Clicky

Chicago Title Hayward

Throughout the years, Chicago Title Insurance Company has grown in stature with a solid reputation for integrity and standing the test of time. Much has changed in 160-plus years, but the fundamental principles upon which the Company was founded are steadfast. They are outstanding customer service, untarnished reputation for integrity and a rock solid, enduring identity that is synonymous with the necessary expertise to insure your most prized asset: your home.

Share

Recommendations (247)

May 8, 2024

Richard Perry recommends Coulette Darbo

Coulette was very professional and knowledge while helping me through the escrow process. She made me feel very comfortable through all of the steps. Her staff followed up with additional help.
May 5, 2024

Naseem Rana recommends Kate Goldmann

Kate and her staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. They are accommodating and would help you wherever needed
Apr 13, 2024

Carmen Hernandez recommends Kristine Carter

Kristine Carter and her assistant Valerie Sosa are quite the dynamic duo. They are my go to escrow team on all of my transactions. I feel very fortunate to have them in my corner!
Mar 12, 2024

Jon Santacroce recommends Kate Goldmann

Usually, I let buyers select their own escrow agents. However, there was one transaction that posed some challenges, and I strongly advocated for Kate to handle it. The buyer's agent typically worked with another agent from a different Chicago office, whom he believed provided the best service. Nonetheless, he was open to using Kate if I could prove her responsiveness.

Late one Friday, I sent Kate a request to open escrow, knowing we needed a swift response to initiate the appraisal process promptly for an expected fast closing. True to form, Kate replied promptly and efficiently managed the task. Throughout the transaction, which encountered a lender change and numerous lender delays, Kate kept us informed every step of the way. Despite a frustrating lender experience, she made every effort to ensure we closed on time.

Remarkably, we closed on a day when Kate was out of the office, yet there were no issues whatsoever because Kate had ensured that everything was meticulously organized and ready for recording. She was absolutely exceptional!
Feb 22, 2024

Jill E Bennett recommends Joanne Stellini

Thank you Joanne Stellini for contacting office close to where I live to transfer information needed. They knew why I was there the minute I said my name and found the information needed and transferred it to you in minutes. It couldn’t have been easier and I didn’t have to travel 75 miles to get to you!
Jan 16, 2024

Marcy Ladd recommends Joanne Stellini

Sr. Loan Processor

Joanne and her staff were right on top of everything and proactive to make sure we were coordinated for funding on close date. It was a pleasure to work with her team.
Dec 28, 2023

Bradley Morris recommends Kate Goldmann

Kate Goldman did an outstanding job of getting a difficult transaction closed during the holidays. The lender made it extremely challenging and she shined. She is definitely a 10 out of 10.
Dec 27, 2023

Kathi Townsend recommends Joanne Stellini

Joanne Stellini who is always so helpful and easy to get in touch with.
Nov 3, 2023

Tammi Rose hannah recommends Joanne Stellini

Realtor

Any chance I get, I prefer working with Joanne. Her knowledge and communications skills are explicit. I know that my clients & I are in good hands with Joanne.
Oct 26, 2023

Taiyeb Raniwala recommends Joanne Stellini

Joanne, Jackie, and Mikayla and their staff had been nothing but professional, patience, and cooperative throughout the transaction, despite the numerous hurdles created by the buyers' side. Every step of the way, there was thorough communication. I could not ask for any more than what Chicago Title (Hayward Office) did. One word describes them: Awesome!
Oct 25, 2023

William Pape recommends Coulette Darbo

Chicago Title Hayward is the best with Coulette Darbo Team!
You can always count them to close your escrow perfectly every time with happy clients at completion. Thank you!
Oct 20, 2023

Javier Garcia Flores recommends Joanne Stellini

Realtor

Joanne is the best in the biz. I know that my clients transaction is in good hands with Joanne. She keeps everyone up to date and is quick to respond.
Oct 19, 2023

Robert Pace recommends Joanne Stellini

Realtor

I've worked with Joanne on many escrows and she's always on top of the file. I consistently use her and her team because I know they're going to communicate in a timely manner and make sure thing move along as smooth as possible.
Oct 17, 2023

Anna Marie Adams recommends Kate Goldmann

Kate was absolutely amazing! This was a very difficult transaction and she went above and beyond to help us and make sure that we were kept informed, every step of the way. She was the bright light in what has been the most frustrating transaction (due to lender). She is truly a saint!!
Sep 26, 2023

Mac Rogers recommends Kristine Carter

Don't know if I can make it up to 150! Kristine & her team has always been a pleasure to deal with. Professionalism and timeliness are the hallmark of the service that they provide. On top of that, they are a pleasure to deal with. They truly care about their job and it shows in their dealings with me, the other agents and TCs involved as well as the buyers and the sellers. Keep it up!
Sep 6, 2023

Julienne Courtney recommends Joanne Stellini

Joanne Stellini is the best escrow officer in the Bay Area! I would recommend her to anyone!
Sep 2, 2023

Kathi Townsend recommends Joanne Stellini

Joanne Stellini is always so fabulous to work with. We try to always open pre-sales and keep them with her because she is so easy to get in touch with. Emails are answered right away (and if she can't her assistant VJ Jurs does). She keeps us updated through out the escrow and keeps all parties informed. Never disappointed!
Aug 15, 2023

Rob Juarez recommends Coulette Darbo

Coulette was a pleasure from the opening thru the closing. Her support staff was always there to lend a helping hand or to answer any questions. Jacki and Mikayla are super helpful!
Jul 1, 2023

Vicky Camarena recommends Kristine Carter

Kristine Carter and Valerie Sosa are amazing they went above and beyond to make sure our escrow close on time. When I say above & beyond I mean it. This escrow received loan docs, funding, buyer?s sign and record on the same day. This would have never been possible with anyone else. Kristine & Valerie took the lead, communicate with all parties, made all arrangements and schedule all notary appointment, went out of their way to community with lender and close our escrow. Once again Thank you, Thank you, Thank you
I am so happy and grateful I found such great escrow officers to handle my escrows.
May 23, 2023

William Pape recommends Coulette Darbo

Always dependable. Coulette, Jacki and their team at Chicago Title always get the job done professionally. Never a worry if any problems arise they are taken care of immediately. So very important to count on a title company to always perform at a high level and provide great service. I would recommend them every time without hesitation.
May 1, 2023

Julie Markus recommends Mikayla Coelho

Real Estate Agent

Mikayla is a rockstar! I called her needing some help with farming around my immediate area. Her and her team quickly zeroed in on finding me a few successful farms helping me build my pipeline. She is so helpful AND knowledgeable when it comes to assisting Real Estate professionals who need accurate homeowner information and leads. I am truly grateful for her expertise and professionalism. She is amazing!
Apr 17, 2023

Michael Murphy recommends Kate Goldmann

Kate and her team were excellent to work with. Highly responsive and professional. 5 stars ;-).
Thank you and I look forward to the next transaction withthem.
Mar 8, 2023

Jorge Martinez recommends Mikayla Coelho

Realtor at EXP Realty

I have worked with Mikayla for about two years now and by far she is the best sales executive I could ever ask for. Her expertise and level of professionalism are out of this world. She has provided me a lot of support and resources that have helped take my real estate business to the next level. Not to mention her knowledge on all the resources that Chicago Title offer is superb. Working with Mikayla is like a 5-star limo ride where she rolls out the red carpet and provides white glove service. Her expertise and support thus far is unmatched compared to other sales executives I have worked with in the course of my career. I take referrals very seriously; however, Mikayla has shown me a great amount of support that I refer her to anyone who can use her services. Looking for a phenomenal sales executive? We’ll look no further because Mikayla is your go to person! Thank you for all that you do Mikayla! ????????
Mar 8, 2023

Garrick Werdmuller recommends Mikayla Coelho

President/CEO

Mikayla is awesome to work with! She is such a good person too. When I first met her she was helping a little old lady cross the street.
Mar 8, 2023

Shelly Sutter recommends Mikayla Coelho

Chicago Title |Assistant County Manager|Director of Sales

I am thrilled to have Mikayla on our Chicago Title Sales Force! She is truly passionate in supporting her clients and creating solutions for their business systems and always goes the extra mile! A true professional.

Our Team