Hailey Sanchez

Escrow Officer Fidelity National Title & Escrow Idaho
I have been on the Title and Escrow Industry for almost 11 years now. I started out as an Examiner for a Title Abstract company here in Boise in 2010. I quickly learned the fundamentals of Title and how to perform property searches, prepare commitments and also examining and coding. From there my journey continued to working at a local title company as an Title assistant for 3 years, helping expand my knowledge further and provide me with valuable experience. In spring of 2016 I decided that I really longed for more customer interaction and involvement with clients. I then took a position within the title company as an Escrow Assistant. I learned quickly that Escrow is a very fast paced environment and I immediately loved it. I continued as an assistant for 4 years with a high volume officer until July of 2020. I decided it was time for me to step into my next role as an Escrow Officer and really put my skills and knowledge to work, which is when I joined Fidelity. I am looking forward to continuing to build my business and clientele, and providing exceptional service to all parties involved, with the amazing support and encouragement from my team here at Fidelity.

Outside of being an Escrow Officer, I am a mother of 2 amazing kids. I grew up in South Eastern Idaho and moved to the Treasure Valley in 2005. I absolutely love it here. You have the bigger city landscape, but with the close community feel. It truly is the best of both worlds. In my spare time I love to golf, camp, hike, snowboard, go fishing, travel, attend concerts and listen to live music and spend time with my family and friends. I am passionate about my career and look forward to connecting soon!
Jul 18, 2022
Hailey Sanchez is the absolute best Escrow Officer I've met throughout my real estate career. Hailey and FNT have demonstrated their ability to always goes above and beyond to ensure a highly enjoyable customer experience for all involved.
Feb 28, 2022
Associate Broker
Find Your Gemstone- that is who Hailey is. She did an amazing job for Brian Waldrop- Agent and I on a closing in Kuna.

We had some VERY interesting Deed situations come up and she worked right through it with no apparent stress to our Sellers.

Thank you Hailey- from Brian and I... You are Amazing!!!
Feb 28, 2022
Realtor
Hailey Sanchez and her team at Fidelity National Title did a great job on my transaction this month. This was the first time I've used Hailey, but it will not be my last. The escrow process went smoothly and efficiently. Great job!
Feb 25, 2022
Realtor
Hailey is absolutely AMAZING! She is very professional, and went above and beyond to close our two transactions! If it wasn’t for Hailey and her determination to “get it done”, we would not have closed. Thank you Hailey!!You are exceptional!
Feb 25, 2022
My wife and I chose a national lender, one that had very high ratings and great written recommendations. About 10 days into the transaction, we figured out that we were not going to be 1 of those reviewers to give 5 stars. We had lots of promises made to us, and from there a lot of disappointment with the speed of processing, and the amount of times that we were asked to provide the exact same information over and over.

Enter Hailey! :) She had a fantastic attitude, sense of humor, and was one of the best communicators, if not the best communicator, I have had over the last 23 years of buying and selling homes personally, and in the last 6 years as a Realtor.

She comes with my highest recommendation, and I have had nothing but positive interactions with the other staff at Fidelity National.

Because of our experience with Hailey, they will see me in the future with upcoming real estate transactions.
Sep 29, 2021
I have worked with Hailey Sanchez a few times now, and have...4 additional deals with her currently. She is very quick to reply and explains steps very well. I appreciate her partnership.
Aug 12, 2021
Realtor
My first transaction with Hailey and her team. From start to finish the whole transaction was smooth. Even when something did go sideways, there always is, she called me personally and updated me of the situation and already has a solution in place.

She and her team also introduced me to the Fidelity National app that has been a huge help in finding out info on homes and what closing cost would be for my clients.

Definitely an A+ experience
Jul 23, 2021
As always FNT shines! This closing was very close to me being it was my Fathers selling for retirement. Everyone from P.J & Hailey to the front desk helped make this seamless as always & even went as far as to congratulate my dad on accomplishment. I cannot thank you all enough for treating everyone who walks through the front door as "family"
May 24, 2021
Hailey was awesome and so easy to work with thanks for everything
May 22, 2021
Hailey Sanchez was absolutely a pleasure to work with. She was always available by phone and answered when called. She kept me informed every step of the way. Her attention to detail made me feel confident that the transaction would flow smoothly. And it did. We were able to get this escrow to close in a week. Amazing!
Mar 22, 2021
Realtor
This was my first transaction working with Hailey as our Escrow Officer, and I was thoroughly impressed. Anytime I had a question or needed a quick answer I definitely got that with her and her team. She was very organized and easy to work with. She even provided me with an escrow checklist that I have been utilizing on further transactions. I will for sure work with Hailey again.
Thanks so much!
Mar 19, 2021
Realtor
Hailey and her staff closed the sale of my clients home. She made this transition smooth and seamless for us and was in constant contact with all parties throughout the process from opening of title to closing. Very professional and personable for all of us on this transaction.
I look forward to working with her time and time again.
Mar 8, 2021
Hailey did a great job, closing was on schedule and easily navigated. She called out a missing item from the lender and then brought it by our home to sign later. Above and beyond customer service!
Mar 1, 2021
Real Estate Agent
Hailey is the best, she always treats her clients transactions as though they are her own. She recognizes that bad news dosen't get better with age and communicates early and often.
Feb 26, 2021
Property Manager
Hailey is at the top of my list when it comes to recommendations to family, friends and coworkers. The process was very enjoyable while Hailey was also thorough and polite in regards to verifying that all documents were understandable during the overall process. Thank you for all of your help!
Feb 23, 2021
Hailey was great, went the extra mile to make our signing easy.
Feb 22, 2021
Hailey was very helpful in answering my questions. If she didn't know the answer, she would find out , and get back to us quickly. Very professional
Feb 15, 2021
Thank you Hailey for making our signing so easy. It went through quickly and we appreciate your professionalism and friendliness. Thank you!
Feb 15, 2021
She was very kind and professional throughout our process.
Feb 2, 2021
Realtor
Hailey did an amazing job!
Feb 1, 2021
Sales Manager / Sr Mortgage Advisor
Hailey and her team are awesome! My team and I work with many title and escrow companies since we lend in many states. Hailey and her team are our Idaho connection! They do a great job with processing the files, communicating with our clients and ensuring the loans closing smoothly and efficiently. They have our business forever and we appreciate them all very much. Keep it going Hailey. Again, you and your team are fantastic!! Thanks
Feb 1, 2021
Loan Officer
Hailey does a fantastic job with my clients and the closings always go very smoothly!
Feb 1, 2021
Engineer
Hailey did and amazing job preparing our closing documents. Highly recommend.
Jan 31, 2021
Organized, friendly, knowledgeable...Ms. Sanchez was a pleasure to work with.
Jan 29, 2021
Loan Origination
Hailey is a ray of sunshine to everyone's day. She is always personable, professional and a pleasure to work with! She's a huge asset to the FNT team!

Fidelity National Title & Escrow Idaho - Team Members