Chicago Title San Carlos

Throughout the years, Chicago Title Insurance Company has grown in stature with a solid reputation for integrity and standing the test of time.

Much has changed in 160-plus years, but the fundamental principles upon which the Company was founded are steadfast. They are outstanding customer service, untarnished reputation for integrity and a rock solid, enduring identity that is synonymous with the necessary expertise to insure your most prized asset: your home.

Share

Recommendations (63)

Oct 31, 2019

Niki Nickerson recommends Victoria Rodrigues

Victoria Rodrigues- She is exceptional! I have been in the business for over 20 years and have never experienced a better Title/Escrow officer/ office manager. Although I am not in San Mateo County I try to use her every time I can when opening an escrow in Santa Clara and/or San Mateo County. She is undeniably the BEST in the escrow business.
Oct 25, 2019

Michelle Mojas recommends Victoria Rodrigues

Victoria is amazing! As a new agent in a first transaction, she was extremely patient, provided excellent communication and guidance. Thank you Victoria, I appreciate you!
Oct 17, 2019

Janet Pepe Davis recommends Victoria Rodrigues

I have complete respect and appreciation for Victoria Rodrigues. I know she will always be there for me and my clients. There is no one better in the business as far as I'm concerned. Sincere Thanks to Victoria and her staff at Chicago Title! Sincerely, Janet Pepe Davis Broker/Owner Hometown Realty
Oct 2, 2019

Alexander Kononoff recommends Victoria Rodrigues

Victoria is always willing to help with issues and keep me informed throughout the process. She is patient with signings and is willing to go above and beyond to make sure the clients experience exceptional service.
Oct 1, 2019

Wende Schoof recommends Victoria Rodrigues

Victoria Rodrigues is my go-to escrow officer. I can always count on her to keep clients, other agents and me calm when challenging situations come up in an escrow. Her consistent, timely communication especially helps off-set difficult issues that can come up during the course of an escrow. And her positive demeanor helps diffuse upset parties. When Victoria Rodrigues is the escrow officer for one of my transactions, my stress level automatically goes down because I know I can rely on her to do a great job!
Sep 21, 2019

Travis Conte recommends Victoria Rodrigues

Victoria Rodrigues is such an amazing escrow officer! She is #1 in my book! Prompt service, easy to work with etc.
Sep 10, 2019

Bob Jones recommends Victoria Rodrigues

Over our 34 years in business we have had the privilege of working with many fine Escrow Officers and Victoria Rodrigues certainly has proven to be one of the most outstanding. The team work in this office is exceptional as well resulting in a very smooth transaction. We very much look forward to the next opportunity to work with Victoria and staff.
Aug 16, 2019

Lewis Williams recommends Victoria Rodrigues

Victoria Rodrigues did an amazing job and she was great at communicating through all the steps during the transaction. It was a pleasure working with her and I would highly recommend!
Aug 12, 2019

Wende Schoof recommends Victoria Rodrigues

Realtor ®

Victoria Rodrigues has provided her escrow expertise and service for several of my transactions over the last few years and is extraordinary to work with! She is organized, a good communicator and keeps things moving. Every time I have an opportunity to recommend her to my clients, I do because I know the importance of having a professional, knowledgable and calm escrow officer working with us on a transaction.
Jul 13, 2019

Bob Bedbury recommends Victoria Rodrigues

Victoria Rodrigues is simply the epitome of the ideal escrow officer. Open an escrow with her and sit back for a trouble free ride that is as enjoyable as it is efficient. Victoria will make you look a hero in the eyes of your clients.
Jul 12, 2019

Sharmila Banerjee recommends Victoria Rodrigues

Victoria Rodrigues was a great pleasure to work with. She was very responsive whenever we had any questions.Thank you Victoria.
Jul 8, 2019

Cole Strombom recommends Victoria Rodrigues

Victoria Rodrigues is the absolute best!!! If you want to work with an Escrow Officer that gives you no doubts then you have found a match.
Jun 29, 2019

Allen Nazari recommends Victoria Rodrigues

Victoria was absolutely exceptional. I've been a broker for over 29 years and can tell you this from experience, you will be hard pressed to find anyone as good as her.
Jun 22, 2019

Haifa Khoury recommends Victoria Rodrigues

Victoria Rodrigues goes above and beyond the call of duty, she is the only escrow officer that responds to business emails at night and on weekends. She is always ready to go the extra mile by staying late or meeting clients early in the morning. She communicates on regular basis and keeps all parties to the transaction informed. She is a Rock Star Escrow Officer.
May 16, 2019

Steve Hauschildt recommends Victoria Rodrigues

Victoria did n excellent job !!! I would recommend her highly. I know Sam Anagnostou uses her too, because she is so professional n takes such great care of our clients !
May 14, 2019

Robert Moreno recommends Victoria Rodrigues

Victoria is the best escrow/title officer I have worked with in all my 21 years of Real Estate. Communications is critical in our industry as in others and Victoria is exceptional as a communicator. I always feel that I am kept abreast of the status of escrows and never worry when it comes time for closing. Any problems that might have been identified are already resolved. If your people are scattered all over the planet, Victoria will track them down for signatures and a prompt closing. I can not say enough to demonstrate the professionalism & communication skills that Victoria possesses. On top of all this she is one of the nicest people you can hope to meet.
May 7, 2019

Bob Bedbury recommends Victoria Rodrigues

The challenge we face is, "How many different ways can we find to express just how much appreciation we have for Victoria Rodrigues." She is instrumental in our success. She has that servant's heart that is never satisfied with the concept that "good is good enough." To Victoria, "great" is merely a starting point upon which she challenges herself to seek new ways to deliver more value at every turn. Do yourself and your clients a favor and open your next escrow with Victoria.
May 2, 2019

Ellen Larios recommends Victoria Rodrigues

Victoria and her staff were wonderful. They greet you with a smile, tea, cookies and support. When going to a signing it can sometimes be stress full, they make the experience absolutely easy and nice.
May 2, 2019

Bob Bedbury recommends Victoria Rodrigues

Victoria Rodrigues is an unbelievable escrow experience for anyone who has not yet had the pleasure. Our rating of her is off the charts positive. One experience with her and you'll be a convert. Not only are the nuts and bolts covered like the pro she is, but she is always looking around the next corner to forewarn of potential roadblocks, potholes ahead. And, talk about a pleasurable personality. She puts the sweet in sweetness. Clients walk away adoring her. Lenders are in awe. All roads lead to Victoria.
Apr 6, 2019

Michele Morrison recommends Victoria Rodrigues

I've been a full time Realtor in the Bay Area for almost 20 years. Victoria Rodrigues and her team sets a standard of service far beyond what I've ever seen anywhere else. As an example, I know she and her team will treat the other agent and their clients with exceptional service whether or not they hired her. Often the agent that opens the escrow gets treated well, but the other agent doesn't get the same service. Not with Victoria and her team! And she always does it with a great attitude.
Mar 26, 2019

Rumana Jabeen recommends Michelle Thompson

Michelle Thompson is very knowledgable about the escrow process. She is very patient with buyers and seller and explains the documents very throughly and carefully. Clients are very comfortable with her approach as well.
Mar 26, 2019

Michael Schmitz recommends Michelle Thompson

Michelle was wonderful. Her updates were very prompt. She explained things very carefully and thoroughly to the buyers so they were comfortable with the process. It was a very positive experience.
Mar 1, 2019

Suzy Colton recommends Michelle Thompson

We cannot say enough about Michelle Thompson. Michelle is extremely organized and knowledgeable well informed, I've tapped on Michelle's shoulder for many much needed clarifications during our loan/home selling and buying process.
I cannot say enough about her, you can't go wrong.
Feb 20, 2019

Tony Gabb recommends Victoria Rodrigues

Victoria Rodrigues and her team are the best. I always choose Victoria first.
Jan 23, 2019

Janet Pepe Davis recommends Victoria Rodrigues

She always goes the extra mile in her caring service - without asking - I love working with her and her team

Our Team