CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates

CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates was founded in 1983, and are known as team players in the Relocation Industry, winning numerous national and regional awards for creativity, responsiveness, property management, performance, and service excellence.

Serving both Mississippi and Tennessee, CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates is the #1 CENTURY 21 firm in the Mid-South region, and has been in the top 1% of CENTURY 21 firms worldwide since 1998.

Scroll down to see what people are saying about CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates and visit our website at www.frontdoorkey.com...

Share

Recommendations (3395)

Oct 19, 2020

Marion Dunson recommends Francis Parker

"Francis was on top of getting info to other agents in trying to sell
Our house.
I cannot say enough about Francis. She went past her obligation for the selling of our home. Was always ready to try new things in order to sell our house
Oct 17, 2020

Olivia Goodwin recommends Sheila Simmons

Sheila is so so wonderful to work with!! She has taken so much time to help my husband and I and everyone involved. She has made things go smoothly for us and has be so very patient, which is a plus when your trying to buy your perfect home! I highly recommend her if you want a realtor that is so personable & helps intensely!! Thank you Sheila!!
Sep 29, 2020

Fred Thigpen recommends Lee Ann Rosenaur

"Lee Ann worked around our busy schedules in order to show us homes. Whenever I asked she always complied. Ms Lee Ann helped with every details. Personally, I had plenty of questions and concerns. I tried not to bother her too much, but she always answered all of my questions and stayed very professional. She knew exactly what we were looking for. When she called to inform us that we won the bid on the house that was really a blessing. Our new home is a blessing, everything we needed to accommodate our trucking business. Thank you Lee Ann for all you do."
Sep 28, 2020

Keundra Quave recommends Irene Jackson

Medical claims adjuster

Irene was very professional and she made sure that I always had the necessary documents to sign for an easy closing. Irene was also very friendly and took the time to explain terminology I was not familiar with.

I will recommend Irene to family and friends who are wanting to sell or buy a home.
Sep 28, 2020

Kennedy C Howard recommends Rick Cruz

Banker

When it comes to knowing the real estate market (whether representing buyers or sellers) one of the first people that come to mind is Rick Cruz. Rick is the ultimate real estate professional and has helped me in so many ways more specifically in helping me with my home buying search and listing my own property. Rick also is an expert on real estate market trends and has excellent customer service and communication skills. Before I buy any properties whether commercial or residential I first contact Rick Cruz for his professional opinion.

Sincerely,

Kennedy Howard
Personal Banker
Sep 26, 2020

Diondrae Johnson recommends Sheila Simmons

Utility Operator

Shelia was just the right help I needed in my search. She kept me informed on all new houses available and I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for the best realtor
Sep 24, 2020

Glenn Pedro recommends Rick Cruz

Transportation

Always professional, always on time, a great commutator & educator.....if you need a Realtor to make your dream a reality. Make sure you contact Ricky Cruz.
Sep 21, 2020

Diana Eppes recommends Ann Todd

"Ann is professional, knowledgeable and extremely patient with my many questions. When an inspector didn't fully secure the property Ann went to the property and met my relatives to insure the house was secured. She made selling the house from 50 miles away very easy."
Sep 20, 2020

Monroe Kenard recommends Rick Cruz

Transportation Manager

I would highly recommend Rick for your business and personal real estate service. He’s always provided professional, timely, reliable and profitable recommendations. His attentive communication always impressed me. A true professional.
Sep 4, 2020

Shateekna Leflore recommends Sam Ward

Brandon Buyer

Sam is an exceptional Realtor! I love her attitude and attention to detail. If there was something I did not notice and did not know to ask, Sam Ward brought it to my attention. I have had previous experience realtors but never one so enthusiastic and knowledgeable. Sam knows she is great and I love that about her! Sam fought for what I wanted when negotiating and never backed down from getting me what I wanted and needed. Even the lawyer was super impressed with my closing cost. Wow, unbelievable experience because of Sam Ward! Impeccable job! I have highly recommended her to several people. I wish she could get a promotion to where she can teach all realtors to be this enthusiastic and confident about this kind of business. Sam took the time to learn me, therefore she knew what kind of house I wanted. I am a Marine Corps veteran and Healthcare professional. Customer service is extremely important to me. Thank you Sam! Job well done!!
Sep 4, 2020

Michael and Allison Friel recommend Sam Ward

Madison Sellers

Sam Ward was wonderful to work with. She is sweet and soft spoken yet confident and knowledgeable in the profession. She provided a calm for us during a difficult remote closing from out of State, and was always readily available to answer questions and guide us as needed.

We were thankful we had a great agent like Sam and would highly recommend her!
Aug 31, 2020

James byron Anderson recommends Irene Jackson

Dispatcher

she doing a great job she helped me to understand about buying a house i believe
That she will help me and give 100 percent
N her field of work
Aug 25, 2020

Ellen Magee recommends Lee Ann Rosenaur

"Lee Ann is very knowledgeable and knows how to get a quick sale. I would recommend her for all your real estate needs."
Aug 18, 2020

Shunda Baldwin recommends Irene Jackson

Ms. Irene Jackson is a phenomenal agent. I have used her in several past projects and she has always exceeded my expectations. Irene is very knowledgeable of the property that she shows and she will find answers to any question you have. Irene is more concerned with satisfying her clients rather than making a sale and this is a quality that I have found lacking in other agents. Thank you Irene for your help!
Aug 18, 2020

Laurin Kasehagen recommends Jackie Koontz

Senior Epidemiologist

Jackie was the realtor assigned by my mortgage company to work with me during a work-related relocation from Vermont to Mississippi. Before making a trip to MIssissippi during the COVID-19 pandemic, Jackie and I talked about my preferences for location, needs and desires for a house, willingness to undertake remodeling projects, and general price range. She also arranged to send me listings of homes and review listings of homes for which I wanted additional information. For the 2-day house hunting trip, Jackie worked with me to narrow down the list of homes and created a plan to see all of the homes (plus a couple extra!) during the trip. Jackie graciously listened to what I said and we incorporated that information to owners of homes that I did not choose. One of the first homes that I saw ended up the finalist. Jackie helped me put together a reasonable offer and counteroffer which was accepted. Jackie is professional, knowledgeable, honest, responsive, hard-working, a good sense of humor (which can go a long way in buying a new house), goes out of her way to be of assistance and to find an answer if she does not know something. I had no doubt that she had my best interests in mind when making recommendations, suggestions and assisting me throughout the house search, contract process, house inspection, and repairs. Yesterday, about 6 weeks after the house hunting trip I closed on my new home. I could not have done it without Jackie. If you are looking for a realtor to help you find a new home, I highly recommend Jackie.
Aug 14, 2020

Yalonda Davis recommends Irene Jackson

CLC,CPST,CHW,CCA,D

Irene Jackson is the best in the real estate business...hands down 2nd to none. She enabled us to go through buying process with a breeze. Energetic, detailed, passionate about making sure individuals she serve transition into home ownership with all the tools necessary.
Aug 6, 2020

Justin Dilliard recommends Jason Harper

"Jason knows the Rankin county area very well and knows values of homes. His extensive knowledge makes him amazing to work with. We will for sure use him again. "
Aug 1, 2020

Craig & Amy Musgrove recommend Sheila Simmons

Great Experience

SHE WAS GREAT! we enjoyed her knowledge and patience through the countless time we asked her to I meet us at different properties. She answered any question we had. With in a reasonable time i might add and she was very easy to get ahold of.Definitely who we would be using if we have to buy again!
Jul 29, 2020

Tory Hackett recommends Sheila Simmons

Wholesale Manager

Sheila will be the best, honest, trustworthy help finding your new home you can get in Mississippi
Jul 29, 2020

Sean Meadows recommends Sheila Simmons

CLO and City President, MP Bank

My business with Sheila extends over the past 5 years. She has excellent communication and always does what she says. I will continue to do business with her because of her work ethic and expedience to her job.
Jul 28, 2020

Anonymous recommends Sheila Simmons

I highly recommend Shelia! She was such a wonderful, reliable, and great person to work with. She always made time to call us or return calls to keep us updated on our first home buying experience. She also took the time to explain what each step was while going through the process. My family and I will definitely be using Mrs. Shelia for our services in the future!
Jul 28, 2020

Cheryl Jo Will recommends Sheila Simmons

Teacher

Shelia Simmons was very helpful. She was very knowledgeable of all of my perspective neighborhoods. I appreciate her willingness to help me. She's so kind and genuine. We connected immediately which made it easy for me to communicate what I was looking for in a home!
Jul 28, 2020

Julie Crockett recommends Sheila Simmons

Sheila did a great job helping us sell our house! She was very trustworthy and helpful. Any help or information we needed was provided in a quick timely manner. Before selling our home, she worked very hard to help us find what we were looking for to buy. I would highly recommend her if you are in the market to buy or sell.
Jul 28, 2020

Dominique Williams recommends Sheila Simmons

She is wonderful in what she do..she always answers the phone makes time 2 get you in the house you wanna see and also does her best 2 help you get in it..she is the best real estate agent it is..she deserves a raise
Jul 27, 2020

Bobby Tagert recommends Francis Parker

"Francis Parker did a wonderful job selling our home . She stayed on top of everything! We never had to call and ask her about what was going on. She kept us informed and got us a great price! We highly recommend Francis Parker if you are looking for a realtor !"

Our Team