Cheritie Fife

Escrow Officer Chicago Title Modesto Notary Public, DOI Property / Casualty & Life / Health
As a very efficient Escrow Officer, I have the unique combination of a strong background in the title and escrow industry as well as the property and casualty insurance industry, in addition to my service-oriented philosophy. I strive for a smooth process in every transaction, demonstrating a strong work ethic to my customers. I have the training and knowledge that enables me to specialize a wide array of transactions including construction, land acquisition, builder developments, commercial, residential, reverse mortgages, agriculture land, REOs, bankruptcy, receiverships, 1031 exchanges and reverse exchanges.

I have served on the board for the San Joaquin Valley Escrow Association and actively participated in the American Escrow Association. By doing this it has allowed me to stay up to date on all industry news and changes. This dedication to education is a huge benefit to all my customers. In 2006 I obtained my Certified Escrow Officer designation from the California Escrow Association. I am also a member of the National Notary Association.

Over the years I have been blessed by building amazing relationships with industrial developers, builders, lenders, attorneys, and other real estate professionals. I have built a reputation for efficiency in processing the most complex real estate transactions. I can assist you with every phase of your transaction or development.

I am pleased to have partnered with Chicago Title, a company that has proven financial strength, industry experience and longevity. Providing all the tools and resources they have to offer my clients to increase success in productivity and efficiency. You will love our Best in Class Digital Opening Packages! Chicago Title is a leading provider in title insurance. Contact me any time to discuss how we can partner together and increase your market share. I have a special passion for closing tr
Jun 18, 2022
Cheritie was absolutely instrumental in the selling of my parent’s home. She kept me informed of documents that were required or in need of my attention. Couldn’t have done it without her!
Jun 16, 2022
Cheritie, Brenda and Team continue to be a bright light through the tough stuff! Thanks again for making the crazy seem less crazy
Jun 1, 2022
Cheritie Fife is amazing, there is no one like her! Her knowledge knows no bounds!
May 28, 2022
Charities Fife was our agent front Chicago Title.
Charities was wonderful. She was very easy to work with, if we had any questions she was able to explain it to us.
Charities was easy to talk to and was happy to work with. We were pleased and happy thar she was our agent. I WOULD recommend her and
Chicago Title to all of my family and friends.
May 28, 2022
Thanks Cheritie for making the closing easy for us. It was a pleasure to work with you.
May 24, 2022
Real Estate Investor
I was very impressed with Cheritie Fife and her knowledge from research she did on my Real Estate matter. She is very willing to help and explain complicated issues. Also, I appreciate how available she is and will make time to discuss what needs to be discussed.
Thank you for you insight and professionalism Cheritie.
May 6, 2022
Cheritie and her team are always my first choice. I enjoy working with them and the experience that they provide on every transaction.
Apr 26, 2022
Exchange Administrator
Being an exchange administrator I work with many escrow officers and I am always glad when I see that it is Cheritie!
Apr 26, 2022
IT Consultant
Cheritie did a great job with our home loan. Very responsive and I didnt have to wait for anything. Thank you for the help!
Apr 25, 2022
One might suppose that the sale of real estate property that is five hundred miles from one's residence would be fraught with complications requiring trip after trip in order to get all of the ducks in a row. Cheritie was instrumental in dispelling such a necessity. She worked tirelessly with our real estate agent, Lena Marie, making the process easy to navigate. Cheritie's professionalism and efficiency was greatly appreciated in the timeliness of the sale. Five stars!
Apr 21, 2022
Cheritie was very helpful with the process of selling our home. The home we sold was in an estate so it did take an escrow officer who was experienced with this process. She was very helpful and went the extra mile to confer with the paralegal handling the estate. Cheritie was available when we needed questions answered regarding this sale. We appreciate her assistance and patience.
Apr 9, 2022
Cheritie and Brenda were absolutely fantastic! They clearly communicated every step of the way, got everything done in a timely manner, and were able to assist in finding some lost documentation. I highly recommend Cheritie and her team! Thank you both!
Apr 8, 2022
RN
Cheritie was easy to work with, replied promptly to questions I had and was very helpful.
Apr 8, 2022
Funder at American Pacific Mortgage
Cheritie and I worked together in getting a loan funded for 1957 Shushan Drive in Ceres last month. The loan docs were perfect when I received them making my job easy. I appreciate the effort Cheritie made to ensure the "one time" review of the documents prior to funding. Thank you!
Mar 7, 2022
Realtor
Cheritie is always a wonderful to work with. She is great with communication and efficiency. I know the transaction is going to run smoothly when we work together!
Mar 3, 2022
Charities made everything so easy and stress free. I highly recommend.
Mar 2, 2022
Realtor
Cheritie Fife and team did fantastic transaction from start to finish!!! Thank you.
Mar 1, 2022
I am always so grateful to have Cheritie Fife as my escrow officer. She always does an amazing job. The clients are always happy with her Great service.
Mar 1, 2022
Cheritie did an outstanding job at getting it done! We were able to close on our house sooner than expected, the process was super quick and easy. I highly recommend working with Cheritie.
Feb 15, 2022
Healthcare Professional
Cheritie handled our account with attention to detail as well as maintained an open line of communication, allowing us out-of-state buyers to keep our focus on our transition and well--life. Will work with her again if the opportunity comes up.
Feb 15, 2022
HRM
Thank you
Feb 14, 2022
Loan Processor
Very efficient. Quick responses. Very helpful. Made closing a loan a breeze. Look forward to working with her again.
Feb 11, 2022
Thank you so much for the help with selling my home. We were able to close quickly due to your promptness in getting all paperwork out quickly.
Feb 11, 2022
Investor
It has always been a pleasure to work with Cheritie. I am a repeat client and always a pleasure to work with her.
Feb 11, 2022
Excellent work and service

My Associations

Chicago Title Modesto - Team Members