Fidelity National Title & Escrow Idaho

The Fidelity National Title Group, with over 160 years’ experience, has built a reputation for understanding the needs of the real estate community. As the largest title insurance group in the world, we provide real estate transaction services to all residential and commercial customers.

Fidelity National Title’s superior financial strength and technical capabilities combined with the Fidelity Boise’s team approach to delivering title and escrow services does capably guide the parties to a successfully completed transaction. Chose to work with FNT Boise and you will be glad you did.

Share

Recommendations (894)

May 20, 2022

Kim Sitton recommends Cody Day

Associate Broker

Cody is always quick to help and share knowledge when needed. She is always positive and willing to jump in and get things done. You can always count on Cody!
May 18, 2022

Robin Cozakos recommends Cody Day

Boise District Director, Fathom Realty

Cody is one of a kind! She is magnificent at her follow through! From education, to company events, sharing knowledge on social media or having her come present to my office- she is fantastic! Her energy and her ability to engage with everyone in the room is something you can't just teach. If she says she is going to do something, she does it. Five Stars all the way around!
May 17, 2022

Jani Knox recommends Alec Cindrich

Realtor

Alec is an awesome Escrow Officer. Always responsive, patient in explaining any questions that arise and always ready with an element of whit and fun. I love working with Alec and Fidelity. Thanks for all the smooth transactions!
May 12, 2022

christian turley recommends Alec Cindrich

funder/cardinal financial

Thank you for the quick response in sending me a copy of the recorded warranty deed!
Mar 11, 2022

Patrick Wright recommends Alec Cindrich

Alec is awesome. (he made me say that). JK
Mar 10, 2022

Natalie Wilhite recommends Fidelity National Title & Escrow Idaho

I would recommend Samantha Stephenson at Fidelity. She is knowledgeable, communicates well, and puts my clients at ease.
Mar 10, 2022

Tempe McFarlane recommends Fidelity National Title & Escrow Idaho

Thank you Sam ! You are your team did an excellent job for my clients ! We appreciate you !
Mar 9, 2022

Karen Frings recommends Tammie Knobloch

Tammie Knobloch and her assistant Braelynn Reynolds were awesome to work with. Very responsive, accommodating and professional.
Mar 8, 2022

Debbie Sargent Coe recommends Tatiana Badilla

Tatiana was great! Thorough but moved through all the buyer paperwork smoothly and in a timely manner. Very professional, knowledgeable and likeable. I'm glad I found her. I would absolutely us her again. Thank you Tatiana!
Mar 3, 2022

Greg Boss recommends April Lane

April Lane is by far the best Escrow Officer in our Treasure Valley. She is just beyond what you would hope for.
Mar 2, 2022

Rochelle Bradley recommends April Lane

April Lane is fantastic. She is extremely responsive and gets the job done. She went above and beyond on a very difficult transaction to make sure that we made it to funding. Without her I am certain our deal would not have closed. I will continue to do business with April for years to come!
Mar 1, 2022

Cody Heller recommends PJ Nava

PJ Nava is hands down the best escrow officer in the business! Professional, courteous and makes every transaction absolutely seamless. I will not use anyone else as long as she is around.
Feb 28, 2022

JO SHORT -REALTOR recommends Hailey Sanchez

Associate Broker

Find Your Gemstone- that is who Hailey is. She did an amazing job for Brian Waldrop- Agent and I on a closing in Kuna.

We had some VERY interesting Deed situations come up and she worked right through it with no apparent stress to our Sellers.

Thank you Hailey- from Brian and I... You are Amazing!!!
Feb 28, 2022

Tim McCleary recommends Hailey Sanchez

Realtor

Hailey Sanchez and her team at Fidelity National Title did a great job on my transaction this month. This was the first time I've used Hailey, but it will not be my last. The escrow process went smoothly and efficiently. Great job!
Feb 26, 2022

Amanda Pattee recommends Tatiana Badilla

Tatiana is amazing! She is so friendly and easy to work with. She gets the job done and my clients are very happy!
Feb 26, 2022

Rebecca Enrico Crum recommends Cynthia Henscheid

Cynthia is very responsive and engaging a the closing table with my clients! She had then laughing and telling stories during the entire signing. This made us all happy and we left with our hearts and souls filled with joy!
Feb 25, 2022

Justin Abel recommends Alec Cindrich

Alec is the best Escrow officer in the biz. Super responsive, extremely helpful, and an all around nice guy!
Feb 25, 2022

Eleanor Hurst recommends Hailey Sanchez

Realtor

Hailey is absolutely AMAZING! She is very professional, and went above and beyond to close our two transactions! If it wasn’t for Hailey and her determination to “get it done”, we would not have closed. Thank you Hailey!!You are exceptional!
Feb 25, 2022

John Yancey recommends Hailey Sanchez

My wife and I chose a national lender, one that had very high ratings and great written recommendations. About 10 days into the transaction, we figured out that we were not going to be 1 of those reviewers to give 5 stars. We had lots of promises made to us, and from there a lot of disappointment with the speed of processing, and the amount of times that we were asked to provide the exact same information over and over.

Enter Hailey! :) She had a fantastic attitude, sense of humor, and was one of the best communicators, if not the best communicator, I have had over the last 23 years of buying and selling homes personally, and in the last 6 years as a Realtor.

She comes with my highest recommendation, and I have had nothing but positive interactions with the other staff at Fidelity National.

Because of our experience with Hailey, they will see me in the future with upcoming real estate transactions.
Feb 19, 2022

Maria Errecart recommends Tammie Knobloch

Tammie Knobloch and team are consistent, professional and knowledgeable. They communication well with all parties involved which always makes for a smooth and successful close of escrow.
Feb 18, 2022

Gina Ferrari-Carosella recommends Alec Cindrich

Alec always takes the time to explain in detail what is going on with the escrow. He puts my clients at east.
Feb 16, 2022

Benjamin Olson recommends Tammie Knobloch

Tammie is extremely kind, personable, responsive, and professional. She is patient to work with my clients and me through the entirety of our transaction, and even when things get complicated she remains positive and cheerful. I love working with Tammie!
Feb 16, 2022

Nicole Gouvea recommends PJ Nava

Very professional team. Great communication, timely responses, happy clients!
Feb 12, 2022

Tina DeBoer recommends PJ Nava

PJ Nava and her team at Fidelity consistently go above and beyond to take care of me and my clients. Her knowledge, responsiveness and superb attitude are top-notch; she is simply the best in the business.
Feb 12, 2022

Gloria Urwin recommends PJ Nava

PJ Nava has always provided full support & accommodations. I have worked with PJ for most of my 20/yr career in Real Estate & her professionalism never waivers. I appreciate how organized PJ & the entire Staff & Fidelity are. I would recommend PJ/Fidelity to anyone.

Our Team