Sherri Cearley

Escrow Officer Chicago Title Stockton
An Escrow Officer of over 14 years and 29 years experience in the financial industry, Sherri's success has been built on care and concern for the customer. As a working mother of two daughters (Allie 24 and Lauren 18) and a wife of 28 years she understands that work and dedication are what gets the job done. 
Sherri has experience in Resale, Subdivision, Refinance, Construction, 1031 Exchanges, and Commercial Transactions. Sherri is professional, positive, hard working, and willing to go the extra mile for you and your customers. Let her share her knowledge and experience to help put you ahead of your competition.
Oct 9, 2019
Realtor
I rely on having a great team. Sherri is part of that team. I never have to worry that something isn't getting done. I also want to mention that I hear from her well into the evening and weekends! She knows how to communicate with our clients. Thank you Sherri and your team:)
Sep 24, 2019
Sherri and her team were great from start to finish. Outstanding work!
Sep 17, 2019
Sheerri and her crew are absolutely the best!
Sep 16, 2019
Sherry and her team really do a fantastic job, Sherry always calls me back even after hours. Given the choice I would always use Sherry Cearley and Chicago Title..
Sep 13, 2019
Sheri and her team are the Best. That's why I use them. Thanks for all there hard work____
Sep 10, 2019
As always, Sherri Cearley and her team's knowledge, responsiveness and overall professionalism led to a smooth and successful transaction.
Aug 26, 2019
Real Estate Agent
Sherri is a true professional. She goes above and beyond for her clients . I highly recommend Sherri she's amazing!
Aug 23, 2019
Sheri Reiman-Estes
What a great experience ! We had the tightest timeframe imaginable and Sherri went at least 5 extra miles to make it happen... she is so professional, and manages to interject her great humor and personality in to the transaction. Thank you... so much !
Aug 21, 2019
Real Estate agent
Sherri is always very helpful and gets a great job done with a smile on her face. Thank you for all your help Sherri!
Aug 8, 2019
Awesome communication! Thank you all so much.
Jul 30, 2019
Sherri Cearley and her team are top quality professionals and made the escrow process quick and seamless. It's a pleasure to work with them!
Jul 24, 2019
Realtor
Sherri is one of a kind. She always has a smile on her face. She is a true professional that keeps on giving. I can depend on her to help with the most difficult transaction to run smooth. I think with her personality and big smile, clients just melt. 😊
Jun 28, 2019
Senior Loan officer
Working with Sherri is always a great experience. Her team is awesome and I’m always glad when she has the escrow. Thanks lady! You get a big 10 stars from me! ⭐️
Apr 3, 2019
Full time Real Estate Investor in the Stockton area since 1992.
Most or all Escrow Officers I have worked with here in Stockton over the last 25 years have been excellent. .. but Sherri Cearley takes it to the next level ...with her vast knowledge and experience, her penchant for detail, and a truly charming, friendly and sparkling personality.
I always feel safe, comfortable and even look forward to seeing and doing my Real Estate Title business with Sherri, knowing full well she will always be there for me if and whenever I need extra help.
Mar 19, 2019
Realtor
Sherri is a BIG asset to Chicago Title Company. She has a team that is fine tuned. I always know that I can count on Sherri to provide the best service possible. She is knowledgeable; professional; dependable and honest. She is also charming and
can put clients at ease. I would say she is what every agent would want in an Escrow Officer.
Mar 1, 2019
General Partner of Grande Family LP & Grande Properties
We have always been extremely impressed with Sherri, and her many other fine team members, during the past four years and about a dozen commercial and residential transactions.

From her upbeat personality to the extensive knowledge of the entire escrow process, Sherri and her team always strive to complete every detail the right way, the first time.

The many professional and positive traits are only a few of the reasons we will keep coming back to her.
Feb 1, 2019
CEO
Sherri & her staff are the best, we have done several properties with her & never have we had an issue, always wrapped up tight. She is very special!
Dec 19, 2018
BROKER, Bryan James Realty Group
It’s not said frequently enough but thank you! For not only doing the job you were hired to do but going up and beyond that to protect the parties in the transaction and give a personalized, friendly and inviting experience. Thank you to you and Kim and Deb .
Aug 23, 2018
Paralegal
We have been to several title companies over the years and found Sherri to be a delight. Excellent customer service and thoroughly knowledgeable in her field. Not an easy job! She's the very best and on her game! I highly recommend Sherri and the folks at Chicago Title.
Jul 22, 2018
Retired
My wife and I have bought and sold property for many years in the Stockton area. We've probably used every title company in Stockton at one time or another. When we discovered Sherri, and Chicago Title, we knew we had the best. She is very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. I'd say 6 stars out of 5.
Jun 7, 2018
Retired Archaeologist
Sherri gets 5 out of 5 stars! She is professional, caring, and has a wonderful sense of humor! I could not have asked for a better Escrow Office than Sherri! I very highly recommend her for a job well done!
May 30, 2018
Investor
Your timely and thorough response reflects the consistency of your excellent customer service.
May 3, 2018
Attorney
I loved the personal touch with the professionalism. Thank you.
Apr 26, 2018
Trustee Corps - Title Curative
Sherri is wonderful to work with. She responds quickly to emails and I appreciate her extra efforts to resolve issues in a timely manner.
Mar 1, 2018
School Administrator, Manteca Unified
Sherri is a true professional. She is a trustworthy, responsible, woman of character. She handled my somewhat difficult transaction seamlessly, and kept me apprised every step of the way. It is obvious she is dedicated and hard working. I would not hesitate to recommend her.

My Associations

Chicago Title Stockton - Team Members