Chicago Title Great Falls

Throughout the years, Chicago Title Insurance Company has grown in stature with a solid reputation for integrity and standing the test of time.

Much has changed in 160-plus years, but the fundamental principles upon which the Company was founded are steadfast. They are outstanding customer service, untarnished reputation for integrity and a rock solid, enduring identity that is synonymous with the necessary expertise to insure your most prized asset: your home.

Share

Recommendations (117)

Oct 30, 2019

Sharon Lafaver recommends Amy Daniels

I have worked with Amy for well over 10 years and she has been fantastic meeting every challenge that I've sent her way. She's a master at multi-tasking and meeting deadlines!
Oct 11, 2019

Alicia Davis recommends Laura Johnson

Laura Johnson was a tremendous help during the entire process. Professional and friendly as well. Top notch service.
Oct 8, 2019

Ron Dodd recommends Laura Johnson

Laura and the team did such a great job. The client was an active duty Airmen PCSing from a foreign country. He was incredibly appreciative of the patience and knowledge shown by Laura and the team. The transaction was very smooth and professional. Thank you Laura.
Oct 7, 2019

Quenby Klippenes recommends Terry Paterson

Chicago Title is always amazing to work with, just this morning they bent over backwards to get my buyers closed and into their new house :)
Oct 2, 2019

R Taurman recommends Laura Johnson

Amy always gets everything done!
Sep 27, 2019

Amy Haverlandt recommends Terry Paterson

Terry Patterson is the best! Very professional yet personable! She is the reason that the majority of business is with Chicago Title.
Sep 20, 2019

Sandra Johnson recommends Amy Daniels

Amy handled everything very professional. She was available to help whenever I needed her. If she was available when I call she promptly returned my call. Great job done by the entire office in Great Falls.
Sep 19, 2019

Maureen LaChere recommends Patti Collishaw

Patti is so good at what she does. In a rating of 1 - 10, Patti is more like a 15. She goes way beyond in customer service, and no matter the situation, I can always count on the closing being full of smiles and good cheer. She is amazing -- she would be a great instructor on how to perform the upmost in customer service. She knows her stuff, yet makes it look easy.
Sep 19, 2019

M Brandon recommends Laura Johnson

This was a more challenging closing. Some last minute delays and I must say that Terry, Laura and the entire team handled everything amazing. The closing was finally completed and all parties happy! Thanks!
Sep 18, 2019

Ron Dodd recommends Laura Johnson

Laura and the team did a great job keeping my young client informed and helping answer all of his questions. Laura has an incredibly positive attitude and her professionalism is exemplary. Laura deserves a raise as she is always working and staying in touch all of the time. Thank you Laura.
Sep 7, 2019

Kyle Haynie recommends Terry Paterson

Terry always Rocks!!!
Aug 23, 2019

Ron Dodd recommends Laura Johnson

Laura and her support team did another amazing job on this one for me. My clients loved her. They will be recommending Laura and Chicago Title to their friends because of Laura. I will continue to bring my sellers and buyers when I am able to Laura and Chicago Title. Thank you and the team for being so good.
Aug 20, 2019

Amie Renshaw recommends Patti Collishaw

Chicago Title is fast and efficient!
Aug 20, 2019

Keith Fank recommends Patti Collishaw

Great service with this Company. Highly recommended!
Aug 20, 2019

Polly Pearson recommends Amy Daniels

Ammy Daniels is an amazing escrow officer. She is always on top of each transaction and you never have to worry about things falling through the cracks. She is absolutely the best!!
Aug 19, 2019

Ron Dodd recommends Laura Johnson

Laura does an amazing job each and every time I have a closing with her. She is very professional, makes my clients feel at ease and takes care of every detail. I greatly appreciate her attention to detail.
Aug 17, 2019

Jerry Merriman recommends Laura Johnson

Terry Paterson has been part of the professional team I have used to build my business. She makes the client feel confident and knowledgeable of the transaction.
Aug 13, 2019

Ron Dodd recommends Amy Daniels

Amy has done a great job for me when she has stepped in for Laura. I really appreciate the continuity and the professionalism of Chicago Title as a whole.
Aug 12, 2019

Ethan Clum recommends Laura Johnson

I wish I could close every deal with Laura. Her professionalism and tireless work ethic make every deal a success. I'm always excited to see her name as my Escrow Officer. I'm so impressed by her ability to take challenges and make them disappear before most people realize those issues are even there! Thanks again Laura for everything you do!!
Aug 12, 2019

Beth Duke recommends Terry Paterson

I have worked with Chicago Title and Escrow Officer Terry Paterson for many years. Terry is always on top of the transaction, and is able to answer questions and provide documents when needed. Her professionalism always makes transactions smoother.
Aug 5, 2019

Travis Manus recommends Amy Daniels

Amy Daniels is always processional, friendly, prompt and thorough.
Jul 30, 2019

Ron Dodd recommends Laura Johnson

Once again I cannot say enough about Laura and the support team she has. They are amazing and very competent.My clients always love them and the great work they do. Thank you.
Jul 27, 2019

Abby Williams recommends Amy Daniels

Amy is truly the best!
Jul 20, 2019

Mike Casey recommends Patti Collishaw

Patti does a good job each and every time we employ her services.
Jul 17, 2019

Ron Dodd recommends Laura Johnson

My sellers are a small set of builders. Laura was great for them. She explained everything as they only do one or two homes a year. She worked around their schedules and even did a late evening signing for them. They were so appreciative. Laura really makes my job easier when working with my clients and they are always very satisfied with the level of service they receive from Laura.

Our Team