CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates Jackson

CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates was founded in 1983, and are known as team players in the Relocation Industry, winning numerous national and regional awards for creativity, responsiveness, property management, performance, and service excellence.

Serving both Mississippi and Tennessee, CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates is the #1 CENTURY 21 firm in the Mid-South region, and has been in the top 1% of CENTURY 21 firms worldwide since 1998.

See what people are saying about CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates...

Share

Recommendations (2100)

Dec 26, 2019

Clay Foster recommends Joe Richardson

Home Owner

Joe Richardson and I bought my house and sold my house as a team. He helped me get my house at a great price in a great neighborhood and subsequently helped me sell that house at once again a great price. Great teammate and patient with us as we worked out the details of our listing and the offer/sale of our home. Very strong knowledge of the markets and is a wealth of information on home construction. He is the only realtor I will ever use.
Dec 26, 2019

Benjamin Foster recommends Joe Richardson

"Joe was quick to come to us when we were ready to list, fast to get our listing up and help us update it when needed. Very professional, very knowledgeable of the real estate business and home construction. This is the second time I have worked with Joe, buying my home and selling that home, got great prices on both transactions.

Very good realtor and a very trustworthy person. "
Dec 6, 2019

Keith Hopper recommends Tina Wright

President, Armstrong Relocation

I have worked with Tina on several projects and she is always outgoing, kind, courteous, and professional. I have never heard a complaint about Tina, nor have I ever had any issues while working with her. She is top notch.
Dec 2, 2019

Guion Thomas recommends Doug Maselle

Realtor

Doug is a fantastic broker. He has been very helpful to me while I have been learning the ropes as a new agent. He is patient, helpful, and extremely knowledgeable.
Nov 29, 2019

Lawanda McMillian recommends Jason Harper

"Jason went out and beyond his way to take care of us on this sale, he is very nice, I would use him again "
Nov 26, 2019

Wanda Eady recommends Doug Maselle

Sales

Doug Maselle is a fantastic broker!! He is always available to help and direct his agents. He sincerely wants to see his agents succeed and his training he offers is the best.
Nov 26, 2019

Sheila Simmons recommends Doug Maselle

Realtor, Century 21 Maselle & Associates

Doug is an excellent teacher, trainer and leader with vast knowledge of the ins and outs of the real estate business. He takes a personal interest in our success that you won't find anywhere else. If you are interested in a successful real estate career, Century 21 Maselle & Associates should be your last stop.
Nov 26, 2019

Mary Kathryn Hart recommends Doug Maselle

Real Estate Agent

As a new up and coming agent, having Doug as my broker has been priceless. Doug truly cares about his agents and goes above and beyond to make sure we have the tools we need to be successful in this industry. Choosing to work with Doug and Century 21 Maselle & Associates was one of the best decisions I could have made!
Nov 15, 2019

Marilyn Stepuk recommends Jason Harper

It was a pleasure working with Jason Harper and I would highly recommend him. Did not feel improvement was needed in any aspect of the process.
Nov 11, 2019

Andy Hoeniges recommends Jason Harper

"We have worked with Jason Harper since 2006 and have only used him in the state of Mississippi. Jason listened to what we wanted and would respond to our requests professional and timely. He would help us understand the local market and what that meant for us. He was always working to ensure that he was doing everything he could to help. Thank you, Jason Harper, for being a Godly man.

Sincerely,"
Nov 8, 2019

Charles Smithers recommends Jason Harper

"Jason was excellent throughout the entire sales process, from giving recommendations for improvements, to listing, through the sale. We knew of Jason's sales record in our neighborhood, and he did not disappoint. Our house was under contract within 48 hours after listing. His professionalism was excellent throughout the entire process."
Nov 7, 2019

Barry Atkisson recommends Jason Harper

"Jason was extremely helpful to us. We would definitely use him again and recommend him to others.
Jason Harper answered all and any of our questions knowledgably and in a timely manner.
He showed us every and any house we had an interest in on our schedule.
Nov 7, 2019

Archie Hales recommends Jason Harper

"Jason Harper worked tirelessly helping us find our home. He was always available to answer our questions along the way. I am very happy with our decision to use Jason as our realtor and we will definitely use him again if the need arises."
Nov 7, 2019

M Gray recommends Jason Harper

Jason is first class, knows real estate buying/selling and can translate it to his clients.
Nov 7, 2019

David Shirley recommends Jason Harper

"Jason is a true professional. He made my selling and buying experience as stress free as possible. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I would highly recommend Jason Harper to anyone in need of his services. "
Nov 6, 2019

Malcolm Boyd recommends Sam Ward

Madison Buyer

Sam Ward is a person of patience and great characteristic that will help find a house that fits your every need. She will inform you of information that you need to know about the property that you're looking into. #1 Rated in MISSISSIPPI! That's higher than a 5 Star Rating!!! She is Very Educated on Buying a New Home!
Nov 6, 2019

Dery Mitchell recommends Sam Ward

Seller

Sam's knowledge, professionalism and expertise prompted us to go to her when we put our home back on the market. As a result of our decision, we had three offers on our home in less than 24 hours. We made the right choice! Sam was available to answer every question and kept us updated in every step of selling our home. We absolutely love Sam and we have already asked her to assist us in finding our next home.
Oct 21, 2019

Michael Gibson recommends Joe Richardson

Business Owner

Joe was very pro active and was able to make this transaction smooth and easy.
Oct 21, 2019

Jennifer Walker recommends Joe Richardson

Jennifer Walker

He was wonderful and very knowledgeable!
Oct 15, 2019

Dr. Philip Carlson recommends Jason Harper

Jason was very helpful from start to finish. He was always responsive to our calls and text messages no matter the time of day it seemed. We would highly recommend Jason as a competent, respected and experienced Realtor. Jason works with integrity and always ensured that we were on track with the process. Jason has been in the business long enough that he has many many contacts who can help through the process. That helped us get things fixed and corrected after inspection. We had a buyer lined up only days after listing and when we were out of state, Jason helped us by checking on the property and ensuring things were taken care of as planned. I wouldn't hesitate to choose Jason for any Real Estate needs.
Oct 14, 2019

Michael Gibson recommends Joe Richardson

"Joe is an excellent Agent and works tirelessly to get a property sold and a great price! Thank you Joe!"
Oct 7, 2019

Brian & Jennifer Barnes recommend Jason Harper

"We found a house we liked and put an offer in. Jason came out to our current house and took pics and had it listed within a couple of days. Within 4 days of listening, it sold! This was great news considering the house we liked was contingent on the sale of our current home. We were able to close on both houses the same day within 1 hour. There were a few ups and downs but nothing we couldn’t handle. Jason worked for us no matter what time of day it was. Thanks Jason! "
Sep 21, 2019

Jennifer Adams recommends Sam Ward

Contracting Officer

My experience with Sam was phenomenal. She was always readily accessible with a pleasant professional demeanor! She was there with me with the first sell on my home and walked through the entire process from beginning to end!!! I was nervous about being a first time seller but Sam made the process very interesting and easy to understand! She also help me purchase my new home! Sam is what you are looking for!!!!she is a go getter and she keeps her word on what she promises! I absolutely enjoyed her presence and professionalism!
Sep 5, 2019

Candice Moore recommends Dimona Wilson Realtor

Dimona is literally the Best realtor I have had the pleasure of working with and she is very dependable! Any questions you may have, Dimona will be certain you get answers and make sure you feel comfortable thru the entire process of leasing your home or with selling your home. I recommend Dimona because she is very professional and will ease your mind off worry and anxiety that comes with these life decisions of buying, selling or leasing a home. Thank Dimona for all of your Help! You have been a God send!
Sep 5, 2019

Candice Moore recommends Dimona Wilson Realtor

Dimona is literally the Best realtor I have had the pleasure of working with and she is very dependable! Any questions you may have, Dimona will be certain you get answers and make sure you feel comfortable thru the entire process of leasing your home or with selling your home. I recommend Dimona because she is very professional and will ease your mind off worry and anxiety that comes with these life decisions of buying, selling or leasing a home. Thank Dimona for all of your Help! You have been a God send!

Our Team