Clicky

Fidelity National Title San Diego

We want to share in your success.

Our company goal is to maximize your performance by providing exceptional products and services that facilitate and expedite the closing process. From your first contact with a Fidelity National Title representative, to the closing of your transaction, our mission is to provide a fully responsive, problem solving environment that ultimately makes you successful.

We don't succeed until you succeed.

Share

Recommendations (532)

May 21, 2024

Brandon Goldberg recommends Ryan Petaishiski

Loan Officer

Ryan is an extremely valuable partner. Ultra responsive, even when I'm not expecting it (late nights). I highly recommend hm and the Coast Title Team to anyone wanting a true partner in their business. I'm looking forward to working with them more and more whenever we have the option to select our title company.
Apr 25, 2024

Bree Arellano recommends Ryan Petaishiski

Realtor

Ryan is an amazing title rep! I've been in the industry for over 10+ years and have never met another title rep with as much dedication to his career as Ryan. He is always available and always provides value! He is a huge addition to my business!
Mar 10, 2023

Horalia Besendorfer - My REALTOR® recommends Cody Day

Realtor

Cody is a wealth of knowledge, resources and connections for any of your needs and a great professional! Available and prompt to get back to you when needed. Wonderful source for tips as well! I enjoy working with her and her positive attitude is contagious!!
Mar 1, 2023

Richard Rochau recommends Ryan Petaishiski

Realtor

I recently had the pleasure of working with Ryan Petaishiski with Fidelity National Title. He provided outstanding service from start to finish. He was incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and organized. He made sure that I was aware of all the nuances of the process, and kept me informed of what was happening throughout the process. He was always available to answer questions or provide additional information. His attention to detail and thoroughness was impressive. He was a true pleasure to work with, and I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a title rep. He is a valuable asset to the Fidelity team!
Jan 9, 2023

Julie Dowen recommends Cody Day

Realtor

Cody always gives tips, resources and suggestions. Her enthusiasm is infectious and her knowledge invaluable.
Jan 7, 2023

Lisa St Claire recommends Cody Day

Realtor

Cody is amazing! She’s not only very helpful and great to work with but also a wealth of knowledgeable! You can’t go wrong with Cody!
Jan 5, 2023

Jessi Young recommends Cody Day

Cody has a huge knowledge base and is an amazing resource for the real estate world! She’s responsive, personable, and just one of the very best in the title world.
Jan 5, 2023

Christy Silva recommends Cody Day

Mortgage Loan Officer

Cody is always a great source of ideas. She is always positive and helpful. I really enjoy working with her and the team at Fidelity. They are my go to for Title on refinance transactions.
Jan 5, 2023

Christy Silva recommends Cody Day

Mortgage Loan Officer

Cody is always a great source of ideas. She is always positive and helpful. I really enjoy working with her and the team at Fidelity. They are my go to for Title on refinance transactions.
Jan 5, 2023

Chris Todd recommends Cody Day

Cody does an excellent job
Jan 5, 2023

Melisa Cull recommends Cody Day

Realtor

Cody is my “go to” anytime I need advice, brainstorming or problem solving. I am incredibly grateful for her knowledge of the industry and her willingness to help.
Jan 5, 2023

Matt Thompson recommends Cody Day

Realtor

Cody is my trusted resource for all things real estate related.
Jan 5, 2023

Tiffany Hyatt recommends Cody Day

REALTOR

Cody is a force! She is knowledgeable, sincere, a real go getter. She is always thinking of ways to help my business, better the community and streamline processes. She is an asset to the entire industry and so I am thankful I get to work with her.
Jan 5, 2023

Angie Brooke Maier recommends Cody Day

Realtor

Cody has been my go to person. She is professional, responsive, knowledgeable, and personable. I always feel like I have an ally in this crazy business. I don’t know what I would do without her. :)
Jan 5, 2023

Monica Braun recommends Cody Day

Real Estate Professional with Black Diamond Real Estate part of Keller Williams Realty Boise

Cody is one of a kind!

She is fun, creative, communicative and an all-around incredible business professional. I love every interaction I have with her and I enjoy our collaborations as well. You won’t want to miss an opportunity to do business with her!
Jan 5, 2023

Nate Frazier recommends Cody Day

Real Estate Agent

Cody has been a valuable resource for me and very easy to work with. She is reliable, responsive, and honest. She has been kind and is a great addition to my team. I have really enjoyed working with her in my real estate career!
Sep 30, 2022

Stephanie Alexander recommends Cody Day

Associate Broker

Cody is always providing me with valuable resources to help me. She is kind, smart, funny, and ready to get going whenever I ask her. Highly recommend!
Sep 23, 2022

Nicolette Kimmel recommends Cody Day

Designated Broker

Cody has a constant resource for my business. She brings with her innovative ideas that support what I do and make my day easier.
May 20, 2022

Kim Sitton recommends Cody Day

Associate Broker

Cody is always quick to help and share knowledge when needed. She is always positive and willing to jump in and get things done. You can always count on Cody!
May 18, 2022

Robin Cozakos recommends Cody Day

Boise District Director, Fathom Realty

Cody is one of a kind! She is magnificent at her follow through! From education, to company events, sharing knowledge on social media or having her come present to my office- she is fantastic! Her energy and her ability to engage with everyone in the room is something you can't just teach. If she says she is going to do something, she does it. Five Stars all the way around!
Jul 31, 2021

Steven Addobati recommends Shawn Harris and Alix Kammeyer

Realtor

I worked with Alix and her team on a recent real estate transaction representing a buyer in Oceanside. Alix not only walked me through every aspect of the preliminary title report but explained different options of how buyers can take title of the property & the associated pros and cons of each. Very helpful!

Although I only needed to speak with Alix a couple times over the phone she was extremely responsive in taking my phone calls & getting in touch with my clients. Would highly recommend if you need a title rep when selling your property or representation on your listing! 5 Stars.
May 4, 2021

Tami Sims recommends Cody Day

Owner Idaho Lifestyle Homes at Silvercreek Realty Group

Cody is always willing to go above and beyond! When she commits to doing something you can rest assured it will get done and done right. I enjoy her positive attitude and her focus on supporting those around her in the industry!
Apr 28, 2021

Desiree M Oldham recommends Cody Day

Realtor with Keller Williams Realty Boise

You won't meet another sales exec like Cody! She's friendly, reliable, and on the ball with personalized service to fit your needs. Not only does she provide amazing service, but she brings the fun with her! Can't recommend enough!!! 11/10 stars!
Apr 27, 2021

Shea Barlow recommends Cody Day

Cody is fantastic at her job. She is an important piece to my business, always there to answer questions, and even arranging great training events to keep me up to date. The Fidelity National Title team rocks! "
Mar 4, 2021

Liz Kenny recommends Gina Scott & Jeannie Mayberry

HomeSmart Realtor

I have been using Fidelity for years and when I moved to SD I was happy to find Gina and Jeannie upholding the great Fidelity customer service. Their team is incredible. Both Scott and Tricia always give you the help you need!

Our Team