Crystle Mulzet

Business Development Manager Chicago Title Agency Maricopa
Crystle has spent over fifteen years in various sales roles, including eight years as a Sales Manager. With a background in technology startups, she understands the importance of integrating technology into her best practices to mutually benefit her business as well as her clients. Crystle’s passion for helping others is evident in the way she runs her business, and watching her clients evolve and win, is what drives her on a daily basis. She has built a team that is willing to think outside the box and go above and beyond to help her partners grow their businesses.

When she’s not coaching others, and helping them succeed, Crystle can be found spending time outdoors, traveling, or cooking, along with her husband, son, and daughter.
Apr 20, 2022
Realtor
Crystle is a strategic partner in my business in a way that I have not seen from any other Title Company. The time I spend with her learning about growth and connecting with other high performing agents has taken my business to a level I never would have guessed when I started in this business. It's not lost on me the contributions she has made and why I've reached this level of success. I'm so lucky the stars aligned and we met when we did
Mar 24, 2022
Realtor
Teamwork makes the dream work and Crystle and her team definingly put things together so your clients can achieve that. It's always nice to work with people that have your back no matter what the situation is. It's hard to find people as dedicated to their craft as much as she is.
Feb 1, 2022
Real Estate Professional
Crystle and her team are so amazing. They are incredibly knowledgeable of our local real estate market and so creative in developing new marketing strategies. But what I love most about working with Crystle is she is genuinely happy to help and she always has a positive winning attitude. :)
Jan 7, 2022
REALTOR
Crystle is a true rock star! She understands the local market and the needs of agents to provide us with the latest tools and support we need. She has been a tremendous asset in the growth of my business, is creative in her approach, and is constantly striving to improve our partnership. I am very grateful she's on my team!
Dec 15, 2021
Realtor
Crystle has been very supportive for our real estate team. She has taken the time to use her expertise to grow our book of business as a strategic partner. Crystle is incredibly knowledgeable helping us achieve our team goals and providing even more services/resources to our clients. Thank you Crystle!
Dec 3, 2021
Creator or EVOLVE | REALTOR
Crystle has been a constant support and integral player in my business and for our team. She is proactive and innovative; a true partner versus an outside vendor. She truly understands that by supporting our business growth, we all win. We adore Crystle both professionally and personally.
Sep 27, 2021
Realtor
Working with Crystle has been an absolute joy. Even though she is extremely busy, she always makes time for her agents and makes herself available for anything my team or myself needs. She is also extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the industry. Crystle and her team at Chicago title are amazing and I cannot recommend them enough!
Sep 17, 2021
Realtor
Crystal is top notch for many reasons... her follow through is remarkable. I was "putting off" dealing with marketing needs because I was busy -- she stayed in touch despite many times we had to reschedule for one reason or another. Once I finally connected with her and her assistant Morgan-- I was mortified that I had put this off for so long when they have such a vast library of resources. After just one meeting I have already found so much value in Crystal and her team. My only regret is that I didn't follow through years ago!. Very grateful for her!!
Sep 17, 2021
Crystle is the BEST!! She is always so helpful and she has a solution to any problem or question. ??We love working with Crystle at Zaback Group!
Sep 16, 2021
Realtor
Crystle has been a great partner to our Team. She is always forward thinking and pro-active with her business planning. We appreciate her insight, assistance and attitude. It's great to partner with such a talented person, who also has a great Team behind her. Thank you Crystle for your support.
Sep 16, 2021
Real Estate Agent
Crystle is the best! Ive worked with several different title companies in my experience and she takes the cake by a landslide. At Chicago Title I am always taken care of and my clients never have complaints. I will continue to send them business for as long as I am in business.
Sep 16, 2021
Marketing & Business Development
Crystle is an invaluable asset to our team at Fairway. Not only has she opened the door to various opportunities, but she has provided us with so much growth and knowledge on how to be successful in the real estate market. We are so thankful to have her in our corner!
Sep 16, 2021
Realtor
Crystle is amazing at what she does. She has been exceptionally helpful in growing my business from day one. Her team is fast, thorough and a pleasure to work with. Their designs and attention to detail is unmatched. I am extremely grateful to have her as a partner in my growing business.
Aug 24, 2021
Broker- Bevco Properties
Crystal has been amazing to work with and is always there for us when we need her! She is a great asset to Chicago Title and we are appreciative for everything she has done for our business! Crystal is the best!
Aug 24, 2021
Real Estate Agent
Crystle is absolutely amazing at what she does. She is extremely talented and has an awesome team at Chicago Title that more then exceeds my expectations whenever working together. If you truly are looking for a great title rep to grow your business look no further Crystle is your girl.
Aug 18, 2021
Realtor-VP of Career Development
Crystle is the best title marketing person in the business! I have been in real estate for 17 years and have never found someone who is as knowledgeable, responsive, ambitious, and as friendly as she is! Her and her amazing team are always full of great ideas and very quick on their turnaround time when you need something. She’s so great, I have all of my agents using her now. She’s the best!
Aug 18, 2021
Crystle is amazing! She is the hardest working woman in the business. She is always available when you need her and goes above and beyond for her agents! Not only is she smart she also is creative and always is on top of the latest an greatest tools for her agents. She changed my business and my marketing mindset and I am so grateful for her!
Apr 9, 2021
Realtor-Tru Realty
Crystle is a Rockstar! She's the #1 Marketing Rep for Chicago Title nationwide! I met Crystle a few years ago at a Realtor event. We both were starting out in the business. We immediately connected both on a business and personal level. Crystle had an eagerness to learn EVERYTHING in the real estate business, connect with everyone, and all with a positive attitude! Crystle is not only a joy to work with on the business side, but she's also fun to spend time with outside of business! Real estate is stressful so having a colleague that is personably, relatable, and soothing is a MUST! I love Crystle and could not have become a Top-Producer without her! :)
Apr 9, 2021
Realtor
Very proud of her accomplishments. Crystle is a very humble and a hard working person who actually cares about her clients. Bravo to Chicago Title for always having your back. Thanks for your hard work and helping Kathy and Maryann
Mar 31, 2021
Realtor-Tru Realty
She's very knowledgeable on the market trends and she and her team are always available to advise marketing strategies based on those trends. She's been a great connection to other resources I've needed. Plus, she's a really great person, and enjoyable to be around.
Feb 24, 2021
Realtor
Crystle Mulzet is my go-to for Sales and Marketing...The tools and resources provided are top-notch. Ready for more business in 2021 Chicago Title. You have definitely earned mine. Thank you:) Justin Tiffany ~ HomeSmart ~ Elite Group
Feb 9, 2021
Realtor
One of the best feelings as an agent is having trust with your partners. We all know how important it is to rely on your lenders, inspectors, contractors, and more importantly Title! Crystle and the Inspire Team have always gone above and beyond my expectations of what a title partner could look like and feel. Thank you, Crystle for continuing to raise the bar in an industry over saturated by competition.
Feb 1, 2021
REALTOR
Crystle is the best! Priceless resource for my business. Always quick to respond with any needs I may have. I have had a thriving business with so many recommendations and resources because of Crystle. Knowing her clients and what works for them is one of her many gifts! She will help you take action and guide you for success. Thank you for all that you do.
Jan 6, 2021
Realtor
Crystle is the absolute best title rep! Always present and willing to help me grow into the best agent possible. I was amazed that even during maternity leave her assistant Paula maintained a high level of service. I’ve also thoroughly enjoyed working with my EO, Cathy Moreno who always answers her phone and makes the sale process super smooth. Thanks Crystle!
Jan 5, 2021
REALTOR
Crystle is the best of the best! She has helped me shape my business and continues to do so. She really knows her stuff and can teach even the most ‘seasoned’ people new and helpful things. My entire career would not be the same without her and for that I am forever grateful to her❤️

Chicago Title Agency Maricopa - Team Members