Fidelity National Title San Diego

We want to share in your success.

Our company goal is to maximize your performance by providing exceptional products and services that facilitate and expedite the closing process. From your first contact with a Fidelity National Title representative, to the closing of your transaction, our mission is to provide a fully responsive, problem solving environment that ultimately makes you successful.

We don't succeed until you succeed.

Share

Recommendations (452)

Oct 21, 2019

Annette Villalobos recommends Coast Title Team

Realtor

Julia is a wonderful source of information and support. She is a very good listener, and gives me great insight on real estate ideas and has a very friendly temperament
Oct 21, 2019

Sara Clarke recommends Coast Title Team

Realtor

Julia Fagin- with Fidelity National Title San Diego -always has my back to help deliver to my clients a smooth transaction to the close! Thank you Fidelity!
Oct 21, 2019

Noah Grassi recommends Coast Title Team

Realtor

Julia and Ryan are the top tier in the title insurance industry. Great service, communication and expertise. My clients appreciate it and expect that...and they never let me/them down.
Oct 11, 2019

Flora Gutierrez recommends John and Susan Carroll

Realtor

Working with John and Susan Carroll at Fidelity National Title has been a great experience, their responsiveness is amazing, they are always available and quick to serve my client’s needs, definitely adding value to my business with them.
Oct 8, 2019

Isolation Prodigee recommends John and Susan Carroll

Realtor

John and Susan Carroll are the best in the business! They are always evolving to give us real estate professionals the most updated information in our area and nationally which then helps our business, which ultimately helps my clients! They provide outstanding education and outstanding customer service. I love them! I have been working with them for the last three years.
Oct 8, 2019

Martin Barros recommends John and Susan Carroll

Realtor

Great Customer Service. Always helpful in providing 5 Star support
Sep 19, 2019

Laura Crider Jones recommends Gina Scott & Jeannie Muldoon

Realtor

I have used Jeannie and Gina for many years and they have always done an awesome job! They respond quickly and are very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them for all of your title needs!
Sep 19, 2019

Olga Kanevskiy recommends Kurt Stuber

Realtor

Kurt Stuber always provides an outstanding service in a highly professional manner. I've been working with Kurt on countless real estate transactions for nearly 20 years.
Sep 19, 2019

Christie Carlson recommends Kurt Stuber

Realtor

Kurt Stuber is an awesome rep, he works hard and stays on top of every file. I have worked with him for over 20 years and I only give him my refi business and recommend to my agents for purchases.
Sep 19, 2019

Kimberly Swartz recommends Kurt Stuber

Realtor

I've used Fidelity a lot and my rep Kurt Stuber has always provided me with great service and getting me everything I need on a closing, even if it seems impossible because the documents I am looking for are considered old. I love that he stays in touch throughout the transaction and is always the first one to let me know that my closing is confirmed! I Highly recommend Kurt Stuber and Fidelity National Title.
Sep 19, 2019

Daniel Andrews recommends Kurt Stuber

Realtor

Kurt Stuber is always professional and helpful when it comes to all of my title questions and or needs and if I need something else that Fidelity can help with he he always connects me to the right person at Fidelity. Do yourself a favor and use Fidelity for your real estate title company; you will be glad that you did!
Sep 19, 2019

Thomas Levin recommends Kurt Stuber

Realtor

Kurt Stuber and Fidelity National Title always go above and beyond with helping me with Title Insurance. They are quick to find answers to any questions I may have and go the extra mile or 20 when needing special care for deadlines or searching through records for minute details. I would highly recommend this team of professionals to anyone.
Sep 19, 2019

Jason Nguyen recommends Jim Anderson

Realtor

Jim Anderson has been my rep for 12 years. Jim is a tremendous resource and problem solver Jim always comes to me with new ideas to help me grow my business I recommend him highly. He was very helpful in the down market in 2008 to 20011 and very helpful in the up market in 2012 to current.
Sep 19, 2019

Nick Alameddin recommends Jim Anderson

Realtor

Jim Anderson is an amazing rep. he is always there when you need him.
Sep 18, 2019

Antony Chipounov recommends Lynne Lapinski

Realtor

Lynne Lapinsky is great source of information and helping with transaction in all her ability. i am using her services over 15 years.
Sep 18, 2019

Michael Morero recommends Lynne Lapinski

Realtor

I have work with Lynne for many years and her commitment to helping me improve my business has only increased. She goes above and beyond what is expected and I know she will give me honest opinions when it comes to new ideas for my business. She is a trusted adviser, hard-working and most of all, a trusted friend. I see many more years of working together in the future.
Sep 18, 2019

Christian Meno recommends Lynne Lapinski

Realtor

Lynne is awesome to work with! She’s very responsive, helpful, and friendly. She’s definitely one of the best in the business. I love working with her! I’d definitely recommend her to everyone.
Sep 18, 2019

Jeff Rosa recommends Lynne Lapinski

Realtor

Lynne has been instrumental in the growth of my business. I highly recommend her.
Sep 18, 2019

Kyle Whissel recommends Lynne Lapinski

Realtor

Lynne and Tom have become our go to title team in San Diego. They're always available to help my team and me with getting mailing lists, answering questions and reviewing title reports. They've been a huge asset to our team. We look forward to many more years of working together,
Sep 18, 2019

Alex Saavedra recommends Lynne Lapinski

Realtor

Lynne Lapinski is amazing! She has a ton of great cutting-edge and innovative ideas to help my business grow. She is very professional and always available to help.
Sep 18, 2019

Scott Harris recommends Kevin Collier

VP/ Sales Manager Fidelity National Title Inland Empire

I've had the good fortune to be associated with Kevin for many years now. Kevin is always available to bounce ideas off of, and strategize on how best to serve our Sales Executives, and this great company we represent. Awesome leader for Fidelity National Title in San Diego!
Sep 18, 2019

Doug Lister recommends Jim Anderson

Realtor

I love working with Fidelity. Jim Anderson is such a great rep
Sep 18, 2019

Tammy Taunt recommends Gina Scott & Jeannie Muldoon

Realtor

Gina Scott and her team are amazing! They go above and beyond to help in your real estate business. A true partner. I highly recommend doing business with Gina Scott!
Sep 18, 2019

Bibiana Rico recommends Carol Zimmerman

Realtor

The team at Fidelity National is the best!! I have the pleasure of having a great sales representative that supports my clients, my business and anything else I needed. Carol Zimmerman is always there for me. In addition there is two lovely ladies that are always ready to assist: Glynis & Jen providing superior support, fast, complete work, they go the extra mile to get me what I need! Thank you San Diego Team!!!
Sep 18, 2019

Adele Davis recommends Gina Scott & Jeannie Muldoon

Realtor

Jeannie and Gina are extremely knowledgeable and always responds quickly to all my requests. They are a pleasure to work with.

Our Team