Estates by Wendy Team

Get Home Value

Visit my Website

Call: (925) 570-5187
Email: Wendy@EstatesByWendy.com

Share

Recommendations (137)

Jun 1, 2019

E. C. recommends Wendy Moore

Seller

The only reason I can't praise Wendy more highly is because she said she would pass on the representation
if we were to ask $399K. We asked $389K, and the house sold for $405K, so perhaps we could have added a
few thousand more to the sales price. I also understood that Wendy was going to charge 2.5%, and she
charged 3% (however, the buyer's agent charged 2.5%, so perhaps it all comes out in the wash.) Otherwise, I
was very happy with Wendy's representation.
Nov 1, 2018

K. G. recommends Wendy Moore

Seller

We are very satisifed with the services Wendy Moore provided to us during the process of selling of our house. Highly recommend!
Sep 1, 2018

D. M. recommends Wendy Moore

Buyer

Wendy Moore is GREAT!!!
Aug 1, 2018

D. S. recommends Wendy Moore

Seller

Wendy and her team went above and beyond and we could not be happier. This was our first time ever selling a house and we were nervous. They made it easy and painless as possible. Sold within a week of putting the house on market.
May 22, 2018

Peter Oxenbol recommends Wendy Moore

Seller

Wendy Moore was incredibly responsive through the entire process. She assisted with not only the sale of the property but also with selecting and coordinating resources for the preparation of the property. Her attentiveness to detail and just being there for us throughout the transition helped make a very stressful situation substantially less complex. She really was invaluable in making this all happen. She is a wonderful resource for your organization and earned every penny of her commission.
May 22, 2018

Fredrick and Celia Gorin recommend Wendy Moore

Buyer

Wendy Moore is one of the most thorough and efficient agents we have ever dealt with. We would not hesitate is recommending her to anyone who is looking to sell or purchase a home.
May 22, 2018

Frederick and Celia Gorin recommend Wendy Moore

Seller

There is not doubt that Wendy Moore is one of the most hands-on agents we have ever dealt with. We could write a chapter on all the positive attributes of Wendy and her team, but suffice it to say, she will be at the top of our list if we are asked by friends for an agent, or, when we sell our house in the future.
May 22, 2018

Alisha Guzman recommends Wendy Moore

Bought a Single Family home

Wendy was very professional and responsive, and helped us find our home in a very competitive market. There were multiple offers on the home we wanted, and she was able to negotiate on our behalf and use her years of experience, and knowledge of the industry to get the home we loved! highly recommend her.
Mar 27, 2018

Anonymous recommends Wendy Moore

Clayton Home Seller

Wendy and her team delivered the single best real estate transaction I've ever experienced. I had not moved in 15 years and so many things have changed. Wendy led us through the inspections the repairs and all of the million little details it takes to prepare stage and sell your home. Her list of preferred companies to deal with was also excellent, did not miss a beat. I can wholeheartedly recommend Wendy to anyone thinking of selling or buying a house, particularly if during a relocation. Great job!
Mar 22, 2018

Jennifer Martling recommends Christine Geddes-Sinclaire

Concord Condo Buyer

It is easy for anyone to say they had a great agent when they buy a home. Whether it was a 1st or 4th purchase of a property, it is important to have someone you can trust. As a young single female as well as a person with high anxiety, I can attest that Christine is a WONDERFUL agent and person. Buying a home is scary, but Christine made it a smooth and surprisingly easy process. Walking me through every step of the way. Taking my calls/texts at all hours full of questions, tears and freak outs. Helping me to remain calm and confident that I can actually do this. Although I am considered a "millennial", I am quite old fashioned and still love pencil and paper. Christine took the time to go through every page of every document with me to ensure I was in full understanding. Even gave me a binder of all my documents to have in hand for my own records. She is professional during her meetings and doesn't take phone calls or text messages when she is with a client, giving me her undivided attention. If she doesn't know an answer, she will be sure to know it within hours or by the following day. She made it very convenient to schedule face to face meetings and really does make it about the client and their experience vs the sale. She holds great confidence in her work and her passion for the field shows. She maintains great relationships with companies (ie: title companies, home inspection, etc.) whom I felt very comfortable with upon meeting. She would tell me all the time, "I work for you", and it showed. Working in the medical field, I am taking care of others daily. It was really nice to feel taken care of during such a big step in my young adult life. I am so happy in my new home and I owe it all to Christine!
Feb 26, 2018

Kimberly Nackord recommends Christine Geddes-Sinclaire

Concord Home Buyer and Seller

I couldn't ask for a better realtor! Christine is genuine, thoughtful, savvy, and accommodating. She made both buying and selling my home an extremely streamlined process with very little stress! It doesn't get better than Christine!
Feb 18, 2018

recommends Christine Geddes-Sinclaire

Concord Home Buyer

In this hot real estate market, it is very hard to find someone with expertise and integrity. Christine helped us to purchase a property in Concord, CA. Overall, the whole experience was smooth and efficient. She always ensures to protect you from all aspects despite we waived all contingencies in the offer.
Feb 18, 2018

a sithu recommends Wendy Moore

In this hot real estate market, it is very hard to find someone with expertise and integrity. Christine helped us to purchase a property in Concord, CA. Overall, the whole experience was smooth and efficient. She always ensures to protect you from all aspects despite we waived all contingencies in the offer.
Jan 29, 2018

pbidondo recommends Wendy Moore

Seller

After interviewing Wendy for the sale of our home, we did not feel the need to call anyone else! Her professionalism, negotiating skills, follow up and especially her marketing plan are top notch. Her knowledge of the market and her ability to keep us up-to-date on all aspects of the sale were impressive. We would highly recommend her and her team.
Jan 29, 2018

Katherine Hussey recommends Wendy Moore

Buyer and Seller

Wendy helped me buy and sell my home in Pleasant Hill, Ca. She was wonderful to work with and really knows her stuff! I appreciated her help throughout the process and her responsiveness really helped when it was crunch time.
Jan 22, 2018

C. Perrella recommends Wendy Moore

Concord Home Seller

Wendy has now helped our family on two transactions. She is very responsive and up to date on what's going on in the market. She is very proactive in preparing a home for sale. She makes sure everything shows great and the marketing she uses is top notch. I highly recommend anyone looking for an agent goes with Wendy!
Jan 14, 2018

Anonymous recommends Wendy Moore

Antioch Home Buyer

Wendy helped us with our first home, not only was she knowledgeable with Northern California area but was absolutely amazing in accommodating all of our needs. So much that was able to show us 25 homes in 2 days I mean who does that! She takes pride in what she does and shows it in every way! Highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you Wendy for everything.
Jan 10, 2018

Anonymous recommends Wendy Moore

Martinez Home Seller

Helped me buy two house and sell one. Top notch professional and always willing to indulge all my questions and concerns throughout the entire process.
Jan 10, 2018

zzxcq2 recommends Wendy Moore

Buyer

Helped me buy two house and sell one. Top notch professional and always willing to indulge all my questions and concerns throughout the entire process.
Jan 7, 2018

Brandon Moore recommends Wendy Moore

Pittsburg Home Buyer and Seller

Wendy Moore was a great agent! She made the buying process smooth sail. I felt like I didn't need to do much during the process she was pretty much one step ahead throughout all the steps of buying a house! Thank you again for all your help!
Jan 1, 2018

J. B. recommends Wendy Moore

Seller

"I unexpectedly had to sell my house very quickly and needed someone who really understood what I needed
to accomplish. I interviewed a lot of realtors and studied up quite a bit on the web, talking to friends and
colleagues and such about selling a home.
Picking Wendy was easy. No other realtor came close to Wendy with respect to her:
* knowledge of the market
* proven resources to help me ready the house for sale
* command of all the Social Media stuff, marketing, staging, etc.
* all the legal steps and how to address them
* communications and process (she was always available)
* track record of success across various web sites
Wendy's ability to get things done was proven from the start and then over and over again. I was fairly
confident based her track record of actual sales in the San Francisco East Bay Area, particularly Concord,
CA. - (see the the top of this page for Wendy's sales in the last 12 months, review scores and other critical
metrics to see why I called her in the first place!)
I needed someone to help me sell my home so I figured I better find someone that had a track record and
whose process could stand up to a bit of scrutiny. Her past numbers and ratings helped get me interested, but
Wendy sealed the deal in one meeting with nothing but a handshake.
I can't imagine how I could have gotten more for my house in a faster time. It took some work but Wendy's
results matched what she said from start to end. And she was there every time I needed her to be.
I couldn't be happier with the result, her efforts, and that or her extended team. Wendy, and her entire staff
were, in a word, "Wonderful"."
Jan 1, 2018

K. W. recommends Wendy Moore

Seller

Wendy was not fully up to speed on current requirement of relo company. It was fine though- it all worked
out.
Dec 29, 2017

Elina Levin recommends Wendy Moore

Antioch Home Seller

Wendy helped us sell our home quickly and over the asking price. Her awesome team helped prepare my home for market and took beautiful photos for the flyer/web posting. Wendy is very responsive and puts her heart into each sale.
Dec 28, 2017

Kathy Wilson recommends Wendy Moore

Seller

Wendy was very responsive and organized from listing to closing sale. Her knowledge of the market and relationships with other realtors and lendors provided helpful insights to us as sellers on recent trends and competing properties.
Dec 28, 2017

popochris502 recommends Wendy Moore

Seller

Wendy was my Real Estate Agent selling my home of 19 years in Concord, Ca. Wendy told me to get ready for things move fast from the m9m3nt I signed on with her! At first I thought Wendy suggestion for Listing the house was too much and she even said the house was going to sell within 8 days and for over Listing!! I wondered what I got myself into until the house did sell in the 8 days and for $26,000 over the Listing price! On top of that she talked me OUT of replacing/upgrading my floors and replacing/upgrading my kitchen counters, saving me thousands of $$! Wendy Moore knows her Market and takes care of business like a real pro, couldn’t have signed on with anyone better!

Our Team