CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates

CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates was founded in 1983, and are known as team players in the Relocation Industry, winning numerous national and regional awards for creativity, responsiveness, property management, performance, and service excellence.

Serving both Mississippi and Tennessee, CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates is the #1 CENTURY 21 firm in the Mid-South region, and has been in the top 1% of CENTURY 21 firms worldwide since 1998.

Scroll down to see what people are saying about CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates and visit our website at www.frontdoorkey.com...

Share

Recommendations (3399)

May 20, 2020

Thomas Grass recommends Luci Cooper

Engineer

Luci was amazing during every step of the process. During the middle of the COVID quarantine she got my house on the market in a week and got it sold in 6 days.

She was easy to work with, quick to return calls, always on-time, and just pleasant to work with. I appreciated her answering my numerous (first time house-seller) questions and being the calming voice of reason. More than once she eased my nerves with straight-forward and honest answers. She didn't falsely raise my expectations, but wouldn't allow me to lower my standards either.

I can't recommend her enough to anyone who wants a committed professional to advocate for them, to understand their needs & translate them into results, and to anyone wanting guidance and a voice of reason during the crazy time that is the home buying / selling process.
May 19, 2020

Michael Saripkin recommends Teresa Wallace

"Teresa Wallace is an excellent agent and would recommend her every time. She is friendly, knowledgeable and treats you like you are her best friend. Kudos to Teresa and I will continue to use her for all of my real estate needs."
May 13, 2020

Becky Johnson recommends Ann Todd

"Ms. Ann is a very kind, professional lady. She has sold three homes for me and will go back to her again, if need be. "
May 11, 2020

Christian Koehler recommends Luci Cooper

IT Manager

Luci was absolutely amazing. We had a tied schedule since we were moving from Florida and we needed a house ASAP. She was very prompted and she was available at any time to show as a house or to answer any questions. I highly recommend Luci Cooper to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. She is an amazing realtor, and I would not hesitate to use her again.
May 8, 2020

Tonya Leamond recommends Jackie Koontz

Nurse

Jackie was great! She made the whole process so easy. Jackie went out of her way to make sure I was completely happy with my home.
Apr 8, 2020

Johnette Adams recommends Sam Ward

Seller

Sam did a great job selling my home. When we sat down for the first time about selling our house, Sam told us that the goal was to have our house under contract within 30 days of advertising. Not only did she achieve that goal but she had the house under contract within the first week. She exceeded expectations. She really impressed my husband and I with her knowledge of the real estate industry. She comes highly recommended!
Apr 7, 2020

Malcolm Boyd recommends Sam Ward

Veteran Buyer

Throughout the entire process, Sam made sure that I was well informed and was a great asset being a first time buyer. I am very blessed and can’t thank her enough for the service she provided. I am definitely recommending her to family, friends, and coworkers!
Apr 7, 2020

Clyde Brown recommends Sam Ward

Buyer

Sam Ward is a person of patience and great characteristic that will help find a house that fits your every need. She will inform you of information that you need to know about the property that you're looking into. #1 Rated in MISSISSIPPI! That's higher than a 5 Star Rating!!! She is Very Educated on Buying a New Home!
Mar 31, 2020

Robin Crossland recommends Michele Lavigne

Working with Michelle has been wonderful. I am out of state and was concerned about the distance. She has thoughtfully and professionally taken care of every detail. We are currently listing a second property with her and have complete confidence in Michelle and her team.

Robin Crossland
Mar 16, 2020

Jay Gaston recommends Christian Boggan

"Thanks"
Mar 12, 2020

Jerry Harper recommends Jason Harper

"Jason has exactly what i look for with any service i need. His availability and communication is Above and beyond what i look for in a realtor. Cannot go wrong with using Jason for any of your home selling/buying needs."
Mar 11, 2020

Charles K Maguire recommends Donna Strazi

"Donna Strazi is an excellent real estate agent. She is very knowledgable and a pleasure to work with. We have worked with Donna before and have always enjoyed her expertise and her personal touches. This last house she sold for us went remarkably well.

Donna walked us through the selling process from beginning to end, and thoroughly helped manage the process and our expectations keeping us well informed all along the way. She was very reassuring all thru the process. Since moving can be a stressful process it was wonderful having somebody like Donna take those worries away from us as we focused on all of the other changes coming our way."
Mar 3, 2020

Karen P. Howard recommends Irene Jackson

Loan Originator

We have known and worked together for several years. I highly recommend Irene Jackson to help you find your perfect home. She is a dedicated worker and familiar will all of the tri state areas. She will help you fulfil your dreams with ease.
Mar 2, 2020

Priscilla Molinar recommends Diana Parrish

"Diana is the best realtor we’ll ever have! She stuck around through us buying this house and then selling it for us when we moved states a couple years later. She was very patient and honest with us. I know she did the best she could and beyond to help us sell and it went very smoothly. Thanks so much, Diana!! "
Mar 1, 2020

David D Mitchell recommends Irene Jackson

Builder

To whom it my Concern.
I have been acquainted with Ms Irene Jackson for more than 20 years. It has been my experience with Ms Jackson that she is a very respectful person and a more professional Real Estate Consultant. Ms Jackson is one to remind you that we have pressing business and we need to get to it. I have enjoyed our Business relationship for all of these years, which has included, Conventional, Personal and Federal housing and their rules and regulations. It is nothing more important than having a professional that know the business. You can trust that she will have her I's doted and her T's crossed, if she is submitting your documents for approval, you can also count on her for accuracy. As a side note, Ms Jackson was (is) a medical professional, she know that accuracy and completeness is key. I am delighted that I was elected to give a professional recommendation for Ms Jackson as she is a dedicated professional.
David D. Mitchell
Feb 28, 2020

Glenda Barner recommends Irene Jackson

Restaurant owner Sugars Place

Irene JACKSON was our realtor for our home purchase in 2015. She was very professional in all matters that she handled for us. She is very knowledgeable about loans home inspections insurances and knows just what to share with the potential buyer. I would recommend her to anyone seeking to purchase a new or previously owned home. I will certainly let her handle future purchases for me and my family. She also handled the purchase of my daughters home and I have referred her to family and friends.
Feb 27, 2020

M Gray recommends Jason Harper

Jason continues to stay up to date in the markets that he services, highly recommend!
Feb 26, 2020

Sandra and Dwayne Scullark recommend Irene Jackson

Investors

Sandra's Experience
Irene helped us with the sale during a difficult time. Her professionalism and expertise made the process fast and easy. We will definitely work with her again in the future.
Feb 26, 2020

Jasmine Mack recommends Irene Jackson

Buyer

Jasmine's Experience
Irene is a very caring person.. she takes pride in her job and has the clients best entrance.! I’ll recommend her to any one looking to buy a home !
Feb 26, 2020

Willie Pate recommends Irene Jackson

Listing and Purchases

WILLIE's Experience
Irene is a real estate agent for any individual or family searching for the ideal home for their unique situation. I found Irene to be a highly attentive agent, almost as I was her only customers. She came to the initial meeting with very helpful information and explained her process in a way that definitely showed her expertise in real estate. She returned all phone calls and emails the same day. I never felt neglected or unimportant. She is also highly personable with an engaging personality. She is hands down the best in the business in our opinion and if I ever need to move again she will be my first choice in real estate agents.
Feb 21, 2020

Gari Lynn Sanders recommends Trent Butler, Realtor

Teacher

Trent Butler did an awesome job at helping me purchase a home. I lived out of town and he went above and beyond! I couldn’t be in town to do anything and Trent did everything for me! He made the purchase of my home simple and stress free! I am completely satisfied with his service. I can’t ask for any more. He face timed me and walked me through the home. He did everything thing possible to make this a smooth process and it was! I couldn’t have asked for anything more. He even made sure he was there the first time I stepped foot into the house. I’m sure it was not the best time for him but he wanted to see the process to completion. I’m very thankful for his professionalism, knowledge and personal touch. Thank you Trent! You did a fantastic job!!!
Feb 5, 2020

Katie Dalstra recommends Katy Thornton

Katy is such a down to earth person and really sought to understand exactly what we were looking for and found us the perfect location. She is easy to work with and was so prompt in answering questions and getting us any information we asked for. I would definitely work with Katy again with any real estate needs I may have in the future.
Feb 5, 2020

Christopher Pickering recommends Joe Richardson

RN

My relationship started several years back when Joe Richardson was recommended to me by a banker. So I called Joe and immediately this gentleman began the work to finding me a home. While I already had a home I was interested he asked if I knew if they had foundation issues? I said, "No" he then said, I will find out because that area tends to be a area prone for foundation issues. Sure enough Joe was correct! As we continued the search we looked at many other homes and no doubt Mr. Richardson was set on finding me a home. While he gets paid to do this please understand I was single at the time and not one of these individuals looking for a two hundred thousand dollar home. I was a customer who Joe was just set on finding a home.
Several years have now passed now and Joe not only found me a home some years back but has now sold that home. In his efforts and looking at the comps of homes basically proved to the other realtor and homeowner they wanted too much for the home at the start and got them down $15,000 plus making additional repairs. I sold the home three years later using Joe and the home brought top dollar! In fact, we raised the comps in the neighborhood for my area to a price higher than they have ever been. While I made several repairs and various updates and believe the home was worth our price. Joe delivered and sold my home after being listed for a less than two weeks on the market. Joe Richardson isn't a NEW real Estate he is a seasoned professional that can help
Feb 5, 2020

Christopher Pickering recommends Joe Richardson

RN

My relationship started several years back when Joe Richardson was recommended to me by a banker. So I called Joe and immediately this gentleman began the work to finding me a home. While I already had a home I was interested he asked if I knew if they had foundation issues? I said, "No" he then said, I will find out because that area tends to be a area prone for foundation issues. Sure enough Joe was correct! As we continued the search we looked at many other homes and no doubt Mr. Richardson was set on finding me a home. While he gets paid to do this please understand I was single at the time and not one of these individuals looking for a two hundred thousand dollar home. I was a customer who Joe was just set on finding a home.
Several years have now passed now and Joe not only found me a home some years back but has now sold that home. In his efforts and looking at the comps of homes basically proved to the other realtor and homeowner they wanted too much for the home at the start and got them down $15,000 plus making additional repairs. I sold the home three years later using Joe and the home brought top dollar! In fact, we raised the comps in the neighborhood for my area to a price higher than they have ever been. While I made several repairs and various updates and believe the home was worth our price. Joe delivered and sold my home after being listed for a less than two weeks on the market. Joe Richardson isn't a NEW real Estate he is a seasoned professional that can help you just like he did me.

Highest Regards!

Chris Pickering
Jan 29, 2020

Ronny McCall recommends Katy Thornton

Retired from Alabama Dept of Rehabilitation Services

During the 15 year period during which I owned a beach condo in Orange Beach, AL, Katy was one of several property managers assigned to work with me by my rental management agency. She set herself apart from all of the others by her outstanding performance, her dependable customer service, her responsiveness to my needs and requests, and her total devotion to her work and to me as her customer. Katy was courteous, efficient, reliable, and extremely effective in meeting my needs as a condo owner. Since I lived about 200 miles (more than 3 hours travel time) from my condo, it was of highest importance for me to have a property manager that I could trust, that I could call on for assistance, and that I knew would provide the care and oversight for my investment that I expected. Katy exceeded my expectations in every way. She was a credit to the management company for which she worked and her friendly and efficient service made my condo ownership experience both enjoyable and memorable. I highly recommend Katy for any of your real estate needs. She's absolutely the BEST!!

Our Team