Clicky

Chicago Title Tulare Kings County

Throughout the years, Chicago Title Insurance Company has grown in stature with a solid reputation for integrity and standing the test of time.

Much has changed in 160-plus years, but the fundamental principles upon which the Company was founded are steadfast. They are outstanding customer service, untarnished reputation for integrity and a rock solid, enduring identity that is synonymous with the necessary expertise to insure your most prized asset: your home.

Share

Recommendations (605)

Apr 30, 2024

Emily Khan recommends Karin Blackburn

I absolutely recommend Karin Blackburn and her team at Chicago Title. They are always staying on top of their stuff and very good at keeping you informed. I appreciate the timely responsiveness of her and her team. I feel that I can trust my transactions to go smoothly with Karin!
Apr 20, 2024

David Childres recommends Lori Campbell

Lori Campbell was amazing! she kept me the Buyer's agent well informed and answered all my questions in a timely manner. Thank you for a smooth transaction and closing.
Apr 18, 2024

Derek Williams recommends Jackie McKean

As always Jackie McKean and her team were on top of every aspect of my escrow, start to finish, making my job much easier and my clients happy with their service and professionalism. Great job y┬Łall, thank you.
Apr 13, 2024

Laverne Johansen recommends Elza Garcia

Elza was wonderful and efficient as always!
Apr 13, 2024

Marie Rogers recommends Fay Minyard

Fay Minyard's wisdom understanding and expertise "Excell" in every of the escrow.
She always goes above and beyond in handling any potential problem.
Fay Minyard is by far "Thee Best!"
Apr 7, 2024

Jared Davis recommends Brenda Donohoe

Brenda Donohoe truly helped move this escrow transaction along smoothly. Always avaliable for questions and updated everybody in a timely manner. Very appreciative.
Apr 5, 2024

Brian Gilbert recommends Kim Ramsey

Kim Ramsey stewarded this tricky transaction expertly and smoothly. We needed to close two escrows concurrently and that task was accomplished with no snags.
Mar 28, 2024

Anonymous recommends Kim Ramsey

Kim is always willing to go the extra mile for us. She is great at explaining to clients what exactly is going on during the process. We know that Kim will do everything possible that she can to make sure ever escrow we have with her is a smooth as possible.
Mar 21, 2024

Charles Rueda recommends Jackie McKean

This escrow as transferred to Chicago from another escrow company. The work was picked up and completed ahead of schedule which pleased all parties concerned.
Mar 16, 2024

Deanna Raeber recommends Karin Blackburn

TEAM KARIN :) They work seamlessly together as One and Get it Done :)
Mar 15, 2024

Susan Kaestner recommends Lori Campbell

Lori Campbell is extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Mar 14, 2024

Peggy Wilson recommends Jackie McKean

Escrow went very smooth.
Ran into an old deed from several years back that was showing up. Jackie and the team got right on it with the seller and was cleared in no time.
Excellent job. Made our closing date, even with lenders funding the day of close of escrow.
Mar 6, 2024

Amanda Cordeniz recommends Lori Campbell

Lori and Kelly were amazing thru the transaction. They were very responsive and easy to contact. They literally pulled the escrow thru to recording. We were on a tight timeline and they made it happen for us. I'm so appreciative!!
Mar 6, 2024

Lisa May Anderson recommends Jackie McKean

Chicago Title: located on Walnut, Jackie McKean and her team are courteous, responsive, and diligent. I will always support them whenever possible. I know they have my seller?s or buyer?s interest in mind.
Mar 5, 2024

Jeffrey Orchard recommends Jackie McKean

Jackie McKean and Tracey Rouse provided excellent customer service throughout this transaction. Their communication left no doubts as to exactly where we were at every stage of the process. Thank you!
Mar 1, 2024

Jan Jackson recommends Lori Campbell

Lori Campbell and her assistant, Kelly Pennington, are top of the line when it comes to professionalism and efficiency. I have complete trust in them and know that my transactions will always be safe in their hands.
Feb 29, 2024

Diana Benson recommends Kim Ramsey

Kim Ramsey and her team are hands down the best in the business. They go above and beyond to exceed my expectations with every transaction, and their communication is amazing! Highly recommend!
Feb 23, 2024

Jason Patterson recommends Diego Mendoza

Realtor

Diego was very helpful in providing me with start up training and teaching me the navigation of the Chicago Title resources and tools available to me for my real estate transactions. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I look forward to working with him in the future.
Feb 19, 2024

Alexis Castro recommends Diego Mendoza

Realtor

Diego has been a huge help to my business. He's always so enthusiastic and dedicated to helping anyone! Definitely looking forward to continue working together!
Feb 15, 2024

Peter Vance recommends Diego Mendoza

Realtor

Diego is always there when I have a question about anything title related. I am given a clear and concise answer 100% of the time without feeling as if I were being a burden and I feel like family.

Feb 12, 2024

Gilberto Requejo recommends Maria Rodriguez Olguin

My Escrow Officer Maria is always great to work and her team! Awesome and responsive!
Feb 12, 2024

Jared Davis recommends Rose Haro

Alice Martin is wonderful and a pleasure to do business with. She?s an amazing escrow officer.
Jan 27, 2024

Lynn Trice recommends Rose Haro

Rose Haro, she is very knowledgeable a d professional and always goes the extra mile. The seller in this escow had pre-opened with a different escrow company and he found out real quick that we needed to switch, and we did.
Thank you for great work Rose and Chicago Title
Jan 8, 2024

Jeanne Honley recommends Kim Ramsey

Kim and Corin are an awesome team. I love working with both of them. They keep me in the loop on everything and always respond quickly when I call or email them. Great teamwork!
Dec 15, 2023

Brenda Gonzalez recommends Maria Rodriguez Olguin

Very attentive to any of my clients questions and communication was prompt. :)

Our Team