EXIT King Realty

Sarasota, Manatee and Charlotte County's Real Estate Leader

One sentence says it all: "Working from sign up till sign down...." We provide the best possible service to our clients with respect to buying or selling real estate, marketing, advertising, follow-up and negotiating the sale or purchase of your dream home.

Our Mission
Our mission is to provide the highest quality realtor services . At EXIT Realty we strive to provide the most knowledgeable and savvy real estate agents in the market. Whether you are buying or selling, an EXIT Realty sales representative has the skills to serve you above the rest.

Share

Recommendations (1575)

a minute ago

Kathy B recommends Joyce Sobczyk

Joyce was helpful and responsive to all of our requests. She went out of her way to accommodate us and lead us in the right direction to find the perfect home for us! I have already recommended Joyce to friends that are looking to move.
3 hours ago

Kimberly Henningsen recommends Timothy Williams

We couldn’t have done it without Tim!
My husband and I were looking for a property in Florida, moving from Colorado. With the market as fast paced as it is right now, we were unable to fly to Florida to look at houses. My mother used Tim for her last property sale and her newly purchased home and he has become a friend to us. We looked at houses online and would have Tim go look at the houses for us to give us his best opinion. Tim was always available to go look at properties for us the same day we called. Also suggested listings we hadn't seen. Never missed any of my calls to him, even late at night with our time zone difference. We completely trusted him to let us know if the homes were “great”, “good” or “not so good”. There were a couple homes that did not get his endorsement, we were so happy that he looked out for us. He was able to Facetime us and show us the homes we were interested in virtually. He took the time to ask questions and get answers that we were looking for. When we were ready to make the offer (offers…there were multiple), Tim was very fast to get our paperwork to the buyers. He also communicated everything to us step by step, we were never left in the dark about anything.
Tim also helped us arrange our financing with a Broker and got us connected to all the people and companies we were needing to utilize for our new home purchase.
Tim was always honest and reliable; he went out of his way to make our transition smooth. Couldn’t say enough good things about him. We highly recommend him for your next home purchase or sale.
Yesterday

Small Frye Holdings recommends Kimberly Gossett

Five stars. Very knowledgeable. Great communication. Could not be more satisfied. Has sold 10 properties for us and affiliated companies.
3 days ago

Lucille and Mike Brown recommend The Ayers Team

Recent Home Buyers

If you are considering purchasing a home in the Sarasota area, you owe it to yourself to call the Ayers Team of Kelley and Katheren at Exit King Realty! This tag-team duo are knowledgeable, professional, and patient. And, it does not matter if you are purchasing a $200 thousand home or a $20 million home they treat all of their clients with respect and consideration.
Did I mention knowledgeable?
The Ayers Team knows the real estate area, market trends, and county professionals to help with your purchase and closing.
Did I mention patient?
Kelley and Katheren were literally available anytime we called with any last minute questions or concerns about the progress of the sale in regards to home inspections or financing or county zoning requirements - the Ayers Team was always there to assist and calm the buyer.
Oh, and I forgot to mention, all of their services are provided with absolutely NO pressure on the buyer because they actually want you as a client to be happy in your new home. After all, the Ayers Team also lives in the area and will be delighted to welcome you not just as clients, but as new neighbors.
It's a little too soon to tell, but if my wife and I decide to ever purchase another home in the Sarasota area, we will definitely be contacting the Ayers Team!



Jun 11, 2021

Jennifer Crane recommends Glori Ortiz

Glori Ortiz Ruiz is a “10 gold stars out of 5” realtor – professional, knowledgeable, and refreshingly positive in attitude. She is “on the job” at all times, focused on every detail of your wishes. In this fast-paced market, Glori impressively sends alerts or calls as soon as homes matching your criteria pop up. Having purchased a home from a distance, we relied on her to be our “eyes.” She was all that and so much more. The outcome was wonderful. She quickly attended to every single detail from going to view a home immediately to being 100% honest about her findings. She follows through with accuracy and insight. Glori is hardworking, very personable, always positive in attitude, and knows the market well! I have and will recommend her to others who want a top quality realtor providing excellent results.
Jun 11, 2021

Hans Eveillard recommends Christopher Weiss

Financial Advisor

The energy and interest that Chris brought from the beginning permeated through the entire process. As a first time homeowner, he provided great guidance to alleviate much of the burden. I would recommend him without any hesitation.
Jun 10, 2021

Delbert Gist recommends Tim Weller

Retired

Professional, Informative and Personal! Tim was extremely efficient, his attention to detail, recommendations and step-by-step plan was executed flawlessly. He will be our go-to realtor for any future real estate needs.
Jun 10, 2021

Patti recommends Pamela Hoidge

Our home search went from existing homes to having one built. Pam was extremely helpful on both ends. Her professionalism and knowledge made the process easy. We would not hesitate to highly recommend Pam to anyone in need of a realtor.
Jun 10, 2021

Dan Thompson recommends Diane Gagnon

Diane is friendly, light hearted and was a pleasure to have by our side through the selling process. She is the consummate professional and was highly responsive and knowledgeable in facilitating the sale of our home from start to finish. All analysis, interactions and negotiations were handled with extreme expertise. We would highly recommend Diane to anyone in need of a realtor.
Jun 9, 2021

Edna Gingerich recommends Stephen Ivan

Pres

Aaron and I were very happy with your professionalism. You were there when we needed you all the way to closing
Jun 8, 2021

Carrie Banks recommends Sharma Ferrugia

Fiscal and Operations Mgt

Sharma has an innate ability to work with you, listening to your needs to determine what it is you really need in a home and locating the perfect home for your family.
Amazing knowledge, personality and wit combined so that it is hard not to leave the process with a new friend.
True to her word and honest.
Jun 8, 2021

GENE E GLASS recommends Amber A. Davis

Best realtor ever ! The team of Amber and Sharon were very professional and knowledgeable . The real value was they were always there for use .
Jun 7, 2021

Petar zecevic recommends Seka Vlahovic

Property investor

Seka did a great and easy transaction for me
with attorney and title company working together wit her to close deal
Jun 7, 2021

Missy Stillwagner recommends Brian Best

This man sets out to get things done. We had a full asking price for our home within a day. He works hard and does all the leg work to make sure the process is smooth as can be. I fully recommend him and his group.
Jun 5, 2021

Richard Stillings recommends Michael Jackson

Security Management

From the time my family met him to the very end, this gentleman went above and beyond. He was a pleasure to work with and answered all our questions and provided continuous and knowledgeable communication!
Jun 5, 2021

Susan Rothermel recommends Tricia Willenborg

Tricia is a very knowledgeable and competent real estate agent. She cares about her customers and works diligently toward a successful transaction on their behalf. She is trustworthy, fun to work with and will make you glad she is your real estate agent!
Jun 4, 2021

Lisa and Dennis Despots recommend Patrice Davis

I was so blessed to be introduced to Patrice. She will go above and beyond to find you a house. She is available 7 days a week, day and night. She was so amazing from beginning to end ! If you are looking for a house you need to call Patrice you will not be sorry !
Jun 4, 2021

Mona Koehn recommends Pamela Hoidge

Pam was fantastic to work with. So professional and polite. We felt like she always had our best interests in mind. It’s difficult to do this from another state and we felt like she went above and beyond to check things out personally and give us her honest opinion. I would recommend Pam to anyone looking to buy or sell a house!
May 29, 2021

Darren Ellis recommends Vicky Imbriaco

I can't say enough good about Vicky. She was on the job from the second it started until the day after closing. She was on top of everything, and answered all my questions accurately and with grace and patience. in a state with so many people in real estate, Vicky is a rock star!

I will gladly refer her to anyone selling a house in her area.

Vicky is great!
May 28, 2021

Megan O recommends The Ayers Team

Kelley and Kathy make up a rockstar team! They’re easy to communicate with and having two go getters on your team, in this market, is an absolute must. We had to act quick. Thanks to their experience and knowledge, we secured (and closed) the property we wanted. Based on our personal experience, I would highly recommend the Ayers team!
May 24, 2021

Kim & Pete Kavadas recommend Terry Cordle

Terry Cordle was excellent! He went above and beyond to help us from 1000 miles away. The condos were selling so quickly we thought we’d never find our Florida winter home. From working with us and listening to us he was able to find us the perfect property before it was even on the market and in our budget! He understood our needs and found us the perfect home. Terry was very helpful and understanding while we struggled with the banks and their staff turnover. He went to the inspection and appraisal for us as well as the final walk-through since we were so far away for most of it. He even made a special trip to meet with our son to give him the keys after we did our closing remotely from up north. Terry was available all the time for my many questions throughout the process and did so with such patience and kindness. We highly recommend Terry!
May 23, 2021

Barbara Johannes recommends Dorene Fitzgerald

It has been such a pleasure to work with Dorene. She went above and beyond to help with the sale of our home. We had many challenges throughout the process and Dorene was extremely helpful on all fronts. I cannot imagine what we would have done without her. Thank you Dorene!
May 23, 2021

Lorene Lucibello recommends Stacy Knispel

Stacy is awesome! She goes above and beyond for her clients. I highly recommend her for anyone looking to buy or sell property!
May 21, 2021

Margo Rypczyk recommends Kristy Heitl

Kristy went above and beyond to help us find and buy our home in Punta gorda, Florida. Our house buying experience was made a lot less stressful thanks to Kristy. She handled our purchase with professionalism, patience and integrity. Kristy became our trustworthy local agent who partnered with me to get everything done in a timely manner. Thanks to her hard work, we are now settled and happy in a fabulous community
May 21, 2021

Amy Meehan recommends Tim Birkey

Tim was especially helpful during the purchase of my new home. He was always available, attentive, and professional. I highly recommend him.