Rebecca Harris

Agent Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Carolinas Realty - Winston-Salem - Oakwood
I am a broker with Berkshire Hathaways HomeServices Carolinas Realty in Winston-Salem. I spent the first 29 years of my adult life in education and now I'm enjoying working for others as a real estate broker. Helping people buy and sell homes is a something I enjoy very much.
Aug 21, 2019
Rebecca sold a home for me recently. She was very organized and made sure to stay in touch with me with every detail throughout the selling process. No matter where she was during her day she followed up on everything to make sure things went as smoothly as possible. If I had any questions, she was quick to respond. She did a wonderful job and I highly recommend her for any selling or buying needs that you may have.
Aug 13, 2019
Project Manager
Rebecca helped us navigate the challenging process of selling our home while still living there, as well as finding our new home. We were able to sell the home for a fair price and close on both our sale and purchase of our new home on the same day! We were thankful for Rebecca's patience and dedication throughout the process. I would say that I would choose Rebecca again for my next sale or purchase, however I sincerely hope I will not be doing either of those things for a very long time to come!
Apr 16, 2019
It is with pleasure and gratitude that I share comments on my experience with Rebecca Harris in the listing and sale of my town home.
She made this process so easy especially has I was living in Wilmington during the process.
Whether business-related or interpersonal, every step was accomplished with a noticeable degree of competence, humility, integrity and grace.
Thus, I highly recommend Rebecca Harris for you real estate needs.

Apr 15, 2019
Retired
It was my sincere blessing to have Rebecca Harris as my real estate agent recently for the purchase of my home. Rebecca has outstanding patience, knowledge and understanding of the buying/selling process. Due to unforeseen problems and delays, it took six months to settle on my house. Rebecca was there with me every step of the way keeping me informed and up-to-date on the situation. Rebecca stayed in touch with the lender, home inspector, and selling agent on my behalf. If you are considering buying/seller you will not be sorry to have Rebecca as your agent, she is 5 stars!!!
Apr 8, 2019
Rebecca helped us sell our home. We do not walk very well so she did
more work to help us. She checked to make sure the house looked
its best. She went all out to make sure everthing looked great. Our house
sold the first day.
Apr 8, 2019
Rebecca Harris did a great job. She came to our home with papers for
my husband and me to sign. We have can not walk very well. She really
look after us.
Mar 18, 2019
Seller
Rebecca sold a home for me recently. She was very organized and made sure to communicate every detail to me throughout the process. She followed up on everything to make sure things went as smoothly as possible. If I had any questions, she was quick to respond. She did a great job.
Nov 1, 2018
Rebecca Harris recently helped us in our search for a new home. When we did not find something that fit our needs, she assisted us through the entire building process. From securing the perfect lot to negotiations and inspections, Rebecca was thorough, competent, and available. Because of her attention to detail, there were very few setbacks. Rebecca took the initiative to make sure that everything was completed correctly, and she is a good problem solver when necessary. Rebecca is consistently positive and enthusiastic, and I highly recommend her.
Oct 31, 2018
Rebecca Harris recently helped us in our search for a new home. When we did not find something that fit our needs, she assisted us through the entire building process. From securing the perfect lot to negotiations and inspections, Rebecca was thorough, competent, and available. Because of her attention to detail, there were very few setbacks. Rebecca took the initiative to make sure that everything was completed correctly, and she is a good problem solver when necessary. Rebecca is consistently positive and enthusiastic, and I highly recommend her.
Oct 27, 2018
Family of 3
We had no clue to what we wanted and really just needed someone to help us put all the pieces together. Rebecca Harris was so kind, patient and truly there for us with everything! We could not have asked for anyone better to help us find our home! She was so wonderful to our little one who can be a handful, she really took time to make him feel just as important and never just brushed him off. We really just want you to know how much we really appreciate you and everything you helped us with. You are one of a kind and we are blessed to have had you guide us through this journey of our life. Thank you!
Sep 6, 2018
Rebecca did a fantastic job with every aspect of my home purchase! She was communicative, courteous, knowledgeable, and responsive throughout the entire transaction. I would recommend her without hesitation!
Aug 24, 2018
We loved working with Rebecca. She was very willing to accommodate our particular needs. The whole process moved forward very quickly, thanks to her diligence, but we never felt rushed to make a decision. We will be working with her again!
Jul 2, 2018
Rebecca listened to our idea of a perfect home and was diligent in helping us search for the home that fit our expectations. She accommodated our schedules to arrange viewings. After purchasing our new home, she assisted us with listing our other house and worked diligently to ensure a quick sell. We have recommended Rebecca to several friends and co-workers in the market for a new home.
Jun 19, 2018
Seller
Rebecca Harris is wonderful, she will be listing 2 more properties for me in the near future, need I say more. Thanks and Praises. Matt McIntyre
Dec 14, 2017
Rebecca was a wonderful advocate for us as first-time home buyers, and helped us walk through every step of the home buying process. She was very flexible in setting up times to view houses that worked for our schedule, and effectively communicated with the sellers' agent once we found a house for which we wanted to make an offer. She was able to recommend inspectors, help us set up appointments for those inspections, and negotiate with the sellers on the items that were most important to us during the due diligence period. If we had a question during the process that she was unable to immediately answer, Rebecca was always very good about getting us the correct information in a very timely manner. I would absolutely recommend Rebecca as an agent for anyone looking to buy a home in the Winston-Salem or surrounding area.
Apr 3, 2017
English Teacher at Starmount High School
Rebecca is very knowledgeable and thorough, and she pays careful attention to detail. She is a pleasure to work with because she anticipates your concerns before they're even voiced and helps you plan for both the short-term and long-term. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an investment property or future home.