made our move excellent. Her integrity, her thoughtfulness, her way of making you feel like you are her most important client... can not be matched. After the sale, she connected us with every possible person we needed - inspector, painter, yoga instructor, programs for the children and the list goes on. She even met us on her way out to help her dear friends save their catamaran from hurricane Irma to bless us with gifts in hand as we saw our home for the first time just off the plane. We cannot recommend Robin highly enough. THANK YOU, ROBIN! We LOVE our new home!! We think the world of you!
Jan 10, 2018
I highly recommend Robin as a realtor. She was extremely helpful in helping us get our home ready for the market to ensure a quick sell. Robin is organized and always has a plan. She helped us purchase an older home and worked diligently with inspectors, structural engineers, and the sellers to make sure everything was “right” with this home. Robin was always available and reassuring during the entire process. She is a positive person and great at what she does!