Sharon Dixon

Vice President Fidelity National Title Colorado
Sharon’s impressive 38 years of title and escrow experience combined with her strength as a leader and mentor, have made her an indispensable member of the Fidelity family. Alongside managing Boulder County’s and formerly the Western Slope’s Escrow and Title Operations, Sharon provides strategic oversight of Fidelity’s administration, financial, and service delivery systems. In her tenure, Sharon has successfully facilitated multiple brand and office consolidations, developed Fidelity’s personnel assets, and expanded the company’s market share.

Sharon began career in title when she was hired as a runner. After soon discovering title was the perfect niche for creativity and an entrepreneurial spirit, she never looked back. She went on to own and operate her own title company- Meridian Land Title, Inc. for 13 years before joining Rand Investments as a consultant and partner in 1992. In 2005, Sharon joined Fidelity National Title, drawn to the opportunity to be part of something dynamic and operate on a grander scale. She continues to delight in helping clients, creating an impact with her team, and is often credited as one of the most knowledgeable and passionate people in the industry.

An accomplished leader, Sharon received a Motivation Award from Fidelity and participated in the FNF Leadership Program. Her unsurpassed dedication to the industry is exemplified by the many licenses and certifications she holds.

Alongside her professional achievements, Sharon is member and has been an affiliate of many organizations.

Sharon graduated Summa Cum Laude from Baker College with a Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration and Web Design. Prior to that, she studied Geological Engineering at the Colorado School of Mines. She also holds a Master Gardener Certificate from the Colorado University.

A Colorado native and pet lover, Sharon enjoys spending her free time working with stained glass and outdoors either hiking or camping.
May 13, 2019
Title Officer NCS Colorado Fidelity National Title
Sharon helped me to get a commitment done in Mesa County. She was professional and efficient. Her help was instrumental to getting my job done and supplying out client with the commitment needed to proceed with their deal.
I highly recommend Sharon for your Title needs
May 8, 2019
Sales-Fidelity National Title
I love working with Sharon. She has experience in the title industry that exceeds most of the people I work/have worked with. The old line of "Someone should write a book..." Sharon could author that book.
She's intelligent, knowledgeable of the industry and as ethical as the day is long. If I say too much more I'll come across as a stalker. My highest recommendation...Sharon is Just good people.
May 8, 2019
Escrow Manager
Sharon is the epitome of excellence and is the leader I personally strive to be. The value she brings to our operation is unmeasurable! Her implementation of procedures, the tools she provides and the encouragement she gives each person she works with are just a few of the many reasons she has been, is and continues to be successful. She'll challenge you in ways you never knew you needed it and be your biggest champion when you've reached your goals. I'm am so grateful for each opportunity I have to work with and learn from this amazing woman!
May 8, 2019
National Sales Manager FNF
Sharon is one of the most driven, passionate and successful leaders we have in the entire company. Her willingness to learn and add value to her employees and her customers sets her apart and has laid the ground work for her to have built one of the Best Operations in the US. She is a Rock Star!!
May 7, 2019
Marketing Associate
I met Sharon when I first joined Fidelity and wow, the amount of respect and admiration for her within this industry is immeasurable. She is always courteous and positive, creative and an out-of-the-box thinker. She will challenge the way you think and speak her mind, but always with kindness and gratitude. She is definitely one of the women I look up to most!
Apr 17, 2019
Escrow Officer
Sharon is wonderful to work with! As a manager she provides the tools I need to be successful while building a positive and successful office culture. When needing advice, hers is always spot on, with her mastery of title and escrow knowledge. As a coworker she is savvy, honest, energetic, positive, and most importantly funny!
Apr 5, 2019
Esscrow Manager - Fidelity National Title Company - Longmont Branch
I met Sharon when she joined the Fidelity Family in 2005. I have admired her from day one. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional, intelligent, and knows the title business better than anyone I know. She is always available when I reach out to her for questions or problem solving. Because of her expertise in title, professional achievements, high-energy, sense of humor and positive attitude - I would follow her anywhere!
Aug 3, 2018
Vice President/Sales Manager
I've had an opportunity to attend industry meetings with Sharon, and I appreciate her insights and ideas for leading a team and growing business. Thanks Sharon!
Apr 19, 2016
Real Estate Broker
It is with great pleasure I write this recommendation for Sharon Dixon with Fidelity National Title. As a real estate broker, property manager, and real estate investor, I have worked with Sharon for approximately 30 years. I can say with confidence she is extremely knowledgeable and professional in all the business transactions I have had with her. Sharon has excellent communication skills and does an outstanding job managing and training her staff. They also match her standards of excellence.
It has been a pleasure working with her and without a doubt I can say she is dedicated and always goes the extra mile when necessary. Not only is she professional, but she is a friendly, high-energy individual with a great sense of humor and positive attitude.
Apr 16, 2016
Broker/Owner
I have know Sharon for 25 years. She has always served in leadership with
distinction. She has respect of the community, the Realtor community and can see she retains excellent employees that are competent and friendly to clientele. Sharon is one of the nicest, most intelligent, most intuitive and competent executives I have ever known.
Apr 15, 2016
On site Support/Trainer for DSI and SoftPro
I have known and worked with Sharon for many (30+) years. She is one of the most intelligent women I have had the pleasure of working with. Her knowledge in the Real Estate Industry is astounding. There is not much that she does not know about the title insurance or real estate world. Over the years, I have watched her build companies with great staff members and teamwork. She provides them with support, knowledge, understanding and an opportunity to grow. Clients are treated with the upmost respect and receive top-notch customer service. Sharon is truly an outstanding leader in her field and a beautiful person to know and have in your life! Thank you, Sharon!!!
Apr 15, 2016
Sales Manaer
Sharon's depth of knowledge and expertise of the title business puts her at the top of the industry. She has high ethical and professional standards and always provides the best service to all customers. Sharon has strong inter-relational skills and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for title services.
Apr 15, 2016
Director of Lender Services
Sharon is some one that all of us at Unifirst Mortgage can trust to provide the best in customer service from her and everyone on her staff. Her knowledge of the title industry is amazing, she is always able to answer our questions and provide us with the information we need in a very timely matter. She is a true leader in our Real Estate community
Dec 9, 2015
Business Development
I have known Sharon for almost 4 years now and feel very privileged to be able to work beside her and learn from such an amazing leader. Not only does Sharon have a vast knowledge of Title and Real Estate, but she is also very passionate about what she does. When someone truly cares about what they do you know you will be taken care of. People know they can count on Sharon-
Dec 4, 2015
Escrow Manager/Montrose
I have known Sharon Dixon for over 25 years and have been working with her for the past 9 years. Sharon has a wealth of knowledge in the title industry, and has help our office out with many of challenging situations. She is always available when we have questions or need her help. I am thankful for the opportunity to work the rest of my career with her by my side.
Nov 30, 2015
Legal Assistant to W. Bruce Phillips, Esq.
Sharon Dixon has been a valuable asset to the law firm of Elder & Phillips, P.C. in Grand Junction, CO. Our attorneys rely on her expertise in title and real estate issues in the surrounding areas of the counties in Colorado. Whenever our firm has an issue that requires a title company opinion as to it insurability, they call on Sharon for her opinion and guidance. She is always ready with an answer or knows where or whom to call to get the answer to our complex questions. Besides being knowledgeable, she provides excellent customer service! She is truly the best representative of Fidelity National Title in our community.
Nov 30, 2015
Escrow Assistant
I have worked with Sharon for about 8 months and I have been nothing but impressed with her. Her knowledge in the realm of Title, Real Estate and even in social aspects is inspiring. It has been a pleasure to work with and learn from Sharon. I look forward to the coming times to see what she brings to the company.
Nov 25, 2015
Closing Officer
Sharon is the most knowledgeable person that I know in the title industry. I have never met anyone more dedicated than Sharon. She is loved by so many people within the community and I feel she is a very important asset at Fidelity National Title Company.
Nov 25, 2015
Branch Manager
I have worked with Sharon for over 10 years. It has been a pleasure to work with her and I would highly recommend her.
Sharon's knowledge and ability to work with others is exemplary. She is a very strong leader and people want to work hard for her.
Her achievements over the years have allowed her continued growth and success.
She is always up to the task at hand, no matter what it is and embraces change and diversity with ease.
Nov 24, 2015
Legal Secretary
I’ve known Sharon for 30+ years and am honored to call her my friend. In these 30+ years, I’ve seen Sharon grow and succeed as a hard working professional in the real estate market. She has been successful in keeping her title company one of the best in the state during both the slow and fast times of the ever changing real estate market. She devotes 100% of herself in her work and the people she employees. She is proud of what she does and the people she works with. Being her friend, we sometimes talk about work and she has nothing but kind things to say about her “team.” Working in the legal field, my office often uses Fidelity in whatever title work issues we need for our clients. When you work with Sharon you know you are getting the best!
Nov 24, 2015
Title Officer
Sharon has been my Mentor/Manager with Fidelity for almost a year now. I have never had the privilege of working with someone so incredibly knowledgeable not only in Title but in people. The absolute best at what she does. I am honored and grateful to have been able to learn from her.
Nov 24, 2015
Escrow Assistant
I have been working for Sharon for about 9 months. Being new to the business, I knew little to nothing about the title industry. The day I started working for her, I knew she believed in me, especially in times when I was struggling. She is the type of person who pushes you out of your comfort zone in order to challenge you to learn and to grow. She values customer service and shows this by welcoming each customer with professionalism and respect. She works hard on each transaction and works hard to pass that same work ethic on to her employees.
Nov 24, 2015
Escrow Assistant
To Whom This May Concern:

Sharon has been my manager at Fidelity National Title for the past seven months and in that time Sharon has exceeded my standards of a leader. One of the reasons I chose to work at Fidelity was Sharon’s enthusiasm and consistent initiative that she shared with me as a new employee. From day one Sharon valued me as an asset of the company and our team. She has continually been there to help me with any questions or concerns while allowing opportunities to grow within Fidelity National Title Company.
Sharon has always made it very clear that my individual success is what makes her successful. You will find that Sharon is extremely detail-oriented and never expects more out of her subordinates than she is willing to give of herself. Sharon is genuinely motivated by the long-term success of the company; as well as the people who work towards the success. I feel that Sharon has garnered nothing but respect for our company.

Sincerely Yours,
Nickole Brown

Nov 23, 2015
Real Estate Broker, GRI, CRS, RLI, Cranston Land & Development
I have been in the Real Estate business since 1975. Sharon and I have done business together for more years then I can remember. She, Fidelity National Title Company and their staff, have always provided me, my customers and clients with first class professional service. I can recommend them to anyone needing real estate title work and closing services. You can trust Sharon to get it done.
Nov 23, 2015
Community Bank President
It is a pleasure to endorse Sharon Dixon as I have had the great opportunity to work with her for over twenty years. The constant theme with Sharon and her staff is a consistently high level of service and professionalism. I have come to appreciate and rely on Fidelity for their quick response for title related requests and willingness to communicate any issues a transaction may require. Speaking of customer service, a recent example of Sharon's dedication was a meeting she requested in order to review the then upcoming TRID procedures and requirements, an experience I had only with Fidelity. In closing I appreciate Sharon and her staff's service excellence and am happy to recommend Fidelity National Title Company for their assistance with any real estate related transaction.

Fidelity National Title Colorado - Team Members