Misty Tiffany

Sales Executive Chicago Title Las Vegas
Misty is no stranger to the world of Real Estate, having worked as a new homes sales advisor for nearly 15 years before making the jump to Title and Escrow. Her history in sales is perhaps best demonstrated by her nomination for the 2016 Sales Person of the Year by the Southern Nevada Homebuilder Association. Misty’s background as a licensed agent provides her an extensive knowledge and rich understanding of her clients’ needs, as she helps them navigate through each transaction. Misty most enjoys helping realtors succeed. When she’s not in the office, Misty can be found watching her son play baseball, or her daughter compete in gymnastics, or traveling/camping with her family.
May 19, 2020
Realtor
Misti Tiffany, Chelsea and her team always have a lightning fast response but best
of all they always are polite, understanding of each client, each
situation and help us get things done with the best customer service.
The best
May 19, 2020
agent
Kelly Marsh & Misty Tiffany and their team were truly spectacular and amazing
throughout our difficult escrow. They were always available, had very
timely responses and were very pleasant and professional from start
to finish. Definitely one of the best escrow experiences I've had in my
15 years.
May 19, 2020
Realtor
Misty Tiffany continues to go
the extra distance to be sure
my transactions run smoothly
& to jump in to assist if
necessary. She keeps me up to
date on the tools Chicago Title
has for agents. I enjoy working with Misty
Mar 12, 2020
Realtor
Misty has been great and has delivered the best service you could ask for as a realtor. I would reccomend her to any realtor whether new or seasoned. She has helped in the beginning of my journey and look forward to our continuing relationship.😃
Nov 19, 2019
From the beginning Misty has aggressively exceeded any experience I’ve had with title . The wall of effort and support support has been equally encouraging as it has been targeted, effective, and verified resulting in sales creation.

Misty drops everything to be available for any request or expectation. She has trained our talented staff to analyze and drive their organic and ad-driven clientele to sales results. Misty’s technique and charm has been equally valuable tool in training and creating new successful agents.

Simply put, we are lucky to have her.

Thanks Valerie 😉
Oct 28, 2019
Realtor Keller Williams
Hi MIsty,
I just wanted to Thank you and your team for the smooth closing on our home. Everyone provided great communication and customer service and we appreciated Abby personally stepping in during the signing process! I have been to 3 different Title Companies in the past 2 weeks and while they were good, your team was great!

Sep 24, 2019
Risk advisor for Distinctive Insurance
In my opinion Chicago Title is the best title company in town. I want to give a huge thank you to Misty Tiffany. Our loan closed in record time and my wife and I couldn’t be more impressed. From start to finish Misty educated us on the process and kept us in the loop. Thank you again Misty for everything. I would recommend Chicago Title to all realtors, loan officers and anyone looking to refinance. Five stars all the way.
Sep 23, 2019
Realtor
Tiffany is my Jewel! She is a Team player and works so hard to bring business to the Company, he owns my respect and appreciation to help me not only coordinate my Open Houses. She really enjoy and perform a great assistance to us Realtors.
Thank you for having a great Mentor at Chicago Title.
Jul 8, 2019
Realtor
Misty is awesome to work with! She is always super responsive and quick to get an answer for me on whatever I need. I really enjoy working with her and the EO's she recommended. They are definitely an asset to my business.

Jul 5, 2019
National Sales Manager- Steve de Laveaga
Misty is one of our fastest growing, up and coming Sales Executives throughout all of our Chicago Title Network. Her passion for her clients and her ability to use Best Practices and apply them to the tools and resources we offer to benefit our clients give her a real competitive advantage over her competitors. She has also demonstrated a very high work velocity motor and her work ethic is clearly one of her very best mindsets! I could not recommend Misty highly enough!!
Jul 5, 2019
Loan Officer
Misty is amazing and she truly cares about her partners! She takes the time to really understand the needs of her clients and delivers a product/service that is beneficial. I love that she also supports her title and escrow team and steps in when assistance is needed. She really puts thought into which escrow officer and partner would work together and helps to solidify that relationship! I would recommend Misty over and over again!!
Jul 5, 2019
Realtor
Misty Tiffany and Lorena Arellano are incredible professionals. They are on top of everything and respond promptly to any inquiries. Very satisfied with their services.
Jul 5, 2019
Realtor
Kerri Kissane's TEAM was excellent during this transaction. They always answered the phone and responded to emails. I never once had to leave a message. This transaction closed simultaneously with another one for my client and CT made it a priority to assist us through the process, helping to ensure the paperwork and wires were done timely. I will definitely use CT again. Misty Tiffany is an awesome Sales Rep. Instead of asking what I need, she tells me what she has to offer that will help with my marketing efforts. EXCELLENT rating for Chicago Title.
Jun 14, 2019
Realtor
Misty Tiffany is the BEST Rep ever.........I love Misty~ she is a super help for me!!
Jun 10, 2019
Realtor
You are the Best!!! So glad we met and are working together!
Jun 10, 2019
Realtor
You are the Best!!! So glad we met and are working together!
Jun 7, 2019
Realtor
Misty is the best! She is professional, knowledgeable, punctual and always available to help with any issues. Misty has my highest recommendation.
Mar 11, 2019
Real Estate Agent
I had worked with Seller's Agents that work with Chicago Title in the past,
The Team delivered, worked very fast and efficiently at all times.
This is my first Contract that I gladly chose you to assist our New Clients.
Chicago Title has Misty Tiffany, Sales Executive, working all the time to bring
the Business, She is there always, amazing, answer my calls and her follow up is
quick and she say, what else can I do to help you? Coming from a business owner background, that has no price. The assistance she provide is making me to add her up to my Dream Team.
Thank you for your partnership and a great asset like Mrs. Tiffany.

That is my motivation to work with you, she is an outstanding anchor to the
Company, took her precious time to introduce me how to use the Apps, I am taking advantage of the tolls you provide to Realtors to drive them to the road
road of success.
Feb 26, 2019
Agent
Thank you Misty you’re awesome!!
Jan 8, 2019
Realtor
Misty is phenomenal. Misty has provided me with the tools to grow my business into a team. She has gone above and beyond for myself and my clients when we have been stuck in the middle of a transaction. Being a licensed agent herself she knows how important each step of the process is. Iam extremely happy with her services and how quickly she connects with myself and my team to teach us all of her new tools and software. She is a great asset to my team and Iam very proud to have her on my team of expert professionals.
Jan 8, 2019

Thank you!!

Another successful closing & very happy first time buyer😊
Dec 14, 2018
Real Estate Agent
Misty is always there to help! Her knowledge of the industry, and cheerful personality always give me confidence in her ability to get things done. Thank you Misty!
Nov 16, 2018
Loan Officer
Misty Tiffany is awesome!!! She's great with her clients and I highly recommend her.
Oct 17, 2018
Broker Salesman
Misty is absolutely Awesome! The level of service she provides is clearly unmatched. She goes beyond and above in helping us. She is by far, The Best at what she does! Her service and knowledge speaks Volume! Misty's willingness to see us succeed is unlike any other that I have experienced. Misty is without a doubt number 1!!!
Oct 16, 2018
Realtor
Misty is one of the most hard working and reliable people in the field. She will do everything she can to get you what you need quickly, and she never gives up! Anyone who does business with her is lucky to be in such great company .

My Associations

Chicago Title Las Vegas - Team Members