Stephanie Chumbley

Director of Social Media & Education Chicago Title Clackamas
I love to teach real estate professionals how to streamline their business by employing the right technology and business practices. Not only do I write and teach classes, I am also a business consultant for our clients and I co-manage our social media accounts and YouTube channels. Helping others is what brings me the most satisfaction, and I am thankful to be part of this strong company where we put our clients first.

I've been in the real estate industry since 2004 and my experience includes nearly a decade as a REALTORĀ®?, an early adopter of social media, blogging + creating video for real estate and I was one of the very first Inman Ambassadors. I put my expertise to work for the real estate professionals I get to work with.

My territory is Clackamas, Multnomah and Washington Counties and if you'd like to book me for a class or appointment, please reach out to your Chicago Title of Oregon Sales Executive.
Feb 18, 2021
Founder and Designated Broker
I just took a class on YouTube from Stephanie, and all I can say is "WOW"! Stephanie did an amazing job leading the class. She had a wide range of students, some of us with almost zero YouTube experience all the way up to some of us with years of experience. Despite how many skills levels were in the class, she made the information accessible and easy to implement for all of us.
Not only was the content very useful, well organized and presented in an easy to digest way, Stephanie did a stellar job keeping us on track and focused. Her pace was perfect, she snuck in just the right amount of well-timed humor, and each of us left with actionable items that will help of with our businesses.
Thank you Stephanie!!!
Feb 10, 2021
Real Estate Agent
Stephanie is an incredible speaker and mentor. Everything she has to say is extremely valuable and she delivers it in a way that is easy to understand. I will be chasing after her content and I am so happy to discover her.
Feb 10, 2021
Real Estate Broker
Stephanie worked with me to help me understand the importance of my online presence and what it means for the success of my business. It was intimidating to try and grow in this area. Stephanie teaches in a digestible way and gives achievable goals. She grew my online followers by 30% in just a few months. I am so grateful for her knowledge!!!
Feb 10, 2021
Realtor
5 Stars for Stephanie! She is so smart and knowledgeable about all things web related. I am one of those realtors who says I'll get to managing my online presence, but week after week I find other things to do with my time. I am so motivated to ramp up my business presence where it counts - online!
Thank you Stephanie for such a great and inspirational class today. *****
Feb 10, 2021
Great presenter. Social media is not my strength but, you made it sound easier to plug in. Thank you.
Feb 3, 2021
Principal Broker First Oregon Real Estate
Stephanie was terrific during her presentation of options to enhance my presence on social media. She also reviewed of my current program to create a seamless integration of the different media. I'm forever grateful.
Oct 12, 2020
Real Estate Broker
Just finished a webinar with Stephanie and it was chock full of amazing information! Her delivery is professional, yet warm and welcoming. I highly recommend taking one of her webinars, as well as, following her on Instagram for her Tech Tips. She's always teaching me something new to help me with my business.

Thank you Stephanie and the team at Chicago Title!
Oct 12, 2020
Realtor in Hillsboro, Oregon
Having been in advertising and marketing for years prior to coming to Real Estate, I was a little surprised just how much vital info was in Stephanie's webinar - She blew me away! All the layers of detail on where you need to be sure you are digitally merchandising your brand (you!) isn't new to me but how quickly she covered in a concise fashion shows just how much a pro she is! Thanks for what you do!
Feb 13, 2020
Real Estate Broker
Stephanie has a great presentation style and delivered a wealth of information to help fine tune mu business!!! 6 STARS
Feb 11, 2020
Real Estate Broker
Stephanie is a great presenter and I learned a lot about social media. She had really great content.
Feb 11, 2020
Real estate broker
Stephanie came to my brokerage, Inhabit Real Estate and taught a great class on marketing and media and how to stay current on trends. I learned a lot in her class and will implement what I've learned.
Feb 11, 2020
Realtor
Stephanie knows her stuff when it comes to social media! She is clear and concise but still goes in depth on the topic.

Bonus: she has amazing color style!
Feb 11, 2020
Broker
Stephanie is a great presenter
Dec 27, 2019
Broker and REALTOR
Stephanie,
Thank you for taking the time to meet with me. It's impossible to stay on top of everything related to social media, so you're that much more appreciated! Everyone at Chicago Title has been so great and I'm excited to continue to grow that relationship as my business here in Portland grows. Thank you, again!
Nov 13, 2019
Oregon Real Estate Broker
Our office learned a lot from her Google My Business class. She was a great presenter. She was mindful of everyone's time and kept a good pace. Always stopping to answer questions along the way, but really making sure we got the good stuff out of her presentation. I found great takeaways from this class and am already implementing some changes to my own business and social media pages.
Oct 2, 2019
Broker Living Room Realty
Stephanie was very helpful! Thank you for all of the great information.
Oct 1, 2019
Realtoe
This class was great!! Stephanie knows her stuff. She’s a great presenter! This was just the motivation I need to sharpen my online profile. I’d recommend this class to anyone looking to enhance their online presence.
Sep 18, 2019
Principal Broker
I always attend classes taught by Stephanie whenever she is instructing. She always presents the material in a way that is easy to understand and she is never boring!
Sep 18, 2019
Broker
Stephanie is knowledgeable, professional and motivating. She is a delightful presenter with lots of great information. I highly recommend her classes!
Sep 18, 2019
realtor
great marketing tips, great speaker. Thank you!
Sep 18, 2019
Realtor
Thanks for some great ideas to improve my business! You had specific actionable items that I could easily implement. Thanks for a clear workshop that was easy to follow and a good pace.
Aug 16, 2019
Principal Broker REMAX Equity Group-Canby
Stephanie know her stuff!! She gives practical and tactical advice to help grow our businesses. I love that she utilizes tools that are free and effective. I can't wait for her next class!
Aug 15, 2019
Real Estate Broker
I really enjoyed the class Stephany it was easy to understand and looking forward to more classes like this one.
Jul 11, 2019
Real Estate Broker
I've participated in two different social media classes taught by Stephanie in the last month, and I've learned so much. She is great at explaining to groups comprised of differing levels of expertise, and offers valuable information that we can implement to help grow our businesses. Thank you for sharing your knowledge, Stephanie, and for being so helpful!
Jul 11, 2019
Principal Broker, Productivity Coach
Stephanie’s class was great! I took 3 pages of notes that I can take back to my to my coaching clients. I’d love to bring this class to our Market Center soon!

My Associations

Chicago Title Clackamas - Team Members