Clicky

Tracy de Jong

Escrow Officer Fidelity National Title Fremont
Tracy de Jong has an extensive background in title and escrow spanning over 20 years. She specializes in all types of escrow transactions, including Residential Resales, Short Sales, REO, 1031 Exchanges, as well as both residential and commercial refinances. Tracy takes great pride in her customer service and strives to close each transaction skillfully and efficiently while maintaining a positive attitude and quick response time. Tracy was born and raised in Fremont and continues to raise her family there today. She is a sports junkie and takes every opportunity she can to get out and enjoy watching a game but nothing beats watching her boys play! Don't hestitate to contact Tracy today!
Jul 5, 2024
I had the pleasure of working with Escrow Officer Tracy de Jong/Team at Fidelity National Title, and I couldn't be more impressed with their professionalism and expertise. Tracy/Team went above and beyond to ensure the escrow process went smoothly. Their attention to detail and clear communication made the entire experience stress-free. Tracy/Team were always available to answer any questions I had and kept me informed every step of the way. I would highly recommend Tracy de Jong and her Team to anyone in need of escrow services. Thank you, Tracy/Team, for your outstanding work!
Jun 27, 2024
CEO, Catapult Homes
We have done many transactions with Tracy, both buying and selling. Well over 8 figure dollar volume. I will keep this review simple: she is the best escrow officer I have seen in my career. Period.
Jun 27, 2024
This is the second escrow we have closed with Tracy. She is a pleasure to work with. She is extremely helpful and responsive.
Jun 25, 2024
Absolutely love the energy of Tracy DeJong and her team ! Thanks for all you do ! I would give you a rating of beyond excellent ! Best, Seema Sophia Aggarwal
May 7, 2024
Outstanding customer service (5 star)
May 3, 2024
Realtor
Tracy and her team are great. Everything was done in a timely manner. I will definitely be working with them again in the future.
Apr 29, 2024
I recently sold my condo and Tracy handled the closing. The process was very smooth and Tracy was super responsive and guided me on questions as this was my first time selling the property. I highly recommend working with Tracy and her team for your real estate transactions.
Apr 29, 2024
Tracy ran an incredible process for us on a financed purchase in 21 days in San Francisco. We are grateful to her and her team for making it seamless for us as overstressed buyers under the gun to perform. I recommend her for others going forward!
Apr 29, 2024
Tracy and Meredith provided us with outstanding customer service with our home sale. They made it seamless, and kept us in the loop through out the process. I would strongly recommend Fidelity National Title Co, Fremont. Thank you, Tracy and Meredith!
Apr 29, 2024
Tracy did an excellent processing our title and paperwork for our first home. She responded quickly via phone or email and got the job done in record time. Highly recommend her and the entire office!
Mar 30, 2024
Timely, responsive , on top of game.
Mar 18, 2024
I will keep my review simple, direct, and honest - Tracy is the best escrow officer I have worked with in my 20+ years involved in real estate.
Mar 14, 2024
I am always confidently happy with the service of Tracy and her team. They are always focused on getting the job done. Tracy is knowledgeable and resourceful making clients feel taken cared of and solution oriented.
Mar 5, 2024
Tracy, Dina and Farid make a very formidable team. Always love to work with them
Feb 19, 2024
Realtor
I've worked with Tracy for over a decade and she never disappoints! I'm always grateful for her knowledge and commitment to a successful closing!
Feb 19, 2024
Realtor
Tracy was great! Our transaction closed on time and she had great communication throughout the transaction. Thanks Tracy!
Feb 16, 2024
Tracy was our Escrow officer and helped us by educating about the processes involved on closing our home. She was responsive and highly informed about the technicalities involved in closing process. Highly recommend Tracy for a successful closing.

Thanks
Prabhakar
Feb 16, 2024
Abundance 99, Inc.
I have had the pleasure of working with Tracy and team. As a mortgage broker representing the lender, we rely on Tracy and team to provide accurate information and in a very timely manner. The team is excellent. Very responsive. Information is accurate. I never have to ask twice for the same information or wonder what is happening. Signing and recording is always smooth. High recommend working with Tracy and team.
Dec 9, 2023
Tracy DeJong and her team always go above and beyond to help. They answer their phones, resolve any issues that may come up and help us close on time. Their knowledge is the best in the industry.
Nov 3, 2023
Production Engineer
Tracy and her team at Fidelity National Title helped us through our home purchase and made sure we were informed about the steps being taken and any issues on the way. We really appreciated their service and would highly recommend them!
Nov 3, 2023
Tracy was really helpful throughout the closing process. She was quick to respond to questions and completed the process smoothly and on time.
Oct 25, 2023
Buyer
Tracy is awesome. She is very knowledgeable and guided every step . She closed as promised. She is remarkable
Oct 25, 2023
Real Estate Funder & Closer
Tracy de Jong was a pleasure to work with so friendly and so professional. She got the job done in a crutch time and her assistant Meredith Fraissl was so helpful and kind.
Oct 2, 2023
Tracy, did a great job, very professional each time we had to interact, she seemed to go above and beyond. She was certainly a pleasure to work with. She got the job done in record time. She rocked! Would love to work with her again if needed!
Aug 29, 2023
Tracy's exceptional communication skills and proactive approach made her a valuable asset in accommodating our tight timeline. Kudos to Tracy and her team for pulling through at the last minute!

Fidelity National Title Fremont - Team Members