Sam Ward

REALTOR® CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates
Sam is a REALTORĀ® known for delivering results. Sam is a resident of Madison, MS and is one of the most dedicated and committed real estate agents in the Jackson area. Sam's clients continually comment on her warm personality and personal commitment in making their real estate transactions a pleasurable experience.

If you are looking for knowledge, experience, professionalism and personal service, Sam comes highly recommended.

- Multi-Million Dollar Producer
- Quality Service & Production Awards
- Relocation Specialist
- Member of the National Association of REALTORSĀ®
- Top Listing Agent
- Basics of Building certified (NAHB)
Nov 6, 2019
Madison Buyer
Sam Ward is a person of patience and great characteristic that will help find a house that fits your every need. She will inform you of information that you need to know about the property that you're looking into. #1 Rated in MISSISSIPPI! That's higher than a 5 Star Rating!!! She is Very Educated on Buying a New Home!
Nov 6, 2019
Seller
Sam's knowledge, professionalism and expertise prompted us to go to her when we put our home back on the market. As a result of our decision, we had three offers on our home in less than 24 hours. We made the right choice! Sam was available to answer every question and kept us updated in every step of selling our home. We absolutely love Sam and we have already asked her to assist us in finding our next home.
Sep 21, 2019
Contracting Officer
My experience with Sam was phenomenal. She was always readily accessible with a pleasant professional demeanor! She was there with me with the first sell on my home and walked through the entire process from beginning to end!!! I was nervous about being a first time seller but Sam made the process very interesting and easy to understand! She also help me purchase my new home! Sam is what you are looking for!!!!she is a go getter and she keeps her word on what she promises! I absolutely enjoyed her presence and professionalism!
Aug 27, 2019
Madison Sellers
Sam is a go-getter. Her sales records are proof of that. We were fortunate to know her through a colleague at work.

She maintained excellent communication with us throughout the entire process. She is fluent in all the latest technology required to assist sale as she efficiently demonstrated when we were out of state due to work and family. All communication, verbal, electronic and even document signatures, were carried out without delay to the sales process.

Sam Ward is the professional real estate agent everyone hopes to have for themselves. We were one of the lucky ones. "
May 15, 2019
Buyer
Sam made buying a house so easy. She was always reachable and walked me through every process so that it was easy to understand.
Apr 29, 2019
Seller
Sam was a true professional throughput the entire process. She made selling my home so much easier than it would have been if I had chosen a different agent or agency. She is very well rounded and a seasoned professional who’s passionate about her clients which is evident with her proven results and track record.

Prior to meeting with Sam, I had met with a different agent who’s professionalism toward me and my home was questionable and after Sam came in and saved the day, my house was on the market and had an multiple offers within 24 hours.
Apr 29, 2019
Buyer
Sam was awesome, expert service! I really appreciated her patience and knowledge and I highly recommend her to anyone with property needs.
Apr 29, 2019
Brandon, MS seller
Sam’s marketing campaign had everything to do with the amount of potential buyers we had! We sold in a tough market, thanks to her!
Nov 12, 2018
Brandon Buyer
Sam was the best agent for my situation. It had been over a year and Sam remembered me from when my brother bought his house, which was suprising. Sam was very knowledgeable of the area we were looking in and when we went into the house she gave honest opinion. We could tell that she was not just out to get her commission she was here to help us find our dream home. The best part about Sam was how patient and available she was. My wife and I work 5 days a week and any weekday we wanted to see a house Sam was always available. Also, she was very patient with my wife and I. We had very different styles of homes we wanted. She always made sure we saw homes we both liked. Home buying is stressful but with Sam Ward that stress is greatly reduced.
Nov 12, 2018
Madison Seller
Sam was so flexible, understanding and honest with us! She truly understands the market and was consistently willing to go above and beyond for us.
Jun 22, 2018
Buyer
Sam is a very patient and reliable realtor. She made sure the transaction went as smoothly as possible for me as a first time homebuyer. She will work from start to finish with your homebuying process religiously. I felt very grateful to have such an spectacular realtor on my team. I would definitely use Sam services again if needed.
Jun 22, 2018
Seller
Sam Ward is an amazing realtor; I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home. Sam was our agent when buying our home in 2015 and again when selling our home in 2018. She was there for us every step of the way and gave us great guidance. She was only a phone call or text away and helped make both our buying and selling processes as smooth as possible.

I can't forget to mention that Sam gladly showed us over 30 homes in the Mississippi July heat on a weekend!
Jan 10, 2018
Seller
Sam is a very respectful, knowledgeable, and professional agent. She helped me purchase this home as well as selling it. I really appreciate every call she took, email she responded to, and trip she made to assist me in buying and selling my home. I would recommend Sam to any one looking for a great realtor.
Jan 2, 2018
Brandon, MS
Sam Ward did an excellent job. She is an excellent communicator and always kept us in the loop on listings. She sent emails, text messages and many phone calls to keep us updated. She is very personable, someone we felt we could trust. She offered suggestions we liked and guided us through the whole process from start to finish. We are very pleased with the results and love our new home.

She is so helpful. We consider her the best agent we had experience with.

Nothing but the best from Sam. We feel like we made a new friend!
Jan 2, 2018
Buyer Jackson, MS
As long as Sam is in the Jackson, MS area, I could not see myself ever using a different realtor. She is extremely knowledgeable and experienced. She is always punctual and professional. She answered any question that I had and even informed me of questions that I should be asking of my bank. She was a great resource in a stressful time. Sam is excellent at her job. I would recommend her to anyone!
Jan 27, 2017
Sellers
Great working with her!
Jan 4, 2017
Madison, MS seller
Sam was phenomenal when she sold my home. She listed it and had it under contract in just a couple days. I'd highly recommend Sam and will definitely use her in the future.
Jan 3, 2017
Buyer (Byram, MS)
From my first encounter with Ms Ward, I knew she would be the perfect realtor to help my son and I to become home owners. We searched dozens of houses,went to most, but they weren't what we were looking for. But, Sam never gave up. She kept going,continued searching until we both came across a very nice house in Byram, MS. She and I went out to view it, it was just perfect, the right square footage, and in the perfect location. So,with all that being said, Sam took me thru the process of bidding all the way to the closing stage, and to this date, thanks to the hard work and dedication of my realtor, Ms Sam Ward, my son and I not only have a house, we have a place that we call HOME. Thank you so much Sam.
Nov 13, 2016
Sam Ward contacted me after I made a general inquiry about a home over the internet. Sam immediately started working on providing me with options of homes to consider. Our chance meeting was the best part about my home buying experience.
Nov 13, 2016
Buyer
Sam Ward was a great agent to work with!
Aug 1, 2016
Pearl, MS Seller
Sam was professional, timely, and extremely understanding. She made everything easy. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell property. She is awesome!
Jul 30, 2016
Pearl Buyer
She is very professional and will get the job done rain, sleet, shine, or snow!!! She was always prompt, prepared, and eager about the business at hand!! We really appreciated her services!
Jul 30, 2016
Madison Buyer
Sam has been very responsive to my needs and showed an immense amount of patience. She understood that I was new to MS and provided me with loads of local information. I would definitely do business with her again.
Jul 30, 2016
Madison Buyer
I was glad to have been connected with Sam Ward. She made this experience enjoyable.
Jul 28, 2016
A phenomenal agent. Very attentive, Sam is extremely quick at learning what her clients' needs are. She is always within minutes to respond to questions or requests. From a buyer's perspective, Sam works harder than sellers' agents ensuring her clients are completely satisfied. We plan on using Sam again when it comes time to sell. Recommended with 5 gold stars and 2 thumbs up.