Chicago Title Hopyard

Throughout the years, Chicago Title Insurance Company has grown in stature with a solid reputation for integrity and standing the test of time. Much has changed in 160-plus years, but the fundamental principles upon which the Company was founded are steadfast. They are outstanding customer service, untarnished reputation for integrity and a rock solid, enduring identity that is synonymous with the necessary expertise to insure your most prized asset: your home.

Share

Recommendations (50)

Sep 21, 2020

Alicia Venegas recommends Julia Winter

Julia Winters has been my preferred escrow officer for approximately 2.5 years. She is not only kind and pleasant to work with but very efficient, knowledgable, and very accommodating. I'm very grateful for her level of commitment to every escrow that I close with her. 5 stars are not enough!!

Thank you very much Julia!! :)
Aug 24, 2020

Heidi McLaughlin recommends Sharon Lupo

Thank you very much to Julie and Sharon Lupo�s team for another smooth transaction.
Aug 19, 2020

Ashley Silva recommends Sally Andreetta

Loan Partner

Sally is dependable and super fast! Always willing to help with a big smile.
Jul 23, 2020

Teresa Meadows recommends Sally Andreetta

Loan Processor

Sally is amazing! She has been very helpful in assisting us in getting things set up to coordinate services between our Company and Chicago Title. With ease of access, we are sure to get title set up for our clients, cleared and closed. I Highly recommend Sally and her team at Chicago Title. Thank you Sally!
Jun 9, 2020

Dorothy Peters recommends Sally Andreetta

Attorney at Law

Sally is incredibly responsive and did a great job helping me work through an issue with title on a client's property. I will definitely be using her in the future and referring my clients to her for their title needs. In this time of uncertainty, I cannot thank Sally enough for helping me provide a little certainty to my client!! Thank you!!
May 18, 2020

Linda Newton recommends Sally Andreetta

Realtor

Sally is wonderful! Responds to emails quickly and extremely helpful! Highly recommend working with Sally !
Jan 25, 2020

Bernard Laffer recommends Julia Winter

Julia Winters is the best
Dec 21, 2019

Bernard Laffer recommends Julia Winter

I have confidence in Chicago Title
Sep 16, 2019

Cheryl McCall recommends Julia Winter

Julia and Beth were wonderful to work with! They were professional, responsive and proactive throughout the whole transaction.
Sep 4, 2019

Jacqueline Giffin recommends Sharon Lupo

Sharon Lupo did a great job. I have no complaints. Why is she not in your list?
Aug 19, 2019

Shibisha Buxton recommends Sharon Lupo

Julie went over and beyond for this transaction. I suggested things and she did not hesitant to go the extra mile. If it could be done Julie will work or magic and if it couldn't she was is consistent communication.
Jul 13, 2019

Heidi McLaughlin recommends Sharon Lupo

Greatly appreciated for all Sharon Lupo/team have done to help me reached my business milestones.
Apr 17, 2019

Debra McMurphy recommends Julia Winter

Julia Winter and her team, are absolutely amazing. Julia, hands down, is the best in the industry. She has the knowledge, expertise and experience to handle all situations and keep everyone feeling secure. Julia, is the finest example, of a Title officer and manage. Chicago Title should feel extremely fortunate, to have her, representing them.
Apr 16, 2019

Jan Ramsey recommends Sharon Lupo

Sharon and her team do a superb job keeping everyone informed and staying on top of the escrow.
Feb 12, 2019

Cindy Gee recommends Sharon Lupo

Sharon Lupo is my Escrow Coordinator. She is amazing always keeping me informed of my Escrows.. She jumped through hoops to get the transaction closed a day early because the next day was a holiday!!! She is amazing! I will refer her always!
Feb 9, 2019

Delores Stitt-Gragg recommends Sharon Lupo

Sharon and her team did an excellent job on this escrow. It had it challenges but as always, they made it all happen. Thank you Sharon, Julie, and Stephanie, you guys are great!
Oct 10, 2018

Jan Ramsey recommends Sharon Lupo

Sharon Lupo's escrow team is always professional, friendly and on top of the process. Thanks to them jumping through hoops because the lender was so behind we got this done. Very grateful to Sharon and her team.
Sep 14, 2018

Sabrina Bascom recommends Julia Winter

Julia Winter is an excellent escrow officer as I have had many transactions with her and her staff. It is reasuring to work with professional, competent , responsible people. Thank you!
Apr 26, 2018

Angela Ochs recommends Sharon Lupo

I have used the services of Chicago Title for years and more specifically Sharon Lupo as my escrow officer. I have received nothing but top notch service. She knows the escrow/title process in and out and helps each transaction run effortlessly. And I have to comment that her staff/escrow assistants are wonderful as well!! LOVE Chicago Title!!
Apr 12, 2018

Elsa Lee recommends Julia Winter

Julia was great. Her and her team was quick and responsive 100% throughout the whole transaction.
Apr 12, 2018

Heidi McLaughlin recommends Sharon Lupo

Team Lupo Rocks. Great Service, friendly staff and very knowledgeable. My number No 1 escrow officer (Sharon Lupo) for the last 14 years........
Apr 5, 2018

Dan Dahlheim recommends Julia Winter

Very happy with everything Julia has done for us. Big help and very friendly.
Feb 10, 2018

Dede Cunningham recommends Sharon Lupo

Sharon Lupo and her team were fantastic. This was not a straightforward escrow and Sharon was knowledgeable, responsive and sympathetic to the challenges my client was facing. I would recommend her to clients and colleagues without hesitation.
Dec 1, 2017

Marques Buck recommends Sharon Lupo

Sharon Lupo and here entire team are the best in the business, and I work with them at every opportunity possible. I've been in real estate for over 17 years, including starting my career as a Title Rep. I know how hard their job is, and Sharon always makes it priority to help me with any issue or question I have. Outstanding!
Nov 24, 2017

Scott Miller recommends Julia Winter

Julia Winter and team are outstanding! 11 stars!

Our Team