Fidelity National Title Colorado

Fidelity National Title Group is a member of the Fidelity National Financial (NYSE: FNF) family of companies and the nation’s largest group of title companies and title insurance underwriters that collectively issue more title insurance policies than any other title company in the United States.

Share

Recommendations (4585)

Sep 19, 2022

Tierra Heilman recommends Nickole Brown

I have used Fidelity Title with 3 houses now and I will never go to anyone else. I've had the pleasure of working with Nickole and her team each time and I am never displeased. She is always very timely and quick with helping get the sale through. Thank you for all you do!
Sep 12, 2022

Katelyn Caldwell recommends Sarah Hegstrom

Sarah was wonderful! Got everything taken care of and I didn't have to worry about anything. Very nice and respectful even when I was stressed out and would just call and ask for an update on things. She never made me feel bad for calling often and always answered with a warming hello and helped me feel good about this whole process. Thanks Sarah so much! I highly recommend using her
Sep 2, 2022

Alfredo H Baldivieso recommends Sarah Hegstrom

Insurance Broker

Sarah is a very professional and trustworthy person. I always think of her when I need to close on a property. Amazing key asset for Fidelity.
Aug 17, 2022

Davienne Jacobson recommends Shelby Chiodo

Shelby was our closer when selling our Grand Junction CO house! She was efficient as well as friendly! She made sure that things went smoothly. She made sure that the closing, which can be stressful, was enjoyable. She was great!
Aug 5, 2022

Mr and Mrs Thomas Pearson recommend Crystal Brown

Very impressed with Crystal. She was polite, on time, had all the documents ready for signature and very professional. We have dealt with notaries before and she rates a 10 in our estimation. Everything was accomplished and we were notified today that our transaction was complete and monies would be sent to today as specified. Thank you so much for the smooth transaction, it was a pleasure doing business with Crystal and your complany
Jul 28, 2022

Jill Yasskin recommends Debbie Matthews

Realtor, Senior Real Estate Specialist, Certified Placement/Referral Agent

Many times my real estate transactions are complicated. Debbie always calls me back and has the answers to my questions. I trust her to get me through my transactions because of her years of experience and professionalism. Thank you Debbie!
Jul 24, 2022

Dianna Garcia recommends Nickole Brown

I was so impressed with the amazing service we received! We live and Maryland and needed to close on our house in Colorado. Within hours, Nickole and her team were able to have a notary at our house so that we could sign that day.
May 31, 2022

Carma Baker recommends Fidelity National Title Colorado

Managing Broker

Melissa did an outstanding job in every way! Prior to closing she was extremely prompt at returning emails and calls and in reviewing and sending documents. During the closing Melissa was professional and thoroughly explained everything. When our wire was delayed Melissa went above and beyond to check in with both sides of the transaction and to do all she could to assist in what was a stressful and difficult situation.
I can’t say enough positive things about our experience working with Melissa-she is wonderful!!
May 24, 2022

David Koons recommends Sofia Russo

Loan Consultant

Sofia was prompt, professional and engaging throughout the closing process. Throughout her communication was clear and concise so we arrived at the closing table with no surprises. Her efficiency in explaining, to the buyers, the documents to be signed, was exceptional. The entire process was fast, thorough, enjoyable and without incident. I look forward to many transactions with Sofia.
May 18, 2022

Kerrie Gutierrez recommends Sofia Russo

Sofia was amazing! She responds quickly and communicates with her clients. When I couldn't get a hold of the mortgage team, she was there to give me peace of mind that all was okay, I give her 5 stars!!!
May 2, 2022

Sue Merich recommends Jenice Schaffer

Realtor

Jenice is very knowledgable and professional. Great closer! Goes above and beyond to make the closing process easy and smooth.
May 2, 2022

Ryan Andre recommends Morgan Caron

Broker Associate

Morgan is great at her Job, always friendly, knowledgeable, and great to work with.
They have a great team over at Fidelity.
Apr 29, 2022

Roxanne Francis recommends Morgan Caron

Broker

Morgan is a ray of sunshine! Always positive and happy to be around. Morgan always gives us many opportunities to better ourselves as real estate agents. It is a pleasure to work with Morgan and Fidelity National Title.
Apr 28, 2022

John Valencia recommends Morgan Caron

Partner Sears Real Estate

I can always count a return call or text from Morgan and I do not have to wait.
Morgan has new ideas about marketing and is always willing to help implement them. Well respected in this business.
Apr 28, 2022

Carolyn Brazelton recommends Morgan Caron

REALTOR

Morgan is always willing to help me in any way she can. She has been extremely helpful with Fidelity One Agent. She will come and spend time with me to learn how to best use it for my business. Plus she is always so friendly and happy
Apr 27, 2022

Meagan Birely recommends Morgan Caron

Transaction Coordinator

We love working with Morgan and Fidelity National Title! Morgan is very responsive to any question I have and is always willing to help our agents. She is also creative and driven. Morgan provides invaluable service for our office and our agents.
Apr 26, 2022

Luis Holguin recommends Morgan Caron

Loan Partner

Morgan is the absolute blue print of what a Title person should be. She is always more then helpful if anything is needed and is one of the best people I know with creating long lasting relationships. Always knows how to put smiles on faces and makes it look effortless.
Apr 26, 2022

Steve Baker recommends Morgan Caron

Broker

Morgan is a great Title rep! She’s always ready to help, and has great advice and guidance regarding marketing.
Mar 24, 2022

Shelly Farra recommends Brande Reader

VP, Dept Manager for FNF Elite Escrow Coaching & Education

Brande is one of the most dedicated and hardworking employees I have had the pleasure of working with! She does everything with passion and care about those around her. If you have the opportunity to work with Brande, please do!
Mar 3, 2022

Christopher Gibson recommends Monica Butler

REALTOR & Mortgage Broker

A last minute change on a loan and it was not noticed that it was going to cost the client a lot more money. It was not Monica Butler's job to notice or point it out to me. But she did notice and did point it out to us. I am so grateful that she let us know so that we could fix it in time and the client would not have to pay more than necessary. Additionally, Monica was very communicative and friendly throughout the transaction and very pleasant with the clients at closing. Any real estate agent or lender or client should be very happy to be in a transaction with Monica as their closing officer / escrow agent.
Feb 11, 2022

Robyn Spencer recommends Sofia Russo

Processor

Sofia was so responsive! It was a pleasure working with her :) Thanks for all your hard work!
Feb 11, 2022

Brett Rightler recommends Sofia Russo

Sofia has been amazing to work with! Great communication & responds very fast!
I’d give Five Stars if I was able to leave them.
Aug 23, 2021

Maria Wakefield recommends Fidelity National Title Colorado

Realtor

Julian was patient, kind and wonderful to work with; highly recommend Julian!
Aug 16, 2021

TAMMY TWAY recommends Nickole Brown

Realtor

Nickole was wonderful at my recent closing. She makes everyone comfortable and has fun while doing it. She is professional and made sure both sides were treated with familiarity. Thanks Nickole.
Jul 12, 2021

Angela Jackman recommends Petra Hellvig

Real Estate Agent

As a newer agent, Petra has been a tremendous resource in a multitude of ways. She has connected me to amazing lenders, transaction coordinators, and closers. She reaches out regularly to check in with me to see how I am doing and to see if there is anything she can do to help me. She has provided me with reports (O&E) quickly when I needed to get the information back to the client. She has taken the time to help me brainstorm ideas to farm my neighborhood. And has provided me with hands on training with the tools that Fidelity National Title provides agents with to help us get useful information that make marketing to homeowners extremely valuable (FideltyAgent ONE, ValueCheckonline for example).

Petra has shown how much she genuinely cares. Fidelity National Title is extremely blessed to have her on the team, and I am extremely blessed to have her in my corner helping me grow my business!

Our Team