EXIT King Realty - Venice

One sentence says it all: "Working from sign up till sign down...." We provide the best possible service to our clients with respect to buying or selling real estate, marketing, advertising, follow-up and negotiating the sale or purchase of your dream home.

Our Mission
Our mission is to provide the highest quality realtor services . At EXIT Realty we strive to provide the most knowledgeable and savvy real estate agents in the market. Whether you are buying or selling, an EXIT Realty sales representative has the skills to serve you above the rest.

Share

Recommendations (594)

3 hours ago

Randy Comeaux recommends Michael Johnson

VP of Operations Logistec Gulf Coast

Michael went above and beyond in all respects to being a top notch agent. He helped us locate a great home for our relocation to Florida from Louisiana. He represented us well and took care of all our needs. He was with us in every step of the process. He is not only a true professional though as he really made the whole buying experience fun. We are looking forward to working with him again when we return to Louisiana.
Mar 20, 2020

Linda and Jim Trione recommend Bobby Lawrence

Bobby was very responsive to our needs. He answered all of our questions in a timely fashion. He went above and beyond what we would expect from a realtor. Bobby made sure the sale our home went smoothly. As a women's perspective, he made me feel very comfortable working with him and I highly recommend him. He truly is one of the best realtors I have worked with.
Mar 17, 2020

Shannon Maloney recommends Rebecca Angelo

Communications & Marketing Associate

We love Rebecca Angelo!! She is thorough, supportive, patient... She helped my husband and I (first time buyers) find our dream home extremely quickly, she did a fantastic job of communicating with us and the seller throughout the entire process, and ensured that everything was orderly and in tip top shape before closing. We’ll never work with anyone else!
Mar 17, 2020

john stanton recommends Diane Gagnon

Diane was wonderful. She went beyond our expectations in helping us select our new home. She was very courteous and was huge in explaining all the details whether big or small. She certainly made this transaction as smooth as it could have been. We thank you Diane.
Mar 11, 2020

Jennifer Cooley recommends Chere Belcher

Owner Operator

Chere Belcher went and above the call of duty. She was always on point and organized. She was there from beginning to end and I hardly had to do anything. She got me the things I needed out of the sell and was very professional. I would never use anyone else but Chere Belcher. She sure made my life easier.
Mar 11, 2020

Cara and Joshua Tysen recommend Dorene Fitzgerald

First-Time Home Buyers

It was a pleasure working with Dorene Fitzgerald as we bought our first house. Dorene was professional and reliable every step of the way. Dorene provided resources and information regarding the house-buying process and time-frames we could expect, which was all very appreciated. Being new to the area, we also appreciated her recommendations for who we could contact for inspections, closing agents, etc. but there was no pressure to use any of them. Dorene kept an open line of communication throughout the whole process and we truly felt like she had our best interests at heart. We would recommend Dorene to anyone looking to buy a house or other property. We will definitely reach out to her and her team for any realty needs in the future.
Mar 9, 2020

andreas harti recommends Kim Moreland

Excellent work no hick ups great agent Thank You Andreas
Mar 9, 2020

Kayla Clement recommends Paul Harrington

Information Systems Project Coordinator

This was our very first home-buying experience, and we truly did not know what to expect. It can be stressful at times! Thankfully, Paul guided us through the whole process seamlessly. In fact, if it weren't for him, I don't believe we would have gotten the house of our dreams! We must have called him a hundred times over the month long process, from the time we put our offer in through the time we closed. He happily answered ALL of our questions, and when he didn't know something, he was reliable and efficient in getting us an answer. Paul went above and beyond in helping us get our dream house. If you are lucky enough to work with him, you are in good hands! FIVE STARS AND TELLING ALL OF OUR FRIENDS! Thank you, Paul!!
Mar 6, 2020

Tom Forcier recommends Carlos Saramago

He was proficient. Was knowledgeable and proactive. Pleasure to work with
Mar 4, 2020

Jeffrey Vasington recommends Stephanie Salter

Manager of Jewelry sales

Stephanie Salter is a realtor who goes above and beyond for you. She works tirelessly to help you find your dream home. My wife and I were impressed from start to finish by the knowledge Stephanie has, the excitement she provides and the business savvy she has. Amazing! The best realtor in our area!! Thank you!!! We love our new home!!!!
Mar 3, 2020

debbie hoffman recommends Tim Weller

Tim did an awesome job of helping us find the right house at the right time
He was very patient and showed us single family homes, villas. Townhouses, and condos, and was very knowledgeable about HOAs and other fees. We would recommend him to anyone in the Venice Florida area looking to buy or sell, and will contact him in the future if we decide to upgrade
Mar 3, 2020

Levi recommends Diane Fuchs

Heavy Equipment operator

She’s a good person to work with and will not give you the run a round at all. Very honest and very direct. Couldn’t have asked for a better realtor.
Feb 29, 2020

Brandon Stojak recommends Jeff Stone

Director, Integrated Payments

I would highly recommend Jeff. He was knowlegeable, prompt, professional, and patient. We worked together for several months as me and my family searched for the perfect home. He really helped take the stress out of the whole process by being so on top of everything and making for a smooth process. We're so fortunate to have met him. Jeff, thank you so much!
Feb 29, 2020

Brandon Stojak recommends Jeff Stone

Director, Integrated Payments

Jeff was knowlegeable, prompt, professional, patient, and did what he said he was going to do - always. We worked together for several months on my home search and purchase and we couldn't have asked for a better experience or over all good guy. Thank you so much, Jeff.
Feb 24, 2020

Lynette Perry recommends Ashley White

Seller

Ashley did a fantastic job in helping me sell my condo in Florida. Closing time will be very soon. By me living in another state Ashley guided me with the steps and suggestions needed for a sale. She made it much easier than I expected.
I highly recommend Ashley White at Exit Kingâť—
Feb 23, 2020

Loretta Berardinelli recommends Vicky Imbriaco

It was such a pleasure working with Vicky over what was for us a very long search process. She had such patience with the process with included our changing criteria on several occasions. She gave solid advice and ideas on so many situations regarding neighborhoods and house construction and styles, etc. And she never pushed or pressured us. A perfect partner - I absolutely recommend Vicky to anyone searching for a home. She's the best!
Feb 22, 2020

Ralph Sagel recommends Vicky Imbriaco

Port Charlotte employee

One of the best
Feb 21, 2020

William Sturner recommends Tim Weller

Absolutely first-rate - in showing and explaining the features of various homes, in making the arrangements for both the sale and the purchase of a home (I did both with him) and in following up on all aspects of the transactions and subsequent moving arrangements. Tim is a very caring individual, is careful and great with the numbers, is highly attentive to all the details, and as a seasoned veteran of the business knows who to turn to and when - if and as needed. Above all is very enjoyable and informative to be with. I give him my highest recommendation!!!
Feb 21, 2020

Jim and Pam Robinson recommend Diane Fuchs

Our experience with Diane was the best ever!! We are more than pleased with everything. Diane was more than helpful in every way. Very much appreciate all that Diane did and accomplished for us. Made our move less stressful in every way.
Many thanks to a very good person.
Jim and Pam Robinson
Feb 15, 2020

Ronald and Kathleen Konkol recommend Nanci Allen

Home Buyer

From the time Nanci introduced herself, we knew we were in good hands. We were preparing to move 1600 miles across country and were needless to say, a bit nervous. Those nerves were settled everytime we made a phone call and heard, "good morning beautiful!" We can't praise this amazing lady enough. She made a very scary process into a dream come true. If we questioned even the smallest thing, she was on it like a hound dog and had answers for us within minutes. Communication was absolutely amazing. She was with us every step of the way. She started out as a great realtor, but she became an even better friend! We are now living the dream in SW Florida! Thank you Nanci!
Feb 14, 2020

Brian K & Renee Hessel recommend Diane Fuchs

Home Owners

Diane did a great job. We believe she went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. We knew this was going to be a long process, once the house went into Short Sale. She stayed in touch with us regularly, keeping us up to date, so that we did not have to contact her to find out what was going on. She handled everything, from photo copies, phone calls, and all corrospondence. Diane became like family to us. We would not consider using any other realtor in the future. A BIG thumbs up, and more thanks than we can express. We love you Diane!
Feb 14, 2020

James Fain recommends Diane Gagnon

Business Owner

We wanted to write and say what a great job Diane did for us. She came highly recommended from our daughter who is in Real Estate in Maryland. She told us about the integrity and professional service that Exit requires of their employees, all of which Diane exhibited. She analyzed the homes that were for sale and the ones that had sold in our neighborhood and expertly derived at a great price.
Diane sold our house within 5 days of when it was listed, without even an open house which she had scheduled for that next Sunday. The pictures of our house were phenomenal, no wonder it sold so quickly and for almost exactly what our asking price was.
She was surely an answer to prayer. Diane came highly recommended to us and we have recommended her to others.
Feb 11, 2020

Joe recommends Sheila Allaire

Home seller

Sheila is friendly and accommodating. She sold our home quickly and answered all our questions right away. Very pleased!
Feb 10, 2020

Jerry colliver recommends Bobby Lawrence

Thank God for Bobby. Makes life EZ and his thoughts are " I will make sure my clients are taken care of over and beyond" He is such a pleasure to work with. I will tell everyone about him.

Not once did I feel he wasn't always on my side.
Feb 9, 2020

Carolyn Booth and Jonathan Hager recommend Ashley White

We found Ashley to be a highly attentive agent, almost as if we were her only customers, although we know that was not the case. She returned all phone calls and emails the same day - even though we were purchasing long distance from Boulder, CO. We never felt neglected or unimportant. She is also highly personable with an engaging personality.

We are pleased to recommend Ashley to anyone looking to buy a home in Venice, FL and the surrounding community. She is hands down the best in the business in our opinion and she went above and beyond to make sure we had a positive buying experience.

Associations

Our Team