Dudum Real Estate Group Danville

Share

Recommendations (139)

Apr 9, 2021

Inga Gonzenbach recommends John Hoyle

We are so thankful for John Hoyle and his expertise! During our home selling and buying process he was gracious, kind, helpful, prompt, honest, accommodating, and so patient. He helped us find exactly what we were looking for and expertly guided us through all of the details. I recommend him to everyone I know who is looking to buy or sell.
Apr 7, 2021

Carol Cowen recommends Jackie & Michael Gerry

I highly recommend Jackie. She is so attentive. Always available! Amazing service down to the last detail. No need to go anywhere else for your real estate needs! Thank so much Jackie
Apr 6, 2021

Holly Childhouse recommends Meredith & Bonnie Kummell

We have worked with Bonnie and Meredith Kummell for many years. In 2013 they found us the perfect home in Danville, then eight and one half years later, when we wanted to sell, they once again worked their magic and found the perfect buyers for our house. They have a deep understanding of the east bay market and how it works. They are both thorough professionals, competent and responsive, and wonderful human beings on top of that. I could not recommend them more highly.
Apr 6, 2021

Sean Whipps recommends Dara Buzzard & Ronni Schwartz

Buyer

"Working with Dara was an absolute delight! From our initial reach-out to signing and closing, Dara was with us every step of the way and made something as complex as a real estate transaction feel incredibly simple (and even fun!) Dara brings a wealth of knowledge of the Bay Area real estate market, both as an agent but also as someone who has lived in the area her entire life. Her thoughts and feedback were hugely informative through the different phases of our house hunt, especially so as we narrowed in on a couple of areas in the Orinda / Walnut Creek area. Once we found “the house” Dara’s knowledge and instinct of the area really helped inform the way we landed in putting our offer together; which we ultimately won out on over several competing bids at the very first house we put an offer on. Both my wife and I are SO pleased to have been introduced to Dara and highly recommend her."
Apr 5, 2021

Kathleen Somers recommends Margy Lyman

Margy Lyman is an extraordinary Real Estate agent. She has energy to spare and quickly hopped to it for any request I made. She does not know what the word “procrastinate” means. Margy was always on top of new listings and timely communicated them to me. I was often the first person to view properties. This gave me an advantage and helped me negotiate a good deal on the property I finally purchased.
Margy is also very knowledgeable about the Bay Area Real Estate market. I was new to today’s market and Margy helped me to quickly get up to speed. I asked lots of crazy questions and Margy thoughtfully gave me her honest opinion. I grew to really respect Margy’s advice. She is a smart realtor with lots of helpful resources.
I originally had a list of property preferences, but this list tended to evolve over time. Margy was incredibly patient and flexible with every zig zag I made. She never complained that I was driving her batty. She just hung in there and supported me.
Margy is also a friendly, outgoing person that always had a good rapport with the selling realtors. Her diplomatic, but assertively friendly relationship kept my deal together and resulted in my offer being accepted along with several repairs prior to closing.
And Margy is a fun professional to work with. We never wasted time, but still had a fun time together. I came to look forward to our property viewings.
I highly recommend Margy Lyman and hope to do more transactions with her in the future.
Apr 4, 2021

Midge Walterhouse recommends Margy Lyman

Margy was amazing to work with. She listened to our needs and what we were looking for. This saved considerable time and made our search for a home an exciting adventure instead of a chore. Margy was knowledgeable about the market and was able to answer all of our questions. She always had all the current information on the properties she showed us. I can definitely strongly recommend Margy Lyman is amazing to work with. She is a true professional!
Apr 1, 2021

Aaron Gonzenbach recommends John Hoyle

Pastor

John and Candi have gone above and beyond to help us in the sale of our house and in the purchase of a new home. They are both professional and personal. Fantastic realtors!
Mar 22, 2021

Liane Baskin recommends Dara Buzzard & Ronni Schwartz

Buyer

Dara and Ronni are such an incredible team! I just bought my first home and I always felt 100% supported with them and always felt they had my back and my best interest at heart. It is so important to have a realtor you can trust and the trust I have in them is priceless. They are so knowledgeable, savvy, smart and kind- a rare combination that means so much when you’re dealing with such important transactions! They have helped other family members buy (and sell) the perfect home and we all love them and would recommend them in a heartbeat for any of your real estate needs.
Mar 20, 2021

Tyson Roberts recommends John Hoyle

The Hoyle Team is second to none! Period! They've helped us buy and sell several homes in the East Bay. We've recommended their services to several others whom have been equally impressed. John is a business man, taking emotion out of this business. Speaking from a Sellers POV in this review, he tells his client what needs to be done and when it needs to be done by in order for the sale to go through. John provides clear guidance on the process along the way and is a straight shooter.

Candi is a visionary. She helps stage, decorate and ensures your home is beautiful prior to putting it on the market. If you're looking for Agents that build a personal relationship with you, look no further! The Hoyle's are it.

They provide a clear calendar on what to expect, but know that once you hire the Hoyle's, you will be pleased. They will not put your home on the market until they know it will sell! Buying & Selling a home is one of the most stressful things in life, and putting the Hoyle's in charge of this process for my family gives me comfort that I know I'm in the best hands!
Feb 23, 2021

Shelley Lober recommends Suzy Peck

Suzy did a fantastic job selling our property in Danville. She listened to our concerns and answered all our questions. We collaborated well in coming up with a 'hitting the market' plan. It went seamlessly! We celebrated with Champagne on the closing date a month after it was listed!
Feb 16, 2021

Sunjay Mohan recommends Jackie & Michael Gerry

We really enjoyed working with Jackie and Michael. They were both extremely helpful in finding a home in Rossmoor for my mother. They know that community well, which can be very helpful for someone buying there for the first time. They both were very knowledgeable and responsive to our needs.
Feb 15, 2021

Pamela Dieckman recommends Jackie & Michael Gerry

Getting to meet and work with Jerri & Michael was a stroke of luck.
Not only are they kind and considerate people they know all about the community of Rossmoor.
They gave me all the time I needed to look at properties and really listened to what my needs and concerns were. The network of experienced trades people they work with made getting my new home ready with much less stress and worry on my part.
I can highly recommend team Gerry as professional and experienced.
Feb 12, 2021

Donna Simek recommends Jackie & Michael Gerry

Jacki and Michael helped me buy my last house and I am using them again to buy my new house. Why? Because I trust them. Buying a house can be overwhelming and you need someone to guide you through all the steps and have your back. They do that. Plus they are a fun couple! Donna Simek
Feb 10, 2021

Andrew Grange recommends Meredith & Bonnie Kummell

We have purchased 2 homes and sold a home with Bonnie and Meredith and cannot recommend them highly enough. Both were extremely knowledgeable, open/honest, and worked diligently to help us find our homes, as well as providing a stress free and streamlined sale of our last home - it sold with 19 offers in 4 days, we were very happy!
Feb 1, 2021

Tuan and Caitlin Nguyen recommend Kory Madge

Buyers

Kory is an absolute gem and so wonderful to work with! She always had our best interest in mind during the buying process. She took the time to really understand what we were looking for, educate us on things to consider, and we never felt rushed in our decision making process. Once we decided on the home we wanted, we had 100% confidence in her knowledge of the market and negotiating power. She is communicative, genuine, and truly cares about her clients!
Feb 1, 2021

Suzanne Debrunner and Kyle Stewart recommend Kory Madge

Kory was an absolute pleasure to work with and she always went above and beyond.� Her�knowledge, professionalism and�personal expertise simplified my search and my�home buying experience. She was committed to listening to my needs and requirements and ultimately found me the perfect home. She�always kept me informed and promptly answered any questions and concerns I had immediately. She used her expertise to give me the best advice and service from the initial consult to negotiating the purchase and closing the deal. I highly�recommend Kory and can assure you I will be a repeat customer when the time comes to make my next move!�
Feb 1, 2021

Royce and Bethany Bigelow recommend Kory Madge

Kory helped my husband and I find our first place to call home. With her vast experience and knowledge of real estate, she was able to ask the questions we never would have known to ask. She was such an asset to our search. She gave us multiple options, discussed pros and cons, listened to our needs and took the time to take us on all our property visits. When our budget changed, she was flexible and quick to give us new options. Kory is professional, friendly, accessible, knowledgeable and she truly cares. When we are ready to move again, we will be seeking her assistance again for sure. Thank you Kory!!!
Feb 1, 2021

Michael and Felicia Gwynn recommend Kory Madge

Kory helped us to buy and sell our home San Ramon and we could not have had a better experience. Her knowledge of the area was amazing and her persistence�and enthusiasm to find us exactly what we were looking for. She went well beyond our expectations. Not only was she SUPER knowledgeable but caring as well.� I recommend her to�anyone who ready to buy or sell a house. She was the "BEST"!!!!
Feb 1, 2021

Carl and Judy Kuehner recommend Kory Madge

From our first meeting with Kory, we knew she was the right realtor to market our income property.Kory�s marketing skills and knowledge of technology was important to us, as we believe the real estate market is driven through marketing on the internet. Kory guided us on the preparation of the property, so it was in perfect showing condition. She provided us with comps, so we could decide on an acceptable listing price and a marketing plan to get it sold quickly. We received an offer within a week and Kory was extremely knowledgeable in guiding us through the buyer�s contract, several real estate forms, inspections and kept the entire transaction stress free for us.We have no doubt, we will hire Kory to assist us with any future real estate needs. Kory is the best!
Jan 29, 2021

Mimi Amrit recommends Jackie & Michael Gerry

Jackie wasn't available; so Michael stepped right up, thus immediate benefit of working with this team! We were off and running from the start, and he was very helpful with information beyond sales, as I'm new here and he graciously shared his knowledge of people and the area. We will continue our newly formed friendship after closing, as that's how I like to do business. I will highly recommend both Michael & Jackie!
Jan 20, 2021

Jordan Wheeler recommends Dara Buzzard & Ronni Schwartz

Dara and Ronni were amazing throughout our home buying process. They were super knowledgeable, incredibly responsive and very proactive. We could tell they genuinely cared about experience and it was great having them in our corner.
Jan 13, 2021

Meghan Tiernan recommends Eva Elderts

I highly recommend Eva Elderts. Eva is very pleasant, knowledgeable, and terrific to work with. She helped me buy a new place that I love in Danville and sell my old place in San Ramon. She made everything about the process so easy and stress-free and took care of all the details including painting, carpeting, minor repairs and cleaning.
Jan 10, 2021

Adrian P. recommends Dara Buzzard & Ronni Schwartz

Application Scientist

Dara and Ronni were stellar throughout our first-time home buying experience! Since my wife and I were coming from SF and had little to no knowledge of the Walnut Creek / Contra Costa County region, we selected Dara & Ronni specifically for their knowledge of the neighborhoods. Dara set up the open house visits to make it seamless on our end, walked us through the entire process, and in the end, we were able to put together an attractive offer for our first home. Dara & Ronni were highly responsive, communicative, and they took time to answer any and all of our questions no matter how trivial. 10/10 would go with them again if we ever decide to purchase another home in the area.
Jan 7, 2021

Renee Papas recommends Dara Buzzard & Ronni Schwartz

This was our first time buying a home and we had a great experience with Dara! We found Dara online and after a quick interview, we knew she would be perfect for us. She knows Walnut Creek like the back of her hand and that's the expertise we were looking for. She scheduled all our home visits efficiently and gave us honest opinions when we asked for it. We loved that she was on the same page as us and didn't give up when we came up empty. And when we found our home (19 houses later.. ;D), she knew it was the right one also. Ronni was also a big help in making sure we had everything in order. We enjoyed working with this team and would not hesitate to work with them again!
Jan 6, 2021

Tomasi & Amy Havea recommend Dara Buzzard & Ronni Schwartz

Color Street Senior Director

Dara and Ronni are truly the dynamic duo. The care and thought put into ensuring you have the best experience during what can be stressful time is unparalleled. We sold our condo and bought a home while having 2 babies under 2 and during the beginning of the shelter in place. They made it a pleasure, which is sayin a lot. I can't recommend working with them highly enough!

Our Team