Dudum Real Estate Group Walnut Creek

Share

Recommendations (465)

2 days ago

joseph kenneally recommends Tish Kanat

Tish is a true professional through and through. Her attention to detail is unsurpassed. She has our highest recommendation-Heck we've used her twice.
Feb 25, 2021

Brian O’Callaghan recommends Bryan Hurlbut, Lindsey Sindayen

The Hurlbut Team was excellent to work with, they helped us sell our home for much higher than expected and then turned around and found us exactly what we were looking for on the open market. They were very knowledgeable, responsive and communicated very well during the entire process of both selling our old home and buying our new one. We highly recommend them ver any of your real estate needs.
Feb 24, 2021

Evgeni Rybakov recommends Christina Linezo

Christina helped us buy our house.
She was absolutely wonderful, she listened to all of our needs and found us the perfect house where we can Raise our kids.
She will definitely will be our point of contact for the next transactions.
Feb 16, 2021

Sandy Foss recommends Dave Christie & Sheila Christie

Director of Finance

Dave and Sheila sold my neighbors house and they had great things to say about the personal touches that were included when working with them. From the moment we met, I felt at ease with both Dave and Sheila. They explained the process to me, answering any questions. We were not certain if the work we were planning on doing on the house would be worth it or not. They made suggestions and we were very happy with the results. We had Dave and Sheila come back before we put the house on the market and they told us what would occur in a very busy housing market. It happened so fast and Sheila and Dave were so right about the process each step of the way. They made this a very easy transition and they were always available for questions via text, phone call or email. They were also super helpful, when we asked for recommendations of cleaners, stagers and all of the necessary inspections. I would highly recommend them. they are the best.
Feb 14, 2021

Rachel Roberts recommends Maria Amini

Senior Environmental Scientists CDFW

Maria was the caring and professional guide that we needed to help us through the stress of buying our first home, especially during COVID. Maria is very knowledgeable about the areas where we were interested in buying and she took the time to learn more about what we really wanted. We're so pleased with our new home. Thanks Maria!
Feb 9, 2021

Urfana and Sairah Husain recommend Terrylynn Fisher

home owners

Thankfully we have know Terrylynn for many years. She has been managing a couple of homes for us in the concord area for many years, till the time was right recently to sell them. Through all those years Terrylynn managed the properties well as rentals, no pressure to sell, taking care of things as needed. When we were ready to let go of these homes where we grew up and started our family, all we had to do is contact Terrylynn and she was on top of it and made everything seamless. Terrylynn worked hard even through the holidays and had everything lined up. If we had questions or doubts she was the one to turn to, and she always had great answers and advice. There was no question when we were ready to sell that we would do it with Terrylynn. Thanks so much Terrylynn for being there for us all these years, thanks for all the hard work and great job! We wish you and your family the best. Take care, Urfana and Sairah
Feb 9, 2021

Mark Robson recommends Maria Amini

Maria was a delight to work with on the sale of our home. She was market savvy, candid in her assessments and flexible in meeting our expectations. Maria kept us in the loop, was responsive to our questions and confidently navigated the sales process through the COVID-19 challenges. We recommend Maria without reservation!
Feb 9, 2021

Christina Schniegenberg recommends Karen Guarisco

Karen did a great job managing a new home buyer and agent not familiar with the area. This is the third home we have sold with Karen and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell in the east bay.
Feb 9, 2021

Christina Schniegenberg recommends Karen Guarisco

We have worked with Karen several times over the years, with each transaction having unique issues and obstacles of which she handled them all flawlessly. Her professionalism and knowledge shined through and we were so happy to have her represent us. We would highly recommend her!
Feb 7, 2021

Matthew Blum recommends Maria Amini

Maria was amazing helping us sell my mother’s Rossmore condo. She truly went above and beyond and made the process as smooth and hassle-free as we could have ever hoped. Maria was super responsive and did a great job communicating at every step of the way. She took care of so many little details that made the condo look great and really made our lives so much easier. In the end, we were able to sell the condo faster and at a higher price than anticipated, all thanks to Maria! I would not hesitate to use Maria again for our next transaction and highly recommend her to friends and family.
Feb 6, 2021

Christopher Milioto and Lauren Neumann recommend Kristen Ferraris

We are first time homeowners and had the pleasure of working with Kristen Ferraris. Her customer service was spot on and we both could tell from meeting her for the first time that she really loves what she does, appreciates her clients, and is invested in making sure everyone involved is happy with the process of home buying. She was punctual and respectful, and the perfect person for my wife and I to work with, especially for our first time buying a house. I'd recommend her for anyone who wants an efficient, pleasant, personable experience and we look forward to maintaining contact with her and sharing our home with her in the future.
Feb 1, 2021

Marianne Pearson recommends Laurie Higgins

Administrative Assistant

Laurie was great from beginning to end, professional and hard working. She is a full service hands on real estate agent. She help me with every step from preparing my home to sell, explaining everything to me along the way, always available for me if I had a question or concern. She is very professional and really know the real estate business which made everything easier for me.
Jan 29, 2021

Adam B recommends Maria Amini

Maria is the best! We’ve worked with her twice now and she is a total pro. Comprehensive, efficient, and knows what she’s doing. Would work with her again in a heartbeat!
Jan 29, 2021

Joseph Zumbo recommends Matthew Murray

Recommending Matthew to be your real estate agent simply wouldn't be enough. He deserves more considerable praise. Purchasing a home is the most difficult financial process of a buyers' life, and Matthew made it all so easy. He is dedicated to his clients and more than showing me an endless supply of homes. I was never a burden of his time; he truly cared and wanted the best for me.

If you're searching for a dedicated real estate agent, someone that will provide you with time, presence, individual care, then your search is over. You found Matthew Murrary; look no further.
Jan 27, 2021

recommends Jen Watkins

One of the best things I liked about working with Jennifer is her honesty. She told me from the first meeting that she was new ish to realty but had a great firm and mentor behind her. Our mortgage was not a run of the mill type and even though she did not always have the answer at the moment I asked the question, she would not hesitate to say that and then get back to me in minutes with the answer. I could tell Jen is aggressive and was a closer in her older sales career as she went to bat for us time and time again. I also enjoyed her passion for her new career which I really didnt see with some other long term agents we had met with earlier in our search.In fact, we enjoyed the experience so much, we are already using her on another search for an investment property. Suffice to say we have no qualms recommending Jennifer, she's great!
Jan 24, 2021

Gabriel Meidl recommends Christina Linezo

We couldn’t have gotten luckier with Christina as our agent. Moving to CA from CO is stressful enough and she made it so smooth by going above and beyond to help us find every we wanted in a home in the location we wanted! Highly recommend to work with her!
Jan 24, 2021

Sarah Edsall recommends Christina Linezo

Christina went above and beyond the call of duty when helping us buy our house! We were buying from out of state, so we did a lot of FaceTime calls and emailing. Christina listened to our wants and needs so well, and found us exactly what we were looking for in a great location! She had such great advice throughout the process and guided us in the areas where we were unsure. Once we found our house, Christina also helped us make it our own by connecting us with incredible floorers and painters! I could not recommend her more highly!!
Jan 24, 2021

Richard Ward recommends Angela Lotman

Angela handled the sale of our home in Pleasant Hill fantastically from our initial discussion through closing. She did an excellent market analysis, suggested a good initial asking price, coordinated inspections, contacted necessary contractors, worked with the stagers to make our home look the best it could, and got the house to market in a very timely fashion. She negotiated an excellent deal on our behalf with a short escrow period. We could not be happier with the service Angela provided and would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone.
Jan 21, 2021

David and Rachel Keane recommend Oliver Brown

We were so impressed with Oliver's work ethic, drive, and commitment to helping us buy our first home! His insight into the market was incomparable and he made us feel so comfortable in an unfamilliar environment. We would have been lost without his expert navigation of the process, and we are so grateful! Thank you!
Jan 19, 2021

Danielle Moye recommends Karen Guarisco

Karen is THE BEST in the industry. She helped in finding my 1st home as well as selling it as our family grew. She is very knowledgeable and doesn’t miss a beat. We are currently working with her to find our next home and couldn’t be more grateful for all that she does.
Jan 18, 2021

Alicia Mercer recommends Karen Guarisco

We worked with Karen for several months to find our home. Karen was absolutely fantastic. She is very patient and you can tell she enjoys her job. Karen took the time to answer all of our questions, and we had several of them being first time home buyers. I very highly recommend Karen Guarisco with Dudum Real Estate - she is top notch!!!
Jan 18, 2021

Lori Luetkemeyer recommends Kiana Clay

Kiana has been amazing during the entire process of selling our home and buying our dream home!
Jan 17, 2021

Michael Cavallo recommends Tish Kanat

We can highly recommend Tish Kanat to help you purchase your home. Tish really listened to our likes and dislikes when we toured homes and applied that when searching for the right home. We lived a bit far from the area and could only come up on weekends, we would identify houses online and Tish would prescreen them during the week giving us updates, it worked perfectly. Tish has great positive energy that really helps energize you for a day of home touring. Easy to reach and easy to talk to, five stars, A+ we couldn’t be more happy.
Jan 15, 2021

Charles L recommends Emanuel Sakkis

Manoli provided an incredible experience as a first time home buyer. Extremely approachable & professional, with a wealth of knowledge!

Really appreciated the input Manoli shared as we visited different locations to help align with what I was ultimately looking for.

I'd absolutely reach out to Manoli for my next property!
Jan 13, 2021

Michael + Lillian Magill recommends Emanuel Sakkis

Emanuel is an exceptional real estate professional. He provided us with all of the service, attention, and care we could have hoped for in our home purchase process. He is extremely proactive, a great communicator, and very detail-oriented. His ability to manage relationships with all parties throughout the home buying process is a real difference maker in helping make things run smoothly and stay on track. Ultimately his skills, deal making ability, and knowledge of the greater Bay Area Real Estate market helped us find a home we love at a great price. We cannot recommend Emanuel enough!

Our Team