EXIT King Realty

Sarasota, Manatee and Charlotte County's Real Estate Leader

One sentence says it all: "Working from sign up till sign down...." We provide the best possible service to our clients with respect to buying or selling real estate, marketing, advertising, follow-up and negotiating the sale or purchase of your dream home.

Our Mission
Our mission is to provide the highest quality realtor services . At EXIT Realty we strive to provide the most knowledgeable and savvy real estate agents in the market. Whether you are buying or selling, an EXIT Realty sales representative has the skills to serve you above the rest.

Share

Recommendations (901)

3 days ago

Francine Dabson and Wayne Dabson recommend Missy Hammen

Missy was professional from beginning to closing on 2 properties. Listed our house to sell and was available to anyone and everyone to view. She put up with our frustratons with hopes to buy, sell and close at the same time, and she made it happen all in this happened in 6 weeks. We are delighted with the results. She is the best realtor we have ever worked with and we have sold and bought 5 houses in 10 years. If we decide to move again we would call no one but Missy.
3 days ago

Mike Emnett recommends Mary Revell

Buyer

Mary is Incredible , and a step way above in personal attention to detail, Mary is unsurpassed in the industry.
I look forward the next time and all that she brings to the experience..:)
3 days ago

Leanne Zinn recommends Ashley White

Ashley went above and beyond. Will work with her again on future investment properties.
Oct 12, 2019

Stefanie & Jon Beaulieu recommend Diane Gagnon

Happy Home Buyer

Diane was an absolute joy to help us find our dream home in Florida. From the start of our search she provided us many MLS listings to review prior to our trek down from Minnesota. Diane went to bat for us when a glitch with the HOA nearly stopped us in our tracks right before closing. Diane was very knowledgeable about the market and guided us to the perfect home. We would highly recommend for potential home buyers and sellers. A true gem!
Oct 12, 2019

Sharon Olford recommends Linda Ware

Retired

I recently moved here from Colorado and Linda helped me find my perfect Condo. She was so helpful and was always available when I had questions or needed help. Thanks to Linda the entire process was fun and stress free, and I would highly recommend her for all your real estate needs. Thank you Linda!!!!
Oct 12, 2019

Carol Tilton recommends Eric White

housewife

Eric worked very diligently to sell our home. He kept us informed of everyone who visited and inquired about our home. He is a very personnel young man and enjoyable to work with. I recommend him, if you are interested in selling or buying a home,
Oct 11, 2019

Patricia Byrd recommends Debra Sacchetti

Realtor

Debra is awesome!!! Myself being a Realtor for 40 years, I know a good Realtor when I find one.
She is a bulldog to get the job done!
She kept us informed through out the process and looked out for our well being.
She found us the perfect home in Venice. We are so excited as we just relocated from Louisville, Ky.
I will recommend Debra to friends & family!
Oct 11, 2019

Jeff Murphy recommends Sheryl Everard

Sheri is great! She listened to our wants and guided us through the whole buying process like we were family.
Oct 10, 2019

Tom Babicz recommends Valerie Sablowski

IT Manager

I used to be a real estate agent myself & it’s not easy to impress me, but she did it a few times. Ms Sablowski’s signature is that she listens carefully as long as is necessary to show you exactly what you’re looking for. This is the reason we have bought our house after first three hours with her. What impressed me the most is her immediate legendary response and that she helped us not only to buy the house, but with everything else we needed to relocate to FL from NJ. Valerie is the best real estate agent I ever worked with and I strongly recommend her.
Tom Babicz
Oct 9, 2019

Eve and Russell Wirth recommend Eric White

Eric was referred to us by trusted local contacts. We had the challenge of selling a home in the Sarasota ... without living in the house or knowing the market. Eric was diligent in marketing the property widely online and driving local traffic through Open Houses. He did a great job both listening to our selling desires and researching / explaining the pricing dynamics. We found him capable, transparent, hard working and professional. He was assertive in soliciting potential buyer feedback, gauging our progress and effective in negotiating / closing. We sold our home and are pleased with the outcome. Eric did a great job and we wholeheartedly recommend him. 5-stars!
Oct 9, 2019

Carmen A Rivera recommends Lea Beckley

Seller

I met Lea for the first time when I put my house on the market. Lea's beautiful smile and motivation to sell assured me that I had chosen a great realtor. She is a true professional with a warm heart. I felt comfortable through the entire sale process. She is Professional, knowledgeable, and great to work with. I highly recommend her for any of your realty needs. Keep up the great work. Great team to have on your court!!!!
Oct 8, 2019

Donna and Chuck Glomb recommend Joanna Belka

"snowbirds" from St. Louis

We were fortunate to have met Joanna at a random Open House that she was hosting. We knew immediately she would be a good fit for us. After the Open House she was willing to set up a couple of showings for us as she knew our time in town was limited. Buying a house from out of state was a bit daunting, but Joanna made it easy. She made herself available to us whenever we needed her to preview a home, take measurements, videos, etc. She was understanding to our needs and desires and consistently sent us homes to view within our budget and criteria.
Joanna went above and beyond in representing us in closing and doing the final walk through alleviating us from having to travel back down for it. We are very happy with our purchase and can’t wait to experience Florida living. We would highly recommend her to others who are looking to buy/sell a property.
Donna and Chuck
Oct 4, 2019

Anthony Capobianco recommends Brad Foster

Anthony Capobianco

Brad was an amazing realtor. Always available, full of info, and just a great guy. He was so much help to us as we moved from NJ to Florida. I will definitely recommend him to any friends or family who are looking to relocate. Thanks again Brad!
Oct 4, 2019

Russell and Eve Wirth recommend Kim Moreland

We had the challenge of selling a home in the Sarasota ... without living in the house or knowing the market. Luckily Kim was referred to us by trusted local contacts. She did a great job both listening to our selling desires and researching / explaining the pricing dynamics. Kim was diligent in marketing the property widely online and driving local traffic through Open Houses. We found her capable, transparent, hard working and professional. She was assertive in soliciting potential buyer feedback, gauging our progress and patient in explaining adjustments in expectations or price. We sold our home and are pleased with the outcome. Kim did a great job and we wholeheartedly recommend her. 5-stars!
Oct 4, 2019

Christina F Lewis recommends Joan Winters

I recently sold my father's home through Joan Winters. She gave great advice on how to present the house in the best light as seen by a buyer's eyes. She was helpful getting cleaning help for me too. Joan sold the property in one day with multiple offers. She was professional & explained everything along the way. She did a terrific job.
Oct 4, 2019

Pete and Connie Gosselink recommend Jenna Vikse

When we started our home search with Jenna we had no idea what an amazing Realtor we had found. As time went one and we looked at houses we realized we had not only found an amazing realtor but a young woman who really cared about helping us find our dream home. She is a professional, kind, caring, and dedicated young woman. She is a professional in every sense of the word. She goes above and beyond in every aspect of her job. So please let us help you and encourage you, in a world where truth and professionalism, caring, and real concern are hard to find, you will find it in JENNA VIKSE. Choose her as your realtor and be comforted knowing you will get someone who is working FOR YOU!
THANK YOU JENNA!!!
Oct 3, 2019

Carrie Johannsen recommends Nanci Allen

Nanci listened to our requirements and showed us homes that met our criteria. She is upbeat, professional and prompt in her response time. We had an issue with our initial builder, and we had to make a very quick change in our plans. Nanci was right there to guide us through the situation, and find us another available home, which actually was better for us than the original new build home. My Husband and I highly recommend Nanci.
Oct 3, 2019

Rose and Tony recommend Brad Foster

Brad was and is an amazing realtor. We met Brad in 2018, when we first came to Florida to look for a place to live. Brad got us, got what we were looking for, what was important to us. He listened, gave advice, and always was available. Even after we returned backed to NJ in 2018, he kept in touch, sending emails, listings, and texts. When we returned this year, to find our forever home, Brad was there. He answered our questions, gave us his time, and his knowledgeable advice. He is the ultimate professional, courteous gentleman, and all round awesome guy.
Oct 3, 2019

Jerry and Carol Blake recommend Brad Foster

We would like to thank Brad for all his hard work and to let him know how much we appreciated working with him. He is very knowledgeable and lets you know up front what to expect when buying and selling a home. He takes the time to make himself available whenever needed and answers all questions promptly. He is a "cut above the rest" and we would highly recommend him for any future real estate transactions. Thanks, again, Brad for helping us find our dream home! Jerry and Carol Blake
Oct 3, 2019

Mark Wagenschutz recommends Liz Van Osdol

Liz is an amazing person that is committed to going the extra mile in helping you sell/buy your home. I would highly recommend you use Liz as your agent.
Oct 3, 2019

Joe Zucchini recommends Pamela Hoidge

Pam is an amazing combination of expertise, professionalism, impeccable customer service, patience, understanding, and warmth. She will become your realtor for life, whether you are buying or listing your property.
Oct 3, 2019

Mary Radovich recommends Lucy Welch

Mary Radovich

Lucy is truly an expert in her field. She is hard-working, dedicated, a fantastic negotiator, and as an asset to her profession. She always acts in your best interest and is always available if you have any questions. I highly recommend her as a realtor.
Oct 2, 2019

Buddy Gilbert recommends Diane Fuchs

Buddy Gilbert

Diane was very professional. She took care of our concerns and needs immediately. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Oct 1, 2019

Karen Murphree recommends Mike Randall

Retired hugh school teacher

Mike was very patient & conscientious in efforts to sell my home & to find a new home that met our requirements to. He was always willing to have Open House or do whatever, even trim my trees & help load furniture when we were moving.
Sep 30, 2019

Jacci See recommends Diane Fuchs

Senior Executive Associate, First Weber Realtors

I am so very pleased to recommend Diane for her superior service to my friends, Buddy and Sally Gilbert! Many times, referrals to agents do not always work out, but in this case, the Gilberts called me after their first meeting with Diane and they were looking forward to having her represent them in the purchase of their first home. Even though their specifics were not easy to meet and their lender was somewhat difficult to work with, Diane persevered and the Gilberts were able to close! Diane kept in touch with me several times during the process and i was able to relate this to the Buyers. I look forward to hopefully working with Diane in the future as we refer our clients between Florida and Wisconsin! Thank you, thank you! I