EXIT King Realty - Sarasota

One sentence says it all: "Working from sign up till sign down...." We provide the best possible service to our clients with respect to buying or selling real estate, marketing, advertising, follow-up and negotiating the sale or purchase of your dream home.

Our Mission
Our mission is to provide the highest quality realtor services . At EXIT Realty we strive to provide the most knowledgeable and savvy real estate agents in the market. Whether you are buying or selling, an EXIT Realty sales representative has the skills to serve you above the rest.

Share

Recommendations (126)

Jul 23, 2020

Lisa Shaughnessy recommends Andrea Capek

Director of Self

Andrea is the best, she goes out of her way to get your property sold. Always accessible. Fun to work with. Knows what she is doing. Thank you
Jul 20, 2020

Celine O'Connor recommends Alister Munroe

Alister was professional, informative and a gentleman throughout our successful sales process. He was always available and regularly communicated in what is traditionally an up & down emotional and financial journey - even without the challenges Covid brought to the property market this year. I have no hesitation in recommending Alister and suggest you speak to him before making your choice of agent.
Jul 10, 2020

Steve and Alison recommend Jenna Vikse

Florida Transplants

We cannot recommend Jenna Vikse enough to those looking to purchase or sell property. Jenna is so thorough, proactive, and most of all - patient. Jenna never pressured us or tried to sway our opinion on different properties. She was always attentive, and was always available to answer questions on different HOA's, CDD fees, etc. We will be recommending Jenna to our family and friends for all of their real estate needs.
Jul 10, 2020

Ben isgrig recommends Tony Noble

Plumber

Tony was very good at helping us find a house. Listened to what we needed and was very fast to get you in to see houses. Highly recommended
Jul 7, 2020

Marian Loffredo recommends Jenna Vikse

nurse

Jenna is amazing. She is just a delight and is very professional and gets back to you with every detail asked. We put an offer in on a condo that we thought we were going to buy it, but then with unforeseen issues with the Covid-19 virus - mainly some changes in employment and we had to delay the buying of our condo for a few months. She handled this last minute change with the poise she has with everyday interactions with us. When we are ready to buy, she will be the one working with us.
Thank you Jenna. You are a class act!
Jun 29, 2020

Julie Johann recommends Jenna Vikse

Jenna is amazing! She was so helpful throughout the entire home buying process. As overwhelmed first time home buyers, Jenna made our experience fun and guided us to our perfect home. Even after our offer was in, she continued to check in and make sure everything moved forward seamlessly. She is always available and responds almost instantly. We would recommend Jenna to anyone looking to purchase a home, and have already given her cards out!
Jun 27, 2020

Virginia A Fenner recommends Rochelle Paquin

Staff Accountant

Rochelle and I have been discussing the sale of my home for about a year. When I was ready to place my home on the market she was there every step of the way. Very professional and understanding of all my concerns and questions.

I would recommend Rochelle to anyone! A lot of fun along the way too!

Thanks Rochelle!
Jun 16, 2020

Cherith Paisley recommends Jenna Vikse

Doctor of Chiropractic

Buying a home is a very important purchase and can be an extensive process and even somewhat overwhelming. Looking back at my first home purchase, I could not imagine trying to go through the purchase process without Jenna. She worked with me for almost two years to find me the right home and was always very prompt in her communication. She will definitely make your home buying experience pleasant and less stressful!! I highly recommend Jenna Vikse.
May 24, 2020

Jerome N Daigle recommends Rochelle Paquin

Rochelle was an absolutely fabulous agent she was so helpful and the event was never stressful I would and highly recommend her to anyone
May 12, 2020

David Taing recommends Joan Winters

MD

Joan Winters is very friendly and professional. Most importantly, as a realtor, she's always available to answer questions and to show the properties. We are very happy in our new home.
May 12, 2020

Kristen Carlton recommends Glori Ortiz

Utilization Review Nurse

We happened upon Glori at an open house in the condo community we were looking to buy in. There were several units having open houses the same day but her no pressure attitude drew us to her. The unit she was showing was not for us but she sent us links on all the available units in the community and we found the one we ultimately purchased. She was professional, helpful and communicated with us through the entire process. I highly recommend her if you’re in the market for a new home.
May 8, 2020

Jordan Winter recommends Joan Winters

Joan was a great help to me and my sister who were selling a condo in Sarasota. We are located in Canada and could not be in Sarasota physically. Joan made the entire sale process effortless and handled all the details to get the sale done. She was very understanding my sister's and my needs and did a terrific job. If I am ever looking for a place in Sarasota I will definitely talk to Joan again as a first move.
May 8, 2020

Evelyn Martin recommends Anna Martin

Anna is so patient and kind. Always available for any questions about everything that goes on. Couldn't imagine this process with anyone else
May 7, 2020

Robert Ragno recommends Jenna Vikse

I am retired

I cannot say enough about Jenna. She is one of the most conscientious people I have ever met. My fiancee and I were looking for a condo to spend our winters. Not only did Jenna show us numerous possibilities, she found insurance agents, home inspectors and any others we needed to complete the closing. We were not able to be there in person, so Jenna worked with all those people right through and including the closing.
May 4, 2020

Errol Tiger Styles recommends Glori Ortiz

Executive Chef / LCS

Glori was a godsend during the whole process! We experienced many twists and turns because of the Pandemic and Glori was always calm, professional and reassuring. We would highly recommend Glori for any Real Estate transactions.
Apr 27, 2020

Alison Watkins, Ph.D. recommends Stephen Ivan

Faculty, RCAD

To Any Sellers and Buyers of Real Estate in the Sarasota County,

Steve Ivan is absolutely the best agent my husband and I have ever worked with in the years of expereince we have had buying and selling real estate. From the starting opint of clearlya dvising us about current market conditions to strategically pricing our home, to aiding us in enhancing the attractiveness of our property to potential buyers, to quickly securing interested and suitable buyers for our home, to deftly helping us through the contractual and closing processes as well as to guiding the inspection and appraisal processes, to personally aiding in repairs needed for our home, to keeping us appropriately informed, to navigating quirky pesonalties (ourselves included :) ) and to closing the deal at a time when the market and economy are unsettled in a major way. We could not be happier with the outcome, the price, and the dedication that Steve put in toward helping us achieve our goals in a timely and evenhanded manner.

You honestly can't go wrong with choosing Steve Ivan to aid you in buying or selling your home. We are very grateful for the results of his work and efforts.
Apr 17, 2020

Steve & Julie Prielozny recommend Rochelle Paquin

We interviewed 4 realtors before hiring Rochelle to sell our second home in River Forest Community. The reason we decided to hire Rochelle is because she listens, she exhibits consistency and thoroughness and she is communicative...so we hired her to sell our home and she got the job done! She is professional, honest and trustworthy! We highly recommend Rochelle to anyone buying or selling a home.
Apr 15, 2020

Judi Mohundro recommends Rochelle Paquin

where to begin? We began our search over 2 years ago. We finally found what we thought was the one and called Rochelle. She was able to meet us to show the house very quickly. We put a contract and ordered an inspection. While the inspection did not go well we were on the hunt again. Again, we found a home and again Rochelle met with us immediately. She guided us thru the process and went to bat with the sellers agent to get us to the price we wanted, as the home needed repairs. She worked tirelessly in making certain everything that was required was done. We finally closed on our home and made repairs and are settled in. We will always call on Rochelle in the future as we felt we struck gold with her being our agent!!!!!!
Apr 14, 2020

Maria recommends Zaida Martinez

She is very professional and excellent person.
Apr 11, 2020

Steve & Julie Prielozny recommend Jenna Vikse

My husband and I found that Jenna and Rochelle were instumental in selling our house in the River Forest community. The communication lines were open 24/7. They were willing go beyond the call of duty to assist in any fashion. They are honest and trustworthy! We would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a house or sell a house.
They make a great team!!! We appreciate them both.
Apr 10, 2020

Deborah Ferguson recommends Michaela Sanchez

There are really no words to say how great Michaela was. She hung in there with me for five months until we found the right house. I would recommend her without hesitation. And if I were to ever sell my house and buy another one, I would definitely use her again.
Apr 9, 2020

Johnathan Redwanz recommends Glori Ortiz

Director of Global Supply Chain

Glori is a true professional, she is very detail oriented and goes above and beyond to ensure your needs are met. I have recommended her to others who were also impressed with her knowledge and professionalism. If you are new to the area or need a trustworthy realtor look no further.
Apr 6, 2020

Jennifer D'Amico recommends Sharon Morea

Sharon did a wonderful job selling my parents' home in Venice. My brother and I both live out of state, and we never worried because we knew we were in capable hands. She was professional, courteous, hard-working, and always communicated with us promptly. I cannot say enough nice things about Sharon and how she handled the sale of our home. It was a pleasure to work with her! Thank you again for all that you did!
Apr 6, 2020

Willie Kleinsasser recommends Eric Will

Eric Will was a pleasure to work with. He was professional, knowledgeable, and helped us close on our dream home while we were thousands of miles away. He videotaped our home, located a handyman, and dealt with the HOA. Thanks for going the extra mile Eric!
Apr 6, 2020

Abby Vella recommends Amber A. Davis

Amber and her partner Sharon were the best to work with! I purchased my new home with their help, and my experience was amazing. I had very particular wants and Amber found every option that fit my exact list of all of them. She took me to see each home as many times as I wanted and always answered her phone! The best part of working with her was the honesty she showed, and time she spent helping me. I wouldn't use anyone else and will recommend her to everyone I come in contact with that is looking to buy!

Associations

Our Team