CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates

CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates was founded in 1983, and are known as team players in the Relocation Industry, winning numerous national and regional awards for creativity, responsiveness, property management, performance, and service excellence.

Serving both Mississippi and Tennessee, CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates is the #1 CENTURY 21 firm in the Mid-South region, and has been in the top 1% of CENTURY 21 firms worldwide since 1998.

Scroll down to see what people are saying about CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates and visit our website at www.frontdoorkey.com...

Share

Recommendations (3350)

3 days ago

Andy Hoeniges recommends Jason Harper

"We have worked with Jason Harper since 2006 and have only used him in the state of Mississippi. Jason listened to what we wanted and would respond to our requests professional and timely. He would help us understand the local market and what that meant for us. He was always working to ensure that he was doing everything he could to help. Thank you, Jason Harper, for being a Godly man.

Sincerely,"
Nov 8, 2019

Charles Smithers recommends Jason Harper

"Jason was excellent throughout the entire sales process, from giving recommendations for improvements, to listing, through the sale. We knew of Jason's sales record in our neighborhood, and he did not disappoint. Our house was under contract within 48 hours after listing. His professionalism was excellent throughout the entire process."
Nov 7, 2019

Larry Holman recommends Gloria Strawn

"Gloria is nothing short of phenomenal. Her area expertise and great home recommendations resulted in my wife and I finding the right home for my family. We also paid the right price based on facts and applicable comps."
Nov 7, 2019

Barry Atkisson recommends Jason Harper

"Jason was extremely helpful to us. We would definitely use him again and recommend him to others.
Jason Harper answered all and any of our questions knowledgably and in a timely manner.
He showed us every and any house we had an interest in on our schedule.
Nov 7, 2019

Archie Hales recommends Jason Harper

"Jason Harper worked tirelessly helping us find our home. He was always available to answer our questions along the way. I am very happy with our decision to use Jason as our realtor and we will definitely use him again if the need arises."
Nov 7, 2019

M Gray recommends Jason Harper

Jason is first class, knows real estate buying/selling and can translate it to his clients.
Nov 7, 2019

David Shirley recommends Jason Harper

"Jason is a true professional. He made my selling and buying experience as stress free as possible. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I would highly recommend Jason Harper to anyone in need of his services. "
Nov 6, 2019

Malcolm Boyd recommends Sam Ward

Madison Buyer

Sam Ward is a person of patience and great characteristic that will help find a house that fits your every need. She will inform you of information that you need to know about the property that you're looking into. #1 Rated in MISSISSIPPI! That's higher than a 5 Star Rating!!! She is Very Educated on Buying a New Home!
Nov 6, 2019

Dery Mitchell recommends Sam Ward

Seller

Sam's knowledge, professionalism and expertise prompted us to go to her when we put our home back on the market. As a result of our decision, we had three offers on our home in less than 24 hours. We made the right choice! Sam was available to answer every question and kept us updated in every step of selling our home. We absolutely love Sam and we have already asked her to assist us in finding our next home.
Nov 4, 2019

Cynthia Carpenter recommends Lee Ann Rosenaur

Honestly, I couldnt be happier!
Oct 21, 2019

Michael Gibson recommends Joe Richardson

Business Owner

Joe was very pro active and was able to make this transaction smooth and easy.
Oct 21, 2019

Jennifer Walker recommends Joe Richardson

Jennifer Walker

He was wonderful and very knowledgeable!
Oct 15, 2019

Dr. Philip Carlson recommends Jason Harper

Jason was very helpful from start to finish. He was always responsive to our calls and text messages no matter the time of day it seemed. We would highly recommend Jason as a competent, respected and experienced Realtor. Jason works with integrity and always ensured that we were on track with the process. Jason has been in the business long enough that he has many many contacts who can help through the process. That helped us get things fixed and corrected after inspection. We had a buyer lined up only days after listing and when we were out of state, Jason helped us by checking on the property and ensuring things were taken care of as planned. I wouldn't hesitate to choose Jason for any Real Estate needs.
Oct 14, 2019

Michael Gibson recommends Joe Richardson

"Joe is an excellent Agent and works tirelessly to get a property sold and a great price! Thank you Joe!"
Oct 11, 2019

Terresa Sullivan recommends Sheila Simmons

Retired

I have worked with Sheila Simmons many times throughout the years. No one will work harder than Ms. Simmons to help you make your dreams come true. She is hardworking and honest, and she WILL get the job done.
Oct 8, 2019

Rev. Hal Hood recommends Sheila Simmons

Pastor

I would highly recommend Sheila Simmons for all of your real estate needs. I have known her for years and worked with her on many projects, and I can say that she is a very hard worker who will will not stop until she has found the real estate of your dreams. I give Sheila Simmons my highest recommendation.
Oct 8, 2019

Scott Suber recommends Sheila Simmons

Realtor

Sheila Simmons is the ONE person you would want to represent you in any transaction whether buying or selling a home! Attention to detail and responsive are her benchmark qualities in my opinion! Easy to talk with and has a phenomenal work ethic! Sheila is also a first class person and truly understands the concept of watching after her client's best interest! It doesn't take long to realize when you're around Sheila, that you are with the Best of the Business!
Oct 8, 2019

Brooke Craig recommends Sheila Simmons

Sheila and I have worked together for over a decade. She is definitely one of the smartest, honest, and hard-working people I know. I would certainly recommend her for any of your real estate needs. She will work diligently to make sure you have the best home buying/selling experience.
Oct 8, 2019

Rosie Ann recommends Kasherdia “K” Horton

We are pleased to recommend Mrs. Horton to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She is hands down the best in the business in our opinion and if we ever need to move again she will be our first choice in real estate agents
Oct 8, 2019

JJ recommends Kasherdia “K” Horton

We found K to be a highly attentive agent, almost as if we were her only customers, although we know that was not the case. She returned all phone calls and emails the same day. We never felt neglected or unimportant. She is also highly personable with an engaging personality.

Thanks for helping us
Oct 8, 2019

The Bordens recommends Kasherdia “K” Horton

Kasherdia was very easy to work with. She answered all my questions quickly and explained when I was confused. I felt a connection with K the first day we met her. She’s very professional, and efficient.
Oct 8, 2019

Susan J. recommends Kasherdia “K” Horton

As a seller I have been working with K for several months. She is as sharp as a tack, quick to respond and always gets the job done in a professional manner. Whether you are buying or selling I would highly recommend her for your real estate needs.
Oct 8, 2019

Anonymous recommends Kasherdia “K” Horton

Kasherdia is very knowledgeable of the local market. Kept us in the loop with information on local sales & national trends. Always responsive to question and/or ideas. Did a fantastic JOB representing us...
C/O
Oct 8, 2019

Jessica Lindsey recommends Kasherdia “K” Horton

Mrs. Horton is by far the most professional and honest person I’ve met in years. She is so knowledgeable and takes pride in her work. My husband and I had the greatest experience working with her. She is such a compassionate person, who really went over and beyond to make sure our family found the perfect home to rent. She was always available to answer any questions we had, and really displayed the highest level of professionalism I’ve seen. Mrs. Horton is like no other realtor, she’s in a class of her own. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking to rent or own a home. My family is truly grateful and happy with our home, and it’s all because we had an outstanding realtor.
Oct 8, 2019

Anonymous recommends Kasherdia “K” Horton

K is an awesome Realtor. She is very knowledgeable of the area. Her good judgment and mature outlook ensure a logical and practical approach to her endeavors.
We moved out of state and hate that we couldn’t use Kasherdia as our Realtor, but I am more than happy to give her my wholehearted endorsement.
-John

Our Team