Dudum Real Estate Group Brentwood

Share

Recommendations (134)

Nov 28, 2021

Daren Musket recommends Beverlee Tribuiani

Bev was fantastic to work with through the entire process. She guided us through what work to complete in order to get top dollar for our house and she was spot on with all of her recommendations. She was always available to answer questions. She knows the market area extremely well. We recommend her to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home.
Nov 22, 2021

Jason Bramell recommends Angela Martinez

Home Buyer

Angela was an integral ally in the home buying process. In one of the most competitive markets in history for buyers, a great agent is key to gaining an accepted offer. She is knowledgeable, congenial and dedicated. Angela was committed to our wants and needs in a new home for our family. I would recommend working with Angela for your next home purchase whether you be a seasoned real estate investor or attempting to navigate the market as a new homeowner. Kudos and thank you for all your hard work!
Nov 15, 2021

Stephen Ross recommends Connors Real Estate Team

Jamie is the BEST!

This is the third home we have bought, and by far the best experience.

Professional, punctual, and personable. Jamie took what we were looking for to heart and got us the home we loved!

Jamie rocks!
Oct 14, 2021

Brenda Voelker recommends Angela Martinez

Broker

Angela was a pleasure to work with. I had a difficult property to sell and Angela worked long and hard to get the property sold. I definitely will recommend her!
Sep 14, 2021

Victor Osorio recommends Sabrena Lawton

Since our first meeting with her, we felt like we were in good hands, she immediately understood our needs.
Sabrena and her team are very responsive and organized. They responded our calls, mails and text messages at anytime.
They understand the market conditions and guide us to a successful end.
We were fortunate enough to find a home in a neighborhood that we wanted and it’s because the magic work of Sabrena!!
Words are not enough to say THANK YOU!
You really care about us.
Was wonderful to work with you and Rocio, your team made everything very easy to navigate.
We would recommend her to whoever is looking to buy or sell a home.

The Osorio’s Family
Sep 7, 2021

Danielle Powell recommends Sabrena Lawton

There aren’t enough kind words to say about Sabrena. She not only helped us get our first house which is so special to us but she has become a new friend of ours. Sabrena goes above and beyond for her clients. She cares soo much!! Buying a house was so incredibly stressful but Sabrena was there every step of the way, guiding us and making sure we were well taken care of through the entire process. I always felt comfortable to pick up the phone or text her with any questions or concerns I had and she always responded ASAP with answers and advise. Sabrena will be a life long friend and our dedicated realtor for years to come. She is hands down THE BEST!
Aug 19, 2021

Bianca Barreto recommends Sabrena Lawton

Sabrena Lawton is the best! She helped us find our dream home and we couldn’t be more thankful. She made the entire process such a breeze and was always available to answer our questions. I would highly recommend Sabrena to anyone who is looking to buy or sell.
Aug 17, 2021

Monica Neilson recommends Beverlee Tribuiani

REALTOR®

I had the pleasure of working with Beverlee on a recent sale. She is a true pleasure to work with. She is an excellent communicator, organized and truly cares for her clients. She's professional but has a great sense of keeping things fun. Highly recommend Beverlee. Give her a call, you won't be disappointed.
Aug 13, 2021

Jodi Disario recommends Sabrena Lawton

Sabrena was right with us from the very start, making sure she knew what was important to us and what wasn't. Her property suggestions were right in line with what we were looking for and she treated our suggestions equally as important. She kept us in the loop on everything so we were never put in a position where we had to wait too long to find anything out. Her bubbly personality (as well as her assistant's) made what could have been an incredibly trying situation easier for us.
Aug 10, 2021

Caitlin & Frank Pereira recommend Connors Real Estate Team

We could not be more thrilled and excited to have found our dream home in Apple Hill, all thanks to Jamie and team. We have been searching and putting offers on homes in this community for years and nothing had worked out until now. Jamie went above and beyond to help find our home and get our offer accepted. She also did an incredible job helping us sell our current home. She made sure if was ready to list with amazing photos as soon as our offer on the new home was accepted. Within four days we had 8 great offers. On both ends Jamie went above and beyond and then some! I couldn’t recommend this amazing team enough!!!
Aug 3, 2021

Aaron clay recommends Beverlee Tribuiani

Truly an awesome experience. Straight shooter and gets things done !! I will use Bev for my future homes
Jul 31, 2021

Ellen Moser recommends Sabrena Lawton

Sabrena is a very focused and dedicated real estate agent. She has gone above and beyond my expectations in the purchase of my home. This purchase was significantly difficult due to the seller's agent not exactly being cooperative. Sabrena handled the challenging agent with calmness and poise. We got through the purchase ahead of the original close date. All in all she did a fantastic job managing the purchase process and went beyond in recommending and scheduling workers that needed to do repairs. She took a lot of responsibility on my behalf which made my life easy to get through this.

This was a 1031 exchange with a lot of rules and time pressure. She handled it for me with grace and always presented options when there were decisions to be made to move forward.

I highly recommend Sabrena for any real estate activity you need!!!
Jul 27, 2021

Lundyn LaFleur recommends Sabrena Lawton

Sr. Manager, Corporate Communications

There are not enough words to describe how amazing Sabrena was during our entire real estate transaction. My husband and I were quite nervous about making a change, but we wanted a change in lifestyle. Sabrena was honest, and talked through the pros and cons of moving from our beautiful home to a new neighborhood so that we could make the right decision for ourselves.

Sabrena's job is much like that of a parent - ensuring everyone is honest and forthright, watching out for our best interest, being protective and counseling us through the ups and downs of the transaction, connecting us to the resources we needed in order to be successful, providing the boost of self-confidence when needed and ensuring cooler heads prevail.

Sabrena was stellar and we wouldn't have been able to get through one of the longest escrows we've ever been through with out her.

And, Rocio! She was a huge part of helping us prepare to put our house on the market and ensuring all went smoothly!

If anyone is looking for someone they can trust, who will also make you laugh during the times you need it most, Sabrena is your agent.
Jul 20, 2021

Johnny and Emily Molina recommend Kim Cerda

Kim was wonderful to work with especially during this "aggressive" real estate market condition where properties are receiving multiple offers for more of the asking price. We were on a very tight deadline, we needed to find a replacement property in 45 days. Kim was relentless and wouldn't give up on finding just the right house for us. She set up multiple viewing appointments, submitted multiple offers on our behalf and drove all over Antioch and Brentwood until she found the right house only days before our deadline. Her determination and always cheerful attitude kept us going even when we thought we wouldn't find a house. We highly recommend Kim as a real estate broker, anyone would be very lucky to have her as their real estate agent.
Jul 13, 2021

Kelley Bank recommends Connors Real Estate Team

Jamie conners made our dreams come true. Selling and purchasing a home during a pandemic is not the easiest thing to go through, but Jamie made the process as stress free as possible. She was completely honest with us and directed us to the neighborhoods that were exactly what we were looking for. Everything she told us about Brentwood was true, it’s a fabulous city to raise your children in. Since moving in she has showered us with gifts, ice cream gift cards for my son, pies at thanksgiving and the cutest pillow that has Brentwood’s zip code on it. So do not hesitate to hire Jamie to find your dream house in the perfect neighborhood for your family. We are forever grateful for Jamie and her team!!!
Jul 7, 2021

Jesse and Shirleyann Jennings recommend Connors Real Estate Team

Home owner

Jamie and her team were fantastic. The entire process of selling our home was so much easier because of the support and communication provided. Jamie is an agent that is on the top of her game and it shows in her professionalism and attention to details. When we are in the market again we will definitely make Jamie and her team our first stop!
Jul 6, 2021

Toni Harris recommends Heidy Hurst

Nurse

I had just lost my dad (mom passed a couple years ago) and needed to sell their home. Heidy was so much more than a realtor, she was so supportive and understanding of the situation. She stayed on top of everything and kept me apprised of the process along the way. Her skill and confidence made this difficult situation so much easier and i feel as if I gained a friend along the way.
Jul 2, 2021

Christine Botti recommends Heidy Hurst

Very professional, she is in touch with you all the time to keep you updated. In my opinion 5 stars is not enough !!!
Jul 1, 2021

Shirley Kalinowski recommends Heidy Hurst

Heidy is absolutely amazing! She was so professional and helpful and eased our anxieties about selling our home. She used top quality marketing, stagers, and photographers. She made our home sparkle and allowed us to get top dollar and multiple offers. Heidy always promptly responded to our questions and was there for us throughout the process. This was our third real estate transaction with Heidy and, as always, she exceeded our expectations.
Jun 28, 2021

Joanne Brekle recommends Sabrena Lawton

Sabrena is extremely knowledgeable and helpful in long difficult process. She made the process so much easier and answered all my questions. I couldn't done it without her
Jun 25, 2021

Lance White recommends Sabrena Lawton

I wouldn’t have wanted anyone else helping us navigate this crazy housing market. Sabrena is absolutely amazing.
Jun 24, 2021

Sue and Dave Runge recommend Sabrena Lawton

Selling a home can be tough and emotional so we decided to contact Sabrena after watching her handle the sale of a neighbor’s house and we couldn’t be happier with the results.
We found her to be caring, direct and honest with her advice, quick to respond, and we trusted her enough to handle all details involved with marketing etc.
The end result was a quick sale which is what we were shooting for.
Working with her definitely reduced our stress level!
We wouldn’t hesitate to STRONGLY recommend Sabrena to anyone who is considering buying or selling a home!
Jun 23, 2021

Jon Reid recommends Kim Cerda

Kim has negotiated several real estate transactions for my family. Kim is knowledgeable in all phases of the transactions, prepping the home, listing, showing, escrow, inspections, and all phases including the moving process. Kim has become a close friend (if not part of the family), fun to work with but will stand her ground to protect her clients for what is right.
Kim has never left me waiting for a return call or text, always prompt with answers to any of my questions.
Escrow is a challenging process, Kim removes all the stress, and makes the escrow process seamless.
I will always use Kim for any Real estate transactions!
Jun 17, 2021

Aaron Drake recommends Heidy Hurst

Heidy is easy to get along and work with from start to finish. Very knowledgeable with the experience in this field to back her up. If your goal is to be successful in buying or selling a home then I would 10/10 recommend her!!!
Jun 16, 2021

Rajneesh Gupta recommends Connors Real Estate Team

Global Operations and Support Manager

I worked with Jamie Connors and I can say that I am impressed with her professionalism and caring nature. She was there with me through this almost 1 yr long journey, always available to answer my questions on email or on phone. This is my first home and you could imagine the anxiety as well as stress associated with it but because Jamie was with us, she made it look easy. Thank you Jamie and can't wait to work with you soon for my another project.

Our Team