EXIT King Realty - Sarasota

One sentence says it all: "Working from sign up till sign down...." We provide the best possible service to our clients with respect to buying or selling real estate, marketing, advertising, follow-up and negotiating the sale or purchase of your dream home.

Our Mission
Our mission is to provide the highest quality realtor services . At EXIT Realty we strive to provide the most knowledgeable and savvy real estate agents in the market. Whether you are buying or selling, an EXIT Realty sales representative has the skills to serve you above the rest.

Share

Recommendations (138)

Oct 17, 2020

Wojciech Gacek recommends Maggie Tsekhanovsky

Seller

It was a pleasure working with Maggie. Very knowledgeable about the market. Helpful in all questions I had throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend to anyone that is looking for a smooth sale on your home.
Oct 5, 2020

Barry Pile recommends Amber A. Davis

Industry Manager

Amber and her partner Sharon couldn't have been more professional and helpful in our search and ultimate purchase of a condo in the Venice area. Although we did most of our searching on line with the listings Amber and Sharon provided to us because our primary residence is in PA, once we made a decision Amber and Sharon did a thorough walk-through and gave us a detailed report of the condo unit we selected. They then arranged to have a home inspector do a professional inspection and give us a report. They then facilitated our offer to the seller's agent and after a short back and forth we agreed upon a price with the seller. The closing was done remotely and was handled without a hitch. My wife and I would not hesitate working with Amber and Sharon for any future real estate needs and highly recommend them. They were ultra responsive and professional in every way.
Oct 2, 2020

Jessica Staletovich recommends Eric Will

I am a first time home buyer and had a completely amazing experience working with Eric getting me into my first home. He was extremely patient and responsive throughout the entire process. I had a lot of questions and he was always available and willing to walk me though whatever stage we were in. He is a great advocate for his clients and absolutely puts them first, going above and beyond expectations. I truly can not say enough positive things and would absolutely recommend Eric to anyone looking to buy or sell.
Oct 1, 2020

George J Houghtaling recommends Vincent Bonnici

George J Houghtaling

I highly recommend Vince Bonnici as a real estate agent for the buying and selling of property in Florida.
I had a situation in that I needed to sell my house quickly and get a good price, which is what everyone wishes for. Vince delivered. He way exceeded my expectations and I am grateful for all that he did to ensure the process was very smooth. He took care of many small obstacles and communicated very clearly throughout the process. I have had six real estate agents in my life and he is the best one I have ever used. My next property in Florida will be with his help. Thank you Vince.
Oct 1, 2020

Leela Balwah recommends Andrea Williams

I was very happy with her services, she listen to what i wanted and show me the exact house as i describe. She was very prompt to her appoints. She went above and beyond to help me find the house. In no time i found the house i wanted. She was very friendly and listen to my concern. she answer any question that i have about the house. I very highly recommended her. I planned to recommend her to my sister in the future when she is ready to find her house in Florida
Sep 28, 2020

Sharon Kroupa recommends Entela Xhemali

It was such a pleasure working with Entela. She is very responsive and professional! A house went on the market early on a Friday evening and a couple hours later she was showing it to me; this shows how dedicated Entela is to her clients, she pretty much dropped everything on a Friday night to show me a property. She was available throughout the process of buying this home to answer any questions or concerns; also was there for closing. Thank you so much!
Sep 15, 2020

Wanda E Sanchez recommends Michaela Sanchez

Buyer

Michaela Sanchez job was AMAZING! From start to end, Michaela made the buying process very easy. She was always available to answer my questions or concerns. She referred me to the Lending company and Insurance company. Even though the process took a little longer than expected due to other circumstances, she was always there, keeping me inform about how things were going. I'm very pleased with her services, and so glad I found her. Thank you Michaela! Many blessings to you and your family in everything you do! - Wanda
Sep 8, 2020

Michelle christinzio recommends Rochelle Paquin

Retired self employed small business owner.

Rochelle conducted herself in a very professional manor at all times and paid very close attention to to detail. She was courtious and friendly and made our purchase quite enjoyable. She definitely knows her business and i would recomend her to friends and family looking to buy or sell their home.

Sep 7, 2020

Carly Pillarelli recommends Maggie Tsekhanovsky

Maggie did an amazing job finding our dream home!!! Extremely professional and helpful throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend Maggie Tsekhanovsky.
Aug 29, 2020

Kraig Weatherly recommends Jenna Vikse

Plumbing Estimator

Well one thing we can all agree on is that buying a home can be stressful!! My journey started out with RP Funding and that was a complete nightmare!!! They took the fun part out of buying a home, I was ready to give up and just continue renting, so I ended up dropping RP funding! I started from scratch again. My first call was to Jenna and explained what I went through with RP funding and she listed to me and allowed me to vent my frustrations to her. Once I was done talking, she told me I am doing it all wrong, not surprised as I was a first time home buyer!! Jenna told me the exact steps I need to take and I followed her advice. I can sit here and write a book on her and how great she was to me!! Her communication skills are 100% always answered or called back in a reasonable time which is something I think everyone wants!! When it came to time for her to step up and play hard ball with the seller/listing agent, don’t underestimate her!! She got the job done !!!!!!!!!!!!! Jenna made a dream of my come true. If I didn’t make that call to her there’s no doubt I would still be renting 😞. Jenna I can’t thank you enough for what you have done for me, you are much appreciated and will always send anyone I know your way. I sure hope this small letter reaches a buyer one day and helps them making a decision on a realtor. You will not be disappointed! Also trust her with her contacts she knows, they were all great people and professional. Five stars is not enough for this woman and her hard work ethics!! M-F she was there to answer any questions I had. Once again Jenna thank you for allowing me to be one of your clients!!
Aug 21, 2020

Andrew & Donna Shiner recommend Jenna Vikse

I cannot say enough about the excellent job Jenna did when we sold our home. She is extremely professional, courteous, and honest. She continually kept us updated on daily details, no matter how small. This was all during the peak covid times, when showings were not allowed. Jenna managed to advertise our house with multiple other outlets. I would highly recommend her to anyone thinking of selling or purchasing a new home. Her attention to detail makes the process a smooth transition.
Aug 18, 2020

Jon George recommends Anna Martin

Pastor, Entrepreneur, Husband, Father.

Anna is a wonderful, patient, yet aggressive representative for your realty needs. She does a wonderful job. We are so thankful for the rapid sale of our home and are using her for our next purchase. Thank you Anna. We highly recommend her.
Jul 23, 2020

Lisa Shaughnessy recommends Andrea Capek

Director of Self

Andrea is the best, she goes out of her way to get your property sold. Always accessible. Fun to work with. Knows what she is doing. Thank you
Jul 20, 2020

Celine O'Connor recommends Alister Munroe

Alister was professional, informative and a gentleman throughout our successful sales process. He was always available and regularly communicated in what is traditionally an up & down emotional and financial journey - even without the challenges Covid brought to the property market this year. I have no hesitation in recommending Alister and suggest you speak to him before making your choice of agent.
Jul 10, 2020

Steve and Alison recommend Jenna Vikse

Florida Transplants

We cannot recommend Jenna Vikse enough to those looking to purchase or sell property. Jenna is so thorough, proactive, and most of all - patient. Jenna never pressured us or tried to sway our opinion on different properties. She was always attentive, and was always available to answer questions on different HOA's, CDD fees, etc. We will be recommending Jenna to our family and friends for all of their real estate needs.
Jul 10, 2020

Ben isgrig recommends Tony Noble

Plumber

Tony was very good at helping us find a house. Listened to what we needed and was very fast to get you in to see houses. Highly recommended
Jul 7, 2020

Marian Loffredo recommends Jenna Vikse

nurse

Jenna is amazing. She is just a delight and is very professional and gets back to you with every detail asked. We put an offer in on a condo that we thought we were going to buy it, but then with unforeseen issues with the Covid-19 virus - mainly some changes in employment and we had to delay the buying of our condo for a few months. She handled this last minute change with the poise she has with everyday interactions with us. When we are ready to buy, she will be the one working with us.
Thank you Jenna. You are a class act!
Jun 29, 2020

Julie Johann recommends Jenna Vikse

Jenna is amazing! She was so helpful throughout the entire home buying process. As overwhelmed first time home buyers, Jenna made our experience fun and guided us to our perfect home. Even after our offer was in, she continued to check in and make sure everything moved forward seamlessly. She is always available and responds almost instantly. We would recommend Jenna to anyone looking to purchase a home, and have already given her cards out!
Jun 27, 2020

Virginia A Fenner recommends Rochelle Paquin

Staff Accountant

Rochelle and I have been discussing the sale of my home for about a year. When I was ready to place my home on the market she was there every step of the way. Very professional and understanding of all my concerns and questions.

I would recommend Rochelle to anyone! A lot of fun along the way too!

Thanks Rochelle!
Jun 16, 2020

Cherith Paisley recommends Jenna Vikse

Doctor of Chiropractic

Buying a home is a very important purchase and can be an extensive process and even somewhat overwhelming. Looking back at my first home purchase, I could not imagine trying to go through the purchase process without Jenna. She worked with me for almost two years to find me the right home and was always very prompt in her communication. She will definitely make your home buying experience pleasant and less stressful!! I highly recommend Jenna Vikse.
May 24, 2020

Jerome N Daigle recommends Rochelle Paquin

Rochelle was an absolutely fabulous agent she was so helpful and the event was never stressful I would and highly recommend her to anyone
May 12, 2020

David Taing recommends Joan Winters

MD

Joan Winters is very friendly and professional. Most importantly, as a realtor, she's always available to answer questions and to show the properties. We are very happy in our new home.
May 12, 2020

Kristen Carlton recommends Glori Ortiz

Utilization Review Nurse

We happened upon Glori at an open house in the condo community we were looking to buy in. There were several units having open houses the same day but her no pressure attitude drew us to her. The unit she was showing was not for us but she sent us links on all the available units in the community and we found the one we ultimately purchased. She was professional, helpful and communicated with us through the entire process. I highly recommend her if you’re in the market for a new home.
May 8, 2020

Jordan Winter recommends Joan Winters

Joan was a great help to me and my sister who were selling a condo in Sarasota. We are located in Canada and could not be in Sarasota physically. Joan made the entire sale process effortless and handled all the details to get the sale done. She was very understanding my sister's and my needs and did a terrific job. If I am ever looking for a place in Sarasota I will definitely talk to Joan again as a first move.
May 8, 2020

Evelyn Martin recommends Anna Martin

Anna is so patient and kind. Always available for any questions about everything that goes on. Couldn't imagine this process with anyone else

Associations

Our Team